7.5 Amp Electric 2-Speed Leaf Blower

More Views

Versatility for any job


2-Speed control provides versatility for both light and heavy duty projects

Simple, tool-free assembly gets you up and working quickly

Ergonomic grip handle design provides comfort during operation

Cord retention system helps eliminate unintentional disconnection

7.5 Amp Electric 2-Speed Leaf Blower ITEM WG506
$29.99

Availability: Out of stock

WANT TO BE THE FIRST TO KNOW WHEN IT'S BACK IN STOCK? ENTER YOUR EMAIL BELOW:


WORX Electric Leaf Blower - WG506

Key Features

The WORX 2-Speed Electric Leaf Blower plugs in and swiftly clears debris with no gasoline and no fumes. It’s easy to assemble, comfortable to hold and ideal for jobs ranging from light-duty cleaning to full leaf removal on any type of surface. This lightweight leaf blower is popular with homeowners, small business owners and anyone else who needs to handle a variety of sweeping and blowing duties with ease.

VERSATILITY FOR ANY JOB

The WORX 7.5 Amp Electric Leaf Blower features 2-Speeds, providing versatility for both light and heavy duty jobs. It is lightweight and easy to use for simple, one-hand operation. A cord retention system helps eliminate unintentional disconnection and the ergonomic grip handle provides comfort during use.
WORX Electric Leaf Blower - WG506
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    120V~60Hz
  • Rated Power
    7.5 Amps
  • Air Speed
    130/160 mph
  • Air Volume
    160 cfm
  • Speed Control
    2-Speed
  • Machine Weight
    4.4 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 7.5 Amp Electric Blower
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

Does this come with a battery?

No, this model does not include a battery. This is an electric tool.
7.5 Amp Electric 2-Speed Leaf Blower is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little blower Purchased this for my front and back patio as I currently live on the 1st floor of apartment building. The lawn crew blows all the yard debris on to my patios and this little blower is just the ticket. It's very lightweight has great amount of power for my need I usually only need to use the lowest setting. Great Buy!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and lightweight Bought for hubby. More powerful than our previous blower. Glad we bought it
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent power for my needs I have a hobby wood shop in my garage. The sawdust and wood shavings build up daily. Your leaf blower cleans out the garage great. It's the best tool I work with.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and as designed Sturdy powerful inexpensive and does the JOB
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blower for the price. We have one other leader blower that is this brand at our winter home and it worked fine so purchasing another one for our winter home was what we needed.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leaf blower...so far!! A super-value leaf blower from WORX is just what we needed to do the job. Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! This electric blower is an incredible find. I did a lot of brand and feature comparisons, and got a bit unsure what I really wanted in a blower to keep from broom sweeping my patio. I also was not familiar with the WORX brand. So I read a bunch of reviews. I decided to give it a try... it was so inexpensive there wasn't much of a risk... It is absolutely amazing... I am an 60+ female and I can easily handle this blower. I used it on the low speed and it was very powerful to clear the patio of debris. I was so happy, no more broom sweeping. I didn't need the higher speed but this makes the blower very versatile. Will consider the WORX brand for future needs and gifts. OH, this would make a fabulous gift.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small, Light, and powerful. I purchased one and it did a good job so purchased another for second location.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight , great power ! This is a super strong blower , I use the low speed most of the time it's easy to control the piles of debris on high power it will blow twigs a rocks Great for keeping the driveway and sidewalk clean.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Im so happy with this Blower.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timesaver I bought this a few weeks ago and what a timesaver, no more moving patio furniture, potted plants and everything else. This lightweight blower goes everywhere a broom couldn't. It's no longer a chore to keep the patio clean and it's fast.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More power than I expected!! A nice feature is the 2 speeds low/high for when I'm blowing out the garage or patio.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and works perfect, small enough but very powerful
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got this two weeks ago and it is my new favorite "toy". I'm 68 and have huge red fir trees in my yard, which drop small cones and needles all year long. It's a daily sweeping all summer long for patio and porch. Used to take close to hour and now I'm done in a few minutes. Lightweight and easy to use. I found a 25 foot cord is more convenient than longer ones, unless I do the roof, then go to 50, 14 ga.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great If you don't mind dragging around a cord this works really good. I was totally surprised of the job it does and you can't beat the price, it worked so good I bought a second on for a neighbor.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect leaf blower Perhaps I am a bit biased since I LOVE WORX products but this blower does everything it's supposed to and more. Is powerful... lightweight and very easy to use on an every day basis. Being a "senior" I appreciate how this blower is so easy I get my work done in half the time !! Thank you WORX
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what I want it to. So nice to not sweep the sidewalk and driveway after mowing. Just blow the debris away.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaf blower Great for the money. Actually a replacement for a malfunction with first one. Called company and new one less than a week. Impressed
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy This One I moved from a condo into a house with back and front yards, and learned very quickly how much I hate yard work. But the Worx 7.5 Amp blower makes the job of removing dead leaves a snap. I live in the desert southwest and my yards consist of rock cover. The front yard includes an artificial washout that traps leaves between the large rocks. To remove leaves from those extra-difficult crannies in the washout, I sometimes use the high-speed motor. It does a fantastic job. All other times the standard slower speed is more than enough to completely do the job. The blower is light-weight and easy to maneuver. The two extension pipes easily snap into place and you are ready to go. You will need to purchase separately, an electric cord. The enclosed instruction booklet tells you the gauge cord you'll need based on the length you choose.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but bad You can't beat it for the money light weight and easy on and off.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight , great value For the price , it was a really good deal ~ made light work of the jobs I needed to do .
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets in places my gas blower wont.... This Gets behind the stationary things in my garage that my gas blower can't. I had all kinds of stuff accumulating behind boxes, my table saw, snowmobile, mowers, snowblower etc. It also works really good for getting under the covers on my commercial mower and blowing out grass and leaves that accumulate around spindles. It's also really nice for blowing all the water off my Harley when I wash it in the driveway!
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just my size I bought this for cleaning my patio and garage, Whooee
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item and affordable. Very easy to use and lightweight.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great little tool Works great for deck or anywhere outlet is available. More powerful than my gas one! Great deal, very lite weight easy to handle.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Have had it for about a month now and working great. Had another brand that burnt out after a few uses. For just a few bucks more this is a quality machine
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight but powerful I bought this leaf blower to replace one that died. I keep it on the patio and it easily cleans off the patio in a couple of minutes. I really like the two speed feature, and it works well for me at the lower setting. I love it!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought it a few weeks ago I only use it for small jobs its light and easy to use also good value
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for garage cleanup I needed a blower to cover cleaning the garage and porch areas as our lawn is done by our homeowner association. This blower, although small, is powerful and certainly worth the money.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I couldn't be more happy. the prompness in which it was delievered, and for the money. I've used it now about 4 times and it does the job that I needed it to do.
Date published: 2016-07-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_WG506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 156.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT