TURBINE Fusion Leaf Blower, Mulcher & Vacuum

ITEM WG510

More Views

NO JOB IS TOO TOUGH FOR TURBINE TECHNOLOGY


Patented all-in-one single tube system: blower, mulcher & yard vacuum

TURBINE fan technology delivers forceful, high-capacity air volume

Instantly converts from blower to vac with the flip of a switch

Dual-stage metal impeller provides 24:1 mulch ratio

2-Speed control lets you adjust for light or heavy-duty jobs

Dynamic airflow design for maximum performance

TURBINE Fusion Leaf Blower, Mulcher & Vacuum ITEM WG510
$159.99

Availability: In stock

Select Payment Options
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
Now Playing
WORX TURBINE Fusion Leaf Blower - WG510

Key Features

The TURBINE Fusion Leaf Blower is the fastest way to clear your yard. With powerful TURBINE jet engine technology and a patented all-in-one tube system, it blows, vacuums and mulches leaves and debris quickly and easily. Quickly convert this lightweight leaf blower to a yard vacuum by attaching the included leaf collection bag.

THE FASTEST WAY TO CLEAR YOUR YARD

The TURBINE Fusion Leaf Blower, Mulcher & Yard Vacuum features our patented jet engine technology that delivers extreme blowing force. With air speeds up to 60 mph and an air volume up to 525 cfm, the TURBINE Fusion is the quickest way to clear your lawn from leaves and debris.
WORX TURBINE Fusion Leaf Blower - WG510
WORX TURBINE Fusion Leaf Blower - WG510
The dual-stage metal impeller on the TURBINE Fusion boasts an impressive 24:1 mulch ratio. Simply clamp the included leaf collection bag in place to collect and mulch leaves and debris with ease. Additionally, the 2-speed control ensures you are covered for light or heavy-duty jobs around the yard.
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    120V~60Hz
  • Power Input
    12 Amps
  • No-Load Speed
    16500/min
  • Air Volume
    525 cfm
  • Air Speed
    60 mph
  • Mulch Ratio
    24:1
  • Bag Capacity
    0.75 Bushels
  • Machine Weight
    9.3 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - TURBINE Fusion Leaf Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum
  • (1) - Shoulder Strap
  • (1) - Leaf Collection Bag
FAQs
Frequently Asked Questions

How heavy is the TURBINE FUSION Leaf Blower, Mulcher & Vacuum?

One of the lightest tools in its class, the TURBINE FUSION only weighs 9.3 lbs. Our ergonomic design ensures that even this small amount of weight is optimally distributed to make cleanup comfortable and enjoyable, while keeping the controls easily accessible.

I have seen the TURBINE Leaf Blowers as electric or battery operated. Which one is correct?

WORX has an entire family of TURBINE products, some of which are battery operated and some of which are electric. The WG510 is an electric model.

How long is the cord?

The TURBINE FUSION Leaf Blower, Mulcher & Vacuum’s attached cord is 11-1/2” long and is equipped with an extension cord retainer to help keep your power cords connected, even if it gets caught while you’re working.

What kind of extension cord should I use?

The right extension cord will ensure you get the performance you expect and will extend the life of your blower. Look for an extension cord rated for Outdoor Use and make sure the gauge of the cord is appropriate for the length you’re using. The WG510 is a 12 Amp tool, so check for gauge and length on the grid here, or in your manual. Your local hardware or garden supply store will be happy to help you select the right cord to meet your needs.

Can I use batteries to power the TURBINE Fusion Leaf Blower?

The WG510 is an electric-only model blower, however the TURBINE family of blowers includes battery operated models.

TURBINE 20V Cordless Leaf Blower

TURBINE 56V Cordless Leaf Blower

What is the horsepower rating of the TURBINE FUSION Leaf Blower, Mulcher & Yard Vacuum? How powerful is it?

Horsepower rating is more accurately used to describe gas-powered tools. The TURBINE Fusion Leaf has a power rating of 12 Amps and reaches 16,500 RPMs. With a max airflow of 525 cfm, the TURBINE FUSION has the power to get the job done.

Is this also a vacuum like some of the other electric blowers WORX offers?

Yes, the WG510 is a complete 3-in-1 electric leaf blower, mulcher & yard vacuum.

How do I attach the leaf collection bag?

Attaching the leaf collection bag is quick and easy! First, open the vacuum cover by pressing the orange tab at the back of the motor housing and opening the screen towards the nozzle until it stays in place. Take the bag accessory by the handle and rest the tab at the front of the opening into the notch on the body of the TURBINE FUSION near the motor housing opening. Pivot the bag closed by pulling the handle towards the motor housing until the orange tab snaps into place.

You may also refer to images H1-H4 in your manual or see it demonstrated in the Product Overview Video.

What kind of mulching blade is in the TURBINE FUSION Leaf Blower, Mulcher & Vacuum? What is the mulching ratio?

The impeller/mulching blade for the TURBINE FUSION Leaf Blower, Mulcher & Vacuum is a dual-stage metal impeller for durability and maximum mulching power – a ratio of 24:1.

Is the TURBINE FUSION Leaf Blower variable speed? How do I change the speed?

Yes, the WG510 TURBINE FUSION Leaf Blower, Mulcher & Vacuum does have a 2-speed control. The control is in the perfect position for one-handed operation. To change the speed of the blower, use the orange switch at the front of the handle to go from low to GO!

Does it come pre-assembled?

Each TURBINE FUSION leaf blower comes with some minor assembly required, but it will take less than 3 minutes and will not require tools.

How do I assemble the TURBINE FUSION Leaf Blower, Mulcher & Yard Vacuum?

To assemble the TURBINE FUSION, snap together the two nozzle pieces, making sure that the grooved tabs on the front nozzle piece fit securely into the corresponding cutouts on the back nozzle piece (Featured in the manual as Figure A). Fit the wider end of the tube over the front of the motor housing, lining up the pegs on the motor housing to the channels on the nozzle (See Figure B in the manual). Turn clockwise to lock and secure. That’s it!

Once I put the TURBINE FUSION together, can I disassemble it?

Yes, you can disassemble the TURBINE FUSION after you’ve put it together. Press the orange clip under the nozzle to release the nozzle and twist the nozzle counterclockwise. Separating the motor and nozzle makes the tool more compact for transport or easy storage in tight spaces.

If you need to further disassemble the nozzle, find the grooved indentation on each side near the seam at the middle of the two nozzle pieces. Press down hard on these while pushing the seam against a hard surface. It is difficult to separate, but can be done if necessary.

Are there any precautions I should follow when using the blower with damp leaves? Will I get shocked?

The TURBINE FUSION Electric Leaf Blower is double-insulated to prevent shock, but we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools - including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes & clothing, and keeping hair tied back.

The TURBINE FUSION will handle damp leaves, but note that wet leaves may cause clogging. For optimum performance, be sure to allow for proper airflow when vacuuming. When switching from blowing to mulching, be sure the impeller has stopped before opening the protective screen to attach the collection bag.

With a superfine mulching ratio, the WG510 may produce dust when mulching dry leaves. For those with sensitivity to dust and allergens, we recommend taking precautions to protect yourself appropriately.

ATTENTION: The bottom of the motor housing is the air intake for the TURBINE FUSION Leaf Blower, Mulcher & Vacuum. Keep all lose clothing, hair and debris away from this area to avoid accident, injury or damage to the tool. Hold the blower at your side and keep the bottom of the motor housing clear at all times. For safety, if the air intake screen is not closed, the TURBINE FUSION will not operate.

What is the guarantee/warranty?

If you decide the TURBINE FUSION Leaf Blower isn’t the right blower for you, we offer a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. For more information, click here.

We know your tools are indispensable, so we cover each tool with a 2 Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase. Already have your TURBINE 600 Leaf blower? Register now!

Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. For more information on our warranty, click here.

Where can I get replacement parts?

Lose the nozzle for your blower? Need to replace the clip that holds it in place? Replacement parts are available by contacting our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX).

Is the mulching blade in the blower replaceable?

Because of the positioning of the impeller in the tool, it is not a part we offer as a replaceable item. Our friendly customer service team will be glad in helping you find the best solution to get you back up and running. Please contact us at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX).
IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
TURBINE Fusion Leaf Blower, Mulcher & Vacuum is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 446.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multching action Powerful suction picks up leaves and pine straw between deck boards and leaves out of shrubs.. Lives up to the 24 to mulching ratio. Easy to switch from mulching to blowing. Reasonably light weight. Would recommend ear protection while using.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a work horse I have one tree in my yard and my neighbor have numerous trees and I get a lot of leaves in my yard. The Turbine Blower made quick work of the leaves, I had to empty the bag about 4 times ( that would be about 10 or 12 trash bags full of leaves) and about a 1/4 of the time to just rake them up. I love my Turbine Blower, I wish I had it years ago. My neighbors all want to use my Blower now. What do I say.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best best most powerful blower ever made I love this blower it the most powerful blower I had ever had it does a great job blows wet leafs with no problems and its so very very very powerful I love it
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i like it it's very lite and easy to handle
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the great features No regrets! Bought this and it makes my chores much simplier
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of power! Did not know what to expect as I currently have a battery pack blower from Worx that does a pretty good job. This multi-functional product is easy to use and provides a lot of power.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love your products I RECD THIS WHEN MOST OF THE LEAVES WERE GONE BUT IT LOOKS GREAT AND I AM HOPEFUL TO USE IT IN THE SPRING AND SUMMER
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent power tool! Great for all functions - blowing, mulching, vacuuming! Nice and light and easy to handle!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vacuum! I bought this mainly for the Vacuum feature. I mulches my leave to perfection. I don't know how I got along before without it.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a Great product! I think that the product could use a few adjustments to help out 1) like a deflector or muffler in the back near the plug to blow the air in different directions to keep it from blowing dust into your face. the same for the air coming from the bottom. the air coming from the bag at times blows the leaves back to where you just sucked up leaves. Again if only you could direct that air to the side and back. this isn't a big problem just a annoyance. 2) If this was a gas operated machine it would be much easier to use. 3) I'm not sure if the bag can come off the plastic but that would be a good think too so that you can wash it out and get ALL the dust from what used to be leaves. When you empty out the mulch not all of it comes out. don't get me wrong it all comes out but there is still some that get behind the plastic. 4) a sling that can connect to the front and the back of the handle to have a better balances when using the sling. As far as the performance his thing Rocks! It was picking up wet leaves like nothing which caught me off guard. It sucked up about 20 wet leaves stacked together at once. Which made it clogged up. Had to turn off and remove the leaves which turned into mud. Yes, that how good the suction is. The biggest problem was the extension cord, then the air blowing towards my face. I looked like I was inside the bag I was so dusty. I kept putting my hand in front of the air to deflect it and thought man if they put a small piece of plastic that rotated to direct the air coming out would be great. The air coming from the bag at the bottom isn't bad, but if you could also direct the air that would be good too, but not that much of a problem as the air coming from the back by the handle. Thanks guys this a one Great Machine! John
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really powerful its really does a great job and makes short work of leaves
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and great vacuum/blower. I brought this item a month ago and it has been a great tool in minimizing my actual work time in the yard.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dexterity I bought this tool for my honey. He absolutely hates getting up the leaves and branches an then hauling it to the woods. The fact that this tool will suck it up, mulch it, and blow it into a trash can is just awesome!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful mulcher I have used the machine three times to clear leaves and it is the best one I've ever used. Plenty of power and it mulches the leaves to a very fine consistency.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and efficient I recently purchased the Turbine Fusion and have used it 3 times to clean up leaves in my yard. I made a mistake 20 years ago when I built my house, I planted deciduous trees instead of conifers. Over the years I have owned or used numerous blower/vacs, Craftsman, Toro, even a gas Craftsman plus the TRIVAC. The Fusion makes them all seem so 20th century. I still use the TRIVAC but the Turbine is so much more effecient. It mulches the leaves down to an almost sand like texture. It is an awesome tool!! I recommend this product to anyone in the market for a blower/vac.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought the turbine a on 11/01/2018.It work perfectly.When I saw the bag,I thought little small,but this machine mulches it so fine.Its like sand.Blowers powerful ,it vacuums out so much,if it plug,I just tap it and all the leaves get suck up.So far so good.I have 3 big trees in the back yard.I am having no problem with all the leaves on the ground.I am 52 male,have no problem at all.Trust me you will love the 3in 1.TURBINE
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features compared to the Trivac. So happy I purchased this. From the metal impeller mulching 24:1 ratio, power of the blower, ease of use with the shoulder strap attached to the blower and not the bag. Great addition to your family of electric blowers.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional product I recently purchased this product based upon the reviews and great value of this product. It is an exceptional product that does the job!!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yard helper Turns leaves into mulch for the yard. I use the blower to clean the porch, patio, house, garage, boat, and pickup truck bed. What a handy tool!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from POWERFUL I purchased to replaced older WORX blower/vac. Amazed at power of this unit. It cut leaf cleanup time in half. So powerful, I could blow wet leaves while it was snowing. I did discover that vacuuming wet leaves will clog the unit. So I was content to blow leaves into a pile for pick up by the city.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and Powerful! I bought this after seeing my brothers collection of these products
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy open and close bag when full Over the years I have purchased four blowers from Worx. This is my first Turbine Fusion Blower and I have totally satisfied. The leaves are totally ground up like sand and easy to spread.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worx does it again worx is so innovative this Turbine blower is named correctly strong and built tough
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mulches leaves so fine I am very impressed with the mulching of leaves. It saves from bagging the finely mulched particles. I feel guilty if I bag leaves now.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I recently purchased this and finally had a chance to use it. I was very impressed with it's blowing power. Didn't take long to get all the leaves in piles. Haven't used the vacuum/mulch feature yet but I'm sure it works just as good. Very easy to use and pretty lightweight.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item I purchased this item about a month ago and it works great. We have a lot of leaves that we need to pick up since we do not have anyone helping us. We mulch the leaves into paper bags which we have to purchase and this unit mulches the leaves so well that we now use less bags. It is very easy to empty the bag attachment which is also great. Haven't used it much to blow the leaves since it works so well mulching them. Also own the Trivac unit which we still use to mulch and blow the leaves.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blown Away!!! After extensive internet research which included product comparison ratings by companies, individual ratings by consumers as well as consumer pros/cons relative to their experiences with specific brands and models I bought this product -- and was blown away by its GREAT PERFORMANCE!!! It moves both wet and dry leaves (and pine needles) beyond expectations and vacuums/mulches dry and damp leaves/needles quite well,although the damper the leaves the slower the progress. With about an acre of lawn and woodland it easily creates piles for disposal in open areas and avoids the need to rake carefully in garden/flower beds and the like - just vacuum or blow leaves while leaving wanted plants intact- VERY NICE!!!!! Have used it several times for total of several hours so far so all am looking to discover is durability, which according to research is rather good. Daughter #1 in smaller city yard garden values the ease of clearing nooks and crannies without messing up desired plantings and no need to get rid of many bags of detritus when can mulch while #2 values the same plus, on several acres the consolidation of leaves/needles for mulching or cart disposal. So --- 2 more of the Turbine Fusion have entered the family.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaning ability I bought this to blow off my driveway at first, but the vacuum/mulcher ability allowed me to suck up leaves along the house and fence. The mulch is very small and takes up little room.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of power I received this item as a gift and it was great. Lots of power to blow all types of debris and was great a sucking up leaves and small twigs without jamming.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid! Easy to use, open and close smoothly! This is a solid item... does the job great!... Great purchase, and happy I did. Worth the price ...
Date published: 2018-09-18
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_412
  • loc_en_CA, sid_WG510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 144.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hi, after I've cleaned up my yard the WORX WG-510 gets dirty with a lot of dust and that's OK. My question is how to clean the the WORX WG-510 after I've used it. How to clean the mulching bag, the blades, the tubes, etc. It is an awesome product.

Asked by: Davo Brunstein
Thank you for your question. We recommend the following, that can be found on page 7 of the Owner's Manual: Under no circumstances spray with water. — To clean the tool, use only mild soap and a damp cloth. — Do not use any type of detergent, cleaner or solvent which may contain chemicals that could seriously damage the plastic. Thank you for choosing Worx!
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-09-20

How to convert from mulch mode to vacuum mode? Need to vacuum fingernail size rubber pellets but currently the mulch setting is not the mode I want to use 'cause they don't mulch.

Asked by: Swift
Thank you for your question. Unfortunately, the mulch/vacuum modes are used together and cannot be disengaged separately.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2019-01-04

Have a WG510, The only issue I have is that the bagging attachment pulls away from the blower unit covering me with what was sucked up. This happens when the bag is 1/3 to 1/4 full. Is there a foam seal or support bracket that is available?

Asked by: 50 year old hippy
Thank you for your question. We apologize for the inconvenience. We do not offer a foam seal or support bracket, but the bag may have malfunctioned. Please contact our Customer Care Team at 855-279-0505 Monday through Friday from 9 am until 6 pm EST and on Saturday from 8 am until 4 pm EST. We'd be more than happy to assist you. Thank you for choosing Worx!
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-09-20

Is the WG510 an improvement of the WG509? Can the Leafpro collection system be used with this product?

Asked by: Josson
Thank you for your question. The WG510 utilizes Turbine technology and is similar to the WG509 but is not considered a Trivac. Yes, the LeafPro Universal Collection System with Turbine Adapter is compatible with the WG510. For more details, please visit https://www.worx.com/leafpro-universal-leaf-collection-system-wa4057.html.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-12-03

Hello,I have a tree that sheds leaves and acorns in my landsape that has stones.Will this unit work just picking up only leaves or everything?

Asked by: mike1973
Thank you for your question. The Worx TURBINEFusion Leaf Blower, Mulcher & Vacuum (WG510) is designed to vacuum leaves only. It may pick up some acorns and smaller stones but that is not its intended use. Thank you for choosing Worx!
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-08-28

Does the leaf mulching blower come with a rechargeable battery?

Asked by: Khalis
Thank you for your question. The WG510 is an electric Leaf Blower/Vac. Thank you for choosing Worx!
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-11-25

Will the attachment to blow out the gutters work on this unit?

Asked by: Francis K
Thank you for your question. The Universal Gutter Cleaning Kit, as depicted here https://www.worx.com/turbine-leaf-blowers/turbine-accessories/universal-gutter-cleaning-kit-wa4093.html, is compatible with the Worx Turbine Blowers. Thank you for choosing Worx!
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-09-20

does anyone know how this thing will react when it gets an acorn sucked up? My current mulcher makes alot of noise that lets me know I need to shut down and let the acorns fall out. While I know that is not perfect, at least the unit does not get damaged

Asked by: Hal D
Thank you for your question. It is possible that an acorn can slip through the impeller, however, if something impedes the impeller, you will hear it attempting to cut it. It may even throw it back out. Please use caution when using this tool. Thank you for choosing Worx!
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-12-23

What is the difference between the Turbine Fusion and TriVac models?

Asked by: Dick8910
The major difference is the turbine fusion impeller is metal construction with a metal housing. Much better quality.
Answered by: RichardIcantusemyname
Date published: 2018-11-28

can this unit be attached to a trash can or only use the bag attached to it?

Asked by: Doreen52
Thank you for your question. The WG510 TURBINE Fusion can be used with our Universal Leaf Collection System with the TURBINE adapter WA4057. For more information, please visit https://www.worx.com/leafpro-universal-leaf-collection-system-wa4057.html.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-11-23

How many minutes will it run on a charge on the battery. 

Asked by: Mikeeos
Thank you for your question. The Worx Turbine Fusion WG510 is an electric tool and will require the use of an outdoor-rated extension cord for operation. It is not battery operated.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-09-27

I used my Worx Turbine Fusion blower-vacuum yesterday and the mulching blade portion became clogged as well as the connector to the hose. It is advisable to use silicone spray on the cleaned blades and the connector surface to prevent clogging?

Asked by: Lou42
Spray WD40 on the blades and the chute before starting. This will prolong the time between cleaning out the leaf paste. It is rare to have completely dry leaves to clean up.
Answered by: WDS750
Date published: 2018-12-12

Will this vacuum up sweet gumball s that are mixed in the leaves?

Asked by: Btk711
Thank you for your question. We do not recommend the Trivac for use with acorns, gumballs, or pine cones as these objects can become projectiles and may cause injury or damage. We recommend blowing the leaves into a pile and then set the Trivac to vacuum mode to avoid these objects.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2019-02-18

I have a large quantity of leaves to vacuum and mulch. Is there a tube or hose to route mulched leaves that is 2" wide x 5-8' long? The container, in place of the trash bag, can be a trash(30gal) can with a dolly so I could pull it along with me?

Asked by: KenE61
Thank you for your question. The WORX Turbine Fusion does have an accessory that is similar to what you have described. The LeafPro Universal Collection System allows for hands-free leaf collection right into a wastebasket, eliminating the need to dump the bag. For more details, please visit https://www.worx.com/leafpro-universal-collection-system-wa4054-2.html.
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2019-01-07

How do I get a replacement collection bag

Asked by: TheBoss
Thank you for your question. You may purchase the replacement bag here https://www.worx.com/leaf-collection-bag.html. Thank you for choosing Worx!
Answered by: WORX Customer Care
Date published: 2018-10-06
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_23
  • loc_en_CA, sid_WG510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HAS_STAFF_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 168.75ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT