Aerocart Wheelbarrow Snow Plow

ITEM WA0230

More Views

Transform your Aerocart Wheelbarrow


Converts your Aerocart into a wheeled snow plow in just seconds

Features 3 different adjustable height positions to maximize user's comfort and control

Equipped with a steel wear strip for extended use and durability, which is galvanized to prevent rust

Aerocart Wheelbarrow Snow Plow ITEM WA0230
$53.99

Availability: In stock

3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Compatible with
    WG050
  • Height Adjustments
    3
  • Wear Strip
    Galvanized Steel
  • Weight
    4.8 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - Snow Plow Attachment
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is the Aerocart Wheelbarrow Snow Plow?

    This kit is designed to transform your Worx Aerocart into a convenient wheeled snow plow. It features 3 different height positions to maximize comfort and control for any user.



  • What tools are compatible with the Aerocart Wheelbarrow Snow Plow?

    The Snow Plow is compatible with your Worx Aerocart Wheelbarrow.



  • I don't have my Aerocart yet. Can I use the Snow Plow without the Aerocart?

    No, this accessory requires the Worx Aerocart Wheelbarrow to be useful.



  • How much does the Aerocart Snow Plow weigh?

    The Aerocart Snow Plow weighs 4.8 lbs.



  • What tools will I need to attach the Aerocart Wheelbarrow Snow Plow to my Aerocart?

    The Aerocart Snow Plow includes a wrench to install the plow on your Aerocart.



  • I misplaced my manual. Is there anywhere I can get more information?

    You can download the manual here.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow?

    Regardless of the tool or job at hand, we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back. Always refer to the owner’s manual for complete safety information before operating any tool.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Worx Aerocart Wheelbarrow Snow Plow isn’t the right tool for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    We know your tools are indispensable, so we cover each tool with a 2 Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase. Already have your Snow Plow? Register now!


    Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Ready to add to your Aerocart accessories? Many replacement parts are available online under Accessories.



IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Aerocart Wheelbarrow Snow Plow is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 290.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Father's Day Present Brought as a Father's Dad Present. You know it has not been used yet but it looks great and easy to attach.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shovel attachment I just received this item and won't have a chance to use it till probably the end of the year or next year, as it is spring now. I love Worx tools. I own about 8 or 9 different tools from them, and haven't been disappointed at all, and I expect this item will be no different. I will update after I get a chance to use this. I just hope Worx doesn't get a big head frim all the 5 star reviews it recieves, lol. Keep up the great work, Worx. You definitely have another loyal customer!!!
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll never have to shovel my driveway again! I ordered this attachment late in the season and haven't had a chance to use it yet. However, I'm very pleased I now own it and actually looking forward to using it. I'm very impressed with it's construction and the ease to put it on and take off my wheelbarrow.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to install and use! Much quieter and easier than a snowblower for light snow fall
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Today I used the snow plow attachment for the first time. My driveway is a 2 car driveway and about 40 to 50 feet long. Only needed to clear about 2" of snow, so I didn't need to use my gas snowblower. The plow actually made the job enjoyable! Much faster and easier than shoveling. I'm so glad I have it.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from snowblade I bought this a few weeks ago and am happy for it. we don't get much snow but it really does a good job. Not only the blade but I also have the Areocart the hedge clipper and weed eater and all have made my life much easier.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snow plow Easy to use. Real easy to set up. Saves load on your back.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back and Timesaver! After two snows this year and a bad back, I started looking for a better way to move snow without shoveling. This was my answer!!! I purchased the snow plow attachment and the Aerocart. Only took a few minutes to put assemble. In typical WORX fashion, the snow plow and cart are very well constructed. This definitely does the job and eliminates the constant twisting with shoveling. I was able to clear sidewalks and my driveway in less than half the time with no strain on my back at all. I am a long time WORX customer and own quite a few products and have never had any issue with their products or with ordering or delivery. For those interested in seeing this product in action, there are videos of use on the web of other users demonstrating the cart and snow attachment in action. Bottom line.....Let it Snow! Let it Snow! Let it Snow!!!!
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond expectations Great way to move snow without a lot of bending
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome, so easy, greatest backsaver Newly paved driveway past summer, ordered the aerocart, great feature in itself. Now to add on the snowplow.....WOW ... no need to call and pay for removal. Easy, fast and I realized (while usung) that I even put the plow on upside down...lol... but still worked like a charm. Takes snow all the way off ground to where you bring it. Highly recommend. Used 2x now- don’t mind going out to shovel.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Product! Bought just in time. Had an unexpected one day 11 inches of snow in NC. Used this to easily move around 4 inches at a time as it came down off a large driveway. I have a hard time with a shovel due to disc issues in neck and back. This was so much easier to just push the snow off the driveway. Was even able to use it to clear snow down to grass for my dogs in a 12×12 ft area without gouging or tearing up the yard. Home run Worx! Great product.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Snow Tool! We have not had enough snow to test it yet, but I found it to be easy to install and it looks like a very useful tool for when we do get snow! Will be much better than a shovel!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A life saver! I recently purchased the wheelbarrow snow plow and it's everything and MORE than advertised. I'm 59 years old and had a heart attack a few years ago. Living in the Northeast, we do get at least 2-3 significant snowfalls per year. A huge gas powered snow blower is overkill, but shoveling the driveway and sidewalks is very laborious and exhausting. Two days after the WORX snow plow arrived we had a 6" snow. Clearing the driveway now takes no more effort than vacuuming the living room! Very easy to assemble, adjustable and "fun" to use. I am no longer concerned about my health when I hear the winter weather forecast. Every home should have one.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wheelbarrow snowplow back saver! I recently purchased this because my back was so sore from shoveling. I attached it to my Worx wheelbarrow and after trying it out I wasn't sure if I liked it. I played around with it for a while and then realized what I was doing wrong. I was tipping it up to dump the snow out. You do not need to do this. Simply push and jerk the handles and the snow comes right off. What a back saver. I am absolutely thrilled to have this. I was able to shovel my driveway in half the time. I tried it on 2 in of snow and 4in and it worked great. I think it may be more difficult if the snow is deeper only because I am a small woman. A strong man would have no problem. Love it. Love the wheelbarrow too!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great back saver Used it the first time this past weekend. Much better than a traditional shovel.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! I purchased this attachment to go along with my aero cart. If you are expecting snow this is a must have. I did my driveway and my Nieghbors in no time. I was skeptical at first , but after using the snow plow I’m a believer!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOrked great on about 4” of snow Only had it a couple of weeks. Easy to assemble. Snowed a couple times and it moves 4” of snow easily. Would probably do 6”. Only suggestion is to make the plow so it could adjust to move snow to the side instead of just forward. Would alleviate having to go back over same area twice. But soooo much better than a shovel:)
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and so easy to use This product converts so easy to my Aerocart. It is just the right size for my walks and patio. No lifting involved or picking up heavy snow. I have all the other attachments also. My favorite is the garden seat and wagon converter.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sell your snowblowers Arrived the day before our last snowstorm and as my neighbors were trying to start their snowblowers, I was using my Worx wheel barrel snow plow! It was the easiest time clearing my driveway and sidewalks
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves his new toy! I bought the wheelbarrow for christmas then the snow plow on sale after. It has snowed 3 times and my husband is up and shoveling the drive before the other two men on other sides of us. It works great.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! First use on 2in wet snow - quick, easy plowing. I recently had back surgery and this let's me remove snow without any stress!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have Attachment If You Get Snow! I bought this figuring that I would probably not use it as our winters here in Middle Tennessee have been pretty light on the snow end. Well I was WRONG! Woke up Tuesday to snow and snowed the entire day....guess we got around 4 inches. As we live in the boonies and have a very steep and long gravel driveway even with 4x4s it can be a challenge to get in and out. So knew I had to at the least make paths for the tires and get down to the gravel. I do have a tractor but did not plan well and with it SO cold was not sure it would even start. So it was the Aerocart snow plow or a snow shovel. I was not expecting much from theplow but I was WRONG...again! The plow worked GREAT! It easily moved through the snow and made nice paths for the tires to ride in. And it being a gravel driveway did not really cause any issues. I figure it took me less time to make paths with the plow than it would to work to get the tractor started, warmed up and then the snow blade on it. I was so pleased that I had gone ahead and purchased the snow plow. It was easy to assemble and even easier to attach to the Aerocart. I like that the blade has 3 adjustment levels for different height users. So if my wife wants to use it I can adjust it for her. It is well made and I can tell that I am going to get many years of use from the plow. If you live in areas that get snow I would highly recommend getting the snow plow attachment!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought my work caught a month ago and following I am so happy with my purchase of the Worx cart and snow plow
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use for an older person... Though it wasn't a big snowfall, the PLOW blade helped me clear my sidewalk fast and easy even though I'm an older male. No pain, no twisting, no lifting.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I am always sceptacle, but it works great. Would be really nice if it were to be able to pivot from one side to the other!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool I am so happy. Product came in and it snowed that night. Used to clean snow off deck great buy and saved my back everyone should have one of these
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aerocart wheelbarrow snow plow I got this plow attachment thinking it might not stand up. But I was surprised it works great on small snow storms. Easy to attach and easy to push the snow out of the way. It certainly beats shoveling.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Purchased this product and couldn’t be more pleased with the results. Was easy to put together and even easier to attach. Would recommend this product very highly.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This arrived a day before we got snow! Works nice and easy.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Add-on! I have already purchased the Wagon conversion set and not this Plow. I have had a Chance to use it twice already this year and find it works very well on light snow to clear the driveway. I have a snow blower but this plow helps to clear the snow left behind and only requires pushing with no lifting. Pretty cool!
Date published: 2018-01-11
  • y_2018, m_11, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_278
  • loc_en_CA, sid_WA0230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 135.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 126.46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;