Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow / Yard Cart / Dolly

ITEM WG050

Much more than a garden wheelbarrow


Turbo Lift design makes a 200 lb wheelbarrow load feel like 17 lbs

Instantly converts between a lightweight wheelbarrow, yard cart, bag holder, dolly, extended dolly, cylinder carrier, rock/plant mover & trailer tote

The best, patented two-wheel wheelbarrow design adjusts center of gravity for a balanced and easy-to-manage load

Durable, flat-free tires never need inflating and ensure a smooth ride no matter your load

Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow / Yard Cart / Dolly ITEM WG050
$199.96

Availability: In stock

Select Payment Options
3 Year Warranty
60 Day Guarantee
OR
Now Playing
Now Playing
Aerocart Wheelbarrow Overview
Now Playing
Aerocart Wheelbarrow How To – Accessories
Now Playing
Aerocart Wheelbarrow How To – Assembly
WORX Aerocart 8-in-1 Lightweight Wheelbarrow / Yard Cart / Dolly - WG050

Key Features

It's an 8-in-1 all-purpose lightweight wheelbarrow, yard cart & dolly that lightens every load. Two oversized, balanced wheels make a back-breaking 200lb load feel more like 17lbs. The Aerocart wheelbarrow also converts into a powerful dolly using a fulcrum to easily move large potted plants, boulders and even a trailer!*

THE BEST TWO-WHEEL WHEELBARROW – PLUS SO MUCH MORE

The Aerocart wheelbarrow makes light work of heavy loads. Go ahead and load this lightweight wheelbarrow up with wood, rocks, bricks, dirt or anything else you may need to haul. This is way more than your average garden wheelbarrow. Using the best in two-wheel wheelbarrow design, you can carry up to 300 lbs. The innovative design will make moving items easier than ever. You will save countless time and effort while significantly reducing the strain of moving heavy objects when you use the best wheelbarrow for the job.
WORX Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow / Yard Cart / Dolly - WG050
Convenient Dolly
Need to move large items? Simply convert the Aerocart wheelbarrow to a dolly and move the bottom flap down and you now have a heavy duty hand truck. This is great for moving appliances, large boxes, and bulky furniture. The Hand truck has a 300 lb capacity, making it very versatile while making the load feel light weight.
WORX Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow / Yard Cart / Dolly - WG050
Plant & Rock Mover
The included Potted Plant Mover and mesh rock holder make moving those heavy awkward items with a garden wheelbarrow easy. Simply strap the potted plant in the potted plant mover and hook it to the extension arms and you are ready to go. The Rock mover allows you to roll the rock into the mesh, clip it on and go. Both have an 80 lb capacity.
WORX Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow / Yard Cart / Dolly - WG050
Extended Dolly
The extension arms easily fold out from the Aerocart wheelbarrow for carrying bulky items. You can now move large bags of mulch and dirt around your yard. The extension arms become a personal fork lift allowing you to move items like oversized tools and patio furniture up to 80 lbs.
WORX Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow / Yard Cart / Dolly - WG050
Bag Holder
The included bag holder easily snaps onto the main frame of the Aerocart wheelbarrow and allows you to hold lawn and leaf bags, freeing both of your hands to work. Once you are done loading the bag you can roll it right out to the curb or any place you need to keep it.
WORX Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow / Yard Cart / Dolly - WG050
Cylinder Carrier
The included cylinder holder clips into the cart frame and allows you to move over-sized round objects like buckets, barrels, trash cans and water jugs. The lightweight wheelbarrow design keeps these items from rolling off, eliminating the need for you to hold it in place while moving the item. You no longer need to drag, push or carry those awkward items. Using the best two-wheel wheelbarrow, you just load them up and go.
WORX Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow / Yard Cart / Dolly - WG050
SPECS & MANUALS

Technical Specifications

WHEELBARROW WEIGHT CAPACITY300 LBS
WHEELBARROW VOLUME CAPACITY~3 FT3
DOLLY LOAD CAPACITY300 LBS
CART WEIGHT41 LBS
WARRANTY3 YEARS

User Manuals

WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - Aerocart
  • (1) - Cylinder Holder
  • (1) - Bag Holder
  • (1) - Plant Mover Strap
  • (1) - Rock Mover Mesh
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

What is the Aerocart?

The Worx Aerocart is an 8-in-1 all-purpose mover and lifter. The Aerocart combines the capabilities of a wheelbarrow, hand truck dolly, extended dolly, bag holder, cylinder holder, rock lifter & mover, flower pot carrier, and trailer mover all in one. The Aerocart is more than just a unique tool. It’s an entire work system that transforms from function to function simply & easily. And the Aerocart is designed to perform with very little effort on your part. Additional accessories take you beyond just 8 applications and make your Aerocart a must-have, all-season tool. The Wheelbarrow Wagon Kit transforms your Aerocart into a garden wagon, a portable seat and workspace to make spring planting a breeze. Add on a Tub Organizer to transform it into an organized utility cart. Got snow? The Wheelbarrow Snow Plow attachment converts it to an easy-to-use snow plow.

How many jobs can the Worx Aerocart perform?

The applications for the Aerocart are limitless and start with 8 different configurations. The Worx Aerocart can transform into a Wheelbarrow, Hand Truck/dolly, Extended Dolly, Bag Holder, Cylinder Holder, Rock Mover, Plant Mover, and Trailer Mover. Optional accessories expand the Aerocart’s utility even further. Using the wagon kit, you can convert the Aerocart into a garden wagon or utility cart. Worx even offers a Snow Plow attachment to get the most out of Aerocart in EVERY season!

How can the Aerocart convert to so many different tools?

Converting the Aerocart is simple and fast.

To convert between the Wheelbarrow and Dolly, simply pull the Release Knob on the side of the cart. Fold or unfold the legs as needed. They lock into place automatically.

For Dolly mode, slide the Dolly Flap Plate to the right and fold it down. It will lock into place automatically.
Helpful Hint: When converting between Dolly and Wheelbarrow, tip the Aerocart forward so that no weight is on the wheels. Then pull the Release Knob.

To convert to the Extended Dolly, Plant Mover or Rock Mover, fold down the Extension Arm. Stack materials directly on top of the Extension Arm, or attach the proper strap for moving rocks or potted plants.

The Bag and Cylinder Holders hook directly into the frame of the AeroCart.

Use the Aerocart to move trailers simply by attaching your hitch ball to the Dolly Flap when the cart is in Wheelbarrow mode.

How do I make the Dolly Flap fold up and down?

Stand in front of the Aerocart. Slide the flap firmly to the right and move the flap up or down.

How does the Aerocart make the load feel lighter?

The Aerocart exploits the physics of leverage. As a Wheelbarrow, the Aerocart tub is specially shaped to concentrate the center of gravity directly over the wheels for a perfectly balanced load that can be lifted and moved with ease. The two wheels improve stability so the Aerocart will not tip over like a standard wheelbarrow.

In Dolly mode, the wheels automatically shift forward, closer to the Dolly flap and the center of gravity, creating leverage that makes lifting the load easier.

Will the Aerocart tip over?

The Aerocart is very difficult to tip over. The two oversized wheels are self-balancing and lend tremendous stability side to side.

What is the capacity of the Aerocart tub?

The Aerocart will hold between 3 and 4 cubic feet of material.

How much weight can the Aerocart hold?

The Worx Aerocart will hold up to 300 pounds in wheelbarrow and dolly mode.

How much weight can the Extended Dolly lift?

Up to 80 pounds of material can be stacked on the Extended Dolly arms.

How much weight can the Plant Mover or Rock Mover lift?

The Worx Aerocart can lift a potted plant, large rock, and many other items using the Extension Arm and proper strap. Maximum weight for items lifted using the Extension Arm is 80 pounds.

How much weight can the Bag Holder hold?

The Bag Holder can support a bag weighing as much as 40 pounds.

How much weight can the Cylinder Holder hold?

The Cylinder holder can support up to 80 pounds.

I read that using a trailer ball, the Worx Aerocart can even move trailers. What is the maximum size of trailer that the Aerocart can move?

The trailer’s size is not as important as the weight. Maximum trailer weight is 1000 pounds, and maximum tongue weight is 100 pounds.

Of what material is the Aerocart made?

The Worx Aerocart is made of steel.

Of what material are the tires made?

The Aerocart’s flat free tires are polyurethane and will never need inflating. The wheel hubs are polypropylene.

What is a Flat-Free tire?

The Aerocart’s tires are made of solid polypropylene. The tires are soft and absorb shock like a regular tire, but there no inner tube or air requirement. The tire can never go flat and never needs inflating. Ever.

How much does the Aerocart weigh?

The Aerocart, when fully assembled with handles and wheels but no other attachments, weighs 39 pounds.

Will the Aerocart rust?

The Worx Aerocart is painted with a thick powder coating to protect the surface and prevent rust. But since the main components are solid steel, as the cart is exposed to wear and tear from the rigors of outdoor use, the Aerocart may show signs of rust similar to any other steel implement.

How can I store the Aerocart?

For such a powerhouse of a garden tool, the Aerocart needs surprisingly little room for storage – only 15” from the wall! Convert the Aerocart to Dolly mode and stand it where you want. The handles can be removed, if desired, to conserve the most space during storage.

Is the Aerocart easy to assemble?

The Aerocart is very easy to assemble, takes less than 5 minutes and requires no tools. Once out of the box, insert the two handles into the frame and lock them in. Place the Wheel Shaft through each of the two wheels. Insert the Wheel Shaft in the axle and clip on the Shaft Lock Pin. That’s it. Your Aerocart is yardwork-ready.

NOTE: The handles come off the cart just as quickly, making it easy to transport in the truck of a car or back of an SUV, or to minimize storage space.

Why is the Worx Aerocart more narrow than other wheelbarrows?

Ordinary wheelbarrows are limited in their usefulness because they can’t go everywhere. The Aerocart is specially designed to fit through garden gates and even doors. The wheels are 23.5” apart so an Aerocart in Dolly mode rolls up and down a standard truck loading ramp with ease. Explore what more you can do with a tool that’s more than just a wheelbarrow.

What are the dimensions of the Aerocart when assembled?

In wheelbarrow mode: 19” high x 22” wide x 58” long
In dolly mode: 58” high x 22” wide x 19” deep
In extended dolly mode: 58” high x 22” wide x 34” deep

What is the guarantee/warranty?

If you decide the Worx Aerocart isn’t right for you, we offer a 60-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. For more information, click here.

We know your tools are indispensable, so we cover each tool with a 2 Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase. Already have your Aerocart? Register now!

Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty.
For more information on our warranty, click here.

Where can I get replacement parts?

Lose a handle? Need to replace the shaft lock pin? Many replacement parts are available on worx.com. Our friendly customer service team is also ready to get you back up and running. Give us a call at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX).
IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

AS SEEN ON

Aerocart - Popular Mechanics | WORX
Aerocart - This Old House | WORX
Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow / Yard Cart / Dolly is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3554.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my 73 year old mother Got it for my outdoor loving mother who has been using it for moving items as a hand truck and moving her potted plants with the included web. It is lower than a typical wheel borrow, but which is good for my short mother. Well worth the money I since ordered the snowplow and it was used for the driveway with little effort
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and store It is not a replacement for a wheelbarrow for moving large amounts of dirt or rocks. It is great for moving a bag or two of soil and tools around the yard. It can be used as a cart or wheelbarrow and easy to change configuration. Like the attachment to lift potted plants. Sure saves the back.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent versatile tool We are retired in Florida . We use it to carry anything over 20lbs. Yesterday we carried 120lbs of salt pellets for our water filtration system refill. Goes without saying it’s no ordinary wheelbarrow !!!!!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Aerocart Love the aerocart. Purchased it for its wheel barrel feature but have used it to move potted plants and logs after cutting down trees. This is an excellent tool to have in the garage.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product very useful Looking forward to really use it this spring...right now use it in my garage to large machine
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very useful & handy item I have needed a tool like this for some time and a very helpful tool to have
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yard Cart with Extras! Gave two of these as gifts to adult children. Cart is slim, easy to store, and has several features beyond carting soil, gravel, or sand. Useful in many ways—easy to manage.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing is all I can say! I bought this because of the snow plow attachment and it works like a dream. I have a very long gravel driveway, close a quarter of a mile and this has made my life so much easier. I was able to shovel the entire driveway without breaking my back like normal shoveling would do. It's worth it's weight in gold! Absolutely love it. I haven't used the other features yet but I have not doubt they will be amazing. It's very well built and sturdy. I can't say enough good about it!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great capacity! I bought it a month ago have used it to move tons of firewood from the backyard and I can’t wait for it to snow so that I can attach the snow plow accessory and use it!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased! This was a Christmas gift that arrived in time, before Christmas! Extremely easy too assemble, very functional, works well for moving large planters around the yard, makes my heart sing! Thank you
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Engineering Got the Aerocart to replace a worn out wheelbarrow. I love the design of this cart. (Wish the tub was a little bigger) This was thing was well engineered... works great.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make moving easy I haven't used the aerocart yet, since my closing date for my new house isn't until March, but I am sure it will work great. I gave purchased many worx tools and never been disappointed.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bout for my husband for Christmas. Great quality!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for moving boxes Bought it because I was sick of asking to use one and because I wanted the Aerocart Wheelbarrow Snow Plow it’s awsome
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome design. We love the Aerocart. So versatile and much better than an ordinary wheelbarrow. Can hardly wait for warmer weather to take full advantage.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The combination of features are fantastic. The wheelbarrow and dolly alone are great for yardwork.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Combo! Bought as a Xmas gift for my wife. She LOVES it. Very impressive how many different options you have with this - the dolly part seems sturdy - the wheelbarrow is deeper than I anticipated - like the additions of the handles and nets. Plan to complete many yard projects this summer with this amazing product!!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile tool I bought two of these. One for the household of each of our kids. They were thrilled with the product and immediately saw how versatile it is.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well built! Great Features and Design! This cart is very impressive out of the box! Well made and versatile!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome do everything I have used worx tools for a while now and they being great to me and this wheelbarrow is no exception. My wife loves gardening and she so happy I got this wheelbarrow, especially since she can carry everything she needs for her gardening and I use the wheelbarrow for all my house moving or carrying.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this cart! A friend recommended this cart so I bought it. I love it so much I bought one for my mom. It is a great for gardening, landscaping, and small farm chores. It has so many uses!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact but heavy duty Christmas gift for my wife the gardener. She loves how compact it is compared to box store wheel barrows, and its two-wheeled maneuverability. It’ll be dirty very soon.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas gifts Got this for my husband for Christmas He loves it
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Very impressed with both the ease of assembly and sturdy feel of the unit.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile and sturdy I bought this when I saw the price drop on Black Friday (I actually bought two more for Christmas presents as well). I was surprised how well built and engineered it is. I have already used it to move heavy pots in the yard, as well as move some heavy boxes prior to Christmas; the leverage engineered into the Aerocart makes moving heavy stuff easy. I've also purchased the wagon kit (with tool carriers) and when it arrived the other day I couldn't wait to see how it worked so I put it together in just a few minutes and I was surprised how easy it is to configure the Aerocart as a wagon, and how easy it was to put it back to original configuration. I plan on using the wagon this spring when getting our yard ready for the growing season. Again, the parts are heavy duty, well-painted, and they appear to be able to provide many years of use; I'm very satisfied and highly recommend the Aerocart and its accessories.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features, does tackle many jobs Bought this last summer, great buy, have hauled dirt, rocks and even moved large plants around
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haul it All This wheel barrow/ dolly is wonderful ! It's a lot more than i was looking for .Let me tell you all I have two for the price of one and it took all of Ten minutes to put it together. I tell you i just love it.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does it all and so easy to roll I bought this back in the summer for myself, almost 70, but love working around in the yard and always needed something to carry stuff in. My son took it in the box to his house to put together for me and to use for a project he had that he needed a wheelbarrow. Long story short, I am giving him the one he borrow for a Christmas present cause he didn't want to give it back! I then ordered me another one when it was on sale, put it together (easy) and used it the next day! I think it was maybe 4 days from the time I ordered till I had it out in the yard! I also got the wagon part but have not put that part together, will do later but love the ease of moving a variety of stuff around.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty Just bought this heavy duty cart with the snow plow attachment. Excellent handling even for my long dirt Adirondack driveway. Looking forward to using the cart for moving heavy rocks in summertime.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked it so well I bought one for myself I purchased an Aerocart for a dear friend a few years back, and we have shared it all this time. It simply does a lot of things well, and eliminates the need for fumbling with bulky wheel barrows, or two-wheeled carts that keep dropping your load. It is balanced better than my big wheel barrow, but empties easier than my four-wheeled garden wagon. It hauls a hay bale up the hill with less effort than any other tool we've tried. We have found it in the neighbor's yard once or twice, after they got done with it but forgot to return it. It is great for moving rocks, compost & gardening supplies. And, properly padded, it will haul large tortoises. I have a large box for them, and it fits across the bed of the cart, since they are too big to go inside. I got the tool clips for it, which makes it even more useful. Now I have an Aerocart here, so I don't have to haul it to my place and back when I want to use it.
Date published: 2018-12-18
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_3303
  • loc_en_CA, sid_WG050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 237.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What makes it a seat?

Asked by: Moms7dogs
Thank you for your question. The Wagon kit comes with an attachment for the Aerocart that allows you to use to sit down while you work. You can find more information on it at: https://www.worx.com/aerocart-wheelbarrow-wagon-kit-wa0228.html
Answered by: Customer Service WORX
Date published: 2018-04-16

What is it made of?

Asked by: Bosun
84.87% Steel,9.25% TPE,2.86% PP,1.17% Mn,0.51% PVC,0.32% Aluminum,0.32% Silicon,0.27% Nylon6-GF30,0.2% carbon,0.18% Polyurethane,0.05% Phosphorus
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

Need to replace my broken aero cart lift arm/ is this possible and what will it cost?

Asked by: TC 1369
If you call customer service they can help you order what you need.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

Included in the box of the cart for assembly are two rubber like oblong foot pads, where do they go .?

Asked by: Vengoviper
Nowhere, they were in there to prevent damage to the item while shipping.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-12-05

how do you get the other attachments and how much.

Asked by: Mr jrw
Thank you for your question. We have several accessories available for the Aerocart. For further details, please review attached link. https://www.worx.com/accessories/aerocart.html
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-05-28

How do I close the legs for storage?  I pulled the lock and pushed but could not get them to budge.  I read my instruction sheet bit could not find the closing instruction.

Asked by: Nana213
Pushing the button should work. If you call customer service, they should be able to help you troubleshoot.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

How can I order a replacement for the extension arms of the Potted Plant Mover and mesh rock holder? I would like to add this to an order for other accessories.

Asked by: fishfam
Call customer service and they can help you order the replacement parts you need.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

The email says on sale for $115.57 but when I go to checkout it is $135+ how do I get it for the $115.57?

Asked by: ChrisG
If this ever happens again, please call customer service.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

registration is asking for a serial number.  Where can I find the serial number on a wg050?

Asked by: Bicyclenut
It's between the 2 handles on a sticker marked SN.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

How does the aerocart perform in rough terrain? I am looking or a wheelbarrow or cart for my cottage which has narrow trails that traverse very uneven ground.

Asked by: Susan13
Yes, it's good for rough terrain. The wheels are a good size and they are flat-free tires.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-11-21

Can the Aerocart Wheelbarrow be hooked up to a mower to be pulled?

Asked by: kehumble
Thank you for your question. This item cannot be hooked up to a mower.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-06-02

where is it made?

Asked by: customer1
They are manufactured in China
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

Where is it made ?

Asked by: Ripp
Thank you for your question. Our tools are manufactured in China.
Answered by: Customer Service WORX
Date published: 2018-05-21

Tell more about the snow plow.

Asked by: Gerrie
Snow Plow Attachment for Worx Aerocart Converts Worx Aerocart to a Snow Plow in seconds. 3 height adjustments accommodate users of different heights. Galvanized steel wear strip on blade prevents blade wear. Attaches without tools. Easy to remove and store when not in use. Also good for pushing mounds of materials such as mulch, sand, and gravel. Blade width is 25 inches. Snow plow weighs 5.7 pounds.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-11-21

What makes legs activate, from folded to standing?

Asked by: LG Bill
There is a push button to release the lock
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-12-09

The back legs have rusted can I buy another set of legs

Asked by: Roger A
Yes, just call customer service and they can help you order the part.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-12-09

What accessory would I need to use to transport 2-cu ft bags of mulch? I'm not strong enough to pick them up by myself and carry to the location I need.

Asked by: millieg
I would get the wagon kit if I were you, should make the transport the easiest on you weight-wise.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

does it have four wheels or two?. i didn't see the wagon part when i seen the video

Asked by: etoutthere1
It comes with 2 but there are 4 on the wagon kit.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

where can I get replacement wheels?"

Asked by: Donald Sr
Call customer service and they can help you.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

What does the cart look like for a seat while gardening

Asked by: Answer question
You can check out the wagon kit here: https://www.worx.com/yard-carts-wheelbarrows/aerocart-wheelbarrow-wagon-kit-wa0228.html. It has a picture of it in use as a seat.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

I was using the extended dolly feature and the arm on one side failed.  I’m very sure the load was under the 80lbs limit but was close to 75 lbs.  How do I get a replacement and what is the cost?  

Asked by: Bill322
Call customer service and they can help you get the parts you need.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-24

What is the height of the bin?

Asked by: Michel007
Our product specs say the height is 12 inches.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-12-09

Can we get replacement parts? We lost the bolts that hold the bar to the cart.  We love this wheelbarrow, it makes garden work SO much easier!   Thank you!  I live all my WORX tools!

Asked by: Donna P
Yes, if you call customer service they can help you order what you need.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-12-16

What stores sell them

Asked by: Rodsaskatch
You should be able to find them at Home Depot in the garden area.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

Didn't I see s 10% off, and now it's gone.

Asked by: MikeDu
Promotions on this item come and go, I would subscribe to our emails to stay up-to-date on our sales and promotions.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08

Is the wheel barrel wagon kit available?

Asked by: Moms7dogs
Thank you for your question. Yes, the Wagon kit is available. You can find more information about it at: https://www.worx.com/aerocart-wheelbarrow-wagon-kit-wa0228.html
Answered by: Customer Service WORX
Date published: 2018-04-20

Where can I purchase the plant mover strap and rock mesh? Misplaced ours.

Asked by: MicMeyer
Thank you for your question. You can call into customer service to purchase these items. (1866) 354-9679. We will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-06-06

How big around of a pot can you pick up.

Asked by: Roger21
The strap is about 4 feet long, so whatever that will wrap around depending on the shape of the pot. Keep in mind though, about 80 lbs is the max it will lift, and the bigger plant usually means heavier pot. 
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-12-09

When I got my box, I found two black "rubber feet" in the box with all the other pieces. I have looked everywhere to find out where these "feet" go. I assume that somehow these got put in the packages by mistake.

Asked by: panamajack47
Thank you for your question. The rubber Feet are for packaging purposes.
Answered by: Customer Service WORX
Date published: 2018-06-02

does it require assembly? can it be purchased pre assembled?

Asked by: M404
It comes mostly assembled, I believe you only have put on the handle and the wheels. Should be simple.
Answered by: The WORX Team
Date published: 2018-06-08
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_119
  • loc_en_CA, sid_WG050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HAS_STAFF_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 152.53ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT