67-Piece Drill Bit Accessory Kit

ITEM WA1122

More Views

Drill Bits for almost every application


Includes a variety of accessories for all of your drilling and driving needs

Durable HSS bits for metal, wood, plastic and aluminum

Includes both Metric and SAE sockets, as well as tile bits, paddle bits, power screw driving bits and more

Features a durable roll-up case for easy storage and transportation

Product NOT compatible with Switchdriver (WX176L)

67-Piece Drill Bit Accessory Kit ITEM WA1122

Regular Price: $39.99

Special Price $24.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (12) - Round Shank HSS Drill Bits (1/16 x2, 5/64", 3/32", 7/64", 1/8", 9/64", 5/32", 3/16", 1/4", 5/16", 3/8")
  • (4) - Paddle Bits (3/8", 1/2" 3/4", 1")
  • (4) - Tile Bits (1/8", 3/16", 1/4", 5/16")
  • (17) - 1" Screwdriver Insert Bits (PH0, PH1, PH2, PH3; SQ1, SQ2, SQ3; 4-6, 6-8, 8-10 Slotted; T10, T15, T20, T25; 4, 5, 6 Allen Bits)
  • (1) - 1/4" Magnetic Bit Holder
  • (7) - 2" Power Screwdriving Bits (PH1, PH2, PH3, SL6, SL4, SQ1, SQ2)
  • (2) - 6" Extended Length Power Bits (PH2 & 8-10 Slotted)
  • (3) - Nut Drivers (1/4", 5/16", 3/8")
  • (8) - 1/4" Drive SAE Sockets (9/32", 5/16", 11/32", 3/8", 13/32", 7/16", 15/32", 1/2")
  • (8) - 1/4" Drive Metric Sockets (6mm, 7mm, 8mm, 9mm, 10mm, 11mm, 12mm, 13mm)
  • (1) - 1/4" Drive Adapter
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What type of chuck should these bits be used in?

    These bits are designed for traditional 3-jaw chucks, both keyed and keyless, like the Worx Ai Drill (WX178L), or the 20V Cordless Drill & Driver (WX169L), but they are not compatible with the Switchdriver.



  • What kind of shank do these drill bits have?

    These have a nominal round shank up to 3/8”.



  • Can these bits be used in the Worx Switchdriver?

    No, since the Switchdriver has a quick-change 1/4” hex chuck, these will not be compatible. A 16pc Drill and Drive Bit Set perfect for the Switchdriver can be found under Accessories.



  • What model of Worx drills are compatible with these bits?

    These bits work great with the Worx Ai Drill (WX178L), the WX169L, or the 20V Cordless Drill & Driver.



  • What are these bits made out of? What materials can they be used on?

    These bits are durable HSS and designed for use in metal, wood, plastic and aluminum.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow when using the WORX Switchdriver?

    Carefully review your tool's owner’s manual for all safety information and guidelines for using the Worx Bladerunner. Follow safety precautions while using any power tools – including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes & clothing, and keeping hair tied back. See the owner’s manual for complete safety instructions and details.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Worx 67-Piece Drill Bit Accessory Kit isn’t right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Need additional accessories? Many replacement parts are available on worx.com. You can also contact our friendly customer service team is ready to get you back up and running. Give us a call at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX).


IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
67-Piece Drill Bit Accessory Kit is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 108.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like my bits really well I bought the drill bits about 2 weeks ago & for what I want it suits me too a tee .!!
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety of tools! This kit has all the right accessories to get most any job done around the house. The roll up package keeps everything organized and handy. Love it!
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 67-Piece Drill Bit Accessory Kit I like the idea of having all the options of tips to use on my Worx Drill. Seen it in a YouTube video and had to have it.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most useful set of accessory bits I have ever used. It really extends the capabilities of my WORX Switchdriver.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is such a handy wrap of tools. I keep it in my “go bag” of tools. I removed the other bits and drivers that took up more space and when I put the tool wrap in my bag, I had more room for other needed tools. So basically, whatever job I need to do around the outside and inside of my home, I’ll have the right tools to do the right job!! Thanks, it Worx for me!!
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great accessory very happy i got this product it really comes in handy
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right Just purchased the set it came with just the right parts I need for every day use
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every size I needed Love the assortment and roll up bag
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love these things. I bought these with the 20 Volt Cordless 2 Piece Combo Kit and I am glad I did they are great
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Great set of tools at a great price.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tools set you can get 99% job done with the set.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drill Bit kit a must to have ! Love how compact in a roll and comes with many drill accessories.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good assortment of drill bits, screw drivers, etc. I've only had a chance to use a few drill bits in the short time I've had it, but they performed flawlessly. Looking forward to use this more.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so nice to have everything i need in one place This helped me to finish up a project I was working on.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality set Well I bought two sets of the 67 piece drill bit set one for me and one for my grandpa and we both really the set and all it has to offer.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Camper Great tools at a great price have not been disappointed ever.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition Bought several of the Worx brand power tools and this is a great addition to the switchdriver and others. Glad I made the purchase
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice. Kit It has bits to use when needed
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Excellent addition to my cordless drills. Great quality.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Addition! These bit and screwdriver heads are a great addition to my Worx drill set.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every bit toy will ever need Opened the package and was amazed at how much was there. The tools seemed high quality
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything i need. very high quality and the roll up case makes for easy storage
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Easy to work with and powerful. Great purchase for me.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool! Great compact handy and very smart savy for anyone to use.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need This kit has absolutely everything you need to complete your project. It has drill bits for every thing. All types of screw heads. An extension. Absolutely everything you need in one kit. Best kit I have ever seen. Would buy again. Recommending to friends and family.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bit & driver set This is an nice bit and driver set. I like how compact it is when it's rolled up and its easy to take with you.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this quick kit of bits I love that 67 pieces are wrapped in a durable carryover case. Most of the bits you’ll need in most situations.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT WORKS GERAT AND JUST WHAT I NEEDED
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good set, great variety I do a lot of woodworking projects around the house and these come in very handy with a great mixture and the carrying case makes it very easy to use
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect assortment of bits the tool assortment is a is great addition to my worx switch drill, very glad I bought them, they both work great , wish I had bought them a long time ago...
Date published: 2018-01-17
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA1122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT