Aerocart Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit

ITEM WA0228

More Views

Transform your Aerocart Wheelbarrow


Converts your Aerocart into a hay wagon or garden cart in just seconds

Included seat increases comfort and doubles as a convenient resting spot

Attaches quickly without the need for tools

Flat free tires never need inflating

Aerocart Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit ITEM WA0228
$109.99

Availability: In stock

3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Compatible with
    WG050
  • Wagon Cart Capacity
    300 lbs
  • Hay Wagon Capacity
    300 lbs
  • Seat Capacity
    300 lbs
  • Wagon Kit Weight
    16.3 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - Wagon Kit Assembly, Cup Holder Tool Tray & 2 Flat Free Tires
  • (1) - Garden/Resting Seat
FAQs
Aerocart Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 257.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Senior Lady I bought this about a month ago to add to my wheelbarrow. It makes it easier for me to haul thing from the garage to the shed in back. In the spring I'm looking forward to being able to sit and do weeding and planting. The instructions were not as complete as I would like but I found a good video on Youtube. With the instructions that came with it and the video I was able to put it together in a very short time. (Information I would like in the instructions are things like where do the washers go both together or one on each side and verbiage along with pictures.)
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added Functionality I buy mulch and topsoil 20 to 30 bags at a time. Now I can just put 1 or 2 bags in the wheelbarrow wagon, and my wife can take it to wherever she needs it in the yard.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagon Attachment This addition to the Aerocart Wheelbarrow is awesome. It is truly heavy duty and adds to the multi-function wheelbarrow. Now I can take my Granddaughter for rides around the neighborhood.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes me feel like a kid again.... I love the add on wheels as it reminds me of being a kid with my little red wagon . This is a real addition to my very special wheel borrow.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy & well constructed Can't wait until spring
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and easy to follow instructions Bought this for my wife to use while tending to her gardening. she hasn't used it much yet, but thinks that it is a great improvement over the cart alone.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great added feature to the Aerocart! Bought this 3 weeks ago to make the Aerocart a little more easier for garden work. Just added it to the Aerocart yesterday to move logs to a different area and it worked great. Easy to convert to/from wheelbarrow to pull cart. Happy I bought it. Only negative is the instructions are poorly designed.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome add-on I bought this to add to the cart so my wife could work in the yard. She loves the seat feature and is tickled by the cup holder.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Darn Slick & a Drink Holder to Boot! Bought the Wagon Kit when buying the Wheelbarrow - what a great combo! Now understand this Kit is pretty much an at home product for the average garden(er) but boy it sure is useful to make a sturdy wagon out of the Aero Cart. Put your plants and Topsoil in the wagon, your Wine cooler in the Cupholder, your digging tools in the tray and have fun planting while sitting on the provided seat with all your "stuff' next to you! You can even put your Cellphone in the tray in case you needed to call inside for another Winecooler! If you have an Aero Cart go buy this equally well-made Kit and you will not regret it.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expands Functionality I bought this about a month ago and have used it several times. Easy assembly.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible A flexible system and wagon addition makes it more so.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I am very pleased with this autocrat.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can do anything at home with this. Turns any job into fun
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than advertised! Simple assembly. Clever! Makes a wagon in seconds! Great engineering! Worx quality through and through. Must have Aerocart accessory.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagon kit Terrific addition to aero cart! Makes a versatile product so much more so!!! My wife loves it for the seat and ease of moving cart around the yard!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works Easy to assemble, handy accessories, and useful.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy install Great add on for Aerocart. Like the flat free tires and good steering method
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Makes the perfect addition to my aerocart (which I use all the time) for all my gardening needs. A place to haul, a place to sit. It's great.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A "Got To Have"! The is the best accessory I could have gotten for my Aerocart. I had knee replacement several months ago and couldn't tend to my flower beds like I wanted to (and needed to). This wagon kit has made gardening enjoyable again. I love it. Like I said it's a "got to have".
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works perfect for what I need!! This is the perfect attachment for the works cart!!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An added plus Though this kit is still in its box, I know it will be a real asset to the wheelbarrow. I LOVE every WORX product I own and my list has grown this year. Thank you for offering such great and useful products! Am expecting performance to match the name. Outstanding!
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Bought the 8 in 1 Aerocart and wheelbarrow kit. Easy to assemble, and all accessories are of excellent quality. Very useful thus far for various outside projects. Easy to use, makes projects easier to complete.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition I haven't used the wheelbarrow wagon kit but a couple of times but have really liked it the times I have. Easy to load and maneuver for some of my projects. Absolutely loved the Aerocart before and this is a great addition.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to install and use Love it! made my life even easier
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellant product A lot of thought and engineering went onto making this. I didn't think you could make the Aerocart any better but you did,,,it Worx for me!!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my age I'm 71 and this make my work around the house easier and enjoyable. Easy on my back!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit This was like a dream come true. Everything I expected plus more. Save a lot of time when caring for my yard.Great seat. They thought of everything. Worx has products that I can TRUST. The products does Exactly what they says . THANK YOU WORX
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What every gardener should have! I have had my Aerocart for a few years now and can't tell others enough about it! When I saw the Wagon Kit I thought I'd try it! It was another great purchase from Worx! Not only has my new "wagon" done everything and more to make my life easier it has made the rounds around my neighborhood! Every time I have seen a neighbor outside I have had to take my wagon over and show it off. I am so happy with my purchase I just wish I had done it sooner!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes things easy! I bought this product about a month ago and we have used our aero cart twice as much as s wagon. It's not hard to change back if needed.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLE TO USE TURNS FROM WHEEL BARREL TO WAGON IN SECONDS MY WIFE AND I LOVE IT !!!
Date published: 2017-08-09
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_230
  • loc_en_CA, sid_WA0228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT