20V AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper

ITEM WG545.1

More Views

MOVE EVERYTHING WITHOUT MOVING ANYTHING WITH A CORDLESS LEAF BLOWER


Cordless battery powered leaf blower convenience lets you quickly and easily clean your deck, driveway, sidewalk, patio & more — maintain all around your home

Lightweight, small cordless leaf blower design that's easy to use and easy to store — weighs less than 4 lbs.

120 mph air speed provides enough power to clean large areas

Includes 8 leaf blower attachments for a variety of cleaning tasks including hard-to-reach spaces

Bonus Deflator Attachment - easily deflate rafts, pool toys & mattresses

Part of the 20V Power Share platform so you can share rechargeable leaf blower batteries with other WORX products

20V AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper ITEM WG545.1

Regular Price: $149.99

Special Price $119.97

Availability: In stock

3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
Now Playing
20V WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper - WG545.1

Key Features

No more hassling with cords and lugging heavy tools. The WORX AIR is the best cordless leaf blower with a battery and charger that lets you effortlessly clear off the spaces around your house and yard. Not just for outdoor spaces, use the WORX AIR cordless leaf blower/vacuum to blow debris out of your workshop, garage or shed. The WORX AIR battery operated leaf blower will become a regular part of your cleaning routine!

A CORDLESS LEAF BLOWER TO MOVE EVERYTHING WITHOUT MOVING A THING

The WORX AIR cordless battery operated leaf blower is an ultra-fast cleaning system because you don’t need to move a single thing! Unlike using a broom, with the best battery powered leaf blower there's no need to move objects to sweep around or under them. The WORX AIR rechargeable battery leaf blower can blow debris from around or under objects. Clear the garage without moving the car; maintain your deck or patio without moving the furniture with a small cordless leaf blower.
20V WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper - WG545.1
20V WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper - WG545.1
The WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower features 8 innovative attachments for a wide variety of applications both inside and outside of your home. Use your rechargeable AIR cordless leaf blower with battery and charger to inflate & deflate objects, dust confined spaces, gently clean delicate items, dry off flat surfaces and clear hard-to-reach areas.
SPECS & MANUALS

Technical Specifications

Rated Voltage20V MAX
No-Load Speed12500/min
Air Speed120 mph
Air Volume80 cfm
Charging Time≈3 Hours
Machine Weight3.5 lbs
Warranty3 Years

User Manuals

WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 20V AIR w/ Long Tube
  • (1) - 20V MaxLithium Battery
  • (1) - 20V Battery Charger
  • (1) - Wide Nozzle
  • (1) - Dust Brush
  • (1) - Extension Hose & Clip
  • (1) - Short Tube
  • (1) - Detail Brush
  • (1) - Inflator Nozzle
  • (1) - Deflation Cover
  • (1) - Dust Tube
  • (1) - Accessory Bag
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

How heavy is the 20V AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper?

The great news is that it’s not heavy! The WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper only weighs 3.5lbs. With our ergonomic design to ensure even this small amount of weight is optimally distributed, clean-up has never been so effortless, comfortable or so portable!

Is the WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper electric or battery operated?

WORX has an entire family of products, some of which are battery operated and some of which are electric. The WG545.1 is a battery-powered model and uses a 20V WORX battery.

How long can you use the WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper on each 20 Volt Max Lithium battery charge?

Runtime will vary from job to job, and sometimes between users, depending on how each person works. The battery included with your Worx AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper will take you far, but remember you can also use any 20V Worx batteries you already have so you’ll never be out of power.

Is the battery larger than previous models?

The WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper features our highest capacity battery to date. The included 20 Volt Max Lithium Battery has an amp hour rating of 2.0 vs our previous models 1.3 amp hour rating. The amp hour rating measures how much energy can be stored in the battery (energy capacity). The WORX 20V Max Lithium 2.0Ah Battery can hold almost twice the amount of energy as previous models. WORX has achieved this higher battery capacity due to advanced battery chemistry without making the batter larger than before.

Is the battery going to be powerful enough?

The lithium battery that powers the cordless WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper is the same 2.0 Ah battery sold with our 20V trimmer/edgers and the same one we use in our professional cordless drills. They’re powerful to drill through concrete and large timber, so they’re definitely powerful enough for clean-up that gives your lawn the professionally manicured look you’ve always wanted.

Does this use the same batteries as my other 20V WORX tools?

Yes! With Powershare, you can share the battery and save money. Your WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper can use any 20V WORX battery you already have. By sharing the battery between tools, you’ll always have the power you need to complete any job.

What is the horsepower rating of WORX lithium tools?

Battery powered DC motors are not rated for horsepower as output power is only measured with gas or induction AC (corded) motors. WORX lithium powered products are designed with sufficient power to get the job done quickly & easily.

How long does it take to charge the 20 Volt Max battery?

It takes approximately 3 hours to fully charge the battery.

Are lithium batteries interchangeable with the Ni-Cad?

Our lithium tools and Ni-Cd tools are separate platforms and are not interchangeable. Lithium batteries offer our customers maintenance-free technology without the hassle of managing the memory effect inherent in Ni-Cad batteries.

Are the 20 Volt Max Lithium batteries interchangeable with the 32 Volt Max Lithium Battery?

While Power Share allows you to share batteries between tools within the same voltage family, batteries can only be used with tools of a corresponding voltage. Use your 20V Max Lithium battery with any 20V Worx tool – even the power tools – but save your 32V battery for your 32V tools.

What is the horsepower rating of the Worx AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper? How powerful is it?

Horsepower rating is more accurately used to describe gas-powered tools. The WORX WG545.1 AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper is powered by a 20V battery with a 2.0 Amp hour rating, which measures how much energy can be stored in the battery (energy capacity). This is twice as powerful as our previous 20V batteries, an expansion achieved through advanced battery chemistry and not by increasing the size. You can depend on the power they provide. With an airspeed of 120mph, you can be sure the WORX AIR has the power to get the job done, whether cleaning up lawn trimmings or sweeping leaves off the front porch.

Is this also a vacuum like some of the other electric blowers Worx offers?

The WG545.1 does not include a vacuum feature. For a complete 3-in-1 electric leaf blower/vacuum/mulcher, check out the Worx TriVac or the Worx TURBINE Fusion.

Is the WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper variable speed? How do I change the speed?

The WG545.1 WORX AIR is not a variable speed blower. If you’re interested in having more control over the air flow or speed, check out our Turbine family of blowers.

Does it come pre-assembled?

Each WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper comes with some minor assembly required, but it will take less than 3 minutes and will not require tools.

Once I put the AIR together, can I disassemble it?

Yes, you can disassemble the AIR after you’ve put it together. We make it convenient so you can easily switch out the accessories to meet the needs of each job. Locate the textured circle on top of the WORX AIR long tube. Press it and pull the tube away from the body of the WORX AIR. To install other accessories, line up the textured circle on the WORX AIR with the corresponding hole on the accessory and push them on until they click.

Are there any precautions I should follow when using the blower with damp leaves? Will I get shocked?

Regardless of the tool or job at hand, we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back.

ATTENTION: The motor housing under the body of the tool is the air intake for the WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper. Keep all lose clothing, hair and debris away from this area to avoid accident, injury or damage to the tool. Hold the blower at your side and keep the back of the motor housing clear at all times.

What is the guarantee/warranty?

If you decide the Worx AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper isn’t the right blower for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (Worx) and we’ll be happy to assist. For more information, click here.

We know your tools are indispensable, so we cover each tool with a 2 Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase. Already have your AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper? Register now!

Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty.
For more information on our warranty, click here.

Where can I get replacement parts?

Lose your nozzle or charger for your blower? Need an extra battery? Many replacement parts are available on worx.com. Our friendly customer service team is also ready to get you back up and running. Give us a call at 1-866-354-9679 (Worx).

Is the fan in the blower replaceable?

Because of the positioning of the fan in the tool, the fan is not a part we offer as a replaceable item. Our friendly customer service team will be glad in helping you find the best solution to get you back up and running. Please contact us at 1-866-354-9679 (Worx).
IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

AS SEEN ON

Men's Journal

"….the WORX blower does clean where gas-powered models can't, like inside the garage. A variety of included nozzles harness the 120-mph air stream to clear workshop floors, dust gear, or sweep out the car. "
As Seen in Men's Journal
20V AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2365.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new porch and patio broom! Saves time and effort. My porch and patio are cleaned much more often now too!
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight I’m a divorced woman and take great pride in my yard. I bought the WORX GT about 15 yrs ago and knew the leaf blower would be just as amazing. I cannot say enough about how great your products are!!!
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight yet powerful!! Just used this to blow off my porch and leaves from around the house, and grass on my sidewalk and driveway. I love it. It’s lightweight, easy to use, and powerful enough to clean up small leaf piles.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and easy to use This is light and easy to use - Please keep in mind the product description is very accurate. This tool is a solid light duty sweeper and blower. It is not intended or designed for heavy/wet jobs. It is effective in helping me keep my porch and walk ways clear - it is much quicker and more efficient than the broom.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good It will sweep grass clips, leafs, etc. The only attachment I have used so far, other than the one for its main purpose, is the wide mouth attachment to dry my car and my shower. And it is very light to maneuver.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight with power to go around the whole yard We have cobblestone walks and patios that seem to attract our neighbors leaves. I like the large blow-and-vac, but my wife wanted something she could use to clean off the deck and garden walk. Now we have both.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenience of use I got this about a month ago and it works very well. I use it several times a week and it runs longer than I need. It would be nice if it was a little stronger , but I have no complaints. Thought about the water sprayer but seen bad reviews to chance it
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handy, I bought one gif both homes! I am a “tool guy” and had seen the Worx infomercials, but wasn’t buying the features, functionality and benefits! I bought a Worx battery pressure washer for my boat and it works great! So, I got a coupon and thought to try the 20 volt blower and my wife like it’s light weight, versatility and blower capacity, that I bought one for our lake home, as well! I am sold on Worx products and will be buying more of them in the future!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20V AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper I bought this a month ago and found it so useful allowing me to cleanup my yard and patio of leaves carried by the Santa Ana winds that hit this area.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient blower I bought this cordless blower to replace my old blower and its long extension cord. This makes clean-up of grass and leaves so much faster. It has enough power for my 1/3 acre lot. This is my second WORX cordless product and I am happy with this blower and my cordless string trimmer.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight We are so happy with this blower. It's cordless, lightweight and has the power we needed to get so many things done especially detailed projects.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It certainly has "attitude." This little gem is strong and can blow copious amounts of leaves and debris from our treed property. In just 15 minutes, it clears what used to take hours using various rakes. When winter comes, I am looking forward to using it to clear the snow, both front and back. It gives me great pleasure to convey my experience and to write this review. It's "a keeper, for sure!" Thanks, WORX!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight but very effective My wife loves it for various outdoor projects
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Suprised I am pleasantly surprise with my the my cordless leaf blower. I purchased it for my motorhome because I wanted something smaller and less cumbersome then the AC blower I was using, but was not overly optimistic that a small cordless would do the job for my. The small size, battery life and power of my new Worx 20v blower have more then surpassed my expectations. So much so that I have frond it extremely useful for tight places and light blowing around my house, which is on heavily wood property with LOTS of leaves to deal with. Thank you for a great product.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A tool to get the job done I own two of these blowers. I just love them. They are powerful, lightweight, and come with attachments that make my clean up jobs super easy. I keep one in my home so I can blow down the walkway and door areas and one in my tool shed for use around my yard. I wouldn't trade it for anything. It is only one of the worx tools I own and cherish.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I have a corded blower but needed one that was more or less a grab-n-go for small jobs and love it.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from leaf blower love it ! just grab it off work bench and start blowing the drive off, no power cord to deal with. should have bought it sooner.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact but Nice Power I bought to use around my garage for cleaning tools, insides of cars stuff like that. It is not going to replace a gas powered blower, but is great for quick cleanups.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20V AIR Cordless Leaf Blower Sweeper Compact and light but it does the job I need for my small yard with problems. I would recommend it for other small yard owners.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great works great and helps keep our yard looking great
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight efficient blower This blower/sweeper lives up to the G-R-E-A-T reviews it received. It is lightweight and super easy. I am a petite senior and love this little machine. Have shared with family members, who will now be buying their own.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Great product and great customer service. I wish the battery lasted a little longer but with the extra battery I ordered I can live with that.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product ,just as I expected Good value for the price
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool,and versatile. It simplify yard work
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darn Good Product This blower is impressive. Easy and light weight to use. One charged battery will do most 20 min jobs. Put in a 20v 4.0 and go forever it seems. Makes doing yard work fun again. Excellent price and purchase. The Worx Products are valuable assets to the DIY'er and make your projects seem more like a hobby and not work.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sweeper This was a Great buy. I love this thing. No more broom for me. Sooooo nice to be battery powered. It does everything I wanted it to do and more. For me its the best.....
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and lite weight I recently purchased this blower. I’ve used it for our driveway, blowing off the trampoline, blowing the smoke away from the smoke alarm when I burnt dinner (lol) and deflating pool rafts. I wish I would’ve bought it sooner!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIGHT WEIGHT, BUT GOOD AMOUNT OF POWER NICE TOOL FOR MY BATTERY COLLECTION. UNIT DOES THE JOB EXPECTED
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use I appreciate the light weight and so easy to use. It gets the job done and no more dragging out extension cords!
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Blower I got this blower last spring. After the lawn mowed, I use it to clean off the driveway and walks. I haven't used a broom to sweep the garage since getting this blower. It's light, well balanced and powerful. And battery life in unbelievable. Totally satisfied.
Date published: 2018-09-22
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_2175
  • loc_en_CA, sid_WG545_bv46_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How long does the battery last while using the l20V Worx Air leaf blower?

Asked by: Lomac
I have the blower and at first the battery lasted for about twenty min. after two years the battery last about five (5) min. I cant use for much, why, it takes longer than 5 min. to blow anything off. This thing should come with at least two batteries
Answered by: william1958
Date published: 2018-05-25

Will a WA3525 20v 4.0ah work with my blower WG 545.1 Thank you

Asked by: stones
Thank you for your question. Yes, all of Worx 20V batteries are compatible with all Worx 20V products.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-11-04

Does this unit vacuum? Mulch? If not can you recommend a cordless model with the attachments this one has?

Asked by: Goldies Dad
Thank you for your question. The model is a blower/sweeper. At this time we do not have any battery operated blower, mulcher and yard vacuums.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-10-28

Need a battery and charger are they expensive?

Asked by: Shanon
Thank you for your question Shanon. Please visit the accessories page for our blowers. there you will be able to find the batteries and chargers we have available for this tool: https://www.worx.com/blowers-mulchers/blowers-mulchers-accessories.html
Answered by: Customer Service WORX
Date published: 2018-11-02

Does this blower have a vacuum function?

Asked by: moro
Thank you for your inquiry. Not at this time.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-03-28

Is it well worth the price difference between the 20V Leaf blower & the 56V Leaf Blower ? Is there a significant difference in power between the 2 model's ?

Asked by: the beast 64

Just bought a blower and trimmer combo with the 40v batteries and I used today for the first time and I only got about 10-15 min of run time out of a fully charged battery, is this typical cause that seems pretty awful for a 40v battery charged for 5 hrs.

Asked by: Jdiesel30

Can I purchase a 2nd battery and if so where can I purchase it?

Asked by: Bozo269

Is the charger included?

Asked by: Steve39

This battery and this charger would fit my WORKX 20V MAXLithium WG545.1 ?

Asked by: Izabela

are the batteries inter-changeable with this blow and the trimmer ...?

Asked by: Cheese

Can I use a 40v battery with a 20v blower

Asked by: Jackie1000

Need info on 32V leaf blower - battery needs replaced.

Asked by: Janet1
Thank you for your question. To order a 32V battery, please visit https://www.worx.com/32v-maxlithium-battery-wa3537.html.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-10-12

I bought the 20 volt cordless blower and the charge doesn’t even last 15 minutes. I am very disappointed in this lack of performance. Please let me know how to return it based on your 30 day guarantee. Thank you. 

Asked by: Gaylen Lister

This is just a blower - right? Not a vac. I ask bcs I see the brush head attachments and wonder what they would be used for??

Asked by: KathrynC

Where can I buy another replacement battery for my worx model WG545.9 blower?

Asked by: Need a battery lol
Thank you for your question. We have several 20V battery options from which you may choose. You may view them here https://www.worx.com/catalogsearch/result/?q=20v+battery. Thank you for choosing Worx!
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-07-19

Hi I have a 32v Max lithium 120 blower and need to replace the cord to charge the battery! Can I purchase another cord? SN 201411041636. Thank you Nicoke

Asked by: NickiB

Is the 20 V battery interchangeable with the 20 Volt Hi-Capacity (4.0 Ah) battery?

Asked by: Lee 20960

Can the universal gutter be used with this WG545.??

Asked by: Kimm2

How to cancel an order you just placed?

Asked by: spugs

Does Work x make a sweeper to add on to the trimmer? I want to get the sand from the winter off my lawn.

Asked by: kimmernbrat

How do I find all 40 V equipment ? Please send link

Asked by: Bob 27

Can The leaf blower be bought without a batttery? I already have a 20v battery. Does it have a vacum capability with a contaner cup?

Asked by: mathusala
Thank you for your question. Absolutely! The Worx Air is a tool that is available via our PowerShare program where 20V batteries are interchanged between multiple tools. To purchase the tool-only Worx Air, please visit https://www.worx.com/20v-air-cordless-leaf-blower-wg545-tool-only.html. Thank you for choosing Worx!
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-08-29

How long will battery hold a charge when using Worx 20 volt battery in there blower??

Asked by: Garf

Which battery comes with the blower WG545.1? (The advertisement  doesn't say)

Asked by: anfl

How can I order a spare battery how much is it

Asked by: Francisco Frank

I have a work wg545.1, question? I need a new slider switch to turn it on,getting tried holding the power button,can I buy the slider

Asked by: Allen Sr

I purchased a blower and now the battery runs for about 30 seconds and stops when I shut off the blower and turn it on again it does the same thing it will not stay running. I thought I was purchasing a good product and planned on one for my daughter.

Asked by: E jester

I have misplaced my manual.  How can I get another one.  I am particularly needing the attachment directions.  Thank you. 

Asked by: Ayalah

This is john mahan i ordered the blower about 15 minutes ago i would like to cancel the order before processing.

Asked by: Jack242
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_59
  • loc_en_CA, sid_WG545_bv46_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HAS_STAFF_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29.07ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT