67-Piece Drill Bit Accessory Kit

More Views

Drill Bits for almost every application


Includes a variety of accessories for all of your drilling and driving needs

Durable HSS bits for metal, wood, plastic and aluminum

Includes both Metric and SAE sockets, as well as tile bits, paddle bits, power screw driving bits and more

Features a durable roll-up case for easy storage and transportation

67-Piece Drill Bit Accessory Kit ITEM WA1122

Regular Price: $39.99

Special Price $24.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (12) - Round Shank HSS Drill Bits (1/16 x2, 5/64", 3/32", 7/64", 1/8", 9/64", 5/32", 3/16", 1/4", 5/16", 3/8")
  • (4) - Paddle Bits (3/8", 1/2" 3/4", 1")
  • (4) - Tile Bits (1/8", 3/16", 1/4", 5/16")
  • (17) - 1" Screwdriver Insert Bits (PH0, PH1, PH2, PH3; SQ1, SQ2, SQ3; 4-6, 6-8, 8-10 Slotted; T10, T15, T20, T25; 4, 5, 6 Allen Bits)
  • (1) - 1/4" Magnetic Bit Holder
  • (7) - 2" Power Screwdriving Bits (PH1, PH2, PH3, SL6, SL4, SQ1, SQ2)
  • (2) - 6" Extended Length Power Bits (PH2 & 8-10 Slotted)
  • (3) - Nut Drivers (1/4", 5/16", 3/8")
  • (8) - 1/4" Drive SAE Sockets (9/32", 5/16", 11/32", 3/8", 13/32", 7/16", 15/32", 1/2")
  • (8) - 1/4" Drive Metric Sockets (6mm, 7mm, 8mm, 9mm, 10mm, 11mm, 12mm, 13mm)
  • (1) - 1/4" Drive Adapter
FAQs
Frequently Asked Questions

What type of chuck should these bits be used in?

These bits are designed for traditional 3-jaw chucks, both keyed and keyless.

What kind of shank do these drill bits have?

These have a nominal round shank up to 3/8”.

Can these bits be used in the Worx Switchdriver?

The Switchdriver has a quick-change 1/4” hex chuck, so these will not be compatible.

What model of Worx drills are compatible with these bits?

These bits work great with the Worx Ai Drill (WX178L) or the WX169L.

What are these bits made out of? What materials can they be used on?

These bits are durable HSS and designed for use in metal, wood, plastic and aluminum.

Are there any precautions I should follow when using the WORX Switchdriver?

Always wear the proper safety gear and maintain a clean, safe workspace. For more information, please refer to the owner’s manual for your tools.

What is the guarantee/warranty?

If you decide the Worx 67-Piece Drill Bit Accessory Kit isn’t right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (Worx) and we’ll be happy to assist. For more information, click here.
67-Piece Drill Bit Accessory Kit is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drill Bit Accessories You Need I purchased the 67-piece drill bit accessory kit recently and love it. It has most every bit you may need all in a well organized kit.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 67 Piece Drill bit kit I bought this drill bit kit about one month ago and have found it to be very useful. It is convenient with it's carrying case and has a large variety of bits for most any job.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 67-piece drill bit accessory kit This is nice and compact so it is available where ever you go.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I think it!s great all its drills drivers and screw bits all in I place don,t have to look for them.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I bought this with the drill and I love them both.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to any drill I purchased a Switch Driver that included this kit. I have been so impressed with it I came back for another set for other drills!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organization I've only had it a couple of weeks but it's everything you need at your fingertips
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good works really well easy use
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you want in a handy case. Every tool bag needs these drill bit accessories. They are always within reach to speed up your project so you will be able to get the next project started.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great collection of drill boyd I bought these and they are complete set that is easably kept together and available
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice well made set! Love the roll up design for on the go and the the holes which makes it easy to hang on my workshop wall. Worth every penny like all my other Worx products: Two 20V Switchdriver Cordless Drill & Driver w/ 67 pc Kit, Ai Drill 20V Drill & Driver in One, 67-Piece Drill Bit Accessory Kit, 16-Piece Drill & Drive Bit Set , SD Driver w/ Screw Holder, 4V Cordless XTD Xtended Reach Driver, 4-1/2" WORXSAW Compact Circular Saw, 20V Axis Cordless Reciprocating & Jig Saw, BladeRunner X2 Portable Table Top Saw, Pegasus Folding Work Table & Sawhorse, Sidekick Portable Work Table, , two 20V & 18V Battery 25-Minute Quick Chargers, two 20V GT 2.0 String Trimmer / Edger / Mini-Mowers, 56V Cordless String Trimmer & Wheeled Edger, Turbine 20V Cordless Leaf Blower, TRIVAC w/ Multi-Stage All Metal Mulching System, Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow / Yard Cart / Dolly, Aerocart Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit, two Aerocart Wheelbarrow Tub Organizers , JawSaw 5 Amp Electric Chainsaw and 20V Cordless 20" Hedge Trimmer. All 5+ star rating. Love my Worx products!! Have used their warranty twice and it is the best of any company I have ever dealt with. Their customer service is "Awesome:!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great companion and partner I purchased this kit some time ago an it has not disappointed in any respect. Well organized, easy to access and storage ease make these drill accessories tops. Quality and workmanship seem to set the bar high. THANKS!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many Drill Bits I bought this about 3 weeks ago and my mother loves the different drill bits. She is using it on many projects around the house.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organized, compact and nice variety Fits perfectly with my great Worx drill. So happy I made my Worx purchases. Repair jobs are so much easier.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the bits you will ever need Great bits in there own pouch
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very conveniant great product has everything you would need light weight can carry anywhere
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tool very very happt I give them for gifts
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grest addition to the drill! I'm so happy that this kit was available as a separate purchase option. This makes everything easy, working on several types of projects.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worx for me! I ordered this to go along with the Switchdriver I got for Christmas!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact I use these drill bits regularly to build furniture as well as make repairs! Glad to have it in such a useful bag to roll up and put away. Quite handy & helpful for so many projects!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great item I bought this about three weeks ago and very happy with it
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great set of bits I ordered this according to the picture I saw. but it is one of my better tool kit purchases.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little of everything I bought this set one month ago & think it is great. It has everything type of bit that is needed.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything's great except the drill bits For the price, you get a lot of useful bits. I bought this for my switch driver. The huge let down is when you realize the drill bits aren't quick release, but standard drill bits. What am I going to do with those? Everything else in the set is designed for quick release. The 16 piece set has the quick release. Is it to get us to buy both? If the drill bits were quick release, this wet would get a solid 5 stars. That aside, this is a fantastic set. The bits seem well made. The switch driver combined with an array of quick release options makes for very fast work. Way less chucking than before. The case is nice too. Takes up less space for the amount of bits.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good set. I was disappointed that many of the bits did not have a hex shaft so they could not be used in the Worx switchdriver drill. Other than that, this is an excellent product.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a good value for the money. I bought this a little over a month ago. I bought this for my switch driver because the set with switch driver and bits combo was out of stock. I thought all the drill bits were of the quick change and variety. Wrong!! The drill bits and driver bits are not heavy duty. While installing cabinets one drillbit broke off and the driver for this cabinet screws stripped out. Because it's only warranted for 30 days I cannot return it.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lots of different options I would have gave it 5 stars but all three Phillips head bits stripped out so the quality of the screw driver bits are a bit too soft. Other than that great buy and lots of power
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good set, but..... I was hoping that the drill bits were quick release but they are not and won't work with the drill I got, so I had to go buy another set of quick release bits.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting It did not come with the drill bits for the switchdriver which is the only reason I bought it. So I was disappointed. On the other hand, great assesosory for a drill that uses regular bits. Fits right into bag and oh so convenient .
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unusable with my present drill bits. I purchased the switch driver but now cannot use my bits due to the hex base. WHERE can I get accessories to use the switchdriver?
Date published: 2017-11-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA1122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT