Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow / Yard Cart / Dolly

ITEM WG050

Much more than a garden wheelbarrow


Turbo Lift design makes a 200 lb wheelbarrow load feel like 17 lbs

Instantly converts between a lightweight wheelbarrow, yard cart, bag holder, dolly, extended dolly, cylinder carrier, rock/plant mover & trailer tote

The best, patented two-wheel wheelbarrow design adjusts center of gravity for a balanced and easy-to-manage load

Durable, flat-free tires never need inflating and ensure a smooth ride no matter your load

Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow / Yard Cart / Dolly ITEM WG050
$199.99

Availability: In stock

Select Payment Options
3 Year Warranty
60 Day Guarantee
OR
Now Playing
Now Playing
Aerocart Wheelbarrow Overview
Now Playing
Aerocart Wheelbarrow How To – Accessories
Now Playing
Aerocart Wheelbarrow How To – Assembly
WORX Aerocart 8-in-1 Lightweight Wheelbarrow / Yard Cart / Dolly - WG050

Key Features

It's an 8-in-1 all-purpose lightweight wheelbarrow, yard cart & dolly that lightens every load. Two oversized, balanced wheels make a back-breaking 200lb load feel more like 17lbs. The Aerocart wheelbarrow also converts into a powerful dolly using a fulcrum to easily move large potted plants, boulders and even a trailer!*

THE BEST TWO-WHEEL WHEELBARROW – PLUS SO MUCH MORE

The Aerocart wheelbarrow makes light work of heavy loads. Go ahead and load this lightweight wheelbarrow up with wood, rocks, bricks, dirt or anything else you may need to haul. This is way more than your average garden wheelbarrow. Using the best in two-wheel wheelbarrow design, you can carry up to 300 lbs. The innovative design will make moving items easier than ever. You will save countless time and effort while significantly reducing the strain of moving heavy objects when you use the best wheelbarrow for the job.
WORX Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow / Yard Cart / Dolly - WG050
Convenient Dolly
Need to move large items? Simply convert the Aerocart wheelbarrow to a dolly and move the bottom flap down and you now have a heavy duty hand truck. This is great for moving appliances, large boxes, and bulky furniture. The Hand truck has a 300 lb capacity, making it very versatile while making the load feel light weight.
WORX Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow / Yard Cart / Dolly - WG050
Plant & Rock Mover
The included Potted Plant Mover and mesh rock holder make moving those heavy awkward items with a garden wheelbarrow easy. Simply strap the potted plant in the potted plant mover and hook it to the extension arms and you are ready to go. The Rock mover allows you to roll the rock into the mesh, clip it on and go. Both have an 80 lb capacity.
WORX Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow / Yard Cart / Dolly - WG050
Extended Dolly
The extension arms easily fold out from the Aerocart wheelbarrow for carrying bulky items. You can now move large bags of mulch and dirt around your yard. The extension arms become a personal fork lift allowing you to move items like oversized tools and patio furniture up to 80 lbs.
WORX Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow / Yard Cart / Dolly - WG050
Bag Holder
The included bag holder easily snaps onto the main frame of the Aerocart wheelbarrow and allows you to hold lawn and leaf bags, freeing both of your hands to work. Once you are done loading the bag you can roll it right out to the curb or any place you need to keep it.
WORX Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow / Yard Cart / Dolly - WG050
Cylinder Carrier
The included cylinder holder clips into the cart frame and allows you to move over-sized round objects like buckets, barrels, trash cans and water jugs. The lightweight wheelbarrow design keeps these items from rolling off, eliminating the need for you to hold it in place while moving the item. You no longer need to drag, push or carry those awkward items. Using the best two-wheel wheelbarrow, you just load them up and go.
WORX Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow / Yard Cart / Dolly - WG050
SPECS & MANUALS

Technical Specifications

WHEELBARROW WEIGHT CAPACITY300 LBS
WHEELBARROW VOLUME CAPACITY~3 FT3
DOLLY LOAD CAPACITY300 LBS
CART WEIGHT41 LBS
WARRANTY3 YEARS

User Manuals

WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - Aerocart
  • (1) - Cylinder Holder
  • (1) - Bag Holder
  • (1) - Plant Mover Strap
  • (1) - Rock Mover Mesh
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

What is the Aerocart?

The Worx Aerocart is an 8-in-1 all-purpose mover and lifter. The Aerocart combines the capabilities of a wheelbarrow, hand truck dolly, extended dolly, bag holder, cylinder holder, rock lifter & mover, flower pot carrier, and trailer mover all in one. The Aerocart is more than just a unique tool. It’s an entire work system that transforms from function to function simply & easily. And the Aerocart is designed to perform with very little effort on your part. Additional accessories take you beyond just 8 applications and make your Aerocart a must-have, all-season tool. The Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit transforms your Aerocart into a garden wagon, a portable seat and workspace to make spring planting a breeze. Add on a Tub Organizer to transform it into an organized utility cart. Got snow? The Wheelbarrow Snow Plow attachment converts it to an easy-to-use snow plow.

How many jobs can the Worx Aerocart perform?

The applications for the Aerocart are limitless and start with 8 different configurations. The Worx Aerocart can transform into a Wheelbarrow, Hand Truck/dolly, Extended Dolly, Bag Holder, Cylinder Holder, Rock Mover, Plant Mover, and Trailer Mover. Optional accessories expand the Aerocart’s utility even further. Using the wagon kit, you can convert the Aerocart into a garden wagon or utility cart. Worx even offers a Snow Plow attachment to get the most out of Aerocart in EVERY season!

How can the Aerocart convert to so many different tools?

Converting the Aerocart is simple and fast.

To convert between the Wheelbarrow and Dolly, simply pull the Release Knob on the side of the cart. Fold or unfold the legs as needed. They lock into place automatically.

For Dolly mode, slide the Dolly Flap Plate to the right and fold it down. It will lock into place automatically.
Helpful Hint: When converting between Dolly and Wheelbarrow, tip the Aerocart forward so that no weight is on the wheels. Then pull the Release Knob.

To convert to the Extended Dolly, Plant Mover or Rock Mover, fold down the Extension Arm. Stack materials directly on top of the Extension Arm, or attach the proper strap for moving rocks or potted plants.

The Bag and Cylinder Holders hook directly into the frame of the AeroCart.

Use the Aerocart to move trailers simply by attaching your hitch ball to the Dolly Flap when the cart is in Wheelbarrow mode.

How do I make the Dolly Flap fold up and down?

Stand in front of the Aerocart. Slide the flap firmly to the right and move the flap up or down.

How does the Aerocart make the load feel lighter?

The Aerocart exploits the physics of leverage. As a Wheelbarrow, the Aerocart tub is specially shaped to concentrate the center of gravity directly over the wheels for a perfectly balanced load that can be lifted and moved with ease. The two wheels improve stability so the Aerocart will not tip over like a standard wheelbarrow.

In Dolly mode, the wheels automatically shift forward, closer to the Dolly flap and the center of gravity, creating leverage that makes lifting the load easier.

Will the Aerocart tip over?

The Aerocart is very difficult to tip over. The two oversized wheels are self-balancing and lend tremendous stability side to side.

What is the capacity of the Aerocart tub?

The Aerocart will hold between 3 and 4 cubic feet of material.

How much weight can the Aerocart hold?

The Worx Aerocart will hold up to 300 pounds in wheelbarrow and dolly mode.

How much weight can the Extended Dolly lift?

Up to 80 pounds of material can be stacked on the Extended Dolly arms.

How much weight can the Plant Mover or Rock Mover lift?

The Worx Aerocart can lift a potted plant, large rock, and many other items using the Extension Arm and proper strap. Maximum weight for items lifted using the Extension Arm is 80 pounds.

How much weight can the Bag Holder hold?

The Bag Holder can support a bag weighing as much as 40 pounds.

How much weight can the Cylinder Holder hold?

The Cylinder holder can support up to 80 pounds.

I read that using a trailer ball, the Worx Aerocart can even move trailers. What is the maximum size of trailer that the Aerocart can move?

The trailer’s size is not as important as the weight. Maximum trailer weight is 1000 pounds, and maximum tongue weight is 100 pounds.

Of what material is the Aerocart made?

The Worx Aerocart is made of steel.

Of what material are the tires made?

The Aerocart’s flat free tires are polyurethane and will never need inflating. The wheel hubs are polypropylene.

What is a Flat-Free tire?

The Aerocart’s tires are made of solid polypropylene. The tires are soft and absorb shock like a regular tire, but there no inner tube or air requirement. The tire can never go flat and never needs inflating. Ever.

How much does the Aerocart weigh?

The Aerocart, when fully assembled with handles and wheels but no other attachments, weighs 39 pounds.

Will the Aerocart rust?

The Worx Aerocart is painted with a thick powder coating to protect the surface and prevent rust. But since the main components are solid steel, as the cart is exposed to wear and tear from the rigors of outdoor use, the Aerocart may show signs of rust similar to any other steel implement.

How can I store the Aerocart?

For such a powerhouse of a garden tool, the Aerocart needs surprisingly little room for storage – only 15” from the wall! Convert the Aerocart to Dolly mode and stand it where you want. The handles can be removed, if desired, to conserve the most space during storage.

Is the Aerocart easy to assemble?

The Aerocart is very easy to assemble, takes less than 5 minutes and requires no tools. Once out of the box, insert the two handles into the frame and lock them in. Place the Wheel Shaft through each of the two wheels. Insert the Wheel Shaft in the axle and clip on the Shaft Lock Pin. That’s it. Your Aerocart is yardwork-ready.

NOTE: The handles come off the cart just as quickly, making it easy to transport in the truck of a car or back of an SUV, or to minimize storage space.

Why is the Worx Aerocart more narrow than other wheelbarrows?

Ordinary wheelbarrows are limited in their usefulness because they can’t go everywhere. The Aerocart is specially designed to fit through garden gates and even doors. The wheels are 23.5” apart so an Aerocart in Dolly mode rolls up and down a standard truck loading ramp with ease. Explore what more you can do with a tool that’s more than just a wheelbarrow.

What are the dimensions of the Aerocart when assembled?

In wheelbarrow mode: 19” high x 22” wide x 58” long
In dolly mode: 58” high x 22” wide x 19” deep
In extended dolly mode: 58” high x 22” wide x 34” deep

What is the guarantee/warranty?

If you decide the Worx Aerocart isn’t right for you, we offer a 60-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. For more information, click here.

We know your tools are indispensable, so we cover each tool with a 2 Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase. Already have your Aerocart? Register now!

Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty.
For more information on our warranty, click here.

Where can I get replacement parts?

Lose a handle? Need to replace the shaft lock pin? Many replacement parts are available on worx.com. Our friendly customer service team is also ready to get you back up and running. Give us a call at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX).

AS SEEN ON

Aerocart - Popular Mechanics | WORX
Aerocart - This Old House | WORX
Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow / Yard Cart / Dolly is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3380.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes yard work easy!! This is the best product I have bought in years it’s great for yard work and moving heavy objects. I wish I had bought this a long time ago
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Around Great Product I bought this for myself and use it all the time. My brother who has been in building for most of his life saw it and bought one. He loved it! He bought one for our brother who does building too. He loved it!!! My sister in law loves hers! This is a must have item!!! It's built very well!! I ordered two sets of clips for mine to haul more tools around with me. I also purchased the water bag. I just love this product!!!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Much smaller and narrower then a conventional wheel barrow. Much more stable & easier to use as we grow older. Nice features with it too.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all in one bought this because i needed a wheelbarrow. i have a dolly but im selling it now. love the all in one design
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wheelbarrow is so easy to handle I have a construction wheelbarrow that I use around the yard but it is too heavy and difficult to handle for my wife. I purchased the Aerocart Wheelbarrow for her to use and she absolutely loves how easy it is to handle and the many features it provides.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second one love this, use it all the time!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from right hand ma this cart has been so usefull
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! All I can say is awesome!! This cart can handle everything!! Very easy to use and so many uses!!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I wish I would of bought this year's ago
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good looking wheelbarrow so glad I bought this
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Lessens the,work load. Very durable.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Unmatched balance and movability" Purchased it for all of the features that it advertised. It has exceeded my expectations, by making outdoor chores safer and easier to do.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT EVERYTHING ! ! ! So glad I bought the wagon kit with this Aerocart. This thing is ingenious. It does it all. I have only been in my house a year and had logs, concrete and other yard debris to clean up. The Aerocart never have an issue with lifting, rolling across the yard, it was perfect. It was a big help at my mom yard sell. It lifted a treadmill with ease. I also pulled a large metal bench from the garage to the driveway during the garage sale. Then when someone bought it, out came the Aerocart to roll it down the driveway and into the guys truck. Thanks Worx, keep up the great work. Stephen H Side note - the refurb weeder I bought 9 years ago, still going strong. I haven't replaced the battery or anything on it. (and I am not nice to it, actually I beat that thing up)
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi-function tool! I bought the 8-in-1 wheelbarrow/dolly after I recently purchased a new home with a much larger lawn. So far, I have only moved a few pieces of cut tree branches while in position of the wheelbarrow, but I have definitely put the cart to work in the dolly position, as I needed to move two refrigerators. I have a tri-level home, and I needed to haul one old refrigerator out of the lower lever to replace it with another refrigerator. I safely secured the fridges to the cart using some straps (one at a time, of course), put down some 2x6s to build a ramp on the six steps, and with a little assistance from a friend, was able to easily move the fridges up and down the stairs to swap them out. The cart never felt weak or incapable, the no-flat wheels held the weight, and the flared out handles provided the extra-intelligent design to assist with holding, pushing, and pulling. A refrigerator is probably the heaviest thing I'd try to haul with the dolly, but if I had to do it again, I know the dolly would be up to the task. I also appreciate the folding wheels and dolly toe plate, changing from cart to dolly, so the cart can be tucked away nicely in my garage, and not have to lean up against my house, like my neighbors and their single-use wheelbarrows (even if they those wheelbarrows can haul more). I think this is a great addition to anyone's home, to serve as a multi-purpose tool for moving and hauling, without having to purchase a wheelbarrow and a dolly and store them both. I definitely recommend this item.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Useful This was a gift following our move into a new house. We had some landscaping to take care of and the Aerocart has been great, takes a lot of the load off carrying things around the yard. Really a useful tool. Highly recommend if you are in the market for something similar.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cart Aerocart is designed with work and the operator in mind. Easy to assemble, easy to covert for different uses and easy to use. Simplifies projects and easier to use than a wheelbarrow.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product to use as dolly and cart! We purchased one of these a little over a year ago and could not be happier that we did! We have extensive scrub growth on a limestone wall landing and use this to haul debris up and down stone wall steps. EASY to use and lightweight!!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value ! I've had the Aerocart for several months now, and love the versatility, easy to use,large loads easy to move !
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tool I ever bought. This cart does it all and its built to last.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb versatility I enjoyed working with the cart so much I purchased another for my summer camp also. The cart was so much easier to work heavier loads with than my regular wheelbarrow and since I am in my eighties what I use to move easily now requires much more effort and the cart design makes the load much easier due to the change in the center of gravity when I utilize it as a wheelbarrow and the quick change to make it a yard cart ( I have the attachment) helps with my chores in maintaining the landscaping. The fact that the cart converts to hand truck for moving appliances and heavy rocks that I normally can't move is a tremendous value to me. The "quick change" design from one device to another is priceless for an old guy like me and especially since the changes are easy and don't require excessive effort. I have also purchased the cordless blower and power spray which have proven to be very easy to use and perform excellently and my quick charger that I also bought is great for time saving.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ditch the wheelbarrow! This one's a sweetheart. Some fine engineering thought went into this and the result is a spectacularly versatile ....well, I can't call it a wheelbarrow or a dolly or a cart or a rolling pail because it's all of these. But life just got a lot better and easier since it showed up.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built Was a little hesitant to buy this as seen on tv product but I'm glad I did This wheelbarrow is great extremely tough with its steel tub
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cart! it does everything that it says! This is the 3rd one that I have bought for friends after they see mine. Handy, solid and works like a charm
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile machine Love the engineering of this multi-use wheelbarrow. Helps me in many ways, like a place to set down to rest. Great lawn and gardening tool!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works well I have used it for about a month - as a wheelbarrow, as a cart, as a lift cart. It has served my purposes well. When I used it as a cart, the weight transfer was very efficient.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a versatile workhorse! I’ve had my aerocart for over a month now. It has been a wonderful addition to my garden workshop. We have very large rocks on our property and we can use the aerocart to move them around, saving our backs! My only disappointment is that the arms are not wide enough to move two of my potted patio trees.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT I recently purchased the Aerocart, and I just love it. Very easy to put together, very lightweight, but it hauls everything. I am about to start a little retaining wall project and the Aerocart make hauling the blocks so easy. It is an AWESOME product.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as described Used this a few times and it works great! Makes moving heavy bags of seed/salt/etc much easier.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome everything! Bought this for my husband. He absolutely loves it! It works for everything! He does wish it were a little bigger for some jobs but overall very happy with it.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Work Easy Purchased this product about a month ago. Has been everything I hoped for and more. Had a party in our backyard and was able to haul everything from tables and tents to dirt. Worked out great and made the tasks a lot easier!!
Date published: 2018-07-08
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_3136
  • loc_en_CA, sid_WG050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 152.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What makes it a seat?

Asked by: Moms7dogs
Thank you for your question. The Wagon kit comes with an attachment for the Aerocart that allows you to use to sit down while you work. You can find more information on it at: https://www.worx.com/aerocart-wheelbarrow-wagon-kit-wa0228.html
Answered by: Customer Service WORX
Date published: 2018-04-16

What is it made of?

Asked by: Bosun
84.87% Steel,9.25% TPE,2.86% PP,1.17% Mn,0.51% PVC,0.32% Aluminum,0.32% Silicon,0.27% Nylon6-GF30,0.2% carbon,0.18% Polyurethane,0.05% Phosphorus
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

Need to replace my broken aero cart lift arm/ is this possible and what will it cost?

Asked by: TC 1369
If you call customer service they can help you order what you need.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

Included in the box of the cart for assembly are two rubber like oblong foot pads, where do they go .?

Asked by: Vengoviper
Nowhere, they were in there to prevent damage to the item while shipping.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

how do you get the other attachments and how much.

Asked by: Mr jrw
Thank you for your question. We have several accessories available for the Aerocart. For further details, please review attached link. https://www.worx.com/accessories/aerocart.html
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-05-28

How do I close the legs for storage?  I pulled the lock and pushed but could not get them to budge.  I read my instruction sheet bit could not find the closing instruction.

Asked by: Nana213
Pushing the button should work. If you call customer service, they should be able to help you troubleshoot.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

How can I order a replacement for the extension arms of the Potted Plant Mover and mesh rock holder? I would like to add this to an order for other accessories.

Asked by: fishfam
Call customer service and they can help you order the replacement parts you need.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

The email says on sale for $115.57 but when I go to checkout it is $135+ how do I get it for the $115.57?

Asked by: ChrisG
If this ever happens again, please call customer service.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

registration is asking for a serial number.  Where can I find the serial number on a wg050?

Asked by: Bicyclenut
It's between the 2 handles on a sticker marked SN.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

How does the aerocart perform in rough terrain? I am looking or a wheelbarrow or cart for my cottage which has narrow trails that traverse very uneven ground.

Asked by: Susan13
Yes, it's good for rough terrain. The wheels are a good size and they are flat-free tires.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

Can the Aerocart Wheelbarrow be hooked up to a mower to be pulled?

Asked by: kehumble
Thank you for your question. This item cannot be hooked up to a mower.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-06-02

where is it made?

Asked by: customer1
They are manufactured in China
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

Where is it made ?

Asked by: Ripp
Thank you for your question. Our tools are manufactured in China.
Answered by: Customer Service WORX
Date published: 2018-05-21

Tell more about the snow plow.

Asked by: Gerrie
Snow Plow Attachment for Worx Aerocart Converts Worx Aerocart to a Snow Plow in seconds. 3 height adjustments accommodate users of different heights. Galvanized steel wear strip on blade prevents blade wear. Attaches without tools. Easy to remove and store when not in use. Also good for pushing mounds of materials such as mulch, sand, and gravel. Blade width is 25 inches. Snow plow weighs 5.7 pounds.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

What makes legs activate, from folded to standing?

Asked by: LG Bill
There is a push button to release the lock
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

The back legs have rusted can I buy another set of legs

Asked by: Roger A
Yes, just call customer service and they can help you order the part.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

What accessory would I need to use to transport 2-cu ft bags of mulch? I'm not strong enough to pick them up by myself and carry to the location I need.

Asked by: millieg
I would get the wagon kit if I were you, should make the transport the easiest on you weight-wise.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

does it have four wheels or two?. i didn't see the wagon part when i seen the video

Asked by: etoutthere1
It comes with 2 but there are 4 on the wagon kit.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

where can I get replacement wheels?"

Asked by: Donald Sr
Call customer service and they can help you.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

What does the cart look like for a seat while gardening

Asked by: Answer question
You can check out the wagon kit here: https://www.worx.com/yard-carts-wheelbarrows/aerocart-wheelbarrow-wagon-kit-wa0228.html. It has a picture of it in use as a seat.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

I was using the extended dolly feature and the arm on one side failed.  I’m very sure the load was under the 80lbs limit but was close to 75 lbs.  How do I get a replacement and what is the cost?  

Asked by: Bill322
Call customer service and they can help you get the parts you need.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

What is the height of the bin?

Asked by: Michel007
Our product specs say the height is 12 inches.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-07-02

Can we get replacement parts? We lost the bolts that hold the bar to the cart.  We love this wheelbarrow, it makes garden work SO much easier!   Thank you!  I live all my WORX tools!

Asked by: Donna P
Yes, if you call customer service they can help you order what you need.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-17

What stores sell them

Asked by: Rodsaskatch
You should be able to find them at Home Depot in the garden area.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

Didn't I see s 10% off, and now it's gone.

Asked by: MikeDu
Promotions on this item come and go, I would subscribe to our emails to stay up-to-date on our sales and promotions.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

Is the wheel barrel wagon kit available?

Asked by: Moms7dogs
Thank you for your question. Yes, the Wagon kit is available. You can find more information about it at: https://www.worx.com/aerocart-wheelbarrow-wagon-kit-wa0228.html
Answered by: Customer Service WORX
Date published: 2018-04-20

Where can I purchase the plant mover strap and rock mesh? Misplaced ours.

Asked by: MicMeyer
Thank you for your question. You can call into customer service to purchase these items. (1866) 354-9679. We will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-06-06

How big around of a pot can you pick up.

Asked by: Roger21
The strap is about 4 feet long, so whatever that will wrap around depending on the shape of the pot. Keep in mind though, about 80 lbs is the max it will lift, and the bigger plant usually means heavier pot. 
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-19

When I got my box, I found two black "rubber feet" in the box with all the other pieces. I have looked everywhere to find out where these "feet" go. I assume that somehow these got put in the packages by mistake.

Asked by: panamajack47
Thank you for your question. The rubber Feet are for packaging purposes.
Answered by: Customer Service WORX
Date published: 2018-06-02

does it require assembly? can it be purchased pre assembled?

Asked by: M404
It comes mostly assembled, I believe you only have put on the handle and the wheels. Should be simple.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_106
  • loc_en_CA, sid_WG050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HAS_STAFF_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 162.52ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT