Hydroshot 7" Cleaning Brush Attachment

ITEM WA4048

More Views

Loosen Dirt In Hard To Reach Areas


7" multi-purpose cleaning brush with low pressure water flow

Quick snap connection provides steady water flow while cleaning

Designed for use with your car, boat, patio furniture & more to loosen dirt in hard-to-reach areas

Compatible with the Hydroshot Portable Power Cleaner - WG629 & WG629.1

Hydroshot 7" Cleaning Brush Attachment ITEM WA4048
$20.24

Availability: Out of stock

WANT TO BE THE FIRST TO KNOW WHEN IT'S BACK IN STOCK? ENTER YOUR EMAIL BELOW:


SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Brush Size
    7"
  • Connection
    Quick Snap
  • Compatible With
    WG629, WG629.1, WG640
  • Weight
    0.2 lbs
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 7" Cleaning Brush Attachment
FAQs
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 221.48ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Hydroshot 7" Cleaning Brush Attachment is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I really enjoy the brush, it helps get the stubborn spots off my car.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this item a week ago, but have not use it because I didn't purchase a battery to go with my power wash.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASE TO USE AND CLEAN GREAT. I USED THREE TIMES ALL READY IM VERY SATISFY IS VERY USEFULL AROUND THE HOUSE.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans everything Purchased this attachment for my worx hydroshot - works great - glad I ordered it.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truck washing Made easy I only did a spot on my pick-up did ok. I am sure that if it is like all worx products It will with stand up over time
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy use I just bought the 40V hedge trimmer. I am a senior with rheumatoid arthritis. I had no problem using the trimmer on the boxwoods yesterday. It's light enough to trim the whole bush and I love the double shutoff feature working in tight spaces between bushes. Great purchase!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This was a gift for my husband. He loves it.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great!! This brush is great for stubborn problems.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everything I Bought this for my husband who said, what another gadget I don't need well after trying this I couldn't get him to stop cleaning. He started on the shed than the siding he actually thought it was fun and finally said thank you to me.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great TV. Easy setup. Great picture. Helped wash rims, did good job
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective Works great. Glad I bought it
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good accessories This is a good accessory for the amazing hydroshot a must pickup if you intend to wash your car
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works good to remove bugs off the front of the Car Also works pretty well on the wheels.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great little brush! this is a great brush for cleaning those nooks and crannies on my rims. when will you come out with a round brush maybe a 9 " for cleaning my car? one that spins would be awesome too or a micro fiber pad type attachment?
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works pretty good So far I have used this brush a couple of times with water and once without to clean the vinyl siding on our storage shed. It seemed to work pretty good but was more effective when I used it to scrub the soap solution, and the used it to clean off the soap and dirt. It might work better in other cleaning situations.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My Hydro blaster The workmanship was superb except for the water connection with the white, supplied, hose which was an inadequate plastic compression fitting. The hose would not stay connected when the water was turned on. Granted, we have a relatively high street water pressure, 80 psi , however, a properly designed fitting would have held easily. All other fittings were well designed and would have no doubt functioned well had we been able to get the water issue resolved. When and if this malfunction is remedied we will repurchase. Respectfully, Farrell Eaves, P.E.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not that usable I'm a great fan of the hydroshot, but this attachment could be more useful if it would fiit on the end of the soap dispenser,
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Good! Does not do a good job.
Date published: 2017-08-17
  • y_2018, m_5, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
  • loc_en_CA, sid_WA4048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT