TURBINE Fusion Leaf Blower, Mulcher & Vacuum

ITEM WG510

More Views

NO JOB IS TOO TOUGH FOR TURBINE TECHNOLOGY


Patented all-in-one single tube system: blower, mulcher & yard vacuum

TURBINE fan technology delivers forceful, high-capacity air volume

Instantly converts from blower to vac with the flip of a switch

Dual-stage metal impeller provides 24:1 mulch ratio

2-Speed control lets you adjust for light or heavy-duty jobs

Dynamic airflow design for maximum performance

TURBINE Fusion Leaf Blower, Mulcher & Vacuum ITEM WG510
$159.99

Availability: In stock

Select Payment Options
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
Now Playing
WORX TURBINE Fusion Leaf Blower - WG510

Key Features

The TURBINE Fusion Leaf Blower is the fastest way to clear your yard. With powerful TURBINE jet engine technology and a patented all-in-one tube system, it blows, vacuums and mulches leaves and debris quickly and easily. Quickly convert this lightweight leaf blower to a yard vacuum by attaching the included leaf collection bag.

THE FASTEST WAY TO CLEAR YOUR YARD

The TURBINE Fusion Leaf Blower, Mulcher & Yard Vacuum features our patented jet engine technology that delivers extreme blowing force. With air speeds up to 60 mph and an air volume up to 525 cfm, the TURBINE Fusion is the quickest way to clear your lawn from leaves and debris.
WORX TURBINE Fusion Leaf Blower - WG510
WORX TURBINE Fusion Leaf Blower - WG510
The dual-stage metal impeller on the TURBINE Fusion boasts an impressive 24:1 mulch ratio. Simply clamp the included leaf collection bag in place to collect and mulch leaves and debris with ease. Additionally, the 2-speed control ensures you are covered for light or heavy-duty jobs around the yard.
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    120V~60Hz
  • Power Input
    12 Amps
  • No-Load Speed
    16500/min
  • Air Volume
    525 cfm
  • Air Speed
    60 mph
  • Mulch Ratio
    24:1
  • Bag Capacity
    0.75 Bushels
  • Machine Weight
    9.3 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - TURBINE Fusion Leaf Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum
  • (1) - Shoulder Strap
  • (1) - Leaf Collection Bag
FAQs
Frequently Asked Questions

How heavy is the TURBINE FUSION Leaf Blower, Mulcher & Vacuum?

One of the lightest tools in its class, the TURBINE FUSION only weighs 9.3 lbs. Our ergonomic design ensures that even this small amount of weight is optimally distributed to make cleanup comfortable and enjoyable, while keeping the controls easily accessible.

I have seen the TURBINE Leaf Blowers as electric or battery operated. Which one is correct?

WORX has an entire family of TURBINE products, some of which are battery operated and some of which are electric. The WG510 is an electric model.

How long is the cord?

The TURBINE FUSION Leaf Blower, Mulcher & Vacuum’s attached cord is 11-1/2” long and is equipped with an extension cord retainer to help keep your power cords connected, even if it gets caught while you’re working.

What kind of extension cord should I use?

The right extension cord will ensure you get the performance you expect and will extend the life of your blower. Look for an extension cord rated for Outdoor Use and make sure the gauge of the cord is appropriate for the length you’re using. The WG510 is a 12 Amp tool, so check for gauge and length on the grid here, or in your manual. Your local hardware or garden supply store will be happy to help you select the right cord to meet your needs.

Can I use batteries to power the TURBINE Fusion Leaf Blower?

The WG510 is an electric-only model blower, however the TURBINE family of blowers includes battery operated models.

TURBINE 20V Cordless Leaf Blower

TURBINE 56V Cordless Leaf Blower

What is the horsepower rating of the TURBINE FUSION Leaf Blower, Mulcher & Yard Vacuum? How powerful is it?

Horsepower rating is more accurately used to describe gas-powered tools. The TURBINE Fusion Leaf has a power rating of 12 Amps and reaches 16,500 RPMs. With a max airflow of 525 cfm, the TURBINE FUSION has the power to get the job done.

Is this also a vacuum like some of the other electric blowers WORX offers?

Yes, the WG510 is a complete 3-in-1 electric leaf blower, mulcher & yard vacuum.

How do I attach the leaf collection bag?

Attaching the leaf collection bag is quick and easy! First, open the vacuum cover by pressing the orange tab at the back of the motor housing and opening the screen towards the nozzle until it stays in place. Take the bag accessory by the handle and rest the tab at the front of the opening into the notch on the body of the TURBINE FUSION near the motor housing opening. Pivot the bag closed by pulling the handle towards the motor housing until the orange tab snaps into place.

You may also refer to images H1-H4 in your manual or see it demonstrated in the Product Overview Video.

What kind of mulching blade is in the TURBINE FUSION Leaf Blower, Mulcher & Vacuum? What is the mulching ratio?

The impeller/mulching blade for the TURBINE FUSION Leaf Blower, Mulcher & Vacuum is a dual-stage metal impeller for durability and maximum mulching power – a ratio of 24:1.

Is the TURBINE FUSION Leaf Blower variable speed? How do I change the speed?

Yes, the WG510 TURBINE FUSION Leaf Blower, Mulcher & Vacuum does have a 2-speed control. The control is in the perfect position for one-handed operation. To change the speed of the blower, use the orange switch at the front of the handle to go from low to GO!

Does it come pre-assembled?

Each TURBINE FUSION leaf blower comes with some minor assembly required, but it will take less than 3 minutes and will not require tools.

How do I assemble the TURBINE FUSION Leaf Blower, Mulcher & Yard Vacuum?

To assemble the TURBINE FUSION, snap together the two nozzle pieces, making sure that the grooved tabs on the front nozzle piece fit securely into the corresponding cutouts on the back nozzle piece (Featured in the manual as Figure A). Fit the wider end of the tube over the front of the motor housing, lining up the pegs on the motor housing to the channels on the nozzle (See Figure B in the manual). Turn clockwise to lock and secure. That’s it!

Once I put the TURBINE FUSION together, can I disassemble it?

Yes, you can disassemble the TURBINE FUSION after you’ve put it together. Press the orange clip under the nozzle to release the nozzle and twist the nozzle counterclockwise. Separating the motor and nozzle makes the tool more compact for transport or easy storage in tight spaces.

If you need to further disassemble the nozzle, find the grooved indentation on each side near the seam at the middle of the two nozzle pieces. Press down hard on these while pushing the seam against a hard surface. It is difficult to separate, but can be done if necessary.

Are there any precautions I should follow when using the blower with damp leaves? Will I get shocked?

The TURBINE FUSION Electric Leaf Blower is double-insulated to prevent shock, but we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools - including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes & clothing, and keeping hair tied back.

The TURBINE FUSION will handle damp leaves, but note that wet leaves may cause clogging. For optimum performance, be sure to allow for proper airflow when vacuuming. When switching from blowing to mulching, be sure the impeller has stopped before opening the protective screen to attach the collection bag.

With a superfine mulching ratio, the WG510 may produce dust when mulching dry leaves. For those with sensitivity to dust and allergens, we recommend taking precautions to protect yourself appropriately.

ATTENTION: The bottom of the motor housing is the air intake for the TURBINE FUSION Leaf Blower, Mulcher & Vacuum. Keep all lose clothing, hair and debris away from this area to avoid accident, injury or damage to the tool. Hold the blower at your side and keep the bottom of the motor housing clear at all times. For safety, if the air intake screen is not closed, the TURBINE FUSION will not operate.

What is the guarantee/warranty?

If you decide the TURBINE FUSION Leaf Blower isn’t the right blower for you, we offer a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. For more information, click here.

We know your tools are indispensable, so we cover each tool with a 2 Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase. Already have your TURBINE 600 Leaf blower? Register now!

Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. For more information on our warranty, click here.

Where can I get replacement parts?

Lose the nozzle for your blower? Need to replace the clip that holds it in place? Replacement parts are available by contacting our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX).

Is the mulching blade in the blower replaceable?

Because of the positioning of the impeller in the tool, it is not a part we offer as a replaceable item. Our friendly customer service team will be glad in helping you find the best solution to get you back up and running. Please contact us at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX).
IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
TURBINE Fusion Leaf Blower, Mulcher & Vacuum is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 400.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid! Easy to use, open and close smoothly! This is a solid item... does the job great!... Great purchase, and happy I did. Worth the price ...
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from an amazing machine I had purchased this tool for myself some time ago and my son in law saw how amazing it worked he wanted one so I purchased it for his birthday. This tool does fast work of leaves and small twigs and compresses it into tiny mulch which I use in my compose bin . The only set back is the exhaust and collection bag creates a lot of fine dust so a face mask is highly recommended at all times.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pile of Leaves And Debri Reduced to a Handful What a great surprise to see how well this unit works on my left behind grass clippings and leaves. I have a large yard and even with my riding mover set up to mulch, I still get a lot of left behind clippings. The new 510 mulcher & vacuum is amazing, instead of having to go back and sweep and rake up grass cuttings thrown on the sidewalk and driveway, I can now just quickly suck it all up and turn it into a handful. Same with the leaves. Can't wait for fall now to try it on the mountain of leaves my trees will drop. Thanks Worx!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Blower / Mulcher Wow! This is great for cleaning and clearing properties with little effort. Since it is duo function, I can pile the clear leaves quickly.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best design ever I have had the Turbine Fusion long enough to know i really like it. It gets the job done right. Best lawn tool i have now.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This is perfect for what I need it for. I'm glad the bag was included to mulch the leaves into. Now I just rake and/or blow the leaves into a pile, then suck them up with this to mulch into the bag. Cool
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where have you been all my life? This blower/mulcher is amazing! As a blower, it is almost to the level of my gas powered backpack blower which means the only advantage to using the backpack anymore is for times when using an extension cord is not really an option. As a 'mulcher' though, I'd have to say that is a misnomer. It doesn't mulch leaves so much as it turns them into powder practically turning them into instant compost or as I've sometimes been using for, as top-dressing for areas of my lawn. My next door neighbor had a large amount of dried leaves from last year still in his wife's flower garden and he had strict instructions to clean it up. I had just gotten this and was playing with it trying to see what it could do so I helped my neighbor clear up his wife's flower beds. It easily pulled in all the leaves with little if any strain but when I opened the collector to look what it had produced, I couldn't believe my eyes! It was practically powder! We decided to put the 'mulched' leaves back in around the plants and flowers and it looked really nice, as if he had paid for mulch from a garden center. But, it didn't look nice for but a couple of days. It didn't look like anything. After a gentle rain a couple of days later, all that we had put onto the flower beds had already leached into the soil! I like the shoulder strap and although I haven't tried attaching the strap to the connection point in front of the handle and instead have always connected it at the back as it seems easily managed in that position primarily because I've done more 'mulching' than blowing, I'm thinking that when I do use it more for blowing, that connecting the shoulder strap ahead of the handle might be more comfortable. With very dry plant material it never bogged down and I could suck up leaves about as fast as I could get the inlet of the mulcher into the leaves. I just today tried mulching fresh leaves and although it was slow going, it still did an amazing job. With fresher material though, and as expected, I have to often remove the inlet tube and wipe out the inside of the knife/fan area as the damp material tends to collect on the edges of the stationary portion of the cutting area. That said, I found that the 'SealTite' I use to help keep grass cuttings from sticking to the underside of the mower deck and I gave the metal area around the rotating and stationary cutters as well as along the walls and all along the hard plastic portion behind the cutters and fan and that helped significantly. That said, although the SealTite comes in a spray can, instead of spraying it, I sprayed a cloth with it and then wiped down the surfaces that way. I am probably needlessly worrying about damaging it using the spray but, better safe than sorry. If you have leaves that you have to deal with and you don't get one of these, you would be making a huge mistake. On the other hand, if you do get one, your lawn and garden will love you and make you proud!
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans up the leaves and makes a fine mulch! Bought the leaf blower/mulcher vacuum a few weeks ago to clean up the last of the spring oak leaves. It blew them all out from under the bushes and then vacuumed and mulched up no problem. I didn't even throw them away, I used the mulch around my garden. A win win!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very nice and powerful
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really mulches I cant believe how fine this mulches the leaves , its amazing.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets The Job Done! I purchased this item for my husband this past Christmas but didn't have an opportunity to use it until yesterday, following a strong Nor'easter that blew through our area over the weekend. Our car's windshields were covered in leaves, pine tags and other debris. The driveway in front of, and between our two vehicles, had a large pile of leaves, as well. This product did a fantastic job blowing off the vehicles, and then vacuuming up all of the leaves. I took my time eliminating the large pile because I had to remove twigs and sticks as I worked. (I was concerned these items would ruin the blades) I was, also, very careful not to attempt sucking up too many leaves at one time. I emptied the bag once, not because I needed to, but because I was curious to see how full it was when I had gotten half way through the job. The bag was, MAYBE, ⅓ of the way full and I noticed the blades did an EXCELLENT job of reducing the leaves to fine mulch-like particles. Having said that, I have to admit the driveway, my car and I were COVERED in a blanket of dust! Once I completed vacuuming the remaining leaves, I used the blower to remove the dust from my car and the driveway. It actually did an excellent job performing that task. (In future, I will wear a mask and tight goggles when I use this product). I would like to add that attaching the bag and reverting the vacuum back to a blower was an absolute piece of cake!! It could not have been any easier! I like EVERYTHING about this product, except getting covered in dust. Perhaps the company will find a way to improve the bag the future. (That is the only reason I gave the design 4 stars)
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, fast service. I was very happy to have read the reviews on the fusion blower mulcher. So I ordered one for myself and was very happy when it got here so fast. Very happy with the quality. So I ordered the excessery to put the leafs in lawn bags. A small mistake was made in the processing, and i couldn't have ask for any better service in getting it resolved. Great people. I think if you have any doubt, just order and put your doubts away.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More power than I could have ever thought it could I wish I bought this sooner & had to put this on the "wait list" as I know others feel the same way. This is more powerful than I thought. My first use, I had it on low & it was more power than I thought I had it on & when I increased it, it blew me away & took care of the gumballs & leaves without fail. Love these Worx Products!!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enemy of Leaves I Love the way this tool reduces dry leaves to mulch. Every body who has trees needs this tool.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worx turbine Fusion Leaf Blower Mulcher Vacuum Excellent product it did exactly what was shown
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded my expectations for the price point Good as advertised. Love the metal blade ILO typical plastic which breaks down over time. Works great in flowerbeds with mulch or rock. this machine shreads leaves so small its unbelievable. Reduces number of bag changes. If you have a lot of flower beds, this thing is the real deal.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best way to get my pine needle of my roof I got .25 acre's send I bought the turbine works is more fast as possible to get the job done I am a handicap person and my life is better than never thanks again for your help with the best product that I ever bought
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Tool This tool saves time and effort munches leaf and sticks to nothing and blows like a hurricane Super
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I am so excited I bought three products for three different family members how happy did I make people on Xmas. Can't wait for the snow to leave.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and Professional Blower power is professional grade and leaf mulcher is strong and durable.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple to use I bought this a few weeks ago and it arrived in less than 5 days. It was simple to put together and really sucks up leaves and chews them up! I use the mulched leaves in my garden and it is nice to just empty the bag right where I want them. Great product!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool. This machine is very efficient and reduces the need for bags tremendously. I am very pleased with this product and the price is phenomenal.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very powerful I love WORX products. I'm never disappointed in the quality. Highly recommend! I'll be buying the trencher for spring.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worx Turbine Fusion Its been 2 weeks since i recieved My New Worx Turbine Fusion Blower, Mulcher,& Vacuum. I wish i would of had this 30 years ago. it works FANTASTIC. My neighbor is using it as we speak, text!!! He just purchased the Tri-Vac and he hasnt recieved it yet. I told him how much mine mulches.. Hes loving it!!! Buy It !!! You cant go wrong!!!!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful shorten time This is how to munch 10 bags into one.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very powerful I bought this a few weeks ago before the snow in Philly. I only got to use it once and didn't quite finish the job of mulching leaves on my property. However, for the few hours I used I really impressed. I cleared an entire front yard and this thing mulched everything into one bag. The leaves were like dust. Amazing! Can't wait to finish the job once the snow melts.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I bought the Turbine Fusion a month ago & used it once, what great product. It picks up the leaves fast, mulches them up east release of the bag to dispose in your trash bag!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worx leaf blower I got it in the mail and unpacked it. With in 30 minutes i had my yard done. I don’t have a very large yard(1.3 acres)
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great. a little loud and heavy, but what a time saver.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best leaf blower/mulcher yet! I've owned a Worx Tri-vac for years and it was better than all the other brands I've tried. The few things that were a struggle with it was: 1. supporting the bag, 2. emptying the bag, 3. blowing large leaves off the grass, 4. sucking up large leaves (I have a fruitless Mulberry tree). This new Turbine unit solves ALL of those problems. With no bag attached it becomes a blower at almost twice the speed and power of the tri-vac. Now I don't have to rake the leaves off of the grass. When the bag is attached it becomes a vacuum/mulcher... again at almost twice the suction and power. Even with my large fruitless mulberry tree leaves...And the new style bag, somebody was thinking with this one! It has a flap near the top that vents the exhaust downward away from the user. Then there is a convenient handle with a thumb release to remove the bag with one hand. And they removed the zipper and added a handle on the bottom so you empty the mulched leaves through the large top opening while holding the handle. The mulched leaves are so much smaller also. The final extra feature is the two-speed motor that lets you select the speed and power based on your needs. I loved my tri-vac and like I said, it was better than anything else I've tried... but this new Turbine far surpasses the tri-vac!!!
Date published: 2017-12-14
  • y_2018, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_367
  • loc_en_CA, sid_WG510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 183.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have a WG510, The only issue I have is that the bagging attachment pulls away from the blower unit covering me with what was sucked up. This happens when the bag is 1/3 to 1/4 full. Is there a foam seal or support bracket that is available?

Asked by: 50 year old hippy
Thank you for your question. We apologize for the inconvenience. We do not offer a foam seal or support bracket, but the bag may have malfunctioned. Please contact our Customer Care Team at 855-279-0505 Monday through Friday from 9 am until 6 pm EST and on Saturday from 8 am until 4 pm EST. We'd be more than happy to assist you. Thank you for choosing Worx!
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-09-20

Is the WG510 an improvement of the WG509? Can the Leafpro collection system be used with this product?

Asked by: Josson

Hello,I have a tree that sheds leaves and acorns in my landsape that has stones.Will this unit work just picking up only leaves or everything?

Asked by: mike1973
Thank you for your question. The Worx TURBINEFusion Leaf Blower, Mulcher & Vacuum (WG510) is designed to vacuum leaves only. It may pick up some acorns and smaller stones but that is not its intended use. Thank you for choosing Worx!
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-08-28

Does the leaf mulching blower come with a rechargeable battery?

Asked by: Khalis
Thank you for your question. The WG510 is an electric Leaf Blower/Vac. Thank you for choosing Worx!
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-08-24

Will the attachment to blow out the gutters work on this unit?

Asked by: Francis K
Thank you for your question. The Universal Gutter Cleaning Kit, as depicted here https://www.worx.com/turbine-leaf-blowers/turbine-accessories/universal-gutter-cleaning-kit-wa4093.html, is compatible with the Worx Turbine Blowers. Thank you for choosing Worx!
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-09-20

does anyone know how this thing will react when it gets an acorn sucked up? My current mulcher makes alot of noise that lets me know I need to shut down and let the acorns fall out. While I know that is not perfect, at least the unit does not get damaged

Asked by: Hal D
Thank you for your question. It is possible that an acorn can slip through the impeller, however, if something impedes the impeller, you will hear it attempting to cut it. It may even throw it back out. Please use caution when using this tool. Thank you for choosing Worx!
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-11-12

can this unit be attached to a trash can or only use the bag attached to it?

Asked by: Doreen52
Thank you for your question. The WG510 TURBINE Fusion can be used with our Universal Leaf Collection System with the TURBINE adapter WA4057. For more information, please visit https://www.worx.com/leafpro-universal-leaf-collection-system-wa4057.html.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-11-12

How many minutes will it run on a charge on the battery. 

Asked by: Mikeeos
Thank you for your question. The Worx Turbine Fusion WG510 is an electric tool and will require the use of an outdoor-rated extension cord for operation. It is not battery operated.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-09-27

I used my Worx Turbine Fusion blower-vacuum yesterday and the mulching blade portion became clogged as well as the connector to the hose. It is advisable to use silicone spray on the cleaned blades and the connector surface to prevent clogging?

Asked by: Lou42

How do I get a replacement collection bag

Asked by: TheBoss
Thank you for your question. You may purchase the replacement bag here https://www.worx.com/leaf-collection-bag.html. Thank you for choosing Worx!
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-10-06
  • y_2018, m_11, d_20, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_en_CA, sid_WG510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HAS_STAFF_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 134.05ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT