20V AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper

ITEM WG545.1

More Views

MOVE EVERYTHING WITHOUT MOVING ANYTHING WITH A CORDLESS LEAF BLOWER


Cordless battery powered leaf blower convenience lets you quickly and easily clean your deck, driveway, sidewalk, patio & more — maintain all around your home

Lightweight, small cordless leaf blower design that's easy to use and easy to store — weighs less than 4 lbs.

120 mph air speed provides enough power to clean large areas

Includes 8 leaf blower attachments for a variety of cleaning tasks including hard-to-reach spaces

Bonus Deflator Attachment - easily deflate rafts, pool toys & mattresses

Part of the 20V Power Share platform so you can share rechargeable leaf blower batteries with other WORX products

20V AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper ITEM WG545.1

Regular Price: $149.99

Special Price $119.97

Availability: In stock

3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
Now Playing
20V WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper - WG545.1

Key Features

No more hassling with cords and lugging heavy tools. The WORX AIR is the best cordless leaf blower with a battery and charger that lets you effortlessly clear off the spaces around your house and yard. Not just for outdoor spaces, use the WORX AIR cordless leaf blower/vacuum to blow debris out of your workshop, garage or shed.

A CORDLESS LEAF BLOWER TO MOVE EVERYTHING WITHOUT MOVING A THING

The WORX AIR cordless battery operated leaf blower is an ultra-fast cleaning system because you don’t need to move a single thing! Unlike using a broom, with the best battery powered leaf blower there's no need to move objects to sweep around or under them. The WORX AIR rechargeable battery leaf blower can blow debris from around or under objects. Clear the garage without moving the car; maintain your deck or patio without moving the furniture with a small cordless leaf blower.
20V WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper - WG545.1
20V WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper - WG545.1
The WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower features 8 innovative attachments for a wide variety of applications both inside and outside of your home. Use your rechargeable AIR cordless leaf blower with battery and charger to inflate & deflate objects, dust confined spaces, gently clean delicate items, dry off flat surfaces and clear hard-to-reach areas.
SPECS & MANUALS

Technical Specifications

Rated Voltage20V MAX
No-Load Speed12500/min
Air Speed120 mph
Air Volume80 cfm
Charging Time≈5 Hours
Machine Weight3.5 lbs
Warranty3 Years

User Manuals

WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 20V AIR w/ Long Tube
  • (1) - 20V MaxLithium Battery
  • (1) - 20V Battery Charger
  • (1) - Wide Nozzle
  • (1) - Dust Brush
  • (1) - Extension Hose & Clip
  • (1) - Short Tube
  • (1) - Detail Brush
  • (1) - Inflator Nozzle
  • (1) - Deflation Cover
  • (1) - Dust Tube
  • (1) - Accessory Bag
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

How heavy is the 20V AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper?

The great news is that it’s not heavy! The WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper only weighs 3.5lbs. With our ergonomic design to ensure even this small amount of weight is optimally distributed, clean-up has never been so effortless, comfortable or so portable!

Is the WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper electric or battery operated?

WORX has an entire family of products, some of which are battery operated and some of which are electric. The WG545.1 is a battery-powered model and uses a 20V WORX battery.

How long can you use the WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper on each 20 Volt Max Lithium battery charge?

Runtime will vary from job to job, and sometimes between users, depending on how each person works. The battery included with your Worx AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper will take you far, but remember you can also use any 20V Worx batteries you already have so you’ll never be out of power.

Is the battery larger than previous models?

The WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper features our highest capacity battery to date. The included 20 Volt Max Lithium Battery has an amp hour rating of 2.0 vs our previous models 1.3 amp hour rating. The amp hour rating measures how much energy can be stored in the battery (energy capacity). The WORX 20V Max Lithium 2.0Ah Battery can hold almost twice the amount of energy as previous models. WORX has achieved this higher battery capacity due to advanced battery chemistry without making the batter larger than before.

Is the battery going to be powerful enough?

The lithium battery that powers the cordless WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper is the same 2.0 Ah battery sold with our 20V trimmer/edgers and the same one we use in our professional cordless drills. They’re powerful to drill through concrete and large timber, so they’re definitely powerful enough for clean-up that gives your lawn the professionally manicured look you’ve always wanted.

Does this use the same batteries as my other 20V WORX tools?

Yes! With Powershare, you can share the battery and save money. Your WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper can use any 20V WORX battery you already have. By sharing the battery between tools, you’ll always have the power you need to complete any job.

What is the horsepower rating of WORX lithium tools?

Battery powered DC motors are not rated for horsepower as output power is only measured with gas or induction AC (corded) motors. WORX lithium powered products are designed with sufficient power to get the job done quickly & easily.

How long does it take to charge the 20 Volt Max battery?

It takes approximately 3 hours to fully charge the battery.

Are lithium batteries interchangeable with the Ni-Cad?

Our lithium tools and Ni-Cd tools are separate platforms and are not interchangeable. Lithium batteries offer our customers maintenance-free technology without the hassle of managing the memory effect inherent in Ni-Cad batteries.

Are the 20 Volt Max Lithium batteries interchangeable with the 32 Volt Max Lithium Battery?

While Power Share allows you to share batteries between tools within the same voltage family, batteries can only be used with tools of a corresponding voltage. Use your 20V Max Lithium battery with any 20V Worx tool – even the power tools – but save your 32V battery for your 32V tools.

What is the horsepower rating of the Worx AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper? How powerful is it?

Horsepower rating is more accurately used to describe gas-powered tools. The WORX WG545.1 AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper is powered by a 20V battery with a 2.0 Amp hour rating, which measures how much energy can be stored in the battery (energy capacity). This is twice as powerful as our previous 20V batteries, an expansion achieved through advanced battery chemistry and not by increasing the size. You can depend on the power they provide. With an airspeed of 120mph, you can be sure the WORX AIR has the power to get the job done, whether cleaning up lawn trimmings or sweeping leaves off the front porch.

Is this also a vacuum like some of the other electric blowers Worx offers?

The WG545.1 does not include a vacuum feature. For a complete 3-in-1 electric leaf blower/vacuum/mulcher, check out the Worx TriVac or the Worx TURBINE Fusion.

Is the WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper variable speed? How do I change the speed?

The WG545.1 WORX AIR is not a variable speed blower. If you’re interested in having more control over the air flow or speed, check out our Turbine family of blowers.

Does it come pre-assembled?

Each WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper comes with some minor assembly required, but it will take less than 3 minutes and will not require tools.

Once I put the AIR together, can I disassemble it?

Yes, you can disassemble the AIR after you’ve put it together. We make it convenient so you can easily switch out the accessories to meet the needs of each job. Locate the textured circle on top of the WORX AIR long tube. Press it and pull the tube away from the body of the WORX AIR. To install other accessories, line up the textured circle on the WORX AIR with the corresponding hole on the accessory and push them on until they click.

Are there any precautions I should follow when using the blower with damp leaves? Will I get shocked?

Regardless of the tool or job at hand, we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back.

ATTENTION: The motor housing under the body of the tool is the air intake for the WORX AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper. Keep all lose clothing, hair and debris away from this area to avoid accident, injury or damage to the tool. Hold the blower at your side and keep the back of the motor housing clear at all times.

What is the guarantee/warranty?

If you decide the Worx AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper isn’t the right blower for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (Worx) and we’ll be happy to assist. For more information, click here.

We know your tools are indispensable, so we cover each tool with a 2 Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase. Already have your AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper? Register now!

Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty.
For more information on our warranty, click here.

Where can I get replacement parts?

Lose your nozzle or charger for your blower? Need an extra battery? Many replacement parts are available on worx.com. Our friendly customer service team is also ready to get you back up and running. Give us a call at 1-866-354-9679 (Worx).

Is the fan in the blower replaceable?

Because of the positioning of the fan in the tool, the fan is not a part we offer as a replaceable item. Our friendly customer service team will be glad in helping you find the best solution to get you back up and running. Please contact us at 1-866-354-9679 (Worx).
IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

AS SEEN ON

Men's Journal

"….the WORX blower does clean where gas-powered models can't, like inside the garage. A variety of included nozzles harness the 120-mph air stream to clear workshop floors, dust gear, or sweep out the car. "
As Seen in Men's Journal
20V AIR Cordless Leaf Blower / Sweeper is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2399.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Bought this for my husband for Christmas with all the attachments. I bought myself one a couple of years ago and it didn't have all the attachments. After he laughed at me for getting such a light weight blower I noticed he would be using it. So I bought him one for his man cave. It does what I want and I like the 4.0 battery since it lasts longer.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool for cleaning the gutters, and will work This is a great tool for cleaning the gutters and will work very good for other projects. Thinking about one for each of my son in law
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight I love this little cordless blower!! It being so lightweight makes it great for taking up the ladder to blow out gutters and do all three porches at my place on one battery.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy blower Very handy for clearing leaves and debris from patio and walk ways. Light weight and easy to handle. Would recommend this blower .
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Very lightweight and easy to maneuver. Power is just right for light jobs. Is convenient for quick cleanup and keeping drive and yard looking good.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and fast start up Great for cleaning debris from walkways and driveways.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy for quick clean ups! I bought this to keep the front walk and the back patio clean. It works great for that.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great items I bought this item and am so happy that I did it Is a nice addition to my tools I just really like the way that Worx is setting up the tools I need to do my jobs easier at a great price for the great tools they sell.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light & easy to use. This is my second one. Love it!!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for My Needs I drive a School Bus and it is difficult to keep it clean with a broom. My husband had a WORX Weed Trimmer and liked the performance, so I decided to get the WORX Cordless Leaf Blower for this purpose. I can push all the dirt, grass clippings and small rocks left on my bus efficiently to the back door and blow it right out in a matter of five to ten minutes versus a broom which takes over 30 minutes and misses the nooks and crannies. I have used the concentrator and brush to clean tough spots needing a physical push besides the air. I haven't had an opportunity to use the other attachments yet. It's great for blowing snow off the bus as well. Obviously, leaves don't stand a chance at home!!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lite weight easy to use I purchased Air Cordless Leaf Blower to keep my yard looking great without dragging an extention cord around the yard, love it.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight, yet lots of power & easy to use! I love this battery operated blower. I borrowed my parents this summer and it was so quick and easy to clean off the riding mower, clean out the garage, and clean the driveway. No dragging cords around. Now I have a blower of my own just in time for winter. I'm excited to see how well I can clear light snow from the deck, sidewalks, and driveway.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for school bus I purchased this to use on my school bus to clean out the daily mess. It has worked as I hoped it would. Cuts down a 20 minute job to 5 minutes. Great purchase.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tool! So happy with this blower! It is perfect for all my cleanup projects and works great. Easy to operate!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome workhorse! After years of two strokes and extension cords this blower is the bomb , light and efficient batteries work with all my other worx tools and never have to wait to get the job done, keep up the good work!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Great light weight blower to use around the home and pool, cut the time needed to clear debris by three quarters. Haven't tried all the attachments yet, very pleased with this blower.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does more than I need. As a school Bus Driver the blower does a much faster job than sweeping my bus clean. Great around the house too !
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile!!!! Great set of attachments very light and easy to handle. Love it for small jobs.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good run time I purchased the 20 volt blower to replace a 10 year old 18 volt , I am very impressed. Able to blow off the yard twice on a single change. The 18 volt took 3 batteries to blow off once.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Every Penny This was one of the best purchase I have made in years! Highly recommend this product!!!
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPERB DEVICE! I live in an apt. building with designated garages. This leaf blower is phenomenal for blowing out the leaves that have managed to get into the garages over the summer-fall! I can't say enough good things about this item, plus all the extras that come with it and for "this price"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different Uses for Blowers Bought battery blowers (2) and electric blowers (2) and use for drying of my motorcycles and trucks, respectively, great use that saves energy and time and better for vehicles finishes.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light weight/ portable I recently switched from gas mix to cordless/ WOW! what a difference use it at all maint jobs for cleanup etc.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No latter needed with gutterattachment Yes I had the blower for awhile and bought the gutterattactment I loveit into more latter to clean out gutters and it is quick and easy
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best of best I bought this blower and I am very happy and please with the blower, this blower is everything you could want. not heavy so lightweight, I love the blower
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very light weight Love this blower/sweeper its very light weight and just what I need, being that I 'm a small lady, so I can handle this just fine. They could have a longer lasting battery, about 15 to 20 minutes is all you going to get out of it.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I cleaned my rain gutters and did a Fine job and good for blowing leaves and other small articles
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new porch and patio broom! Saves time and effort. My porch and patio are cleaned much more often now too!
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight I’m a divorced woman and take great pride in my yard. I bought the WORX GT about 15 yrs ago and knew the leaf blower would be just as amazing. I cannot say enough about how great your products are!!!
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight yet powerful!! Just used this to blow off my porch and leaves from around the house, and grass on my sidewalk and driveway. I love it. It’s lightweight, easy to use, and powerful enough to clean up small leaf piles.
Date published: 2018-10-27
  • y_2019, m_2, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_2209
  • loc_en_CA, sid_WG545_bv46_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 163.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How long does the battery last while using the l20V Worx Air leaf blower?

Asked by: Lomac
I have the blower and at first the battery lasted for about twenty min. after two years the battery last about five (5) min. I cant use for much, why, it takes longer than 5 min. to blow anything off. This thing should come with at least two batteries
Answered by: william1958
Date published: 2018-05-25

Will a WA3525 20v 4.0ah work with my blower WG 545.1 Thank you

Asked by: stones
Of course, all 18 volt Worx Batteries are compatible with all 18 volt power tools and leaf blowers.
Answered by: Holiday48000
Date published: 2018-11-26

Does this unit vacuum? Mulch? If not can you recommend a cordless model with the attachments this one has?

Asked by: Goldies Dad
Thank you for your question. The model is a blower/sweeper. At this time we do not have any battery operated blower, mulcher and yard vacuums.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-10-28

Need a battery and charger are they expensive?

Asked by: Shanon
Thank you for your question Shanon. Please visit the accessories page for our blowers. there you will be able to find the batteries and chargers we have available for this tool: https://www.worx.com/blowers-mulchers/blowers-mulchers-accessories.html
Answered by: Customer Service WORX
Date published: 2018-11-02

Does this blower have a vacuum function?

Asked by: moro
Thank you for your inquiry. Not at this time.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-03-28

Is it well worth the price difference between the 20V Leaf blower & the 56V Leaf Blower ? Is there a significant difference in power between the 2 model's ?

Asked by: the beast 64

Just bought a blower and trimmer combo with the 40v batteries and I used today for the first time and I only got about 10-15 min of run time out of a fully charged battery, is this typical cause that seems pretty awful for a 40v battery charged for 5 hrs.

Asked by: Jdiesel30

Can I purchase a 2nd battery and if so where can I purchase it?

Asked by: Bozo269

Is the charger included?

Asked by: Steve39

This battery and this charger would fit my WORKX 20V MAXLithium WG545.1 ?

Asked by: Izabela

are the batteries inter-changeable with this blow and the trimmer ...?

Asked by: Cheese

Can I use a 40v battery with a 20v blower

Asked by: Jackie1000

Need info on 32V leaf blower - battery needs replaced.

Asked by: Janet1
Thank you for your question. To order a 32V battery, please visit https://www.worx.com/32v-maxlithium-battery-wa3537.html.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-10-12

I bought the 20 volt cordless blower and the charge doesn’t even last 15 minutes. I am very disappointed in this lack of performance. Please let me know how to return it based on your 30 day guarantee. Thank you. 

Asked by: Gaylen Lister

This is just a blower - right? Not a vac. I ask bcs I see the brush head attachments and wonder what they would be used for??

Asked by: KathrynC

Where can I buy another replacement battery for my worx model WG545.9 blower?

Asked by: Need a battery lol
Thank you for your question. We have several 20V battery options from which you may choose. You may view them here https://www.worx.com/catalogsearch/result/?q=20v+battery. Thank you for choosing Worx!
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-07-19

Hi, can I use this Blower Model WG545-1 or Model WG546 to clean the snow on my car in Winter time and wich battery is best and last longeur for both blower. thanks, let me know.

Asked by: edge66

Hi I have a 32v Max lithium 120 blower and need to replace the cord to charge the battery! Can I purchase another cord? SN 201411041636. Thank you Nicoke

Asked by: NickiB

Is the 20 V battery interchangeable with the 20 Volt Hi-Capacity (4.0 Ah) battery?

Asked by: Lee 20960

Can the universal gutter be used with this WG545.??

Asked by: Kimm2

How to cancel an order you just placed?

Asked by: spugs

Does Work x make a sweeper to add on to the trimmer? I want to get the sand from the winter off my lawn.

Asked by: kimmernbrat

How do I find all 40 V equipment ? Please send link

Asked by: Bob 27

Can The leaf blower be bought without a batttery? I already have a 20v battery. Does it have a vacum capability with a contaner cup?

Asked by: mathusala
Thank you for your question. Absolutely! The Worx Air is a tool that is available via our PowerShare program where 20V batteries are interchanged between multiple tools. To purchase the tool-only Worx Air, please visit https://www.worx.com/20v-air-cordless-leaf-blower-wg545-tool-only.html. Thank you for choosing Worx!
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-08-29

How long will battery hold a charge when using Worx 20 volt battery in there blower??

Asked by: Garf

Which battery comes with the blower WG545.1? (The advertisement  doesn't say)

Asked by: anfl

How can I order a spare battery how much is it

Asked by: Francisco Frank

I have a work wg545.1, question? I need a new slider switch to turn it on,getting tried holding the power button,can I buy the slider

Asked by: Allen Sr

I purchased a blower and now the battery runs for about 30 seconds and stops when I shut off the blower and turn it on again it does the same thing it will not stay running. I thought I was purchasing a good product and planned on one for my daughter.

Asked by: E jester

can I use my 40 v worx batter on the 20 v blower?

Asked by: kenny 66
Thank you for your question. No, the 40V WORX battery is not compatible with the 20V WORX blower.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-12-04
  • y_2019, m_2, d_14, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_65
  • loc_en_CA, sid_WG545_bv46_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HAS_STAFF_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 390.58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT