20V 12" GT 3.0 String Trimmer & Wheeled Edger

ITEM WG163

More Views

2 Amazing Tools in 1


Limited Time Web Only Free Shipping!

Converts from a string trimmer to a wheeled edger in just seconds

Innovative Command Feed spool system for instant line feeding & Free Spools for Life

Features 2 powerful and lightweight MaxLithium batteries

Rubberized twin wheel set supports and guides the edger

20V 12" GT 3.0 String Trimmer & Wheeled Edger ITEM WG163
$159.99

Availability: Out of stock

WANT TO BE THE FIRST TO KNOW WHEN IT'S BACK IN STOCK? ENTER YOUR EMAIL BELOW:


WORX GT 3.0 String Trimmer & Edger - WG163

Key Features

The WORX GT 3.0 is a lightweight grass trimmer and wheeled edger, featuring two powerful 20V MaxLithium batteries and our innovative Command Feed spool system for instant line feeding. Includes a 3 Year Warranty & 30 Day Money Back Guarantee.

CONVERTS IN SECONDS

The WORX GT 3.0 String Trimmer & Wheeled Edger allows you to work smarter, not harder. The lightweight, cordless grass trimmer features two powerful 20V MaxLithium batteries for extended run time without memory effect or self-discharge. Additionally, the GT 3.0 features a range of intuitive adjustments that adapt to you and your landscape. The rubberized twin wheel set supports and guides your edging for clean lines and professional results, every time.
WORX GT 3.0 Trimmer Edger - WG163
20V WORX GT 3.0 Trimmer Edger - WG163
Tool-free adjustments make the WORX GT 3.0 String Trimmer & Wheeled Edger easy to use for anybody. The head tilts a full 90° to let you quickly and easily trim in those hard-to-reach places, while being fully supported by wheels. It also features our innovative Command Feed spool system for instant line feeding with the push of a button.
The GT 3.0 String Trimmer & Wheeled Edger features an adjustable spacer guard to protect plants, flowers and garden furniture from damage while trimming - ensuring that you'll never again accidentally cut where you didn't mean to!
20V WORX GT 3.0 Trimmer Edger - WG163
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    20V MAX
  • No-Load Speed
    7600/min
  • Cutting Diameter
    12"
  • Line Diameter
    0.065"
  • Cutting Line Length
    10'
  • Machine Weight
    5.3 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 20V GT 3.0 Trimmer / Edger
  • (2) - 20V MaxLithium Battery
  • (1) - Trimmer Spool
  • (1) - 20V Battery Charger
  • (1) - Support Wheels
  • (1) - Safety Guard
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Does this come with a battery and charger?

    Yes, this model includes 2 batteries and 1 charger.



  • I’M REALLY TALL/SHORT. CAN I ADAPT THE 20V GT 3.0 STRING TRIMMER / EDGER TO MY HEIGHT?

    Absolutely! The 20V Worx GT 3.0 is designed to be fully adjustable from the telescoping shaft, multi-position auxiliary handle, to the pivoting trimmer head. Don’t contort yourself to fit your trimmer, let the Worx GT 3.0 adapt to fit you.



  • What is CommandFeed and how do I use it?

    Worx GT has a history of changing the game when it comes to feeding trimming line, and the Revolution is no exception. Bumping to advance the line became a thing of the past with auto-feeding line on the first GT, and now, CommandFeed puts the control at your fingertips.


    Your trimmer is equipped with CommandFeed. To efficiently feed the line, just press the CommandFeed button as needed while the machine is running until you hear the ‘clattering’ noise of the line cutting. The line will automatically feed to the perfect length for trimming. The motor will shut off when pressing the CommandFeed button and will restart when the button is released.



  • How heavy is the trimmer?

    The trimmer only weighs 5.3lbs, even with the battery installed. As light as this is, the ergonomic design ensures the weight is evenly distributed between the main and auxiliary handle to make trimming a comfortable, easy-to-manage experience for anyone.



  • HOW LONG CAN YOU TRIM ON EACH 20 VOLT MAXLITHIUM BATTERY CHARGE?

    Each included 20V MaxLithium battery is designed to provide enough working time per charge to trim up to the average 1/4 acre yard on one charge. Actual results may vary on a variety of factors, including the density of the grass or weeds you’re cutting or the age of the battery pack.


    Faster charging options are available.



  • IS THE BATTERY GOING TO BE POWERFUL ENOUGH?

    Worx lithium batteries are surprisingly powerful for their compact size. The 20V batteries included with the 20V Worx GT 3.0 are the same batteries we trust to power the ExacTrack Circular saw, the JawSaw, and Ai Drill, as well as others like the Hydroshot and Switchdriver. Since the battery can stand up to those high-powered applications, you can believe they will easily trim and edge your lawn, giving you the professionally manicured look you want.



  • HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE TO CHARGE THE 20 VOLT MAX BATTERY?

    With the included charger, it takes about 5 hours to fully charge each of the included batteries.


    Faster charging options are available.



  • CAN I USE MY 20 VOLT MAX LITHIUM BATTERIES ON MY OTHER WORX TOOLS? Are the 40V MaxLithium batteries interchangeable with the 20V?

    Power Share allows you to share the 20V Worx batteries you already have between your Worx 20V tools – even the power tools! Use your 20V Max Lithium battery with any 20V WORX tool – even the power tools – but save your 40V battery for your 40V tools.



  • ARE LITHIUM BATTERIES INTERCHANGEABLE WITH NI-CAD?

    Our lithium tools and Ni-Cd tools are separate platforms and are not interchangeable. Lithium batteries offer our customers maintenance-free technology without the hassle of managing the memory effect inherent in Ni-Cad batteries.



  • WHAT IS THE HORSEPOWER RATING OF WORX LITHIUM TOOLS?

    Battery powered DC motors are not rated for horsepower as output power is only measured with gas or induction AC (corded) motors. Worx lithium powered products were designed with sufficient power to get the job done quickly & easily.



  • HOW DO I ADJUST THE LENGTH OF THE GT?

    On the shaft of the trimmer is a black locking collar with an orange clip. Open the orange clip and slide the handle and cutting head apart to desired length. Close the orange clip to secure the trimmer shaft.



  • HOW DO I ADJUST THE AUXILIARY HANDLE?

    You can adjust the angle of the auxiliary handle as easily as pushing a button. Where the handle meets the shaft of the GT 3.0, there’s an orange button. Push the button and move the handle to the desired position. Release the button to lock it in place.



  • HOW DO I ADJUST THE ANGLE OF THE CUTTING HEAD?

    Place the trimmer head on the ground and put your foot on the cutting head. Lift or lower the handle to your preferred angle while stabilizing the head on the ground. The 20V Worx GT 3.0 String Trimmer / Edger will click through the positions. Once you’ve found the perfect angle for you, you’re ready to get back at it!



  • HOW DO I CONVERT THE GT FROM TRIMMER TO EDGER?

    Converting your trimmer from Trimmer to Edger is quick and easy.


    To turn the cutting head for edging mode, look for the black locking collar and orange clip on the shaft of the trimmer. Open the orange clip and twist the shaft/handle. For trimming, twist the handle so it is perpendicular to the cutting head. For edging, twist the handle parallel to the cutting head. When the handle is in the desired position, close the orange clip.



  • HOW DO I CONVERT THE TRIMMER TO MINI MOWER MODE?

    This model does not have a mini-mower mode.


    Mini mower mode is offered on our 20V GT Revolution trimmers.



  • What’s the Lifetime Spools offer? And how do I get them?

    Each Worx GT 3.0 String Trimmer / Edger includes one pre-loaded spool of cutting line to get you started and qualifies you to participate in the Free Spools for Life program. Through the Free Spools for Life program, extra spools are free of charge as long as you own your trimmer. Just cover the cost of shipping and handling any time you need more! Order additional pre-loaded spools here.



  • Are the spools available in stores?

    Some stores do offer spools for sale in smaller packs, and while these may be the answer if you run out and need them right away, we recommend taking advantage of the Free Spools for Life program benefits included with the purchase of your trimmer.



  • CAN OTHER CUTTING LINE BE USED WITH THE 20V GT 3.0 STRING TRIMMER / EDGER?

    Our Double Helix line is specially designed to work with the Worx 20V GT 3.0 CommandFeed, and give you a quicker and more efficient cut to help maintain a healthy, professionally groomed lawn. With the purchase of your Worx GT 3.0, you’re automatically enrolled in our Free Spools for Life program. You get free spools pre-loaded with 10 feet of line any time you need them, just cover the shipping and processing for each package of six. (Order here)


    If you decide to use traditional line, the Worx GT 3.0 can accept standard 0.065” cutting line found at any garden or home center and can be wound around our empty spool cartridges. Refer to your owner’s manual for important details about how to wind the line on the spools and keep in mind that with conventional cutting line, CommandFeed may not work as expected.



  • Does it come pre-assembled?

    Each trimmer comes with some minor assembly required, which may take up to 5 minutes per tool. A step-by-step instruction manual is included along with easy assembly instructions. Please have a #2 Phillips head screwdriver on hand when assembling your GT 3.0.



  • Can I use the tool without the safety guard? I have experience with other trimmers and will be the only one using it.

    The safety guard is an essential part of the tool. Not only does it keep you safe from any debris from the trimming/edging, it also helps regulate the length of the cutting line. Without the safety guard, your Worx GT 3.0 will not operate properly and you are at risk for injury.



  • ARE THERE ANY PRECAUTIONS I SHOULD FOLLOW WHEN USING THE WORX 20V GT 3.0 STRING TRIMMER / EDGER?

    Carefully review the owner’s manual for all safety information and guidelines for using the Worx GT 3.0. Follow safety precautions while using any power tools – including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes & clothing, and keeping hair tied back. See the owner’s manual for complete safety instructions and details.



  • I’ve misplaced my manual. Is there anywhere I can get more information?

    You can download the manual here.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Worx GT 3.0 isn’t right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    We know your tools are indispensable, so we cover each tool with a 2 Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase. Already have your trimmer? Register now!


    Worx batteries are covered by a 1 Year Limited Consumer Warranty and are not eligible for warranty extension.

    Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Lose your spool cap cover? Ready for a faster charger? Many replacement parts are available online under Accessories.



IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
20V 12" GT 3.0 String Trimmer & Wheeled Edger is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had mine for about a year! It is so light that I can use it without getting tired!I am 75 so it is perfect for me!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wheeled edger is fantastic, I purchased this trimmer two or three years ago. I love it The wheeled edger is great and the trimmer is great. Light and easy to handle, another big plus. is the free replacement spools. Thank You Worx
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool I have had my trimmer mower for 3 years and it is my favorite tool, I use it once a week roughly all summer and it has great edging power still, even without lots of cleaning I rend ro be a bit laced on that so I need a tool that can hold up and this tool does without question, I recommend it to anyone looking for a lightweight hard working battery operated tool with lasting power.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Length of the handle This is my second trimmer. The longer handle makes it ideal for my husband to use. Passed our other one which we had for several years on to our son. Best investment for the money. In our 70's and we can use this without any problems. Lightweight is another bonus. Thanks for a GREAT product for the elderly who keep on keeping on.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than one I used to own I like edger on the wheel
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from String is the best I am very pleased with my trimmer purchase. I have not had to click the string line feeder since I received the trimmer. I have trimmed my yard (which is very large) twice . With my Stihl trimmer I used to go thru 4 lines each time I trimmed.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO easy to use!! Finally a trimmer and edger that is easy to use AND works well. So happy I made this purchase. For the women out there, this is light weight and easy to switch between options!
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to handle This is the second one we bought
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weed eater This is my third weed eater I’ve purchased. I love it. I won’t let anyone else use it. I have a blower also.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and easy to use with so much power! Just received my 20 volt trimmer/edger, I’m just blown away by the the light weight power packed edger. I was able to edge our property in half the time I’m used to when using my heavy bulky gas powered blade edger. I’m planning on ordering one for my father for his birthday. I know he will love it as much as I do!
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How to improve perfection I have been a fan of my 3 in 1 for over 3 years.2 weeks ago I broke the metal shrub guard. Not that I couldn’t use the “magic”yard tool, I decided to buy another 3 in 1 but alas the model was now discontinued. A special deal on the all new 3 in 1 with added features was too much to refuse. Oh my, what a surprise. Longer battery life with usage indicator,longer shaft for easier use and button wire feed. WORX you have achieved the impossible again,proving it’s possible to go one better than perfect.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Easy Edge with simple wheel attachment I bought this after watching the commercial and thought I would give it a try. I needed a weed eater anyways and I don't have an edger. I am so happy with this product, I show it off whenever I can. Believe it or not I cant wait until the grass grows again where I can show its complete style in excellence, precision, accuracy, and a easy maintenance free product. Just put the battery in a go where your heart desires. I am now a proud member of the Worx Family. "Worx Works For Me" and it will for you too.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this unit over 1year ago. I love this trimmer. I am the one who does the trimming and wanted something lightweight, no cords, no gas, easy to change string and I got what I wanted. So easy to carry around the yard, charge last a good amount of time, and string takes 20 seconds to change. Plus, I got freespools of string for a lifetime. How can you beat that. I am female so I wanted that takes little time to maintain. Thumbs up.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wetght abd durability. June 2017 I had back surgery. My Works 20v Trimmer is perfect. Puts no strain on my back. I can stand up but can’t walk. So I stand up trim what I can reach, sit back down in wheel chair and move to another area. Trimmer is light weight, easy to adjust, easy to use. Love the push button string discharge. Very good tool.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features, very easy to use! I bought this a couple of months ago every since I purchased it all my neighbors are asking about it! I just simply direct them to the website.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look no further! This is the best weedeater/edger! Very happy with this product. The wheels make edging as easy as can be. Adjusting position of trimmer head is easy. I like the line feed button a lot. Am also very happy it uses very little line. Was surprised how small the line spool is because my previous weed eater would go through at least three of those to weed my yard once. Every time I buy a Worx product I love it more than my last one. Am very happy I went with this one and glad I went with Worx instead of the brand I have replaced twice in the last 3 years. Highly recommend! Good choice for this 60 yr old small female. Great customer service. When I received this I put a battery on the charger, a short time later checked and the light on the charger was off. Tried a different outlet, a different battery, the light would not come on. Contacted customer service and they sent a replacement right away.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I Had Found it Sooner... the Greatest! My husband and I absolutely love this string trimmer and wheeled edger. It is the best purchased we have made in a long time. We actually both enjoy going out in the yard to work with this tool as it is so light and easy to use. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use Having over 2 acres to trim and ditches to clear, I found it easy to use. It is a pleasure not to have to drag a power cord or carry a heavy gas unit any more. Much safer to use than the other units and less tiring.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weeds gone! I purchased this weed eater and absolutely love it. Adjusting to my height (5'4"). Lightweight and so easy to use. Also free string for life. Great features
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used my trimmer for a while now. Held up great. Will get another one. Easy to use.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and powerful My trimmer came with a 40v battery. It is very powerful and easy to use. The trimming cord feeds out without a problem and had more than enough power to do all the trimming for my yard.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product line This is one of the best trimmers I have ever had ( I am 76). I also own the dual use drill which is also a great product, and I just ordered the Hedge trimmer.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product the product is lightweight easy to handle, love the ease of how easy to reset more line. the battery component is excellent. my husband tried it also liked it but I stored it in my shed he can use the gas trimmers we have. ideal for women!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Ok first I need to apologize for my first review I hadn’t received product yet & issue was with post office showing product hadn’t arrived to shipping location. I received & have used non stop. The battery last to do a good amount when finished I switch to extra battery included light, twist & turns to your comfort the ready to use spool amazing , command feed brilliant. Love it.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I used my trimmer for the first time yesterday. Wow, so lightweight, so much power. 30 minutes of runtime and still plenty of power. You will not be sorry with the purchase of this trimmer!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! After trying all different types and makes of string trimmers I finally found one that has it all! The gas powered ones were so heavy and smelled. The electric ones needed so many extension cords to reach everywhere I needed them. When I opened the box and held my new WORX trimmer I couldn’t believe how light it was. When I used it the first time I couldn’t believe the power it had and that the battery lasted long enough to trim my entire property. The string was easy to extend and now the kids fight to be the one to do the trimming.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trimmer I bought this 3 weeks ago, like the wheel feature & the push button line feed .
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very virsetile Easy to use and works great.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile Easy to use, strong motor, edging works very good.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what it needs to do! I watched the infomercial and admit it, had to go out and get one. I am 100% satisfied. No more hooking up electric cords, worrying about weedeater line, and having an edger. I love my 2 in 1 edger.
Date published: 2018-07-17
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_150
  • loc_en_CA, sid_WG163, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 167.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I bought my trimmer at lowes do I get spools for life or do I just buy them

Asked by: Ron290
True...you get free spools.  But the postage is outrageous...18 bucks to mail two packs for spools is a true rip off.  
Answered by: imcarver
Date published: 2018-04-24

How do I qualify for the lifetime supply of the spools?

Asked by: glama
Thank you for your question. If you own one of the qualifying Worx model trimmers/edgers you will be entitled to the free spools for life. The model number of the Free spools is WA0010. The spools are absolutely free, but there is a processing and shipping fee of $8.62 per package of spools that you order. The spools are sent in a package of six(6). Please review attached link for further details. https://www.worx.com/free-trimmer-spools-for-life-wa0010.html
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-07-01

How does the "Command Feed" work. It seems as though I have to push a button to extend the line. I have the 56V model

Asked by: KPS35
Thank you for your question. You will need to press the command feed button while the trigger is engaged to release more spool line.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-08-06

Just saw the commercial and stated that the spools were free for life. Is this true here also?

Asked by: MJM4
Thank you for your question. This model does include the free spools for life. For further details please review attached link. https://www.worx.com/free-trimmer-spools-for-life-wa0010.html
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-07-01

which model also converts to a mini mower ?

Asked by: sanlou
Thank you for your question. Model WG170 and model WG170.1. Please review attached links for further details. https://www.worx.com/gt-revolution-20v-string-trimmer-edger-wg170.html https://www.worx.com/gt-revolution-4-0ah-20v-string-trimmer-edger-wg170-1.html
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-07-01

what happened to the replacement spools for life

Asked by: Fuzzy2006
Thank you for your question. The free spools for life are available at your convenience anytime that you need them. Please review attached link for further details. https://www.worx.com/free-trimmer-spools-for-life-wa0010.html
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-04-24

How come you no longer sell 24 volt trimmer? Mine broke now I have two 24 volt bat & charger that I cannot use

Asked by: Robert Rm

Do you make a hedge trimmer?

Asked by: Allen37

How do you pivot head on Worx GT 3.0 WG 163 I watched the video it says there is a knob you turn to unlock . I can't ' find any thing that you can turn to lock & unlock on the head Julie

Asked by: Julie 10

I saw the commercial about the 3 payment plan and the wheeled trimmer does not come up for the 3 payment plan it just comes at $99.99 at check out thanks

Asked by: Beanie62

how long does a fully charge battery last

Asked by: Snyder

I purchased this trimmer about a month ago and I was wondering why I wasn't offered free spools for life. Every where else does and you are doing it on this one

Asked by: Cindy61

When the trimmer spool runs out of string can I put more string on the trimmer spool and reuse it.

Asked by: hook 1

Just bought this and can not figure out how to adjust the wand to the position I want. Cannot understand the manual - G1 and G2. I bought at lowe's and the salesperson couldn't figure things out either on the sample. THX

Asked by: Robin30

My 20 volt  WorkX trimmer & blower are about 7 years old. Are the new 20 volt batteries compatible with these tools and charger?

Asked by: Terry AP

Can I use the wheels on the trimmer to cut grass in the normal position (not as an edger)? I have a bad back and cannot hold the trimmer using my arms.

Asked by: Marion Jane

How long will a charged battery last?

Asked by: Jetwood

I have a trimmer model 160.will the 20 volt batteries I have,work with this model?

Asked by: Razorwillie
Thank you for your question. Yes, the 20V batteries from the WG160 will work with WG163. Thank you for choosing Worx!
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-08-28

Why would I purchase a 40 volt trimmer instead of a 20 volt with 2 batteries?

Asked by: Jimbo68

What replacement line spools for a wg163

Asked by: Uncle denny

Is there a spool cap on the trimmer or do I have to order the covers?

Asked by: KATHYR

William, I would like to purchase the G2 3.0,can I still get the same deal on television, with the accessories, an the trimmer spools for life?

Asked by: Jbcrazywolf2
Thank you for your question. The WG163 is eligible for the Free Spools for Life, however, the Worx GT Revolution is the trimmer that is advertised on television and you can find the details here https://www.worx.com/gt-revolution-20v-string-trimmer-edger-wg170.html. Thank you for choosing Worx!
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-08-24

can i get free spools for life from amazon prime

Asked by: peanut is 5

I cannot get the wheels to line up straight with the handle to edge the sidewalk...handle angles out slightly.

Asked by: Portkster17

What is the difference between the 2.0 ah and the 3.0 ah models. Is the battery lifemail longer on the 3.0

Asked by: SW39

I just purchasesd the combination pack (WG163 or WG163.9). My problem is getting the bottom part of it to turn up from its carton. Is it loosen and tighten when at desired angle. Problem unlocking....is there a trick or just loosen and set?

Asked by: Marlen

Is there a way to make the trimmer run without having to hold the buttons? My grip strength always gives out well before I'm done and nothing I've tried has worked.

Asked by: cdbga

what is the difference between the 2.0 and 3.0 trimmer

Asked by: Scooter48

Does it have a push button  start to crank

Asked by: Macy

My trimmer is not cutting through my lavender bushes. It sounds charged and ready to go, but when I apply it to the bushes it poops out. I need another battery and a charger.

Asked by: bever50
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_88
  • loc_en_CA, sid_WG163, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HAS_STAFF_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 144.09ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT