Clamping Sawhorses with Bar Clamps

ITEM WX065

More Views

A New Level of Work Support


Included bar clamps attach without tools and may be used with or without the sawhorses

Lightweight and easy to transport wherever they are needed

Accommodates both horizontal and vertical clamping positions

Features a built-in shelf and cord hooks for storing tools, cords and other materials

Clamping Sawhorses with Bar Clamps ITEM WX065

Regular Price: $69.00

Special Price $58.65

Availability: In stock

3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
WORX Clamping Sawhorses - WX065

Key Features

Our WORX Clamping Sawhorses are lightweight and engineered to hold up to 1,000 pounds. These affordable sawhorses come with detachable bar clamps to help hold your work in place. The clamps attach vertically or horizontally depending on your project needs. The sawhorses also have cord hooks and a shelf for tools. Even better, they fold flat for convenient storage when not in use. Don’t miss the glowing customer reviews, which call these “durable,” “easy to use” and the “best on the market.”

A Sawhorse That Clamps

The Clamping Sawhorses feature two bar clamps that are easy-to-use with or without the sawhorses. The clamps attach instantly without tools and hold your materials for both horizontal and vertical applications. This versatility, coupled with the sawhorse's rugged durability, makes this tool a DIY favorite.
WORX Clamping Sawhorses - WX065
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Max Weight Capacity
    1,000 lbs/(2)
  • Max Clamping Width
    18"
  • Weight
    15.6 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (2) - Clamping Sawhorses
  • (2) - Bar Clamps
FAQs
Frequently Asked Questions

How heavy are the Clamping Sawhorses?

The WORX Clamping Sawhorses are surprisingly light for their durability and strength. Each pair, with the clamps stored onboard, only weighs 15.6 lbs. This lightweight construction makes them ideal for transporting to and from any job you may have, or even hanging on your WORX Universal Wall Mount for storage.

What are the Clamping Sawhorses made out of?

The Clamping Sawhorses are made out of a durable, molded ABS. The clamps are ABS and steel.

What are the dimensions of the Clamping Sawhorses?

The Clamping Sawhorse dimensions are:

Folded: 32.6" H x 27" W x 2.5" D
Open: 32" H x 27" W x 15" D

How much weight can the Clamping Sawhorses handle?

The Clamping Sawhorses are strong and durable on their own, but when they pair up, they’re twice as strong. Each individual sawhorse can handle 500 lbs, and when paired up, two sawhorses can handle 1,000 lbs.

What is the clamp load? What is the clamping pressure/force?

The clamps can handle materials up to 18” in either a horizontal or a vertical position. The clamps can provide a maximum force of up to 300 lbs.

Are the Clamping Sawhorses compatible with the WORX Pegasus? What about sawhorses from other brands?

Yes, the Clamping Sawhorses coordinate perfectly to the WORX Pegasus. They are the same working height and use the same clamps. The slots on the Clamping Sawhorses line up with those on the Pegasus to make larger projects easier to tackle, or to create a custom workspace that can be disassembled and stored in limited space.

The compatibility of the Clamping Sawhorses with other brands will vary. The industry standard height for most sawhorses is a working height of about 28-32 inches. The working height of the WORX Clamping Sawhorses is 32 inches.

I saw that the WORX Pegasus also has clamps. Are the clamps on the Clamping Sawhorses the same?

Yes! The clamps that are included with the WORX Clamping Sawhorses are the same as the clamps included with the Pegasus.

Does it come pre-assembled?

Yes, the WORX Clamping Sawhorses are designed to be compact and easy to store, which makes them ideal for shipping, too. Each sawhorse is fully assembled and has a clamp stored onboard. Once you open the packaging, you’re ready to get to work!

I didn’t receive a manual. Is there anywhere I can get more information?

There are two videos that can be used for reference, and our friendly customer service team will be glad to answer any questions you may have at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX).

Clamping Sawhorse How-To Video

Clamping Sawhorse Product Overview Video

I’ve seen this tool in pairs and in single units. How are they packaged?

Most of the WORX Clamping Sawhorses will come in pairs, but the model number will help you determine which one you’ll receive when you order. Model number WX065 is packaged as a pair of sawhorses with a total of 2 clamps. Model number WX065.1 is a retail partner’s in-store exclusive that includes one sawhorse and one clamp.

Are there any precautions I should follow when using the Clamping Sawhorses?

While there aren’t any specific hazards related to the Clamping Sawhorses, we recommend that all our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools – including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes & clothing, and keeping hair tied back.

ATTENTION: While folding and/or transporting the Clamping Sawhorses, keep fingers clear of the folding joint to avoid getting pinched. They do fold flat, and fingers may get caught between the two sides of the tool when folding. Also, note that the tool does not lock when shut. Hold securely shut to avoid additional pinch hazard.

What is the guarantee/warranty?

If you decide the WORX Clamping Sawhorses aren't the right tool for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. For more information, click here.

We know your tools are indispensable, so we cover each tool with a 2 Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase. Already have your Clamping Sawhorses? Register now!

Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. For more information on our warranty, click here.

Where can I get replacement parts?

Replacement parts are available by contacting our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX).
Clamping Sawhorses with Bar Clamps is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sawhorsees They are just what I was hoping they'd be - lightweight, well designed, and sturdy!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight And Compact I really like these sawhorses. They weigh next to nothing and fold flat for storage.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent assistant when you work alone. I accomplish most of my projects on my own and these clamping sawhorses make many jobs much easier. They are great.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better ideas improve the old standby the sawhorse Setting up a work station in my garage foe umpteen projects. Our new abode has many needs to be met. This is a key tool for the home maintainer It is strong and stable. The clamps multiply the usefulness and two sawhorses will provde a great set up for a sawing and drilling station. Now if the weather warms up a little, I will get busy.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Sawhorses are sturdy and haveca place to hold tools and power cord. Clamps are quality and can be used on or off of the sawhorse
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product after using the sawhorses I am more impressed than I was before. It allows you to make cuts in a simple manner and not having to hold a board with one hand and try to cut with the other. Great feature with clamps on the sawhorse
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy These are the greatest tools for woodworking projects. Thank you. The best purchase yet from WORX.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What Sawhorses do and more. This was my first purchase from Worx and I am totally satisfied. The Clamping Sawhorses are light yet rigid and are a pleasure to use and store. The clamps store conveniently and there are flanges to wrap cords on for easy storage, They are a great addition to my tool shed.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than exprcted! I wasn't expecting the stability these have since they are plastic, but they are very sturdy and stable. The clamps are large and strong and positioning is versatile. The horses open and close easily
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Addition to my tools After buying the table I also bought these sawhorses. Boy am I happy I did they are the best addition to my tools and will to help me when I need them
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sawhorse I bought these a couple weeks ago. They are very solid. I like the shelf, and the clamps that comes with the seahorses. Very nice product
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STRONG BOUGHT THESE FOR MY WIFE TO DO HOUSE PROJECTS AND FOR USE AS A PLANTING STATION. STRONG UNITS AND WILL SUPPORT UP TO 1,000LBS.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Worx" Great! I looked at all the light weight folding saw horse options and chose this. These are great and the clamping system is ingenious. Amazingly sturdy! Would not use anything else.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just bought these Haven't really used for clamping, but work very well as a saw horse, very sturdy
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch I bought a pair of these a year ago and just love how handy they are. Easy to store, and the clamping system is fantastic. As far as durability, I accidentally cut partially through the top off one of the horses with my saw, but you would never know it, it's still sturdy as ever. Great product and price!!!!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool I have only used it once, but it is already worth the money. Much easier holding projects than trying to figure out how to clamp to convectional sawhorses.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good long lasting stuff! I bought a pair of these stands about three years ago. I’m usually very leary of plastic things, but these stands are engineered to be very sturdy and stable. The clamps come in very handy too. No problems and they still work great!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra set of hands This particular sawhorse provides the extra set of hands I usally need for repairs.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and compact I purchased these not expecting to use them to help friends and family cut plywood to secure their homes for Hurricane Irma. They were immediately put to the test and proved to be a great purchase!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set! I have over 10 Worx Tools & Work related products and am beyond pleased with the quality of them all! These are yet another great addition to my Worx tool line!!!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a great job for what it is built for. I have had these Clamping Sawhorses for several weeks now and used them extensively while rebuilding 300 feet of cedar picket fencing. I used them to hold pressure treated 2X4s and 4X4 fence posts as I cut them to length or the pickets themselves when I needed to trim the bottoms for uneven ground. They are not meant for super heavy jobs as they are all plastic except for the clamping bars. But for supporting light to medium material they work great. They are very light, but sturdy on level ground and the clamps work as advertised. They have a small footprint when folded for storage and when unfolded the shelf near the bottom that acts as a lock to hold them open has plenty of room to hold boxes of nails or screws, a level, circular saw,. etc. I plan on getting some for Christmas presents for my son and son in law.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Strength ABS plastic! Unlike others similar to these that are made of cheap plastic these are tough ABS that is used on automobiles. Light, tough and stable. Tried mounting a 4x4 steel post from a pergola on this pair to add brackets on one end. Held VERY stable while drilling into steel and then driving self-tapping bolts into the post. Also tried putting even more pressure driving the self-tapping bolts directly into post without pre drilling . The clamps held amazing and saw horses never lost their footing. Love these. I can see woodworking will be a piece of cake after what I did. This is my 7th Worx product and they build quality into every product.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and easy to move around Since I have purchased the work table and saw horse, I don't have to use my folding chairs as my table while I saw some projects. It is the greatest think that your company have made it easy for the average toolman to worship.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORX Products are the BEST Purchased these today and used them for 2 projects I was working on. Great features and love the ability to clamp my materials.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hamdy clamp system Best saw horses ive ever bought, very versatile
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Asset to Garage Workshop!! I recently purchased the Clamping Sawhorses as an addition to my garage workshop and so far their usefulness and quality have met my expectations. The clamps seem to have a very strong clamping force. I am looking forward to many years of use from the sawhorses.........
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I I love every product that I have bought from you guys it helps me with all the my home projects in any other project that I have, thank you guys.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features Far better than a standard horse, I especially love the notches for the 2x4's, they great for holding the dresser I was framing out and best of all no sore back!
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taller I wanted some sawhorses that were taller than the old sawhorses I now use. And it has some neat extras as well.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband love them! Bought them for my husband's birthday, he used the immediately and thinks they are great.
Date published: 2017-01-16
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_WX065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT