TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum (WG500.2)

ITEM WG500.2

More Views

One tool gets it done: Blower, mulcher and yard vacuum all in one!

Instantly converts from blower to vac with the flip of a switch

Innovative vacuum tube design easily reaches under decks & patio furniture

One-handed operation in blower and vacuum modes

10:1 mulch ratio — turn 10 bags of debris into one!

Quick-release button for easy cleaning and emptying

TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum (WG500.2) ITEM WG500.2
$119.97

Availability: In stock

Select Payment Options
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
Now Playing
WORX TRIVAC Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum - WG500.2

Key Features

The WORX TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Vacuum has the versatility to change jobs with the flip of a switch. Because there are no tubes to switch between tasks, you can blow away debris at 210 mph, then easily change to vacuuming dry leaves at up to 14 gallons per minute. The angled nose and comfortable handle make operation of the TRIVAC easy enough for any user. With its powerful 12 Amp motor, this blower makes an efficient alternative to gasoline-powered tools.

EASE UP ON YOUR NEXT OUTDOOR CLEANUP

The WORX TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum brings all three functions together in one compact, lightweight machine: a great blower... a handy mulcher... and a powerful yard vac!
WORX TRIVAC Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum - WG500.2
WORX TRIVAC Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum - WG500.2
As a blower, the TRIVAC produces an airspeed of up to 210 mph, strong enough for the toughest wet leaves and debris. While vacuuming, the high impact resistant impeller mulches leaves up to 1/10 of their original size. When in vacuum mode, the powerful motor in the TRIVAC generates 350 cubic feet of airflow per minute.
SPECS & MANUALS

Technical Specifications

Rated Voltage120V~60Hz
Power Input12 Amps
Air Speed80-210 mph
Air Volume350 cfm
Bag Capacity1.2 Bushels
Mulch Ratio10:1
Machine Weight9.5 lbs
Warranty3 Years

User Manuals

WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - TRIVAC Blower/Mulcher/Vac
  • (1) - Debris Collection Bag
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Does this come with a battery and charger?

    No, this model does not include a battery. This is an electric tool.



  • How heavy is the TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum?

    One of the lightest tools in its class, the TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum only weighs 9.5lbs. Our ergonomic design ensures even this small amount of weight is optimally distributed to make clean up comfortable and enjoyable while keeping the controls easily accessible.



  • How long is the cord?

    The TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum’s attached cord is 12” long and equipped with an extension cord retainer to help keep your power cords connected, even if it gets caught while you’re working.



  • What kind of extension cord should I use?

    The right extension cord will ensure you get the performance you expect and will extend the life of your blower. Look for an extension cord rated for Outdoor Use and make sure the gauge of the cord is appropriate for the length you’re using. The WG500.2 is a 12A tool, so check for gauge and length on the grid here, or in your manual. Your local hardware or garden supply store will be happy to help you select the right cord to meet your needs.



  • Can I use batteries to power the WG500.2 TRIVAC Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum?

    The WG500.2 TRIVAC is an electric-only model blower, mulcher, & vacuum.


    For a powerful cordless line, Worx offers the TURBINE family of blowers:

    TURBINE 20V Cordless Leaf Blower (WG546)

    TURBINE 20V Cordless Leaf Blower (tool only) (WG546.9)

    TURBINE 56V Cordless Leaf Blower (WG591)



  • What's the difference between this model (WG500.2) and the WG509 TRIVAC?

    The WG500.2 is our original TRIVAC model that our customers fell in love with. But everyone's yard has different needs. The WG509 TRIVAC has a higher mulching ratio (18:1) and features a dual-stage, all metal mulching system with variable speed control for the blower. The variety makes sure you'll find the right TRIVAC to meet the needs of your specific yard.



  • What is the horsepower rating of the Worx TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum? How powerful is it?

    Horsepower rating is more accurately used to describe gas-powered tools. The Worx TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum has a power rating of 12A and reaches a no-load speed of up to 15,000 RPMs. With a max airflow of 350cfm, the Worx TRIVAC has the power to get the job done, whether the job is vacuuming fallen leaves, sweeping out the garage or drying off your car after washing it.



  • What kind of mulching blade is in the TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum? What is the mulching ratio?

    The impeller/mulching blade for the TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum delivers a mulching ratio of 10:1.



  • Does it come pre-assembled?

    Each TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum comes with some minor assembly required, but it will take less than 3 minutes and will not require tools.



  • How do I assemble the TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum?

    To assemble the TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum, snap together the two nozzle pieces, making sure that the tabs on the back nozzle piece fit securely into the corresponding cutouts on the front nozzle piece (Featured in the manual as Figure A). Fit the wider end of the tube over the front of the motor housing, lining up the pegs on the motor housing to the channels on the nozzle (See Figure B in the manual). Roll the nozzle channel over the peg and snap the top of the nozzle into the handle. That’s it!



  • Once I put the Worx TRIVAC together, can I disassemble it?

    Yes, you can disassemble the TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum after you’ve put it together. Press the black button at the front of the top handle and pull the handle forward, away from the nozzle. Separating the motor and nozzle makes the tool more compact for transport or easy storage in tight spaces.


    If you need to further disassemble the nozzle, find the grooved indentation on each side of the nozzle. Press down hard on these while pushing the seam against a hard surface. It is difficult to separate, but can be done if necessary.



  • Is this also a vacuum like some of the other electric blowers Worx offers?

    Yes, the WG500.2 is a complete 3-in-1 electric leaf blower/vacuum/mulcher.



  • What is the capacity of the collection bag?

    The bag included with the TRIVAC will hold up to 1.2 bushels of mulched leaves. With a mulching ratio of 10:1, that’s a whole lot of leaves.



  • How do I attach the collection bag?

    On the black shaft under the TRIVAC, there are two pegs. Line up these pegs with the channels in the orange collar of the collection bag. Push the bag collar towards the TRIVAC and turn right (towards the “lock” symbol). The bag will click into place letting you know it’s secure.


    To remove the bag from the TRIVAC, press the orange collar of the collection bag towards the TRIVAC and turn left (towards the “unlock” symbol).



  • Is the TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum variable speed?

    The WG500.2 TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum does not have variable speed control, however the airflow control allows you to customize how much power you use for blowing. If you prefer a variable speed control, our TRIVAC Multi-Stage All Metal Mulching System might be a better match.



  • How hard is it to switch between blowing and vacuuming? What kind of tools or accessories will I need?

    It’s as easy as flipping a switch! You can even make the switch while working with the TRIVAC. Blow the leaves into a pile, then flip the orange switch on the shaft just above the collection bag, and vacuum them up.



  • I misplaced my manual. Is there anywhere I can get more information?

    You can download the manual here. Our friendly customer service team will be glad to answer any questions you may have at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX).



  • Are there any precautions I should follow when using the blower with damp leaves? Will I get shocked?

    The Worx TRIVAC Electric Leaf Blower is double-insulated to prevent shock, but we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back. Review the owner’s manual for complete information.


    The Worx TRIVAC will handle damp leaves, but note that wet leaves may cause clogging. For optimum performance, be sure to allow for proper airflow when vacuuming. When switching from blowing to mulching, be sure the impeller has stopped before opening the protective screen to attach the collection bag.


    ATTENTION: Keep all loose clothing, hair and debris away from the air intake area to avoid accident, injury or damage to the tool. Hold the blower at your side and keep the bottom of the motor housing clear at all times.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Worx TRIVAC isn’t the right tool for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    We know your tools are indispensable, so we cover each tool with a 2 Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase. Already have your Worx TRIVAC? Register now!


    Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Need an extra bag? Many replacement parts are available online under Accessories.



  • Is the mulching impeller in the blower replaceable?

    Because of the positioning of the impeller in the tool, it is not a part we offer as a replaceable item. Our friendly customer service team will be glad to help you find the best solution to get you back up and running. Please contact us at 1-866-354-9679 (Worx).



IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum (WG500.2) is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1398.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super convienent I have had other blower/vac products with plastic impeller that rapidly failed when gumballs, etc where sucked up with the leaves. The metal impeller in this unit addresses this problem. As with the other Worx products that I have, extremely impressed with how sturdy and well made they are.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Throw out Your Rake! I just started using this, last week. I got twice as many leaves picked up, in half the time of last year. I am a recent widow, with no experience with outdoor equipment. Last year was my first autumn alone, & I used a small battery powered blower, & my rake. It was tiresome & slow. I saw a TV ad for Trivac, & decided to give it a try. Once you blow the leaves into a pile, they are easily vacuumed & mulched. The Trivac will pick up small twigs, also, but not larger ones. That's a good thing, because the big ones would jam the blades. I suggest the all metal blades, for a small upcharge. I am loving this machine, & I don't easily get excited over yard equipment! It is a powerful blower, & is great for blowing the leaves from under shrubs.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful machine for yard work. I have been wanting and needing a blower/mulcher for several years but they were all so heavy. I ordered this one and it's so light and easy to use and I love being able to clean the yard with it.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer! Last year, I raked and bagged my leaves by hand which took hours and had me inhaling loads of dirt and dust. Using the TRIVAC, I just blow them into a pile, suck 'em all up, and dump into a bag, saving time and requiring far fewer bags. Saved my back too!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Versatile Tool I got this blower/vacuum three years ago. I have a four foot deep pit that crosses the back of our home to allow above ground windows. The pit has a washed rock floor. In the fall, the pit collects a lot of leaves that can't be raked up. The vacuum is the only way to pick-up the leaves and it works great. It's the first WORX tool I bought and the reason I've bought more. I couldn't be more satisfied.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tool to have We bought this a month ago and it has saved so much time now we have somewhere to put all the leaves
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what I needed I am an extreme senior and I, already had a blower but not a vacuum. I purchased this item because of the price and that I could vacuum and mulch leaves and yard debris. In Arizona, there is always a breeze that kicks up at the wrong time. I was tired of blowing them into a pile and before I could get all of them up, the wind would blow them in another direction. This new blower/vac saves me a lot of time and effort has kept me from using words that are not contained in any Sunday School book.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shoulder strap. The shoulder strap makes this blower vac easy to work with and feel very lite, which makes you want to keep going.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a blast! It blows and sucks super strong! In Arizona most leaves are small and dry, so this tool has much more power than I will ever need. I have 1"-3" gravel to clean up and at full blowing power this blows the gravel 3 feet off the ground. It works great at vacuuming leaves also off the gravel and does not suck up any gravel - one reason I chose the larger sized gravel so I can vacuum my landscape. I have not had any problems whatsoever with dust when vacuuming. Very happy 70-year old female DIYer!
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I died and went to heaven Year after year, with three big trees in my front yard, spending a whole month raking and raking was exhausting. This product was a Godsend. Blow into a pile and then reverse to pick-up and deposit with garbage can attachment. The real benefit is the back yard. No more hauling 20 tarps full of leaves out to the street. One day I looked over to see my neighbor standing behind me. He was really impressed and ended up buying the garbage can attachment with an adapter for his blower.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TRIVAC Blower/ Mulcher works Great used mine for the first time today...picks up the leaves up good and pretty fast. my problem is i am old and short wish it had a small grab handle on the back to help but I manage. a back pack bag would be cool too. I cant believe how easy it is to take the bag off to empty either. I love all of my WORX outdoor tools I have. Just know they aren't going to let me down. Love my other blower, weed wacker/ edger, jaw saw (that is really great for this old gal), hedge clippers. I used them all and makes my yard work so easy. Thank You so much for making it easy to own the best
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi vac mulch and blower Wanted one for a good while. Shouldn't have waited so long!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Picks up leaves great easy to usr I LOVE IT
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT !!!!! This blower is great very light especially for women and so powerful. I love the mulcher as well . Great product and I am so glad that i made the purchase.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A big brother is needed with the large battery. I have a large yard and dragging around 150 ft. of cord is tiring. I love it and it's a great machine.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the leaf blower I've been looking for!!! I've been looking for a leaf blower. When I saw this one, I was surprised to see the mulcher and vacuum 3in1 too! Best of all, the price is in my budget! As soon as it was delivered, I blew the leaves in the yard in a pile, vacuumed them up and put them in a spot in the yard where they will compost. I will be ordering the LEAFPRO son too! The TRIVAC 3in1 has gone beyond my expectations! I highly recommend this tool for every yard owner!
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than I expected When the box arrived I thought This is it? But good things come in small packages.After reading some reviews I had second thoughts, but this performed better than I expected.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight but powerful I live close to a field w/trees in close proximity to my apartment, and every year I have to contend w/ raking leaves, sweeping of the little whirligigs from maple trees and this gets really old really quick. Since the purchase of my Trivac, have cut the work time in half and no longer have the hassle. Thanks Trivac, a God send.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAPPY HUSBAND, HAPPY WIFE I GAVE THE TRIVAC 3-IN-1 BLOWER/MULCHER/YARD VACUUM TO MY HUSBAND FOR CHRISTMAS. HE USES IT EVERYDAY AFTER 9A.M. MY LANAI HASN'T BEEN SO CLEAN AND THE YARD LOOKS GREAT TOO. HE CAME IN YESTERDAY AND SAID HE LOVED HIS TRI-VAC AND I GOT A HUG!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like that it’s light weight I bought this as a Christmas gift for me. Very happy I did
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I received my trivac two weeks ago and I am done with all my chores.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love but I wanted the 509 with the metal blade
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found out quickly I have too many leaves for the little bag. Looking forward to cleaning out flower beds in the spring. A 45 degree exit attachment would be nice.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blower is very powerful, and vaccum is incredible I got this as a Christmas gift, been using it until the snow stopped me. But I still used it to blow the powdery snow off my driveway.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great gift for Christmas I bought four of these so I could give to my son and to my grandchildren & best of all one for myself. the Trivac is a great blower, vacuum and a mulcher all in one.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good item Bought this item about a month ago but just got to use it today. Great features blower to vacuum. Good Blower power and good suction power. For the price that I paid got a great deal. Worth your money if thinking about purchasing.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good blower Have used the blower and the yard vacuum, am very pleased
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Agreat piece or W O R K!!!!!!! I purchased this TRIVAC to get the leaves from my neighbor trees out of my yard!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good features Purchased to help keep falling leaves picked up.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight I bought this product about a couple of weeks ago, and I'm glad I did. I am 56yrs old and this product was easy for me to carry. I noticed that by raking the leaves in a space of 60x120 took me about 2 hours just to do half. By using the Trivac I was able to clear all the space in about an hour.
Date published: 2018-01-01
  • y_2018, m_11, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_1294
  • loc_en_CA, sid_WG500_bv46_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 177.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do you have any that are battery operated[ mulcher,vacuum, blower]

Asked by: Carolconnors
I have a battery operated leaf blower from Worx that works great for blowing of my drive, walks  and garage.
Answered by: mitzymina
Date published: 2018-06-27

Which gutter cleaning kit will work with 500.2 model?

Asked by: Gutter minded
Thank you for your inquiry. Due to the design the of the Worx Trivac, the gutter pro kit will not work with it.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-11-05

Cost of replacement bag for blower

Asked by: Hiltch
Thank you for your inquiry. The bags are $21.99 plus free s/h, and the model number is WGBAG500. Please see attached link if you would like to purchase. https://www.worx.com/trivac-replacement-collection-bag-wgbag500.html
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-10-31

What if I wanted to remove the impeller? Would the vacuum still work? I don't want the leaves mulched.

Asked by: Critster
Thank you for your inquiry. This machine will not operate if the impeller is removed.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-10-26

I need a blower/mulcher/vacuum that is battery powered. Do you have one? I do not want a gas powered or electric powered. 

Asked by: Kinky
Thank you for your inquiry. We do not have any battery operated blower, mulcher vacuums at this time.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-10-31

I got my Trivac last year, but did not need it until just recently. My husband followed the directions to set it up, but it has very little suction. Any trouble shooting ideas. Has fairly good blowing strength! Was disappointed! Was really forward to usin

Asked by: bpstwin1 We

Will it pick up small pine cones?

Asked by: Daves do it
Thank you for your question. We do not recommend for use with small pine cones.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-10-01

Will this Tri-Vac product suck up acorns without damaging the unit? I have a lot of them to gather.

Asked by: Butch 123

where can I get a replacement metal impeller for the Trivac WG509?

Asked by: Scott F
Thank you for your question. Please contact our Solution Center Team at 855-279-0505 Monday through Friday from 9 am until 6 pm EST and on Saturday from 8 am until 4 pm EST. We'd be more than happy to assist you.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-09-28

Do you still have the attachment that fits on a garbage can when mulching leaves. I have one, but it is kind of worn out.

Asked by: W Mathias
Thank you for your question. Yes, we still offer the LeafPro Collection System. For more information, please visit https://www.worx.com/leafpro-universal-collection-system-wa4054-2.html.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-10-01

Would you recommend lite commercial work? Sucking small rocks, mulch damage intake?

Asked by: Lou212
Thank you for your question. We do not recommend the WORX Trivac for commercial work. Small rocks, twigs, sticks, mulch, and etc. may damage the impeller, affecting the efficiency of the tool.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-10-31

Will it vacuum grass and small acorns?

Asked by: iamjd
Thank you for your question. The Trivac will vacuum (dry) grass. However, it is not recommend for use with vacuuming acorns.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-11-02

How does the item stack up against acorns? With the leaves, I have hundreds of acorns all over my property. I'm corncerned with the mulching blades having to deal with acorns.

Asked by: Basslickfingers

Can you replace the plastic impeller with the metal impeller on the older tri-vac

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your question. The impellers on the Trivacs are not interchangeable.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-10-01

Where do I get a battery and charger for the three and one blower

Asked by: Arbe
Thank you for your question. The 3-in-1 blower is not battery powered. It is electric and is recommended for use with an outdoor-rated extension cord.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-10-01

Will it pick up pecans & acorns?

Asked by: Jdfaulk
Thank you for your question. The Trivac may pick up the pecans and acorns but it is not recommended as it may cause damage to the impeller and/or project those items causing injury or damage.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-11-02

Can I get a new collection bag ? If yes how do I go about getting one.

Asked by: Trebreh
Thank you for your question. For more details, please visit https://www.worx.com/trivac-replacement-collection-bag-wgbag500.html.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-10-01

will it pick up acorns?

Asked by: maria1
Thank you for your question. The WORX Trivac will vacuum acorns. However, we do not recommend it for use with acorns, nuts, pinecones and etc. to reduce the risk or damage or injury as the acorns, nuts, and etc may be launched as a projectile from the Trivac and it may impair the impeller.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-11-02

Is there different models for the replacement bags? Or are they universal? I bought my model approximately three years ago

Asked by: Juanita17
Thank you for your question. The Trivac Leaf Collection bag is universal. However, it has seen some upgrades so it will look different. For more details, please visit https://www.worx.com/trivac-replacement-collection-bag-wgbag500.html.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-10-09

Can you use the vacuum feature without mulching it?

Asked by: Rose44
Thank you for your question. It is not possible to use the vacuum feature without mulching.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-10-01

Does the trivac handle well with acorns?

Asked by: Tammy0121

Yard vacuumed system? How to get trash can top

Asked by: Nae Nae
Thank you for your question. To purchase the Leaf Pro Collection system, please visit https://www.worx.com/leafpro-universal-collection-system-wa4054-2.html.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-10-01

How well does the vacuum do with Acorns? Will getting up piles of acorns tear up the mulcher?

Asked by: DJBNC
Thank you for your question. We do not recommend the Trivac for use with vacuuming/mulching acorns as the acorns can damage the impeller and/or be a projectile object and cause damage or injury.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-11-02

can the debris bag be purchased separately we have the work vaccum system

Asked by: reisinger
Thank you for your question. Yes, the Trivac Leaf Collection Bag can be purchased separately. To make a purchase, please visit https://www.worx.com/trivac-replacement-collection-bag-wgbag500.html.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-10-09

Is the leaf bag included in the WG 500.2

Asked by: stardust
Thank you for your question. The Trivac Leaf Collection Bag is included with all Trivac models.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-10-17

how do you clean the system after to leaves season. I have a lot of dried leaf residue. can you use lubrication oil on moveable plastic pieces. can you rinse with a hose

Asked by: steve wolf

Will it pick up pine needles?

Asked by: Cydk
Hi Cydk, thank you for your question! Yes, the TRIVAC will vacuum up your pine needles.
Answered by: WORX Product Expert
Date published: 2018-04-06

I live in VA where we have a lot of pine trees and they shed their needles like other trees shed leaves. Do they mulch pine needles?

Asked by: Schonny
Thank you for your question. Yes, the Trivac will mulch pine needles. We recommend completing this task when the pine needles are dry.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-10-17

what is the weight of the trivac/blower mulcher vacuum

Asked by: Steve 78

is there a gutter blower attachment for the WG509

Asked by: gw 22
  • y_2018, m_11, d_17, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_78
  • loc_en_CA, sid_WG500_bv46_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HAS_STAFF_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 132.52ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT