20V Cordless Drill & Driver

ITEM WX169L

More Views

Must-Have Tool for any Household


Variable 2-speed design covers a wide range of drilling and fastening applications

Extremely compact and lightweight for fatigue-free work

15 + 1 position clutch allows precise torque management

Powerful and lightweight MaxLithium battery

20V Cordless Drill & Driver ITEM WX169L
$119.99

Availability: Out of stock

WANT TO BE THE FIRST TO KNOW WHEN IT'S BACK IN STOCK? ENTER YOUR EMAIL BELOW:


SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    20V MAX
  • No-Load Speed
    0-1350/min
  • Chuck Size
    3/8"
  • Max Torque
    265 in-lbs
  • Clutch Positions
    15 + 1
  • Charging Time
    ≈ 5 Hours
  • Machine Weight
    2.8 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 20V Cordless Drill & Driver
  • (1) - 20V MaxLithium Battery
  • (1) - 20V Battery Charger
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

Does this come with a battery?

Yes, this model includes 1 battery.
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 124.32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
20V Cordless Drill & Driver is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 108.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way Has the power I need but the weight I can handle! So much lighter than my old drill and so very much more powerful! Fits my hand like the perfect glove! Thank you Worx!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect drill for me!! Been waiting for a battery platform I can use for everything and WORX did it fo me. The lightweight 20v Max Lithium Ion packs a punch that keeps level power throughout the cycle. Now I can use the same power pack my yard trimmer and blower uses on my hand tools. This drill is rugged design and light enough to use all day. Being able to share batteries makes this possible and I always have a fresh battery ready to go. Plus I got a great deal from WORX on this drill that included a battery AND charger. Got my eye on the 20v circular saw next...Thank you WORX!!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought one and liked it so much I bought another for my son for Christmas!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Drill Purchased this drill a few weeks ago. Great for putting up our christmas outside. Compact and easy to use.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight powerful I have a trimmer that l love and needed a replacement drill and decided to see if Worx had one. I was happy to see that they did and that it used the same battery as my trimmer. It works really good
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's super wonderful for me, very light weight, easy to maneuver, great price, very quick and gets the job done. I had my refigerator break down, so ordered the part, disassembled it and reassembled all fixed with my fabulous tool.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight and powerful I used this drill a few times already and it has great power and alot of battery life, worx has great products
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light weight drill I used this drill for a number of projects and it performed flawlessly. It is light weight and has a light built in to assist you in dark situations. Best of all it works off of the same 20 volt battery as the rest of my tools.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I'm so glad i bought this product. It works wonderfully well.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tool works great very good
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from user friendly So far great quality, easy to use and surprisingly powerful.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lightweight drill-driver Bought this in July and am very pleased with the quality.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and real strong. I have bought many cordless drills and the batterys lost charge not this one. Great drill.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another winner to add to my Worx tool collection I am not a power tool guy. I grew up learning from my father how to use hand tools, and the practice stuck even through my job on a construction crew. Because of my severe astigmatism it was somewhat dangerous for me to use power tools that could seem to have a mind of their own at times. 120v tools especially were hard for me to manage; the cord would always seem to be in the way, and I have never been comfortable around electricity (as opposed to electronics). Battery-powered tools that still perform at full speed yet provide safety features that assuage my unreasonable fear have given me the ability to perform tasks that were extremely labor-intensive before. This may not be a problem for most people, but power tool phobias are very real. I have seen too many carpenters and mechanics with fewer than 10 fingers, and I don't want to be one of them. While a powered drill and driver may not strike fear into even my heart, it's still not something a found a lot of use for on a regular basis. I have owned cordless drill-drivers before, but they have always been underpowered for the task or the battery was never fully charged. (I don't have a Home Improvement house with its typical handyman's garage and workbench.) The shared battery design of the Worx tools has changed my life (at least in this small way). I find myself looking for excuses to use these great tools, and the easy-to-use and practical drill-driver may be the most used of all. Keep cranking out these great tools, Worx. You will make a productive person out of me yet.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product- good price Lightweight, compact drill with good power for drilling. I like the light for working in darker conditions.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product 3 months ago, which I love it works wonderful. Loving it.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features, all the ones a homeowner needs I have used it twice, performed perfectly. Been sitting in my toolbox for 3 weeks since last use. Tested it today and still has a powerful charge. I have charged it only once since i bought it. It fits my needs perfectly. Love the light for low light conditions!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worx Works So far, soooo good. Plenty of power, great features.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good power; battery lasts Never had bought a driver; as I've gotten older was tired of wearing my hands out putting in screws in various projects; held my hand over my heart when I first used this drill/driver; don't know why I waited so long to buy one; sure like not dealing with a corded tool; very pleased with this purchase; looking for more projects that need this tool!
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products. I bought this a month ago. Light weight and compact. Just what I needed.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago and I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent I bought this tool because all the other ones I tried just wasn't working out, if it wasn't the battery then it was something else. I bought a worx trimmer and it works really well, so I decided to try the screwdriver and drill , OMG I don't know why I didn't get it the first time. The screwdriver/drill have not disappoint me at all and I can finish my task so much quicker because the battery last just that long. I'm so in love with work product and the way the company stand behind their products!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great weight all good, easy to use, women too.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I have several worx tools and have not been disappointed. Long battery run time. Great customer service
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Purchased 2 weeks ago,,,happy I did
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one and all my WORX products Great drill. Long lasting batteries and very pleased with the overall operation.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool ! Great tool that is simple to use and can handle most jobs that I need to do !
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a great tool. Bought on sale. Light weight and function well for house use. Only used one time, not much to say, but I believe it's great because I own many worx tools.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drill I bought this drill in july and its been great. We had an issue with our first drill not working so i callee and they sent a battery. That didnt solve the problem so i called again and they sent me a brand new drill. Great warranty and customer service. Would buy other products for sure!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHHH, Christmas present I bought this for my husband for Christmas. Whenever his tools quit, we replace them with WORX. He's always happy with them
Date published: 2016-11-07
  • y_2018, m_5, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_97
  • loc_en_CA, sid_WX169L, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT