TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum (WG500.2)

ITEM WG500.2

More Views

One tool gets it done: Blower, mulcher and yard vacuum all in one!

Instantly converts from blower to vac with the flip of a switch

Innovative vacuum tube design easily reaches under decks & patio furniture

One-handed operation in blower and vacuum modes

10:1 mulch ratio — turn 10 bags of debris into one!

Quick-release button for easy cleaning and emptying

TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum (WG500.2) ITEM WG500.2
$119.97

Availability: In stock

Select Payment Options
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
Now Playing
WORX TRIVAC Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum - WG500.2

Key Features

The WORX TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Vacuum has the versatility to change jobs with the flip of a switch. Because there are no tubes to switch between tasks, you can blow away debris at 210 mph, then easily change to vacuuming dry leaves at up to 14 gallons per minute. With its powerful 12 Amp motor, this blower makes an efficient alternative to gasoline-powered tools.

EASE UP ON YOUR NEXT OUTDOOR CLEANUP

The WORX TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum brings all three functions together in one compact, lightweight machine: a great blower... a handy mulcher... and a powerful yard vac!
WORX TRIVAC Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum - WG500.2
WORX TRIVAC Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum - WG500.2
As a blower, the TRIVAC produces an airspeed of up to 210 mph, strong enough for the toughest wet leaves and debris. While vacuuming, the high impact resistant impeller mulches leaves up to 1/10 of their original size. When in vacuum mode, the powerful motor in the TRIVAC generates 350 cubic feet of airflow per minute.
SPECS & MANUALS

Technical Specifications

Rated Voltage120V~60Hz
Power Input12 Amps
Air Speed80-210 mph
Air Volume350 cfm
Bag Capacity1.2 Bushels
Mulch Ratio10:1
Machine Weight9.5 lbs
Warranty3 Years

User Manuals

WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - TRIVAC Blower/Mulcher/Vac
  • (1) - Debris Collection Bag
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Does this come with a battery and charger?

    No, this model does not include a battery. This is an electric tool.



  • How heavy is the TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum?

    One of the lightest tools in its class, the TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum only weighs 9.5lbs. Our ergonomic design ensures even this small amount of weight is optimally distributed to make clean up comfortable and enjoyable while keeping the controls easily accessible.



  • How long is the cord?

    The TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum’s attached cord is 12” long and equipped with an extension cord retainer to help keep your power cords connected, even if it gets caught while you’re working.



  • What kind of extension cord should I use?

    The right extension cord will ensure you get the performance you expect and will extend the life of your blower. Look for an extension cord rated for Outdoor Use and make sure the gauge of the cord is appropriate for the length you’re using. The WG500.2 is a 12A tool, so check for gauge and length on the grid here, or in your manual. Your local hardware or garden supply store will be happy to help you select the right cord to meet your needs.



  • Can I use batteries to power the WG500.2 TRIVAC Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum?

    The WG500.2 TRIVAC is an electric-only model blower, mulcher, & vacuum.


    For a powerful cordless line, Worx offers the TURBINE family of blowers:

    TURBINE 20V Cordless Leaf Blower (WG546)

    TURBINE 20V Cordless Leaf Blower (tool only) (WG546.9)

    TURBINE 56V Cordless Leaf Blower (WG591)



  • What's the difference between this model (WG500.2) and the WG509 TRIVAC?

    The WG500.2 is our original TRIVAC model that our customers fell in love with. But everyone's yard has different needs. The WG509 TRIVAC has a higher mulching ratio (18:1) and features a dual-stage, all metal mulching system with variable speed control for the blower. The variety makes sure you'll find the right TRIVAC to meet the needs of your specific yard.



  • What is the horsepower rating of the Worx TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum? How powerful is it?

    Horsepower rating is more accurately used to describe gas-powered tools. The Worx TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum has a power rating of 12A and reaches a no-load speed of up to 15,000 RPMs. With a max airflow of 350cfm, the Worx TRIVAC has the power to get the job done, whether the job is vacuuming fallen leaves, sweeping out the garage or drying off your car after washing it.



  • What kind of mulching blade is in the TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum? What is the mulching ratio?

    The impeller/mulching blade for the TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum delivers a mulching ratio of 10:1.



  • Does it come pre-assembled?

    Each TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum comes with some minor assembly required, but it will take less than 3 minutes and will not require tools.



  • How do I assemble the TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum?

    To assemble the TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum, snap together the two nozzle pieces, making sure that the tabs on the back nozzle piece fit securely into the corresponding cutouts on the front nozzle piece (Featured in the manual as Figure A). Fit the wider end of the tube over the front of the motor housing, lining up the pegs on the motor housing to the channels on the nozzle (See Figure B in the manual). Roll the nozzle channel over the peg and snap the top of the nozzle into the handle. That’s it!



  • Once I put the Worx TRIVAC together, can I disassemble it?

    Yes, you can disassemble the TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum after you’ve put it together. Press the black button at the front of the top handle and pull the handle forward, away from the nozzle. Separating the motor and nozzle makes the tool more compact for transport or easy storage in tight spaces.


    If you need to further disassemble the nozzle, find the grooved indentation on each side of the nozzle. Press down hard on these while pushing the seam against a hard surface. It is difficult to separate, but can be done if necessary.



  • Is this also a vacuum like some of the other electric blowers Worx offers?

    Yes, the WG500.2 is a complete 3-in-1 electric leaf blower/vacuum/mulcher.



  • What is the capacity of the collection bag?

    The bag included with the TRIVAC will hold up to 1.2 bushels of mulched leaves. With a mulching ratio of 10:1, that’s a whole lot of leaves.



  • How do I attach the collection bag?

    On the black shaft under the TRIVAC, there are two pegs. Line up these pegs with the channels in the orange collar of the collection bag. Push the bag collar towards the TRIVAC and turn right (towards the “lock” symbol). The bag will click into place letting you know it’s secure.


    To remove the bag from the TRIVAC, press the orange collar of the collection bag towards the TRIVAC and turn left (towards the “unlock” symbol).



  • Is the TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum variable speed?

    The WG500.2 TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum does not have variable speed control, however the airflow control allows you to customize how much power you use for blowing. If you prefer a variable speed control, our TRIVAC Multi-Stage All Metal Mulching System might be a better match.



  • How hard is it to switch between blowing and vacuuming? What kind of tools or accessories will I need?

    It’s as easy as flipping a switch! You can even make the switch while working with the TRIVAC. Blow the leaves into a pile, then flip the orange switch on the shaft just above the collection bag, and vacuum them up.



  • I misplaced my manual. Is there anywhere I can get more information?

    You can download the manual here. Our friendly customer service team will be glad to answer any questions you may have at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX).



  • Are there any precautions I should follow when using the blower with damp leaves? Will I get shocked?

    The Worx TRIVAC Electric Leaf Blower is double-insulated to prevent shock, but we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back. Review the owner’s manual for complete information.


    The Worx TRIVAC will handle damp leaves, but note that wet leaves may cause clogging. For optimum performance, be sure to allow for proper airflow when vacuuming. When switching from blowing to mulching, be sure the impeller has stopped before opening the protective screen to attach the collection bag.


    ATTENTION: Keep all loose clothing, hair and debris away from the air intake area to avoid accident, injury or damage to the tool. Hold the blower at your side and keep the bottom of the motor housing clear at all times.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Worx TRIVAC isn’t the right tool for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    We know your tools are indispensable, so we cover each tool with a 2 Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase. Already have your Worx TRIVAC? Register now!


    Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Need an extra bag? Many replacement parts are available online under Accessories.



  • Is the mulching impeller in the blower replaceable?

    Because of the positioning of the impeller in the tool, it is not a part we offer as a replaceable item. Our friendly customer service team will be glad to help you find the best solution to get you back up and running. Please contact us at 1-866-354-9679 (Worx).



IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
TRIVAC 3-in-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum (WG500.2) Test is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1487.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this tool I have a small enclosed patio area and a neighbor with a large magnolia tree. Their leaves fall onto my landscpaed areas and were difficult to clean up until I purchased the TRIVAC 3-in-1. I use it all the time and absolutely love the vacuum feature!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it My Son Quentin purchased this Iworx And oh man I love it I have back problems and this came just in time, Thanks to the Gentleman or Madame who invented the iWorx.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I bought this for my husband for Christmas after seeing it in an infomercial. My husband loves it. Does just what it says it does.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product works just like the infomercial will clog up if the leaves are a little wet
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blower with blower/muncher I’ve ever owned. I bought it over a year ago and it helps me do my work in half the time. I love it.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy to put together purchased this blower and have not had the opportunity to use it due to our weather. Looking forward to spring.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Great helper for me. I purchased this about three weeks ago. I've used it to vaccum the three inch cover of leaves, twigs and acorns on my deck. I'm happy I can do this chore without having to hire someone. I tired easily or my back become achy but I can do this without help. Deck is looking better each day. Easy to empty and remove stuck twigs safely. What a great invention.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whirlwind Worker I bought this for a Christmas Present for My Landscaper Friend and it blew His Mind at how great it worked!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is AWESOME!!!! I got this for Christmas-braved the cold to try it out-where has this tool been all my life? It is awesome!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent leaf vacuum . I was looking on line to replace a leaf hog I purchased a few years back. This unit far exceeded my expectations. I would buy another tomorrow if needed.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I have use this so much and it works great. I have a lot of leaves and I am so impressed. Thank you
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yard man dream I purchased the 3and 1 and was amazed at the power of the vacuum and shredding power
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves so much back breaking work love it! It was given to me a few weeks ago, wouldn’t do without it. No doubt I would buy it again if necessary!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Blessing I bought this recently to deal with the pain of handling leaves. First, it's so simple to assemble and secondly, it lives up to the hype Blew me away. Now all I need is a strap to balance it on my shoulder.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 3 in 1 Yard Machine We are very happy with this purchase..
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a neat tool for an elderly lady to use. I am so afraid of snakes and saw a poisonous one in my yard. Now, I use my Worx Trivac to remove excess leaves and debris from around my landscaping. Sure beats digging into areas by hands, where visibility is less than desirable. I love this handy little tool.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this blower/vac The day I received my TRIVAC I could hardly wait to try it out and I didn't have to because assembly was quick and easy. The TRIVAC preformed just as advertised. I Love it!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from made.fast.work.of.my.leaf.pile put.it.together..no.problems..shreded.my.leaves.in.one.afternoon.and.added.the.5.commercial.bags.to.my.garden.I'm.73.and.its.light.and.easy.to.handel.Love.it!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised. Lightweight and powerful. Chops leaves quickly and compactly. Powerful blower. Gets a lot done quickly. Purchased my machine about 3 years ago. Recently, I sent one as a gift.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the Job. I saw this unit on TV and thought that it could be of great help. I had BLOWER that would get everything together but then I had to pick it up. Since I am 75 and disabled it is very hard to do this. Once I put this unit together and plugged it in it was ready to go. I was able to handle the work load. Since I have a monster tree with leaves always blowing into the yard I am all set.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Got this about a week ago just in time to clean my driveway of leaves. The blower is powerful enough to pile them, and the vacuum shredder worked well and saved my aching back from bagging the leaves. I put the shredded leaves directly on my garden. Wish I got this product much sooner
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Purchased three for Christmas presents after mine did so good
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase! This was my first time to purchase a mulcher, and I couldn't be more pleased. Easy to use and excellent results.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trivac 3-in-1 machine works great!!!! This is my second Tri-Vac and it works great
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice, well designed machine!!! I bought this a Month ago and have used it several times. It is excellent. I have Pecan trees which put down a lot of leaves and small sticks. It vacuums up and mulches everything, including the small branches! It effortlessly blows the yard, porches and driveway clean. I am trilled to have it, and would recommend it to anyone else. I look forward to next spring, summer and fall, with no raking and bagging. Thank you WORX!!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I like how easy thie is to use.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and powerful Finally got a chance to use it yesterday on a pretty big pile of tree droppings. I've got a couple of big trees that drop a lot of stuff on the patio roof. Blower had difficult knocking everything off, but after raking the debris to the ground the blower did a great job of gathering it all in a pile and the vacuum did a great job of sucking everything up, even the pieces I though would be too large. I also expected to have to empty the bag several times and overfill my trash bin, but was pleasantly surprised to find that the mulcher pretty much turned everything into dust. After I poured that dust into the trash bin it was no more full than it was when I started.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy too use I'm a disabled veteran and in a wheelchair but this blower is light and I can use it .
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleased with my purchase. cleans up my yard without all the hard work.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saver This mulcher/blower is replacing an identical one I had before. Loved it so much bought another just like. Saves time doing fall yardwork and saves number of bags needed for leaves. Great product!
Date published: 2018-12-11
  • y_2019, m_2, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_1376
  • loc_en_CA, sid_WG500_bv46_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 104.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do you have any that are battery operated[ mulcher,vacuum, blower]

Asked by: Carolconnors
I have a battery operated leaf blower from Worx that works great for blowing of my drive, walks  and garage.
Answered by: mitzymina
Date published: 2018-12-12

Which gutter cleaning kit will work with 500.2 model?

Asked by: Gutter minded
Thank you for your inquiry. Due to the design the of the Worx Trivac, the gutter pro kit will not work with it.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-11-30

Cost of replacement bag for blower

Asked by: Hiltch
Thank you for your inquiry. The bags are $21.99 plus free s/h, and the model number is WGBAG500. Please see attached link if you would like to purchase. https://www.worx.com/trivac-replacement-collection-bag-wgbag500.html
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-10-31

What if I wanted to remove the impeller? Would the vacuum still work? I don't want the leaves mulched.

Asked by: Critster
Thank you for your inquiry. This machine will not operate if the impeller is removed.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-12-15

I need a blower/mulcher/vacuum that is battery powered. Do you have one? I do not want a gas powered or electric powered. 

Asked by: Kinky
Thank you for your inquiry. We do not have any battery operated blower, mulcher vacuums at this time.
Answered by: WORX Customer Service
Date published: 2018-12-01

Does the area and leaves have to be dry IE yard, deck or concrete driveway?

Asked by: Soldier 21

Will it pick up small pine cones?

Asked by: Daves do it
Thank you for your question. We do not recommend for use with small pine cones.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-10-01

Will this Tri-Vac product suck up acorns without damaging the unit? I have a lot of them to gather.

Asked by: Butch 123
Thank you for your question. The WORX Trivac is not recommended for use with acorns. Acorns may be projected from the tool and cause injury or damage.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-11-20

where can I get a replacement metal impeller for the Trivac WG509?

Asked by: Scott F
Thank you for your question. Please contact our Solution Center Team at 855-279-0505 Monday through Friday from 9 am until 6 pm EST and on Saturday from 8 am until 4 pm EST. We'd be more than happy to assist you.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-09-28

Do you still have the attachment that fits on a garbage can when mulching leaves. I have one, but it is kind of worn out.

Asked by: W Mathias
Thank you for your question. Yes, we still offer the LeafPro Collection System. For more information, please visit https://www.worx.com/leafpro-universal-collection-system-wa4054-2.html.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-10-01

Would you recommend lite commercial work? Sucking small rocks, mulch damage intake?

Asked by: Lou212
Thank you for your question. We do not recommend the WORX Trivac for commercial work. Small rocks, twigs, sticks, mulch, and etc. may damage the impeller, affecting the efficiency of the tool.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-10-31

Will the vacuum work sucking up pine straw?

Asked by: Cenlaman

HOW MUCH IS THE ALTERNATIVE TO THE BAG, WHICH COLLECTS THE LEAVES IN A LARGE CONTAINER THAT ATTACHES TO YOUR HOSE?

Asked by: nybobbyo
Thank you for your question. You are referring to the LeafPro Collection System. For more details, please visit https://www.worx.com/leafpro-universal-collection-system-wa4054-2.html.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2019-01-31

Why don't you guys make a kit that attaches to the vac with an extension and an elbow that will reach and clean gutters?

Asked by: Master Chief

Will it vacuum grass and small acorns?

Asked by: iamjd
Thank you for your question. The Trivac will vacuum (dry) grass. However, it is not recommend for use with vacuuming acorns.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-11-02

How does the item stack up against acorns? With the leaves, I have hundreds of acorns all over my property. I'm corncerned with the mulching blades having to deal with acorns.

Asked by: Basslickfingers

Can you replace the plastic impeller with the metal impeller on the older tri-vac

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your question. The impellers on the Trivacs are not interchangeable.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-10-01

I have a crabapple tree. What if I'm sucking leaves and I gets fallen crabapples?

Asked by: Nessa
Thank you for your question. When items not intended for pick up with the Trivac, the Trivac may treat the object as a projectile and project it from the tool. We recommend blowing the leaves into a pile away from large debris and then vacuum to avoid this.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-12-14

Where do I get a battery and charger for the three and one blower

Asked by: Arbe
Thank you for your question. The 3-in-1 blower is not battery powered. It is electric and is recommended for use with an outdoor-rated extension cord.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-10-01

im asking if the bag comes with the trivac

Asked by: ROC37
Thank you for your question. Yes, the Trivac Leaf Collection Bag is supplied with the Trivac.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-11-20

Will it pick up pecans & acorns?

Asked by: Jdfaulk
Thank you for your question. The Trivac may pick up the pecans and acorns but it is not recommended as it may cause damage to the impeller and/or project those items causing injury or damage.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-11-02

Can I get a new collection bag ? If yes how do I go about getting one.

Asked by: Trebreh
Thank you for your question. For more details, please visit https://www.worx.com/trivac-replacement-collection-bag-wgbag500.html.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-10-01

does the tri-vac impeller have a safety coupling to save the drive shaft in the event of an impeller jam? If it does is it customer replaceable? IF not how does the customer pre vent items which may jam the impeller from being drawn into it?

Asked by: wrench
Thank you for your question. The Trivac does not a have a safety couplng to prevent an impeller jam. The impeller is not customer replaceable. We recommend blowing the debis into a pile first and then vacuuming the debris. Should the impeller get jammed, remove the tube and dislodge the item. If the impeller has been impacted, we recommend contacting our Solution Center team.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2019-01-04

will it pick up acorns?

Asked by: maria1
Thank you for your question. The WORX Trivac will vacuum acorns. However, we do not recommend it for use with acorns, nuts, pinecones and etc. to reduce the risk or damage or injury as the acorns, nuts, and etc may be launched as a projectile from the Trivac and it may impair the impeller.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-11-02

Is there different models for the replacement bags? Or are they universal? I bought my model approximately three years ago

Asked by: Juanita17
Thank you for your question. The Trivac Leaf Collection bag is universal. However, it has seen some upgrades so it will look different. For more details, please visit https://www.worx.com/trivac-replacement-collection-bag-wgbag500.html.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-10-09

Is the bag included with the purchase or does it have to be purchased separately?

Asked by: gedlady

Can you use the vacuum feature without mulching it?

Asked by: Rose44
Thank you for your question. It is not possible to use the vacuum feature without mulching.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-10-01

Does the trivac handle well with acorns?

Asked by: Tammy0121
Thank you for your question. We do not recommend the Trivac for use with acorns as the acorns can become projectiles and may subject the user to the risk of injury and/or damage to property and the tool.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-12-03

Yard vacuumed system? How to get trash can top

Asked by: Nae Nae
Thank you for your question. To purchase the Leaf Pro Collection system, please visit https://www.worx.com/leafpro-universal-collection-system-wa4054-2.html.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-10-01

How well does the vacuum do with Acorns? Will getting up piles of acorns tear up the mulcher?

Asked by: DJBNC
Thank you for your question. We do not recommend the Trivac for use with vacuuming/mulching acorns as the acorns can damage the impeller and/or be a projectile object and cause damage or injury.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-11-02
  • y_2019, m_2, d_14, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_123
  • loc_en_CA, sid_WG500_bv46_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HAS_STAFF_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109.77ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT