20V AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper

ITEM WG545.1

More Views

MOVE EVERYTHING WITHOUT MOVING ANYTHING WITH A CORDLESS LEAF BLOWER


Cordless battery powered leaf blower convenience lets you quickly and easily clean your deck, driveway, sidewalk, patio & more — maintain all around your home

Lightweight, small cordless leaf blower design that's easy to use and easy to store — weighs less than 4 lbs.

120 mph air speed provides enough power to clean large areas

Includes 8 leaf blower attachments for a variety of cleaning tasks including hard-to-reach spaces

Bonus Deflator Attachment - easily deflate rafts, pool toys & mattresses

Part of the 20V Power Share platform so you can share rechargeable leaf blower batteries with other WORX products

20V AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper ITEM WG545.1

Regular Price: $149.99

Special Price $119.97

Availability: In stock

3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
Now Playing
20V WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper - WG545.1

Key Features

No more hassling with cords and lugging heavy tools. The WORX AIR is the best cordless leaf blower with a battery and charger that lets you effortlessly clear off the spaces around your house and yard. Not just for outdoor spaces, use the WORX AIR cordless leaf blower/vacuum to blow debris out of your workshop, garage or shed. The WORX AIR battery operated leaf blower will become a regular part of your cleaning routine!

A CORDLESS LEAF BLOWER TO MOVE EVERYTHING WITHOUT MOVING A THING

The WORX AIR cordless battery operated leaf blower is an ultra-fast cleaning system because you don’t need to move a single thing! Unlike using a broom, with the best battery powered leaf blower there's no need to move objects to sweep around or under them. The WORX AIR rechargeable battery leaf blower can blow debris from around or under objects. Clear the garage without moving the car; maintain your deck or patio without moving the furniture with a small cordless leaf blower.
20V WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper - WG545.1
20V WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper - WG545.1
The WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower features 8 innovative attachments for a wide variety of applications both inside and outside of your home. Use your rechargeable AIR cordless leaf blower with battery and charger to inflate & deflate objects, dust confined spaces, gently clean delicate items, dry off flat surfaces and clear hard-to-reach areas.
SPECS & MANUALS

Technical Specifications

Rated Voltage20V MAX
No-Load Speed12500/min
Air Speed120 mph
Air Volume80 cfm
Charging Time≈3 Hours
Machine Weight3.5 lbs
Warranty3 Years

User Manuals

WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 20V AIR w/ Long Tube
  • (1) - 20V MaxLithium Battery
  • (1) - 20V Battery Charger
  • (1) - Wide Nozzle
  • (1) - Dust Brush
  • (1) - Extension Hose & Clip
  • (1) - Short Tube
  • (1) - Detail Brush
  • (1) - Inflator Nozzle
  • (1) - Deflation Cover
  • (1) - Dust Tube
  • (1) - Accessory Bag
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

How heavy is the 20V AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper?

The great news is that it’s not heavy! The WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper only weighs 3.5lbs. With our ergonomic design to ensure even this small amount of weight is optimally distributed, clean-up has never been so effortless, comfortable or so portable!

Is the WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper electric or battery operated?

WORX has an entire family of products, some of which are battery operated and some of which are electric. The WG545.1 is a battery-powered model and uses a 20V WORX battery.

How long can you use the WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper on each 20 Volt Max Lithium battery charge?

Runtime will vary from job to job, and sometimes between users, depending on how each person works. The battery included with your Worx AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper will take you far, but remember you can also use any 20V Worx batteries you already have so you’ll never be out of power.

Is the battery larger than previous models?

The WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper features our highest capacity battery to date. The included 20 Volt Max Lithium Battery has an amp hour rating of 2.0 vs our previous models 1.3 amp hour rating. The amp hour rating measures how much energy can be stored in the battery (energy capacity). The WORX 20V Max Lithium 2.0Ah Battery can hold almost twice the amount of energy as previous models. WORX has achieved this higher battery capacity due to advanced battery chemistry without making the batter larger than before.

Is the battery going to be powerful enough?

The lithium battery that powers the cordless WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper is the same 2.0 Ah battery sold with our 20V trimmer/edgers and the same one we use in our professional cordless drills. They’re powerful to drill through concrete and large timber, so they’re definitely powerful enough for clean-up that gives your lawn the professionally manicured look you’ve always wanted.

Does this use the same batteries as my other 20V WORX tools?

Yes! With Powershare, you can share the battery and save money. Your WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper can use any 20V WORX battery you already have. By sharing the battery between tools, you’ll always have the power you need to complete any job.

What is the horsepower rating of WORX lithium tools?

Battery powered DC motors are not rated for horsepower as output power is only measured with gas or induction AC (corded) motors. WORX lithium powered products are designed with sufficient power to get the job done quickly & easily.

How long does it take to charge the 20 Volt Max battery?

It takes approximately 3 hours to fully charge the battery.

Are lithium batteries interchangeable with the Ni-Cad?

Our lithium tools and Ni-Cd tools are separate platforms and are not interchangeable. Lithium batteries offer our customers maintenance-free technology without the hassle of managing the memory effect inherent in Ni-Cad batteries.

Are the 20 Volt Max Lithium batteries interchangeable with the 32 Volt Max Lithium Battery?

While Power Share allows you to share batteries between tools within the same voltage family, batteries can only be used with tools of a corresponding voltage. Use your 20V Max Lithium battery with any 20V Worx tool – even the power tools – but save your 32V battery for your 32V tools.

What is the horsepower rating of the Worx AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper? How powerful is it?

Horsepower rating is more accurately used to describe gas-powered tools. The WORX WG545.1 AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper is powered by a 20V battery with a 2.0 Amp hour rating, which measures how much energy can be stored in the battery (energy capacity). This is twice as powerful as our previous 20V batteries, an expansion achieved through advanced battery chemistry and not by increasing the size. You can depend on the power they provide. With an airspeed of 120mph, you can be sure the WORX AIR has the power to get the job done, whether cleaning up lawn trimmings or sweeping leaves off the front porch.

Is this also a vacuum like some of the other electric blowers Worx offers?

The WG545.1 does not include a vacuum feature. For a complete 3-in-1 electric leaf blower/vacuum/mulcher, check out the Worx TriVac or the Worx TURBINE Fusion.

Is the WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper variable speed? How do I change the speed?

The WG545.1 WORX AIR is not a variable speed blower. If you’re interested in having more control over the air flow or speed, check out our Turbine family of blowers.

Does it come pre-assembled?

Each WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper comes with some minor assembly required, but it will take less than 3 minutes and will not require tools.

Once I put the AIR together, can I disassemble it?

Yes, you can disassemble the AIR after you’ve put it together. We make it convenient so you can easily switch out the accessories to meet the needs of each job. Locate the textured circle on top of the WORX AIR long tube. Press it and pull the tube away from the body of the WORX AIR. To install other accessories, line up the textured circle on the WORX AIR with the corresponding hole on the accessory and push them on until they click.

Are there any precautions I should follow when using the blower with damp leaves? Will I get shocked?

Regardless of the tool or job at hand, we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back.

ATTENTION: The motor housing under the body of the tool is the air intake for the WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper. Keep all lose clothing, hair and debris away from this area to avoid accident, injury or damage to the tool. Hold the blower at your side and keep the back of the motor housing clear at all times.

What is the guarantee/warranty?

If you decide the Worx AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper isn’t the right blower for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (Worx) and we’ll be happy to assist. For more information, click here.

We know your tools are indispensable, so we cover each tool with a 2 Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase. Already have your AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper? Register now!

Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty.
For more information on our warranty, click here.

Where can I get replacement parts?

Lose your nozzle or charger for your blower? Need an extra battery? Many replacement parts are available on worx.com. Our friendly customer service team is also ready to get you back up and running. Give us a call at 1-866-354-9679 (Worx).

Is the fan in the blower replaceable?

Because of the positioning of the fan in the tool, the fan is not a part we offer as a replaceable item. Our friendly customer service team will be glad in helping you find the best solution to get you back up and running. Please contact us at 1-866-354-9679 (Worx).

AS SEEN ON

Men's Journal

"….the WORX blower does clean where gas-powered models can't, like inside the garage. A variety of included nozzles harness the 120-mph air stream to clear workshop floors, dust gear, or sweep out the car. "
As Seen in Men's Journal
20V AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2288.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy for small jobs I bought this blower in the middle of summer and have used it for cleaning debris from the patio, around the pool and the front porch, driveway and sidewalks. So far, it has done a great job and the battery has lasted longer than the job I'm doing (about 15-20 minutes). It is very light and cordless which makes it very convenient to use. No more dragging out the power cord, just grab the blower, attach the battery and it is ready to go. I love that I can also use the battery that came with my trimmer so this fall, I will have twice the time to use the blower. I'm not sure whether it is going to be powerful enough to blow leaves from the yard yet but, even so, I will still get a lot of use out of this blower. It comes with a lot of attachments that seem to be easy to change out.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use, use it daily on my deck. 2nd Worx purchase. Love this blower, takes care of all the left over bird seed on my deck every morning. Easy to use and very effective.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light weight tool , has plenty of power ... Purchased this tool 2weeks ago and love it .this my second worx air tool . I have 2 garages and keep one in each.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So powerful and lightweight. Very versatile with so many attachments
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot of power in a compact blower! I purchased this blower after trying the same model my sister had recently gotten. It is light weight, the battery life is great and it's a great quality tool to have around the house! A great buy!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worx Leaf lower Ideal for light duty work also works great for blowing out trapped water and leaves in my car and truck. Highly recommend getting extra batteries tend to discharge quickly.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight but powerful! I am really enjoying this grab and go leaf blower! It works great for leaves but I mainly use it for dust and dirt buildup on steps, walkways, and even my car. My husband likes when I use it in his shop too! I blew up my granddaughters swimming pool with it and the next time she was over she ran to the utility building and came running to me bringing my blower!
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIGHT WEIGHT AND HANDY I HAVE USED THIS ABOUT 5 DIFFERENT TIMES SINCE I PURCHASED, QUICK TO GRAB, INSERT BATTERY AND GO. SO EASY AND LIGHT THAT THE WIFE CAN USE IT TO. NO CORS TO UNWIND AND REWIND
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Cordless Leaf Blower I love my leaf blower. It's lightweight for women to handle but powerful enough to get the job done.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I’m so happy with this works great and is light
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blower I bought this blower for my son who is a new home owner. I already have my own and love it. Whenever my neighbors see me using it they ask where I got it.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate tools Very happy with purchase amazing products
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and powerful Owned a heavier weight blower but as you get older it is hard to hold on to,so I saw this and being lighter was easier to use. I love it.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Shop broom Keeps things clean use it daily.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use!!! We love our blower, keeps patio etc free of debris and so lightweight!
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent blower This blower is fantastic. I’m so happy I bought it. I love that the batteries are interchangeable with the other tools. I have the trimmer which is awesome, too.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing tool This is the perfect tool for me. With no cord and the light weight it allows me to keep the patio and entry way as well as the garage clean and neat. The brush attachment is great for cob webs and patio furniture. Easy to use even at age 84.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight blower I needed a small lightweight blower for use in small areas and bought this one. It is not only easy to use, it is easy for my wife to use. She uses it to blow the leaves off the patio and deck. Best of all she no longer has to depend on me to fire up the gas blower and do it for her. It's a win win!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cordless Blower I was so happy with my worx edger that i bought the cordless blower. I am very happy with my choice. No more sweeping grass on my driveway. And all the attachments are a wonderful extra. The light weight is awesome. And being able to use the batteries on either of my products is perfect.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY TO USE I wish I bought this sooner. My granddaughter uses it. Said it was easy to use. She Loved it and so do I.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, but enough power for most jobs I have used it to blow cotton from screens, tree seeds from the deck and patio, garage floor, and roof gutters (with Worx matching gutter cleaning kit). It works great for all of these applications.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blower I bought this blower a few weeks ago to blow off my riding mower and grass clippings in the drive. I was pleasantly surprised at the power this delivers being battery operated. I am sure I will be trying other products in the future.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the Job This leaf blower won't blow the hair off your head but it does a more-than-acceptable job takocare of our need. A big plus is that it's lightweight enough for me to get the job done before I run out of power.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use! Very nice. Light weight. Love it!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong blower Very good quality product
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! I bought this blower for it's light weight and decent blowing force. I gave up a corded blower as I was really tired of having to drag out the cord every time I wanted to blow any thing from my sidewalk or driveway or patio, plus the blower was awkward and would get heavy the longer it was used. Also, coiling the extension cord to put it away was just another chore to take up time. This battery powered blower is a dream to use. I can do everything I want on one battery with extra power to spare. For its capability it is very light with and so easy to use. And talk about fast, just grab it, go use it, put it back, done. I got the attachments which really come in handy when blowing up pool floats. I am very impressed with the engineering in that goes into this blower.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very handy blower My daughter wanted a light duty blower to replace her broom...this is it. Tool is very light and easy to use to clean hard surfaces, decks, driveways, sidewalks, garage floors. Worx, pun intended, very well for such a light tool and has surprising power. Comes with handy attchments but we haven't used them yet. Battery interchangeability with other Worx 20volt tools is a plus. We are very pleased with this tool.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small, light weight and BIG performance Bought this a short tme ago and was pleasantly surprised at it's ability. Having heart problems forced me to give up my gasoline unit and to say I was skeptical would be right on. But just like the weed eater edger they both out preformed what I thought it might be. VERY HAPPY
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No cord needed replaced a blower which need an extension cord. Best buy just pick up the blower and GO.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and I threw my broom away! One of the best purchases I ever made, can't believe I struggled with a 100 foot cord and an electric blower for as long as I did. This has made my life sooooo much easier. Not as powerful as the electric one, but it gets the job done and the battery is so easy to remove and charge. Love it!
Date published: 2018-06-14
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_2103
  • loc_en_CA, sid_WG545_bv46_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How long does the battery last while using the l20V Worx Air leaf blower?

Asked by: Lomac
I have the blower and at first the battery lasted for about twenty min. after two years the battery last about five (5) min. I cant use for much, why, it takes longer than 5 min. to blow anything off. This thing should come with at least two batteries
Answered by: billsharkey
Date published: 2018-05-25

Will a WA3525 20v 4.0ah work with my blower WG 545.1 Thank you

Asked by: stones
Thank you for your question. Yes, all of Worx 20V batteries are compatible with all Worx 20V products.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-06-01

Does this unit vacuum? Mulch? If not can you recommend a cordless model with the attachments this one has?

Asked by: Goldies Dad
Thank you for your question. The model is a blower/sweeper. At this time we do not have any battery operated blower, mulcher and yard vacuums.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-05-26

Need a battery and charger are they expensive?

Asked by: Shanon
Thank you for your question Shanon. Please visit the accessories page for our blowers. there you will be able to find the batteries and chargers we have available for this tool: https://www.worx.com/blowers-mulchers/blowers-mulchers-accessories.html
Answered by: Customer Service WORX
Date published: 2018-06-12

Does this blower have a vacuum function?

Asked by: moro
Thank you for your inquiry. Not at this time.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-03-28

Is it well worth the price difference between the 20V Leaf blower & the 56V Leaf Blower ? Is there a significant difference in power between the 2 model's ?

Asked by: the beast 64

Just bought a blower and trimmer combo with the 40v batteries and I used today for the first time and I only got about 10-15 min of run time out of a fully charged battery, is this typical cause that seems pretty awful for a 40v battery charged for 5 hrs.

Asked by: Jdiesel30

Can I purchase a 2nd battery and if so where can I purchase it?

Asked by: Bozo269

Is the charger included?

Asked by: Steve39

This battery and this charger would fit my WORKX 20V MAXLithium WG545.1 ?

Asked by: Izabela

Can I use a 40v battery with a 20v blower

Asked by: Jackie1000

I bought the 20 volt cordless blower and the charge doesn’t even last 15 minutes. I am very disappointed in this lack of performance. Please let me know how to return it based on your 30 day guarantee. Thank you. 

Asked by: Gaylen Lister

This is just a blower - right? Not a vac. I ask bcs I see the brush head attachments and wonder what they would be used for??

Asked by: KathrynC

Where can I buy another replacement battery for my worx model WG545.9 blower?

Asked by: Need a battery lol
Thank you for your question. We have several 20V battery options from which you may choose. You may view them here https://www.worx.com/catalogsearch/result/?q=20v+battery. Thank you for choosing Worx!
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-07-19

Hi I have a 32v Max lithium 120 blower and need to replace the cord to charge the battery! Can I purchase another cord? SN 201411041636. Thank you Nicoke

Asked by: NickiB

Is the 20 V battery interchangeable with the 20 Volt Hi-Capacity (4.0 Ah) battery?

Asked by: Lee 20960

How to cancel an order you just placed?

Asked by: spugs

Does Work x make a sweeper to add on to the trimmer? I want to get the sand from the winter off my lawn.

Asked by: kimmernbrat

How do I find all 40 V equipment ? Please send link

Asked by: Bob 27

How long will battery hold a charge when using Worx 20 volt battery in there blower??

Asked by: Garf

Which battery comes with the blower WG545.1? (The advertisement  doesn't say)

Asked by: anfl

How can I order a spare battery how much is it

Asked by: Francisco Frank

I have a work wg545.1, question? I need a new slider switch to turn it on,getting tried holding the power button,can I buy the slider

Asked by: Allen Sr

I have misplaced my manual.  How can I get another one.  I am particularly needing the attachment directions.  Thank you. 

Asked by: Ayalah

This is john mahan i ordered the blower about 15 minutes ago i would like to cancel the order before processing.

Asked by: Jack242

Is there some kind of strap available for this?

Asked by: ssbrad

Is the turbine blower more powerful than the sweeper, they both say they have the same mph?

Asked by: Kmasi

How long for priority shipping

Asked by: Lindalutz

what would the price be for just the blower. I have all of the other attachments. My other one just quit working.

Asked by: amoe

Have 20 volt blower. Worked good last time I used. The thumb switch is broken and it will not work. Do you sell switch. 

Asked by: Betty Duncan
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_52
  • loc_en_CA, sid_WG545_bv46_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HAS_STAFF_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 125.34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT