67-Piece Drill Bit Accessory Kit


More Views

Drill Bits for almost every application

Includes a variety of accessories for all of your drilling and driving needs

Durable HSS bits for metal, wood, plastic and aluminum

Includes both Metric and SAE sockets, as well as tile bits, paddle bits, power screw driving bits and more

Features a durable roll-up case for easy storage and transportation

67-Piece Drill Bit Accessory Kit ITEM WA1122

Regular Price: $39.99

Special Price $24.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
30 Day Guarantee
You're Getting
  • (12) - Round Shank HSS Drill Bits (1/16 x2, 5/64", 3/32", 7/64", 1/8", 9/64", 5/32", 3/16", 1/4", 5/16", 3/8")
  • (4) - Paddle Bits (3/8", 1/2" 3/4", 1")
  • (4) - Tile Bits (1/8", 3/16", 1/4", 5/16")
  • (17) - 1" Screwdriver Insert Bits (PH0, PH1, PH2, PH3; SQ1, SQ2, SQ3; 4-6, 6-8, 8-10 Slotted; T10, T15, T20, T25; 4, 5, 6 Allen Bits)
  • (1) - 1/4" Magnetic Bit Holder
  • (7) - 2" Power Screwdriving Bits (PH1, PH2, PH3, SL6, SL4, SQ1, SQ2)
  • (2) - 6" Extended Length Power Bits (PH2 & 8-10 Slotted)
  • (3) - Nut Drivers (1/4", 5/16", 3/8")
  • (8) - 1/4" Drive SAE Sockets (9/32", 5/16", 11/32", 3/8", 13/32", 7/16", 15/32", 1/2")
  • (8) - 1/4" Drive Metric Sockets (6mm, 7mm, 8mm, 9mm, 10mm, 11mm, 12mm, 13mm)
  • (1) - 1/4" Drive Adapter

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What type of chuck should these bits be used in?

    These bits are designed for traditional 3-jaw chucks, both keyed and keyless.

  • What kind of shank do these drill bits have?

    These have a nominal round shank up to 3/8”.

  • Can these bits be used in the Worx Switchdriver?

    The Switchdriver has a quick-change 1/4” hex chuck, so these will not be compatible.

  • What model of Worx drills are compatible with these bits?

    These bits work great with the Worx Ai Drill (WX178L) or the WX169L.

  • What are these bits made out of? What materials can they be used on?

    These bits are durable HSS and designed for use in metal, wood, plastic and aluminum.

  • Are there any precautions I should follow when using the WORX Switchdriver?

    Carefully review your tool's owner’s manual for all safety information and guidelines for using the Worx Bladerunner. Follow safety precautions while using any power tools – including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes & clothing, and keeping hair tied back. See the owner’s manual for complete safety instructions and details.

  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Worx 67-Piece Drill Bit Accessory Kit isn’t right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.

    Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. View more information on our warranty here.

  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Need additional accessories? Many replacement parts are available on worx.com. You can also contact our friendly customer service team is ready to get you back up and running. Give us a call at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX).

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 146.99ms
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
67-Piece Drill Bit Accessory Kit is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need This kit has absolutely everything you need to complete your project. It has drill bits for every thing. All types of screw heads. An extension. Absolutely everything you need in one kit. Best kit I have ever seen. Would buy again. Recommending to friends and family.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bit & driver set This is an nice bit and driver set. I like how compact it is when it's rolled up and its easy to take with you.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this quick kit of bits I love that 67 pieces are wrapped in a durable carryover case. Most of the bits you’ll need in most situations.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good set, great variety I do a lot of woodworking projects around the house and these come in very handy with a great mixture and the carrying case makes it very easy to use
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect assortment of bits the tool assortment is a is great addition to my worx switch drill, very glad I bought them, they both work great , wish I had bought them a long time ago...
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything in one handy place This drill and driver set from Worx is the best value on the market anywhere. Bar none
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 67 Piece Drill bit accessory kit all bits are a great example of how your minds work well..like these bits do1 the varius sizes are great for any projects!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super set assortment. Very well thought out assortment of awesome useful pieces. Very please with the overall storage also. Quick and convenient, and small enough to be able to easily grab and go, to get the job done. AWESOME!!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Son's first set for new house Bought this for my son to use at his first house, perfect set up for multi purposes.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made pouch Convenient and well thought out and includes everything I needed.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full set. Addition to other sets I have. Some tools I didn’t have. Great packaging for this set.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great assortment of bits! I ordered the switch driver for my husband a few months ago. I ordered this set of bits to go with it recently. It is a great assortment of bits and they work well with the switch driver which is a terrific tool for a handyman.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Bought this to use with the switch but drill, works great
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome item This is the most complete complete collection of bits and parts you will ever need in a nice carrying pouch.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I need Whatever the job I have the right acessary
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent set! I couldn't be happier with this set. The drill bits stay sharp and it has everything I need.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has every bit you can think of This kit works wonders with the switchdriver. It basically has every bit you could ever need and the organized pouch makes everything easier.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drill Bit Accessories You Need I purchased the 67-piece drill bit accessory kit recently and love it. It has most every bit you may need all in a well organized kit.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 67 Piece Drill bit kit I bought this drill bit kit about one month ago and have found it to be very useful. It is convenient with it's carrying case and has a large variety of bits for most any job.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 67-piece drill bit accessory kit This is nice and compact so it is available where ever you go.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I think it!s great all its drills drivers and screw bits all in I place don,t have to look for them.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I bought this with the drill and I love them both.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to any drill I purchased a Switch Driver that included this kit. I have been so impressed with it I came back for another set for other drills!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organization I've only had it a couple of weeks but it's everything you need at your fingertips
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good works really well easy use
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you want in a handy case. Every tool bag needs these drill bit accessories. They are always within reach to speed up your project so you will be able to get the next project started.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great collection of drill boyd I bought these and they are complete set that is easably kept together and available
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice well made set! Love the roll up design for on the go and the the holes which makes it easy to hang on my workshop wall. Worth every penny like all my other Worx products: Two 20V Switchdriver Cordless Drill & Driver w/ 67 pc Kit, Ai Drill 20V Drill & Driver in One, 67-Piece Drill Bit Accessory Kit, 16-Piece Drill & Drive Bit Set , SD Driver w/ Screw Holder, 4V Cordless XTD Xtended Reach Driver, 4-1/2" WORXSAW Compact Circular Saw, 20V Axis Cordless Reciprocating & Jig Saw, BladeRunner X2 Portable Table Top Saw, Pegasus Folding Work Table & Sawhorse, Sidekick Portable Work Table, , two 20V & 18V Battery 25-Minute Quick Chargers, two 20V GT 2.0 String Trimmer / Edger / Mini-Mowers, 56V Cordless String Trimmer & Wheeled Edger, Turbine 20V Cordless Leaf Blower, TRIVAC w/ Multi-Stage All Metal Mulching System, Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow / Yard Cart / Dolly, Aerocart Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit, two Aerocart Wheelbarrow Tub Organizers , JawSaw 5 Amp Electric Chainsaw and 20V Cordless 20" Hedge Trimmer. All 5+ star rating. Love my Worx products!! Have used their warranty twice and it is the best of any company I have ever dealt with. Their customer service is "Awesome:!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great companion and partner I purchased this kit some time ago an it has not disappointed in any respect. Well organized, easy to access and storage ease make these drill accessories tops. Quality and workmanship seem to set the bar high. THANKS!
Date published: 2017-07-01
  • y_2018, m_3, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA1122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 147.16ms