Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow / Yard Cart / Dolly

ITEM WG050

Much more than a garden wheelbarrow


Turbo Lift design makes a 200 lb wheelbarrow load feel like 17 lbs

Instantly converts between a lightweight wheelbarrow, yard cart, bag holder, dolly, extended dolly, cylinder carrier, rock/plant mover & trailer tote

The best, patented two-wheel wheelbarrow design adjusts center of gravity for a balanced and easy-to-manage load

Durable, flat-free tires never need inflating and ensure a smooth ride no matter your load

Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow / Yard Cart / Dolly ITEM WG050
$199.96

Availability: In stock

Select Payment Options
3 Year Warranty
60 Day Guarantee
OR
Now Playing
Now Playing
Aerocart Wheelbarrow Overview
Now Playing
Aerocart Wheelbarrow How To – Accessories
Now Playing
Aerocart Wheelbarrow How To – Assembly
WORX Aerocart 8-in-1 Lightweight Wheelbarrow / Yard Cart / Dolly - WG050

Key Features

It's an 8-in-1 all-purpose lightweight wheelbarrow, yard cart & dolly that lightens every load. Two oversized, balanced wheels make a back-breaking 200lb load feel more like 17lbs. The Aerocart wheelbarrow also converts into a powerful dolly using a fulcrum to easily move large potted plants, boulders and even a trailer!*

THE BEST TWO-WHEEL WHEELBARROW – PLUS SO MUCH MORE

The Aerocart wheelbarrow makes light work of heavy loads. Go ahead and load this lightweight wheelbarrow up with wood, rocks, bricks, dirt or anything else you may need to haul. This is way more than your average garden wheelbarrow. Using the best in two-wheel wheelbarrow design, you can carry up to 300 lbs. The innovative design will make moving items easier than ever. You will save countless time and effort while significantly reducing the strain of moving heavy objects when you use the best wheelbarrow for the job.
WORX Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow / Yard Cart / Dolly - WG050
Convenient Dolly
Need to move large items? Simply convert the Aerocart wheelbarrow to a dolly and move the bottom flap down and you now have a heavy duty hand truck. This is great for moving appliances, large boxes, and bulky furniture. The Hand truck has a 300 lb capacity, making it very versatile while making the load feel light weight.
WORX Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow / Yard Cart / Dolly - WG050
Plant & Rock Mover
The included Potted Plant Mover and mesh rock holder make moving those heavy awkward items with a garden wheelbarrow easy. Simply strap the potted plant in the potted plant mover and hook it to the extension arms and you are ready to go. The Rock mover allows you to roll the rock into the mesh, clip it on and go. Both have an 80 lb capacity.
WORX Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow / Yard Cart / Dolly - WG050
Extended Dolly
The extension arms easily fold out from the Aerocart wheelbarrow for carrying bulky items. You can now move large bags of mulch and dirt around your yard. The extension arms become a personal fork lift allowing you to move items like oversized tools and patio furniture up to 80 lbs.
WORX Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow / Yard Cart / Dolly - WG050
Bag Holder
The included bag holder easily snaps onto the main frame of the Aerocart wheelbarrow and allows you to hold lawn and leaf bags, freeing both of your hands to work. Once you are done loading the bag you can roll it right out to the curb or any place you need to keep it.
WORX Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow / Yard Cart / Dolly - WG050
Cylinder Carrier
The included cylinder holder clips into the cart frame and allows you to move over-sized round objects like buckets, barrels, trash cans and water jugs. The lightweight wheelbarrow design keeps these items from rolling off, eliminating the need for you to hold it in place while moving the item. You no longer need to drag, push or carry those awkward items. Using the best two-wheel wheelbarrow, you just load them up and go.
WORX Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow / Yard Cart / Dolly - WG050
SPECS & MANUALS

Technical Specifications

WHEELBARROW WEIGHT CAPACITY300 LBS
WHEELBARROW VOLUME CAPACITY~3 FT3
DOLLY LOAD CAPACITY300 LBS
CART WEIGHT41 LBS
WARRANTY3 YEARS

User Manuals

WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - Aerocart
  • (1) - Cylinder Holder
  • (1) - Bag Holder
  • (1) - Plant Mover Strap
  • (1) - Rock Mover Mesh
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

What is the Aerocart?

The Worx Aerocart is an 8-in-1 all-purpose mover and lifter. The Aerocart combines the capabilities of a wheelbarrow, hand truck dolly, extended dolly, bag holder, cylinder holder, rock lifter & mover, flower pot carrier, and trailer mover all in one. The Aerocart is more than just a unique tool. It’s an entire work system that transforms from function to function simply & easily. And the Aerocart is designed to perform with very little effort on your part. Additional accessories take you beyond just 8 applications and make your Aerocart a must-have, all-season tool. The Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit transforms your Aerocart into a garden wagon, a portable seat and workspace to make spring planting a breeze. Add on a Tub Organizer to transform it into an organized utility cart. Got snow? The Wheelbarrow Snow Plow attachment converts it to an easy-to-use snow plow.

How many jobs can the Worx Aerocart perform?

The applications for the Aerocart are limitless and start with 8 different configurations. The Worx Aerocart can transform into a Wheelbarrow, Hand Truck/dolly, Extended Dolly, Bag Holder, Cylinder Holder, Rock Mover, Plant Mover, and Trailer Mover. Optional accessories expand the Aerocart’s utility even further. Using the wagon kit, you can convert the Aerocart into a garden wagon or utility cart. Worx even offers a Snow Plow attachment to get the most out of Aerocart in EVERY season!

How can the Aerocart convert to so many different tools?

Converting the Aerocart is simple and fast.

To convert between the Wheelbarrow and Dolly, simply pull the Release Knob on the side of the cart. Fold or unfold the legs as needed. They lock into place automatically.

For Dolly mode, slide the Dolly Flap Plate to the right and fold it down. It will lock into place automatically.
Helpful Hint: When converting between Dolly and Wheelbarrow, tip the Aerocart forward so that no weight is on the wheels. Then pull the Release Knob.

To convert to the Extended Dolly, Plant Mover or Rock Mover, fold down the Extension Arm. Stack materials directly on top of the Extension Arm, or attach the proper strap for moving rocks or potted plants.

The Bag and Cylinder Holders hook directly into the frame of the AeroCart.

Use the Aerocart to move trailers simply by attaching your hitch ball to the Dolly Flap when the cart is in Wheelbarrow mode.

How do I make the Dolly Flap fold up and down?

Stand in front of the Aerocart. Slide the flap firmly to the right and move the flap up or down.

How does the Aerocart make the load feel lighter?

The Aerocart exploits the physics of leverage. As a Wheelbarrow, the Aerocart tub is specially shaped to concentrate the center of gravity directly over the wheels for a perfectly balanced load that can be lifted and moved with ease. The two wheels improve stability so the Aerocart will not tip over like a standard wheelbarrow.

In Dolly mode, the wheels automatically shift forward, closer to the Dolly flap and the center of gravity, creating leverage that makes lifting the load easier.

Will the Aerocart tip over?

The Aerocart is very difficult to tip over. The two oversized wheels are self-balancing and lend tremendous stability side to side.

What is the capacity of the Aerocart tub?

The Aerocart will hold between 3 and 4 cubic feet of material.

How much weight can the Aerocart hold?

The Worx Aerocart will hold up to 300 pounds in wheelbarrow and dolly mode.

How much weight can the Extended Dolly lift?

Up to 80 pounds of material can be stacked on the Extended Dolly arms.

How much weight can the Plant Mover or Rock Mover lift?

The Worx Aerocart can lift a potted plant, large rock, and many other items using the Extension Arm and proper strap. Maximum weight for items lifted using the Extension Arm is 80 pounds.

How much weight can the Bag Holder hold?

The Bag Holder can support a bag weighing as much as 40 pounds.

How much weight can the Cylinder Holder hold?

The Cylinder holder can support up to 80 pounds.

I read that using a trailer ball, the Worx Aerocart can even move trailers. What is the maximum size of trailer that the Aerocart can move?

The trailer’s size is not as important as the weight. Maximum trailer weight is 1000 pounds, and maximum tongue weight is 100 pounds.

Of what material is the Aerocart made?

The Worx Aerocart is made of steel.

Of what material are the tires made?

The Aerocart’s flat free tires are polyurethane and will never need inflating. The wheel hubs are polypropylene.

What is a Flat-Free tire?

The Aerocart’s tires are made of solid polypropylene. The tires are soft and absorb shock like a regular tire, but there no inner tube or air requirement. The tire can never go flat and never needs inflating. Ever.

How much does the Aerocart weigh?

The Aerocart, when fully assembled with handles and wheels but no other attachments, weighs 39 pounds.

Will the Aerocart rust?

The Worx Aerocart is painted with a thick powder coating to protect the surface and prevent rust. But since the main components are solid steel, as the cart is exposed to wear and tear from the rigors of outdoor use, the Aerocart may show signs of rust similar to any other steel implement.

How can I store the Aerocart?

For such a powerhouse of a garden tool, the Aerocart needs surprisingly little room for storage – only 15” from the wall! Convert the Aerocart to Dolly mode and stand it where you want. The handles can be removed, if desired, to conserve the most space during storage.

Is the Aerocart easy to assemble?

The Aerocart is very easy to assemble, takes less than 5 minutes and requires no tools. Once out of the box, insert the two handles into the frame and lock them in. Place the Wheel Shaft through each of the two wheels. Insert the Wheel Shaft in the axle and clip on the Shaft Lock Pin. That’s it. Your Aerocart is yardwork-ready.

NOTE: The handles come off the cart just as quickly, making it easy to transport in the truck of a car or back of an SUV, or to minimize storage space.

Why is the Worx Aerocart more narrow than other wheelbarrows?

Ordinary wheelbarrows are limited in their usefulness because they can’t go everywhere. The Aerocart is specially designed to fit through garden gates and even doors. The wheels are 23.5” apart so an Aerocart in Dolly mode rolls up and down a standard truck loading ramp with ease. Explore what more you can do with a tool that’s more than just a wheelbarrow.

What are the dimensions of the Aerocart when assembled?

In wheelbarrow mode: 19” high x 22” wide x 58” long
In dolly mode: 58” high x 22” wide x 19” deep
In extended dolly mode: 58” high x 22” wide x 34” deep

What is the guarantee/warranty?

If you decide the Worx Aerocart isn’t right for you, we offer a 60-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. For more information, click here.

We know your tools are indispensable, so we cover each tool with a 2 Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase. Already have your Aerocart? Register now!

Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty.
For more information on our warranty, click here.

Where can I get replacement parts?

Lose a handle? Need to replace the shaft lock pin? Many replacement parts are available on worx.com. Our friendly customer service team is also ready to get you back up and running. Give us a call at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX).
IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

AS SEEN ON

Aerocart - Popular Mechanics | WORX
Aerocart - This Old House | WORX
Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow / Yard Cart / Dolly is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3464.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy to Use! I bought this a month ago and immediately found lots of uses for it. I'm a 60 year old petite female. I needed something to help me move bags of rocks, mulch, bricks and such around a large yard. I can't believe how easy this is to use and how light it makes everything. Wish I had bought it sooner!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aerocart Easy to assemble, easy to use, a lot of practical uses... waiting for the wagon accessory to go on sale!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of ways to utilize this cart. This cart is so versatile. Looking forward to using it this spring for yard clean-up. Easy to put together.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile & adaptable for any homeowner need! Wife thought it was only for old ladies and their tulips. Ha!! Dug up builder landscaping and planted over 50 specimens - from ground cover to cypress trees. Installed landscape border and drainage system, relocated sprinkler system and leveled side yard. would not have attempted any of this without my new aero buddy!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cart I have used this extensively to move my table saw from my garage to my backyard. It worked great!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexability unavailable anywhere I bought this several weeks ago after moving Into my new home. I have used it it to move dirt, firewood, a two wheel tow trailer and even used it to pull stakes out of the ground that surrounded an old play area. Like they many tools I have purchased based on the Worx 20v shareable battery system this cart has fit all of my needs so far
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all in one tool! Love how many things I can use this for!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aerocart 8-in-1 wheelbarrow My daughter just bought a house and I purchased this cart for her to use for yardwork. My daughter is only 4'10" so it made sense to pick a cart of a manageable size. The two wheel system is much more stable and the non pneumatic tires will never go flat. So far, the Aerocart is well made from quality components and it assembled easily. It won't make yardwork fun, but it does make the different tasks easier to accomplish.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way more than a hand cart!! I purchased the Aerocart for my Father after having mine for a couple of years. He really enjoyed pushing the cart around and said how easy it was for him to maneuver. At 93 years old, he still raved about the cart and all of its features. My wife uses ours almost daily caring for her flowers and all of her gardening. The balance and the strength of the Aerocart are great!!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Work Horse I could not wait for this to arrive and when it did it was so easy to assemble and get to work with. The first thing I did was take some horse feed to the barn through mud as we have had lost of rain out here. The big tires just rolled right through it. I was impressed I would have had to carry two 50lb bags of feed by hand slipping and sliding all the way.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO EASY to put together, even I could do it! I just opened the box today, was amazed how easy to assemble & can't wait to put it to work! Should make my bad back feel better, too. I bought it to do jobs around the house that I cannot do otherwise!
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to use I am a 74 year old woman with a less than great back, the aerocart makes it so much easier for me to haul heavy bags/sacks around the yard. I always have fertilizer, seed, sand or something. The multi function AeroCart is absolutely perfect. My adult son was very impressed.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Buddy I bought this not long ago and I LOVE it. My backyard and front-yard are not close together and when I buy things for my garden that go in both areas it was difficult for me to move things. I created a path area so that I could easily travel between the area around the side of my house , WHY??? so I could use, my wheelbarrow. For me it has many functions that I am enjoying.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back saver I bought this wagon for my husband 4 years ago. We own a remodeling company and have used this wagon on so many jobs. I have strapped down some big loads on this wagon and every time it amazes me how light the load feels. Best purchase ever made.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wheelbarrow ever I bought this wheelbarrow a few weeks ago to move a mountain of rocks and dirt. I go the job easy as pie... I did have a problem with a knob falling off and customer service was wonderful and repaced it immediately..... I also two of the works trimmers and intend to buy more WORX tools as I am able to... by the way I am 66 year old female and only 5 feet and 104 pounds. Hats off to you WORX
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra Strong Wheelbarrow I am pleased with my investment in the Aerocart Wheelbarrow as it has multiple uses that a normal wheelbarrow just can't accomplish. As a senior citizen it enables me to compensate where I am limited to move heavy objects. It is extremely sturdy and I appears that it will give me many years of service for my gardening needs.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Aerocart! Love the Aerocart; bought a second one for our vacation home. Rolls effortlessly even with a heavy load.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features with multiple uses I just purchased the wheelbarrow and then bought attachments. The unit is well made.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product This product was perfectly engineered to help this 68 year old guy move landscaping boulders, gravel, dirt and plants in our total property landscaping project. It allowed me with my two torn rotator cuffs to move safely everything I had to move - several tons of materials. Best lawn tool I’ve ever used. I also used the front wheels and pull handle optional attachment, and it allowed me to easily pull, push and precisely locate everything without strain on my arms or back. All the attachments worked exactly as represented. The wheelbarrow and attachments are easy to set up, as well as easy and intuitive to use. I’ll never use one-wheel wheelbarrows again. What a great product!
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to haul dirt I am a 65 year old women with little arm strength. The Aeorocart is a life saver. I can easily move lots of dirt with this cart, I did try using plastic trash bags in the leaf holder, but they kept slipping out, I guess I will have to purchase some paper bags for this use., I also use it to move my bags of grass to the front yard for garbage pick up. I will be using it soon to move rocks in my yard and expect to experience an easy move,. So far it works great.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully made I bought the aerocart a couple weeks ago for my husband and he loves it we have ordered a couple items now and happy with all of them
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for my wife Im a disabled vet and my wife does a lot of the outdoor work she struggled with a 3 wheel barrel this 4 wheel does great for her
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes moving chores easy! My husband looked at the 8-in-1 wheelbarrow/yard cart/dolly but did not order it. After watching him struggle to load, unload and move heavy items, I placed an order. He's used it a lot moving garden supplies for me. It makes moving chores easy! My only regret is that he didn't have it sooner.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool I bought this a month ago. I cannot believe how easy and versatile it is this is underpriced as for the use you can get and the durability.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versatile waited so long to buy this product and so happy I finally did make work around the house and yard much easier
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for homeowner with little storage space Product arrived on date promised, in good condition. Assembly was easy. We have used it as a wheelbarrow and as a dolly, so far. Very cool little tool. Solid and well built. Tucks in right behind the lawnmower in our small garage. Will probably get the snowplow attachment.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well-built and easy to configure I bought the both the aerocart and wheelbarrow kit and I think it was a great purchase. Besides its rugged construction, what impressed me the most is how easy it is to reconfigure between the various modes without the need for tools. It is a very well-engineered tool that I plan on owning for many years to come.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new garden cart! I just recieved my Aerocart 8 in 1 a few weeks ago & faster then expected! I’ve used it several times already. Its durable & goes over tough terrain! Its helped me carry heavy loads already & I look forward to doing more prodjects w/it!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what a woman needs I have just gotten my wheelbarrow put together. My son was telling me how all the different attachments work. I’m sure I will use it often.. Thanks for making it light weight.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from multipurpose use Very light weight can't wait for winter to use the snow blade!
Date published: 2018-09-24
  • y_2018, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_247, tr_3217
  • loc_en_CA, sid_WG050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 131.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What makes it a seat?

Asked by: Moms7dogs
Thank you for your question. The Wagon kit comes with an attachment for the Aerocart that allows you to use to sit down while you work. You can find more information on it at: https://www.worx.com/aerocart-wheelbarrow-wagon-kit-wa0228.html
Answered by: Customer Service WORX
Date published: 2018-04-16

What is it made of?

Asked by: Bosun
84.87% Steel,9.25% TPE,2.86% PP,1.17% Mn,0.51% PVC,0.32% Aluminum,0.32% Silicon,0.27% Nylon6-GF30,0.2% carbon,0.18% Polyurethane,0.05% Phosphorus
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

Need to replace my broken aero cart lift arm/ is this possible and what will it cost?

Asked by: TC 1369
If you call customer service they can help you order what you need.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

Included in the box of the cart for assembly are two rubber like oblong foot pads, where do they go .?

Asked by: Vengoviper
Nowhere, they were in there to prevent damage to the item while shipping.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

how do you get the other attachments and how much.

Asked by: Mr jrw
Thank you for your question. We have several accessories available for the Aerocart. For further details, please review attached link. https://www.worx.com/accessories/aerocart.html
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-05-28

How do I close the legs for storage?  I pulled the lock and pushed but could not get them to budge.  I read my instruction sheet bit could not find the closing instruction.

Asked by: Nana213
Pushing the button should work. If you call customer service, they should be able to help you troubleshoot.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

How can I order a replacement for the extension arms of the Potted Plant Mover and mesh rock holder? I would like to add this to an order for other accessories.

Asked by: fishfam
Call customer service and they can help you order the replacement parts you need.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

The email says on sale for $115.57 but when I go to checkout it is $135+ how do I get it for the $115.57?

Asked by: ChrisG
If this ever happens again, please call customer service.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

registration is asking for a serial number.  Where can I find the serial number on a wg050?

Asked by: Bicyclenut
It's between the 2 handles on a sticker marked SN.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

How does the aerocart perform in rough terrain? I am looking or a wheelbarrow or cart for my cottage which has narrow trails that traverse very uneven ground.

Asked by: Susan13
Yes, it's good for rough terrain. The wheels are a good size and they are flat-free tires.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

Can the Aerocart Wheelbarrow be hooked up to a mower to be pulled?

Asked by: kehumble
Thank you for your question. This item cannot be hooked up to a mower.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-06-02

where is it made?

Asked by: customer1
They are manufactured in China
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

Where is it made ?

Asked by: Ripp
Thank you for your question. Our tools are manufactured in China.
Answered by: Customer Service WORX
Date published: 2018-05-21

Tell more about the snow plow.

Asked by: Gerrie
Snow Plow Attachment for Worx Aerocart Converts Worx Aerocart to a Snow Plow in seconds. 3 height adjustments accommodate users of different heights. Galvanized steel wear strip on blade prevents blade wear. Attaches without tools. Easy to remove and store when not in use. Also good for pushing mounds of materials such as mulch, sand, and gravel. Blade width is 25 inches. Snow plow weighs 5.7 pounds.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

What makes legs activate, from folded to standing?

Asked by: LG Bill
There is a push button to release the lock
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-10-23

The back legs have rusted can I buy another set of legs

Asked by: Roger A
Yes, just call customer service and they can help you order the part.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-11-15

What accessory would I need to use to transport 2-cu ft bags of mulch? I'm not strong enough to pick them up by myself and carry to the location I need.

Asked by: millieg
I would get the wagon kit if I were you, should make the transport the easiest on you weight-wise.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

does it have four wheels or two?. i didn't see the wagon part when i seen the video

Asked by: etoutthere1
It comes with 2 but there are 4 on the wagon kit.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

where can I get replacement wheels?"

Asked by: Donald Sr
Call customer service and they can help you.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

What does the cart look like for a seat while gardening

Asked by: Answer question
You can check out the wagon kit here: https://www.worx.com/yard-carts-wheelbarrows/aerocart-wheelbarrow-wagon-kit-wa0228.html. It has a picture of it in use as a seat.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

I was using the extended dolly feature and the arm on one side failed.  I’m very sure the load was under the 80lbs limit but was close to 75 lbs.  How do I get a replacement and what is the cost?  

Asked by: Bill322
Call customer service and they can help you get the parts you need.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-24

What is the height of the bin?

Asked by: Michel007
Our product specs say the height is 12 inches.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-07-31

Can we get replacement parts? We lost the bolts that hold the bar to the cart.  We love this wheelbarrow, it makes garden work SO much easier!   Thank you!  I live all my WORX tools!

Asked by: Donna P
Yes, if you call customer service they can help you order what you need.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-10-23

What stores sell them

Asked by: Rodsaskatch
You should be able to find them at Home Depot in the garden area.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

Didn't I see s 10% off, and now it's gone.

Asked by: MikeDu
Promotions on this item come and go, I would subscribe to our emails to stay up-to-date on our sales and promotions.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

Is the wheel barrel wagon kit available?

Asked by: Moms7dogs
Thank you for your question. Yes, the Wagon kit is available. You can find more information about it at: https://www.worx.com/aerocart-wheelbarrow-wagon-kit-wa0228.html
Answered by: Customer Service WORX
Date published: 2018-04-20

Where can I purchase the plant mover strap and rock mesh? Misplaced ours.

Asked by: MicMeyer
Thank you for your question. You can call into customer service to purchase these items. (1866) 354-9679. We will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-06-06

How big around of a pot can you pick up.

Asked by: Roger21
The strap is about 4 feet long, so whatever that will wrap around depending on the shape of the pot. Keep in mind though, about 80 lbs is the max it will lift, and the bigger plant usually means heavier pot. 
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-10-23

When I got my box, I found two black "rubber feet" in the box with all the other pieces. I have looked everywhere to find out where these "feet" go. I assume that somehow these got put in the packages by mistake.

Asked by: panamajack47
Thank you for your question. The rubber Feet are for packaging purposes.
Answered by: Customer Service WORX
Date published: 2018-06-02

does it require assembly? can it be purchased pre assembled?

Asked by: M404
It comes mostly assembled, I believe you only have put on the handle and the wheels. Should be simple.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08
  • y_2018, m_11, d_20, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_111
  • loc_en_CA, sid_WG050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HAS_STAFF_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 154.68ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT