Aerocart Wheelbarrow Snow Plow

ITEM WA0230

More Views

Transform your Aerocart Wheelbarrow


Converts your Aerocart into a wheeled snow plow in just seconds

Features 3 different adjustable height positions to maximize user's comfort and control

Equipped with a steel wear strip for extended use and durability, which is galvanized to prevent rust

Aerocart Wheelbarrow Snow Plow ITEM WA0230
$53.99

Availability: In stock

3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Compatible with
    WG050
  • Height Adjustments
    3
  • Seat Capacity
    300 lbs
  • Wear Strip
    Galvanized Steel
  • Weight
    4.8 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - Snow Plow Attachment
FAQs
Aerocart Wheelbarrow Snow Plow is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 278.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Snow Tool! We have not had enough snow to test it yet, but I found it to be easy to install and it looks like a very useful tool for when we do get snow! Will be much better than a shovel!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A life saver! I recently purchased the wheelbarrow snow plow and it's everything and MORE than advertised. I'm 59 years old and had a heart attack a few years ago. Living in the Northeast, we do get at least 2-3 significant snowfalls per year. A huge gas powered snow blower is overkill, but shoveling the driveway and sidewalks is very laborious and exhausting. Two days after the WORX snow plow arrived we had a 6" snow. Clearing the driveway now takes no more effort than vacuuming the living room! Very easy to assemble, adjustable and "fun" to use. I am no longer concerned about my health when I hear the winter weather forecast. Every home should have one.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wheelbarrow snowplow back saver! I recently purchased this because my back was so sore from shoveling. I attached it to my Worx wheelbarrow and after trying it out I wasn't sure if I liked it. I played around with it for a while and then realized what I was doing wrong. I was tipping it up to dump the snow out. You do not need to do this. Simply push and jerk the handles and the snow comes right off. What a back saver. I am absolutely thrilled to have this. I was able to shovel my driveway in half the time. I tried it on 2 in of snow and 4in and it worked great. I think it may be more difficult if the snow is deeper only because I am a small woman. A strong man would have no problem. Love it. Love the wheelbarrow too!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great back saver Used it the first time this past weekend. Much better than a traditional shovel.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! I purchased this attachment to go along with my aero cart. If you are expecting snow this is a must have. I did my driveway and my Nieghbors in no time. I was skeptical at first , but after using the snow plow I’m a believer!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOrked great on about 4” of snow Only had it a couple of weeks. Easy to assemble. Snowed a couple times and it moves 4” of snow easily. Would probably do 6”. Only suggestion is to make the plow so it could adjust to move snow to the side instead of just forward. Would alleviate having to go back over same area twice. But soooo much better than a shovel:)
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and so easy to use This product converts so easy to my Aerocart. It is just the right size for my walks and patio. No lifting involved or picking up heavy snow. I have all the other attachments also. My favorite is the garden seat and wagon converter.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sell your snowblowers Arrived the day before our last snowstorm and as my neighbors were trying to start their snowblowers, I was using my Worx wheel barrel snow plow! It was the easiest time clearing my driveway and sidewalks
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves his new toy! I bought the wheelbarrow for christmas then the snow plow on sale after. It has snowed 3 times and my husband is up and shoveling the drive before the other two men on other sides of us. It works great.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! First use on 2in wet snow - quick, easy plowing. I recently had back surgery and this let's me remove snow without any stress!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have Attachment If You Get Snow! I bought this figuring that I would probably not use it as our winters here in Middle Tennessee have been pretty light on the snow end. Well I was WRONG! Woke up Tuesday to snow and snowed the entire day....guess we got around 4 inches. As we live in the boonies and have a very steep and long gravel driveway even with 4x4s it can be a challenge to get in and out. So knew I had to at the least make paths for the tires and get down to the gravel. I do have a tractor but did not plan well and with it SO cold was not sure it would even start. So it was the Aerocart snow plow or a snow shovel. I was not expecting much from theplow but I was WRONG...again! The plow worked GREAT! It easily moved through the snow and made nice paths for the tires to ride in. And it being a gravel driveway did not really cause any issues. I figure it took me less time to make paths with the plow than it would to work to get the tractor started, warmed up and then the snow blade on it. I was so pleased that I had gone ahead and purchased the snow plow. It was easy to assemble and even easier to attach to the Aerocart. I like that the blade has 3 adjustment levels for different height users. So if my wife wants to use it I can adjust it for her. It is well made and I can tell that I am going to get many years of use from the plow. If you live in areas that get snow I would highly recommend getting the snow plow attachment!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought my work caught a month ago and following I am so happy with my purchase of the Worx cart and snow plow
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use for an older person... Though it wasn't a big snowfall, the PLOW blade helped me clear my sidewalk fast and easy even though I'm an older male. No pain, no twisting, no lifting.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I am always sceptacle, but it works great. Would be really nice if it were to be able to pivot from one side to the other!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool I am so happy. Product came in and it snowed that night. Used to clean snow off deck great buy and saved my back everyone should have one of these
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aerocart wheelbarrow snow plow I got this plow attachment thinking it might not stand up. But I was surprised it works great on small snow storms. Easy to attach and easy to push the snow out of the way. It certainly beats shoveling.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Purchased this product and couldn’t be more pleased with the results. Was easy to put together and even easier to attach. Would recommend this product very highly.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This arrived a day before we got snow! Works nice and easy.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Add-on! I have already purchased the Wagon conversion set and not this Plow. I have had a Chance to use it twice already this year and find it works very well on light snow to clear the driveway. I have a snow blower but this plow helps to clear the snow left behind and only requires pushing with no lifting. Pretty cool!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fun to use Easy to assemble and use
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great for cleaning driveway after I snowblow or when there is too little snow for the snowblower
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORX has saved my back yet again! I bought the wheelbarrow after (unfortunately) I did major back yard work project. At that time I got the snow plow. This morning Jan 4 2018 we got hit with a snow storm and dumped 4 inches. What normally would take me over 4 hours to clear by a snow shovel took 20 mins! And my back feels fine! I am a WORX user for the rest of life!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for snow I bought my Aerocart with this accessory in mind. Had to put it to use a few days after arrival. It made moving snow so easy, I cleared my neighbors driveway too.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Addition to the Aerocart I bought this for my husband for Christmas and he loves it. I also purchased the garden cart.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unexpected Performance! Finally had an opportunity to use the Aerocart plow attachment after a 3" snowfall. I was amazed at the power the unit has to move snow. The weight and mass of the Aerocart combined with the wheels and shovel produce an impressive amount of forward momentum acting like a mini version of a city snowplow. The shovel attachment loosened up once when I accidentally hit a patch of hard ice so try to avoid that. I will definitely be using this attachment again next time it snows.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this last month during a snow storm. It worked well moving 5 inches of powder snow. It is easier to pull out and takes less time than my snowblower plus reduces my mainetenance worries on mechanical equipment.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Scrapes the ground well and easy to operate. Makes winter chores easier.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Job Well Done...... Over the years I have bought my husband several Works products, and this was a Christmas gift that he wanted last year.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 70 years old and just pushed the snow off I went to help an elderly friend shovel some snow off her driveway. Helping meant - I would be doing the work.... but good friend so happy to help. I brought my shovel, but she had this wheelbarrow thing with a blade on the front that she insisted I try. It was amazing ..... I was done with her driveway in 30 minutes. With my shovel it would have taken closer to 2 hours..... I've "helped" her before so I know how long it takes for me a 70 year old woman to clear her driveway. I came right home and bought my own. I can't wait for it to arrive.... my driveway is three times the size of hers.... and it usually takes me a couple of days after a good Montana snow storm to clear it off.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well easy to use i live in upstast NY and have used it a lot easy to use and push
Date published: 2017-12-29
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_267
  • loc_en_CA, sid_WA0230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 236.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT