Aerocart Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit

ITEM WA0228

More Views

Transform your Aerocart Wheelbarrow


Converts your Aerocart into a hay wagon or garden cart in just seconds

Included seat increases comfort and doubles as a convenient resting spot

Attaches quickly without the need for tools

Flat free tires never need inflating

Aerocart Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit ITEM WA0228
$109.99

Availability: In stock

3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Compatible with
    WG050
  • Wagon Cart Capacity
    300 lbs
  • Hay Wagon Capacity
    300 lbs
  • Seat Capacity
    300 lbs
  • Wagon Kit Weight
    16.3 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - Wagon Kit Assembly, Cup Holder Tool Tray & 2 Flat Free Tires
  • (1) - Garden/Resting Seat
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is the Aerocart Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit?

    This kit is designed to transform your Worx Aerocart into a wagon or garden cart.



  • What tools are compatible with the Aerocart Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit?

    The Wagon Kit is compatible with your Worx Aerocart Wheelbarrow.



  • I don't have my Aerocart yet. Can I use the Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit without the Aerocart?

    No, this accessory requires the Worx Aerocart Wheelbarrow to be useful.



  • What is the Aerocart's capacity while using the Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit?

    Your Aerocart can handle up to 300lbs while using the Wagon Kit whether using the wagon cart/hay cart or garden seat.



  • How much does the Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit weigh?

    The Aerocart Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit weighs 16.3 lbs.



  • What is included in the Aerocart Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit?

    This model (WA0228) includes:


    (1) - WAGON KIT ASSEMBLY (including cup holder tool tray & 2 flat free tires

    (1) - GARDEN/RESTING SEAT



  • What tools will I need to attach the Aerocart Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit to my Aerocart?

    None! The Wagon Kit attaches to your Aerocart without tools for quick conversion to a garden cart or hay wagon.



  • I misplaced my manual. Is there anywhere I can get more information?

    You can download the manual here.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow?

    Regardless of the tool or job at hand, we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back. Always refer to the owner’s manual for complete safety information before operating any tool.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Worx Aerocart Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit isn’t the right tool for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    We know your tools are indispensable, so we cover each tool with a 2 Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase. Already have your Wagon Kit? Register now!


    Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Ready to add to your Aerocart accessories? Many replacement parts are available online under Accessories.



IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Aerocart Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 316.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST HAVE FOR THE CART Bought after buying the cart and has proved to be one of the best accessory items I could have added to the cart. Really has been helpful around the yard.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must needed item if you purchase the aero cart. i bought this wheel / handle assembly along with my aero cart and it makes a strong pull wagon that can be used for many diff. uses. it is narrow enough to fit through a doorway which is great.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great adaptation to wagon from handcart Just bought a week ago. Easy to adapt and use to haul chainsaw and pruning/gardening tools around the yard. Also will be great to pull grandson around in.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves it! I bought this for my husband. He has been using it for EVERYTHING! Plus he has been showing it off like crazy. I'm going to go ahead and say this was an excellent purchase.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome attachment for Aerocart! I purchased the wagon kit for my Aerocart, what a handy accessory! It's very well made, just like the Aerocart, and attaches with no tools, and can be taken on and off with ease. Another fine product from worx!
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to handle! Bought this with the additional wheel attachment. I am so clumsy with those one wheel wheelbarrows tipping them over and falling. This is great! I use it everywhere for everything! It’s better than a wagon! More versatile!!!!
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Wheelbarrow Conversion Kit This wheelbarrow conversion kit to a wagon was one of the best decisions I have made. The wagon is a much more versatile unit making it much easier to more heavy rocks and soil as well as flooring materials that I needed to haul from our shed to the house. I can see me using this every day and it is so maneuverable it can get around tight obstacles.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This is just as expected simple to install and another great job
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful tool. We purchased this in May 2018 and used it at least 3 times a week since. A strong, sturdy, well balanced wheelbarrow. Use to assemble. Enjoy all the attachments that come with it. Already have our eye on some additional attachments. We have a couple of other WORX products and enjoy them all.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pull toy Added this to my aero cart and what a wonderful way to accent a great wheelbarrow
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I am glad that I had bought this item. I read all of the reviews, and there should not be any bad reviews. I might buy another one and modify it to be used with my riding mower. Thanks guys!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the quick handling We bought this together with the Aurocart and absolutely love it! What stands out most is how quick it is to switch back and forth between the wheelbarrow to wagon--even better than expected! We bought this just about three weeks ago and have used the wagon kit many times, with great pleasure for even the heavy moving items:-)
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea I shouldn’t be impressed with Worx products but every time I purchase one I am. High quality. An excellent purchase if you have the aerocart. You won’t be disappointed. Just Wow!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome addition to the Aerocart Very functional and provides an added dimension an already very versatile tool
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Useful to save the back This addition to the Aerocart is fantastic. Wish I had it when I was moving 2 1/2 pallets of sod.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds versatility This just adds more versatility to an already pretty versatile cart.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bragging on my wagon The best drink in the world would be nothing if you dont have a glass. The wagon kit provides a hefty dose of steroids to the already incredible aerocart. Awesome craftsmanship.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The features really make landscaping a breeze. My wife loves the ease of having a wagon feature that is easier for her to handle. It allows her flexibility in watering her plants using the water bag and Hydroshot.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Handy I bought the wheelbarrow about 6 months ago to assist in our yard work. (We recently moved and downsized form 4.5 acres with all the "Big Boy Toys" to 10,000 sq ft) Having a much smaller yard and limited storage space the WORX wheelbarrow just simply made sense. After using it for a while I realized there were more frequent occasions when a wagon would be more effective. So I ordered the wagon kit. I am so impressed with the thought and engineering that has gone into the WORX products. The seat and tool/drink holder are nice additions. Also the airless tires, anyone who has gone to use their wheelbarrow or cart has had the frustration of a flat tire at the most inopportune time, never to be experienced with the WORX wheelbarrow and wagon kit. Everything just fits and works! I am looking forward many years of service from the wagon kit. PS I gave a 4 Star rating to comfort because being over 6 feet tall the handle position is just a tad low making it slightly awkward to pull, an adjustable bar for the handle would be awesome.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to the Wheelbarrow Converts the Wheelbarrow to a wagon in no time, great for work in the garden
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I had a lot of fallen limbs in my yard due to recent storms. This made hauling them off so easy.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this dealer provides excellent service very happy that I bought this great help in my yard
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit With four wheels , seat and drink holder..perfect for weeding the flowerbeds.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wagon kit is a perfect add on to my Aerocart. The Wagon becomes a perfect seat for working in the garden. I'm 75 years old , with worn out knees and the seat allows me to still enjoy working at the ground level. The wagon is perfect for hauling bags of mulch and larger loads.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy & Fool Proof Bought this as an extension to the Worx Aerocart. Easy to attach and turns the machine into a very functional yard cart.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well thought out and quality product. Its a well made and well thought out product (Unlike most things these days). Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to the aerocart wheelbarrow Glad I bought at the same time. Helps moving mulch bags with ease.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accesory The cart accessory is awesome turns aero cart into a wagon
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagon kit this works really well with the other unit
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features with ease of using! This has made the tasks of working in my yard much easier.
Date published: 2018-05-21
  • y_2018, m_11, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_283
  • loc_en_CA, sid_WA0228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 130.1ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;