Aerocart Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit

ITEM WA0228

More Views

Transform your Aerocart Wheelbarrow


Converts your Aerocart into a hay wagon or garden cart in just seconds

Included seat increases comfort and doubles as a convenient resting spot

Attaches quickly without the need for tools

Flat free tires never need inflating

Aerocart Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit ITEM WA0228
$109.99

Availability: In stock

3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Compatible with
    WG050
  • Wagon Cart Capacity
    300 lbs
  • Hay Wagon Capacity
    300 lbs
  • Seat Capacity
    300 lbs
  • Wagon Kit Weight
    16.3 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - Wagon Kit Assembly, Cup Holder Tool Tray & 2 Flat Free Tires
  • (1) - Garden/Resting Seat
FAQs
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 150.57ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Aerocart Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 268.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes the Cart a true wagon and so diverse. I got the Wagon kit to use hauling wood and rocks. I have used it several timsa, I LOVE IT. Best investment I have made.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent addition! A great addition to the cart. Now I can use it around the yard.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well made and extremely handy Bought this with my Areocrart and I've used it everytime I've done yard work or gardening this spring. It's easy to attach and remove from the Areocart and gives the cart another great function.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality is amazing This is so easy to use. I love it.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to assemble.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed This is the handiest little conversion kit ever to convert my aerocart to a wagon.I use this to haul bags of mulch around my lake property which is situated on a steep incline.This thing is the greatest if I could operate 2 at once I would but then I'm only human.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worx Impressed. No regrets.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to attach Turned the Worx aerocart into a wagon which we used to haul an entire 100 ft tall tree worth of firewood rounds. Some of which we could barely lift they were so heavy.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to convert The wheelbarrow handle and wheels easily convert the Areocart into a convenient wagon with easy installment.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Great item perfect for gift
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features This attachment really adds versatility to this tool
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have with the cart My wife had been on me to get a wheel barrow to help with the yard work but I got so much more. The wagon attachment with seat and drink holder will make retirement so much easier. The package I bought was an excellent value in my opinion.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Senior Lady I bought this about a month ago to add to my wheelbarrow. It makes it easier for me to haul thing from the garage to the shed in back. In the spring I'm looking forward to being able to sit and do weeding and planting. The instructions were not as complete as I would like but I found a good video on Youtube. With the instructions that came with it and the video I was able to put it together in a very short time. (Information I would like in the instructions are things like where do the washers go both together or one on each side and verbiage along with pictures.)
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added Functionality I buy mulch and topsoil 20 to 30 bags at a time. Now I can just put 1 or 2 bags in the wheelbarrow wagon, and my wife can take it to wherever she needs it in the yard.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagon Attachment This addition to the Aerocart Wheelbarrow is awesome. It is truly heavy duty and adds to the multi-function wheelbarrow. Now I can take my Granddaughter for rides around the neighborhood.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes me feel like a kid again.... I love the add on wheels as it reminds me of being a kid with my little red wagon . This is a real addition to my very special wheel borrow.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy & well constructed Can't wait until spring
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and easy to follow instructions Bought this for my wife to use while tending to her gardening. she hasn't used it much yet, but thinks that it is a great improvement over the cart alone.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great added feature to the Aerocart! Bought this 3 weeks ago to make the Aerocart a little more easier for garden work. Just added it to the Aerocart yesterday to move logs to a different area and it worked great. Easy to convert to/from wheelbarrow to pull cart. Happy I bought it. Only negative is the instructions are poorly designed.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome add-on I bought this to add to the cart so my wife could work in the yard. She loves the seat feature and is tickled by the cup holder.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Darn Slick & a Drink Holder to Boot! Bought the Wagon Kit when buying the Wheelbarrow - what a great combo! Now understand this Kit is pretty much an at home product for the average garden(er) but boy it sure is useful to make a sturdy wagon out of the Aero Cart. Put your plants and Topsoil in the wagon, your Wine cooler in the Cupholder, your digging tools in the tray and have fun planting while sitting on the provided seat with all your "stuff' next to you! You can even put your Cellphone in the tray in case you needed to call inside for another Winecooler! If you have an Aero Cart go buy this equally well-made Kit and you will not regret it.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expands Functionality I bought this about a month ago and have used it several times. Easy assembly.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible A flexible system and wagon addition makes it more so.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I am very pleased with this autocrat.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can do anything at home with this. Turns any job into fun
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than advertised! Simple assembly. Clever! Makes a wagon in seconds! Great engineering! Worx quality through and through. Must have Aerocart accessory.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagon kit Terrific addition to aero cart! Makes a versatile product so much more so!!! My wife loves it for the seat and ease of moving cart around the yard!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works Easy to assemble, handy accessories, and useful.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy install Great add on for Aerocart. Like the flat free tires and good steering method
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Makes the perfect addition to my aerocart (which I use all the time) for all my gardening needs. A place to haul, a place to sit. It's great.
Date published: 2017-09-21
  • y_2018, m_5, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_240
  • loc_en_CA, sid_WA0228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT