40V GT 3.0 String Trimmer / Edger

ITEM WG180

More Views

2 Amazing Tools in 1


Innovative Command Feed™ spool system for instant line feeding

Adjustable handle for maximum comfort and control

90° tilting shaft orients the cutting head for the sloped and hard-to-reach areas

Telescopic shaft adjusts to user’s height and posture

Rubberized twin wheel set supports and guides the edger

40V GT 3.0 String Trimmer / Edger ITEM WG180
$134.99

Availability: Out of stock

WANT TO BE THE FIRST TO KNOW WHEN IT'S BACK IN STOCK? ENTER YOUR EMAIL BELOW:


Now Playing
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    40V MAX
  • No-Load Speed
    7600/min
  • Cutting Diameter
    12"
  • Line Diameter
    0.065"
  • Cutting Line Length
    10'
  • Charging Time
    ≈ 8 hours
  • Machine Weight
    5.9 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 40V GT 3.0 Trimmer / Edger
  • (1) - 40V MaxLithium Battery
  • (3) - Trimmer Spool
  • (1) - 40V Battery Charger
  • (1) - Support Wheels
  • (1) - Safety Guard
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Does this come with a battery and charger?

    Yes, this model comes with 1 battery and 1 charger.



  • I’m really tall/short. Can I adapt the 40V GT 3.0 String Trimmer / Edger to my height?

    Yes! The 40V Worx GT 3.0 is designed to be fully adjustable from the telescoping shaft, multi-position auxiliary handle, to the pivoting trimmer head. Don’t contort yourself to fit your trimmer, let the Worx GT 3.0 adapt to fit you.



  • How heavy is the trimmer?

    The trimmer only weighs 5.9 lbs, even with the battery installed. As light as this is, the ergonomic design ensures the weight is evenly distributed between the main and auxiliary handle to make trimming a comfortable, easy-to-manage experience for anyone.



  • How long can you trim on each 40 Volt Max Lithium battery charge?

    The included 40 Volt Max Lithium battery is designed to provide enough working time per charge to trim up to the average 1/2 acre yard on one charge. Actual results may vary on a variety of factors, including the density of the grass or weeds you’re cutting or the age of the battery pack.



  • Is the battery going to be powerful enough?

    Worx lithium batteries are surprisingly powerful for their compact size. Our 40V Max lithium batteries have double the power of our 20V (1.5Ah) batteries. If we trust our 20V batteries to power our professional cordless drills through concrete and large timbers, you can believe the 40V battery included with the hedge trimmer will easily give your bushes, shrubs and other greenery the professionally manicured look you want.



  • Is the battery larger than previous models?

    The Worx 40V GT 3.0 String trimmer / edger features our highest capacity battery to date and is slightly larger than previous models. The included 40 Volt Max Lithium Battery has double the run time of the 20V (1.5Ah) Worx battery and can hold twice the amount of energy as previous models.



  • What is the horsepower rating of Worx lithium tools?

    Battery powered DC motors are not rated for horsepower as output power is only measured with gas or induction AC (corded) motors. Worx lithium powered products were designed with sufficient power to get the job done quickly & easily.



  • How long does it take to charge the 40 Volt Max battery?

    It takes about 8 hours to fully charge the included battery with the included charger.



  • Can I use my 40 Volt Max Lithium batteries on my other WORX tools?

    While ShareVolt allows you to share batteries between tools within the same voltage family, batteries should only be used with tools of a corresponding voltage. Use your 20V Max Lithium battery with any 20V WORX tool – even the power tools – but save your 40V battery for your 40V tools.



  • What is CommandFeed and how do I use it?

    Worx GT has a history of changing the game when it comes to feeding trimming line, and the 40V GT 3.0 String Trimmer / Edger is no exception. Bumping to advance the line became a thing of the past with auto-feeding line on the first GT, and now, CommandFeed puts the control at your fingertips. If at any time, you need more line for your trimmer, just press the CommandFeed button to release more line. You’ll get the perfect amount of line without stopping your work or getting your hands dirty. It’s that easy.



  • Are lithium batteries interchangeable with the Ni-Cad?

    Our lithium tools and Ni-Cd tools are separate platforms and are not interchangeable. Lithium batteries offer our customers maintenance-free technology without the hassle of managing the memory effect inherent in Ni-Cad batteries.



  • Does it come pre-assembled?

    Each trimmer comes with some minor assembly required, which may take up to 5 minutes per tool. A step-by-step instruction manual is included along with easy assembly instructions. Please have a #2 Phillips head screwdriver on hand when assembling your GT.



  • How do I adjust the Auxiliary Handle?

    You can adjust the angle of the auxiliary handle as easily as pushing a button. Where the handle meets the shaft of the GT 3.0, there’s an orange button. Push the button and move the handle to the desired position. Release the button to lock it in place.



  • How do I adjust the length of the GT?

    On the shaft of the trimmer is a black locking collar with an orange clip. Open the orange clip and slide the handle and cutting head apart to desired length. Close the orange clip to secure the trimmer shaft.



  • How do I adjust the angle of the cutting head?

    Place the trimmer head on the floor and put your foot on the cutting head. Lift or lower the handle to your preferred angle while stabilizing the head on the ground. The 40V Worx GT 3.0 String Trimmer / Edger will click through the positions. Once you’ve found the perfect angle for you, you’re ready to get back at it!



  • How do I convert the GT from Trimmer to Edger?

    Converting your trimmer from Trimmer to Edger is quick and easy.


    To turn the cutting head for edging mode, look for the black locking collar and orange clip on the shaft of the trimmer. Open the orange clip and twist the shaft/handle. For trimming, twist the handle so it is perpendicular to the cutting head. For edging, twist the handle parallel to the cutting head. When the handle is in the desired position, close the orange clip.



  • How do I convert the trimmer to mini mower mode?

    This model does not have a mini-mower mode.


    Mini mower mode is offered on our 20V GT Revolution trimmers.



  • Can other cutting line be used with the 40V GT 3.0 String Trimmer / Edger?

    Our Double Helix line is specially designed to work with the Worx 40V GT 3.0 CommandFeed, and give you a quicker and more efficient cut to help maintain a healthy, professionally groomed lawn. Order additional spools any time! With each purchase, you get pre-loaded spools with 10 feet of line.


    If you decide to use traditional line, the Worx GT 3.0 can accept standard 0.065” cutting line found at any garden or home center and can be wound around our empty spool cartridges. Refer to your owner’s manual for important details about how to wind the line on the spools and keep in mind that with conventional cutting line, CommandFeed may not work as expected.



  • Can I use the tool without the safety guard? I have experience with other trimmers and will be the only one using it.

    The safety guard is an essential part of the tool. Not only does it keep you safe from any debris from the trimming/edging, it also helps regulate the length of the cutting line. Without the safety guard, your Worx GT Revolution will not operate properly and you are at risk for injury.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow when using the Worx 40V GT 3.0 String Trimmer / Edger?

    Carefully review the owner’s manual for all safety information and guidelines for using the Worx GT 3.0. Follow safety precautions while using any power tools – including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes & clothing, and keeping hair tied back. See the owner’s manual for complete safety instructions and details.



  • I’ve misplaced my manual. Is there anywhere I can get more information?

    You can download the manual here.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Worx 40V GT 3.0 String Trimmer / Edger isn’t the right tool for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    We know your tools are indispensable, so we cover each tool with a 2 Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase. Already have your GT? Register now!


    Worx batteries are covered by a 1 Year Limited Consumer Warranty and are not eligible for warranty extension.

    Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Lose your charger? Need an extra battery or charger? Many replacement parts are available online under Accessories.



How do you ship this product back if you are not satisfied? My second question is, does the 40v weedeater and edger come with life time spools?

Asked by: Shell2
Thank you for your question. We offer a 30 day money back guarantee on most of our products. If you are not 100% satisfied with your WORX product, simply give us a call, toll free 1-866-354-WORX to submit your return label request. All returns must be processed using our WORX return label as it contains all of the pertinent information for successfully processing your refund. Using any other form of return shipment will result in a substantial delay of your refund. The 40V trimmer/edger is included in the free spools for life.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-04-16

How do I adjust the angle of the trimmer head?

Asked by: None22
Thank you for your question. Please contact our customer service department for assistance in regards to this inquiry. (1866) 354-9679. We will be glad to assist you.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-05-14

I need a new battery for trimmer

Asked by: Steelblazer
Thank you for your question. Please contact our customer service department for further assistance in regards to this inquiry at (1866) 354-9679. We will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-04-17

Can this weeder be used as a lawn mower? I have a sizable section of lawn close to my pool area and when I use my mower a lot of dust ends up in the pool, I use an old electric edger for this. The edging wheels will not adjust for this will they?

Asked by: germajw
Thank you for your question. This model trimmer does not have the mini mowing feature at this time.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-04-17

How long will it run on one battery

Asked by: Bily
Thank you for your question. The average run time will be 30-45 minutes.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-04-21

Does the 40 volt trimmer have a battery included?

Asked by: Jodi71
Thank you for your inquiry. Yes, This item will included one(1) 40V lithium battery.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-04-06

Can the trimmer be purchased without the battery' I have a battery and charger, If so, for how much?

Asked by: Sniclefritz
Thank you for your question. The 40V grass trimmer is only being sold with the battery and charger.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-04-18

I have ordered the Free spools for life for Trimmer WG180, but the order shows part number WA0010. Is this compatible with WA0004 for my trimmer? OR I should cancel the order ?

Asked by: Mac2865
Thank you for your question. Yes, WA0010 is a package of six(6) and WA0004 is a package of two(2). They both are the same type of spool line.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-05-13

I have a 48 volt Worx string trimmer. I had it for years. The trimmer broke and is unfixable but the battery is still good. Does Worx have a string trimmer that fits this battery?

Asked by: Sue M
Thank you for your question. We no longer have the 48V trimmer available.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-04-30

Does it come with the charger and battery

Asked by: Petra
Thank you for your question. One battery and one charger will be included.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-04-21

Does free trimmer spools for life continue when you buy your second trimmer?

Asked by: Rudy9
Thank you for your inquiry. Yes, As long as you own your trimmer you will always be entitled to the free spools for life.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-04-12

will the 40v battery work on an older 20v string trimmer?

Asked by: mait2000
Thank you for your question. The 40V battery is not compatible with the 20V tools.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-04-21

On TV there are 2 batteries and 5 or 6 spools for the same price. Why not thru Amazon?

Asked by: gtna
Thank you for your question. Our prices will not always be the same as Amazon. They do not always have the same offers that we do.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-04-20

can you use the old 32 volt battery with this trimmer (you discontinued the old 32 volt trimmer)--THANKS

Asked by: j2018
Thank you for your question. The 32V battery is not compatible with the 40V tools.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-04-25

How long does one charge last? 

Asked by: Joelbs
Thank you for your question. The charge will last 30-45 minutes.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-05-11

What diameter line does it use and does it come with free lifetime spools

Asked by: GaryR
Thank you for your inquiry. The line diameter is 0.065". With this trimmer you are entitled to the free spools for life. Please review attached link for further details in regards to the free spools for life. https://www.worx.com/free-trimmer-spools-for-life-wa0010.html0
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-04-15

does the same replacement spolll fit 20 and the 40 volt batteery

Asked by: johnvic
Thank you for your question. Yes, These two models use the same type of spool line.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-04-25

I brought a Worx Trimmer that has free spools for life where do I go to get this I need more cutting line for it

Asked by: WorxT
Thank you for your inquiry. The free spools for life can be ordered directly on the website or you can order them through our automated phone line and you can also order them through a customer service agent via telephone. The model number is WA0010. Please see attached link to order the spools online https://www.worx.com/free-trimmer-spools-for-life-wa0010.html Or feel free to contact customer service to order the spools at (1866) 354-9679. Monday-Friday 9am-6pm EST and Saturdays from 8am-4pm EST.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-04-09

Where is the string sold at?

Asked by: Bobby 53
Thank you for your question. The spools are available on our direct website, model (WA0010). Please review attached link for further details. https://www.worx.com/free-trimmer-spools-for-life-wa0010.html
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-05-08

Do I get spools for life free

Asked by: Arne
Thank you for your question. Yes, this model is one of the qualifying models for the free spools for life. Please review attached link for further details. https://www.worx.com/free-trimmer-spools-for-life-wa0010.html
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-04-21

Can I use a 24v max litnium 43.2 WA 3526 battery on a GT Revolution WG170.1 string trimmer/edger/mini mower?

Asked by: Bob1944

Last year you advertised and edge trimmer with removable wheels so that you could use the trimmer at two angles around troubled areas.I bought the trimmer with the stationary wheels because thats all they had in the stores.Can you still get the other one

Asked by: Adeline

You never give me a answer to my question about trading in on old WORX UNIT for a new WORX MODEL with more power.

Asked by: Redneck67

How much for one extra battery ?

Asked by: Brenda55

How long does it take to charge the battery of the 40 volt

Asked by: Jack91

If I buy a second battery with the unit, what is the price for a 2nd battery?

Asked by: MAKi

I have the 32v trimmer you all sent me when the 20 volt would not do my property ,been pretty happy with it but today the motor bearings got hot and melted the spool holder and fell off would say they just were dry ?? ,any way is the 40v heavy r 32v ?

Asked by: Biills

How much does this trimmer weigh with battery?

Asked by: Nancy 12

Hi, I have an old 32 volt trimmer, is the 40 volt about the same size and weight and can I use the spools from my 32 volt?

Asked by: dogwalker10

I have the old 20 V and just perfect for this 75 year old female. After many years it has stopped working. Now do I want a 40V or should I order another 20 V.?

Asked by: Peggy44
  • y_2018, m_5, d_19, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_79
  • loc_en_CA, sid_WG180, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HAS_STAFF_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61.57ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
40V GT 3.0 String Trimmer / Edger is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice design and features This is my second worx trimmer. The first one was fine but it had nicad batteries, so I wanted to upgrade to lithium. This has a nice long run time a battery indicator and it's great that you can use it both as a trimmer and edger. And you can't beat free spools for life!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO cord I love this as a addition to my 20 volt trimmer.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dedicated skeptic A good friend of ours at church recommended one of these trimmers last summer and I messed around and never ordered one. Well, this year my gas powered trimmer has started giving me trouble, it quits when the engine warms up. Anyway, I revisited this and FINALLY ordered the 40 volt rechargeable (WG180). I was mostly interested in a trimmer, but it came in and I charged the battery yesterday to use it this morning. I decided I would try the edger although I wasn't expecting much, what a surprise I was in for! I spent about 90% of my time with it today edging a lawn that has not been edged since we moved in back in 2004. Works GREAT! If you're use to an electric edger (which I never have used one), it might not be as good. But it did work really well, not even the thought of a complaint from me. It is a TON lighter than my gas trimmer and a lot quieter. The trimmer worked fine too, but a trimmer, is a trimmer, is a trimmer (my opinion). I might add thought that this one sets the standards for trimmers, and it is very light with ample power, and the battery outlasted my front and back yards with plenty to spare. The line advance button on the handle sure beats bumping it on the ground to feed line. But even at that, it did not use up much line. If you're thinking about a new trimmer (and even if you're not), give this one a look! Might have to consider the hedge trimmer when I can!
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 40V GT Trimmer / Edger I bought it specifically for edging. Does a great job without digging the dirt out. Easy to handle. Plenty of power. No more jerking my brains out trying to get it started.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light easy to use. I purchased this because of the ease of usage of the tool and how light it is. This tool has many different functions make your life easier to do when you’re at work. No more pulling the string trying to get the engine the start. I just put in The shared batteries when you’re ready to go.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Really a good product. An heavier cutting cord might be rede!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just awesome!! I have used this a couple of times thus far and I like the fact that it is no so heavy. I also am thrilled with the edger with wheels , this is so easy to do. I have a a gas powered trimmer/ brush cutter and for trimming along my sidewalks and mowing strips this edger is so much easier to use. I would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy so far I have only used it a few times and I am very pleased with it so far.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: Great features! I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did...its so easy!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and the power you need Let me start out by saying I had my doubts about a battery powered string trimmer, I have approx. a acer of landscape to take care of with lots of trimming needed and was pleasantly surprised by this machine, it light weight (compared to gas powered machine) and the power it has and the push button line feed made the trimming go faster with less effort. I would buy the 40V GT 3.0 string trimmer again and would and have recommended this machine to my friends and family..
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! I've never used a trimmer before but took a chance and bought this one. Very glad that I did. It's light weight and I don't have to keep fighting with the string like I've always seen people do. I love that it has that safety bar to protect my flowers.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very powerful battery trimmer/edger I purchased this trimmer/edger three days ago and have been 100% satisfied with the performance and durability. I had purchased a WORX trimmer many years ago but the battery was the one thing that hampered a good yard and lawn trimming before having to recharge the battery. Not with this one. I used it yesterday to trim my front and back yards without one iota of power loss while doing so. I would highly recommend this product if you are like me and hate mixing gas/oil to make sure the trimmer/edger operates efficiently. I also hate to (even with ear protection) listen to the loud gas powered trimmer. Looking forward to purchasing a WORX 12" chainsaw for the same reason. Better for the environment as well.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this 40 volt string trimmer I own the 32 volt leaf blower and attachments plus just recently purchased the 40 volt GT 3.0 string trimmer!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great power This replaces my older version, love the power , cut and weight . I look forward to yard work with my new purchase . Wish I would have bought it years ago.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Question regarding Batteries and charging units I presently have the WORX 20V String Trimmer/Edger which I love but my batteries seem to be getting weaker and weaker after two years of use. Two Questions, 1. Will the 40V battery work on my present 20V Trimmer? 2. Is the charger for my 20V system able to charge the 40V batteries? I am thinking about upgrading to the 40V GT 3.0 but would like the above questions answered first.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best trimmer yet This is the best trimmer I have bought from Worxs. The battery outlasts me lol. I am 65 and this trimmer is perfect in weight, ease of use, and maneuvering around plants and bushes.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I have been wanting a trimmer/edger for a while now. I did not want to get a gas or electrical because of the pull string and electrical cord. I spoke with a friend that told me about her Worx Trimmer/Edger and she said she loved it. I am so glad she told me about this item. It is really easy to use and does exactly what it says its going to do. I am able to finish my yard after I mow it and not have it look half done. This is a great product!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT product! I got my new trimmer/edger last month. I had been using my other Worx trimmer/edger for the last 10 years and loved it, too. I originally bought it after back surgery so I could still do yardwork. This new one is much lighter. It is still really simple to use and change between tasks. The thing I really like is the lithium battery. It lasted for my front yard, my back yard, and a hill of long grass for which I usually rent a trimmer -- all on one charge! Couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beast in the rough stuff. I bought one of these three years ago. I use it to cut the front yard of my lakeside home. The "front yard" drops 35 feet in less than 100 feet and is better suited to a mountain goat than an old man. I crank it up and cut through "the natural underbrush" that is the lawn, amidst 30 or so trees. It is mild brush cutting. The 40v String Trimmer whacks through that stuff without a single complaint and makes it through the 1.5 hour session of whacking grass, tree seedlings, brush sprouts and whatever without a whimper (or a battery change). I bought one for my daughter last year to do all the trimming on her 2.7 acres lawn. No problemo, senior! This machine is all business and still has the fancy features for the proper lawn. I wouldn't be without one.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Addition to my lawn care. The 40v Worx trimmer had the features I searched for to replace my old timmer. Not only did it have the extra power but the adjustment available made it handier. And with the wheels and string, I never saw my lawn edged so well.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product, with great features. Purchased, produced, 40v string trimmer, tried it out. It works great and would recommend Worx products to everyone.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this to replace the earlier 20v version I've used for the last 5 or 6 years. The earlier version was a good performer, but didn't have enough battery to cope with the size of my yard (3/4 acre). The 40v not only has the battery life I need, it's also a little beefier than the earlier version. It is slightly heavier, which will take some getting used to, but that's the trade off for more battery power.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best trimmer ever. I bought this last year and love it, I have some tough weeds and it does a great job.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great Easy to use, does good work, leaves my yard beautiful.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great trimmer/edger and I highly recommend it. I especially like the new 40V battery that gives you ample time to finish all my edging before power ends.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb features I paid the $100.00 for this machine and let me tell you that it's the best 100.00 I have ever spent. It's 2 machines in 1
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cordless trimmer/edger We love not having to drag around an electrical cord! Cordless can reach anywhere on our large property- very convenient. Does a good job, too.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected When I opened the box and saw that assembly included only one screw I was elated. I am not very mechanically inclined so this was a blessing for me. After a quick charge I edged my drive and walkway with ease. Then my neighbor came over. He said, "I saw you doing something, but there was no motor noise". He was very impressed, as am I with the perfect results.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great control Bought this product to replace gas trimmer. Offers great control, great battery life and light weight.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a gift for my son at christmas....sure he will be pleased. speaking from experience I have almost every battery operated device from Worx and give them a 5 star . using my walker i can do almost all my yard work,,thanks to worx
Date published: 2017-11-04
  • y_2018, m_5, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_80
  • loc_en_CA, sid_WG180, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT