Free Spools for Life 6-Pack

ITEM WA0010

More Views

Free replacement trimmer spools for life


Simply pay the cost of Shipping & Processing: $8.93/package of 6

DNA2 DoubleHelix cutting line for superior trimming & edging performance

Spools come pre-wound and are replaced easily in just seconds

Each package contains 6 spools (60 feet) of DNA2 trimmer line

Free Spools for Life 6-Pack ITEM WA0010
$0.00

Availability: In stock

30 Day Guarantee
OR
WORX Free Trimmer / Edger Spools for Life 6-Pack - WA0010

Key Features

The Replacement Spools for your WORX GT Cordless Trimmer/Edger feature a single-line release, and are loaded with our proprietary DNA2 DoubleHelix cutting line for superior cutting performance. Each replacement spool comes pre-wound and may be replaced easily in a few seconds.

INNOVATIVE DNA2 DOUBLEHELIX LINE

The WA0010 features a revolutionary and innvoative DNA2 DoubleHelix line that is superior to the standard round line by producing an improved cutting action, which helps to keep grass healthier and greener. The patented polymer blend is specifically designed to last longer when edging against rough surfaces, while the aerodynamics reduce noise and line flutter.
WORX Free Trimmer / Edger Spools for Life 6-Pack - WA0010
SPECS & MANUALS
Qualifying Models
  • Model
  • Model
  • Model
    WG175
  • Model
  • Model
  • Model
    WG166.1
  • Model
    WG166
  • Model
    WG165
  • Model
  • Model
  • Model
  • Model
    WG160.2
  • Model
    WG160.1
  • Model
    WG160
  • Model
    WG157
  • Model
    WG156
  • Model
    WG155.5
  • Model
    WG155
  • Model
  • Model
    WG153
  • Model
    WG152
  • Model
    WG151.5
  • Model
    WG151
  • Model
    WG150
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (6) - Replacement Spools
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What makes Worx DNA2 DoubleHelix line special?

    DNA2 DoubleHelix cutting line has a unique aerodynamic shape for reduced drag and superior trimming and edging performance to ensure a healthier cut for your lawn. With over 100lbs of tensile strength, Worx DNA2 DoubleHelix cutting line offers more durability and flexibility for a longer life. These pre-wound spools can be loaded into your 20V or 32V Worx trimmer in seconds without hassle.



  • How many spools are in each package?

    Each package contains 6 pre-wound spools.



  • How much line is on each spool?

    Each spool contains 10 feet of DNA2 DoubleHelix line.



  • What’s the diameter of this line? Can it be used in trimmers other than Worx trimmers?

    The diameter of this line is approximately 0.065”. The line is pre-wound on spools specially designed to work on Worx 20V and 32V battery operated trimmers. Compatibility and performance on other tools isn’t likely.



  • Do these spools fit the 40V Worx trimmer/edger? Do they fit the 56V trimmer?

    We have two different model 40V trimmers. These spools will fit the Worx 40V 3.0 String Trimmer/edger model WG180, which has a similar shape and size to our 20 and 32V trimmers, but they will NOT fit our model WG190 40V trimmer or the 56V model WG191. View spools to fit the 40V model WG190 or 56V model WG191 here.



  • What trimmer models are compatible with these spools?

    These spools can be used in the following Worx trimmer/edger models: WG150, WG151, WG151.5, WG152, WG153, WG154, WG155, WG155.5, WG156, WG157, WG160, WG160.1, WG160.2, WG160.3, WG160.4, WG162, WG163, WG165, WG166, WG166.1, WG167, WG174, WG175, WG175.1, WG176, WG180.



  • What’s the difference between the Free Spools for Life and the WA0004 package?

    The Free Spools for Life package (WA0010) is benefit we offer to our customers. We ship a free six pack of spools to our customers when they cover the cost of shipping and processing. The two pack of spools (WA0004) is a package usually sold at local retailers. It’s a convenient way for customers to pick up spools without having to wait for a shipment.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow?

    Regardless of the tool or job at hand, we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back. Always refer to the owner’s manual for complete safety information before operating any tool.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Worx spools aren’t right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information about our warranty here.


    View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Need spool cap cover? Lose your battery? Many replacement parts are available on worx.com. You can also contact our friendly customer service team is ready to get you back up and running. Give us a call at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX).


Free Spools for Life 6-Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 7802.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So EASY to install This is the best product I have ever used. So easy and fast to install! And it’s free for life just pay shipping and handling. What more can you ask for!!!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item!! Great item, quick change out of spool so I don't waste time getting the yard trimmed.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Never be without them
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic equipment Bought this several years ago. Still runs great
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good item I bought my weedeater several years ago and I like the idea that the refills for the spools are FREE!!!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Replacement spools came fast and well packed. Nice compliment to the tool to be able to order replacement spools for life! Love WORKS tools!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought several of these since they are reasonably priced. The spools last a long time and are simple to change out to a new spool when needed.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding quality This just plain works (WORX) top notch performance!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I have been using the trimmer and these parts for year. I will never go to another brand.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature I ordered this a month ago getting ready for spring yard maintenance. Order came right on time. My worx’s String trimmer is great. A spool last several trimming cycles. Easy to change. Works great!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from work great in trimmer work great and a great idea. I feel the shipping and handling is a little high but i love the idea of free spools for life since they don't last very long when you have a chain link fence around almost your whole yard.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance I always preferred to buy
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my worx I am on my second weed eater. The first one lasted over 5 years and is still working. I purchased the weed eater/trimmer and blower last year. Love the convenience of it being so light. I live in the country and maintain 3.5 acres. It does the job on even tall tough weeds. My bluebonnets are thriving and looking good since I can keep the weeds down to let their beauty shine. Get free spoils are the best feature.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can't bet this deal there here for life.fantastic
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy replacement. Easy to replace and great for free,for life, just pay the shipping!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful products Easy to use, simple to install, love this product
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making sure that I have what I need when I work on I am happy to have a product that works very well
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome deal!! I bought this last year best purchase it’s so cool never having to leave the house for replacement spools they get shipped right to me. So I never have a excuse for not to be doing my job!!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Spools - lines I have ever used I use these spools on a weed eater I purchased a few years ago. Spools are easy to install and do the work.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenient Very convenient to order and have always enough for weekly yard work. Also you only have to pay for shipping
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good long cutting life. This makes it easy to replace and get back to it.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value and convince I just got my first free for life spoil pack and I am so delighted. These are so easy to use and change out. Looking forward to the yard looking extra sharp this year.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I was browsing the review/comments and not a single question went unanswered. In my book that is A+. Not only will I buy Worx products I Would also recommend them. Great service and great product that is affordable for around the house.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never run out I can always use more and don’t like to run out & lifetime supplies insures that I dont
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but tough! Really like these small spools. Easy to use compared to the one on my gas powered trimmer. Yet they perform every bit as good. However, I don't have to fight with them when it comes time to change the spools.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free spools rock I am constantly going through spools since I use my weed eater a lot. I love your free spools program!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal Very happy with my WORX products - Trimmer - blower - pressure washer - I no longer use gas tools. love Electric - Way for us to go. Could not get photo to open -
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough Line I bought the 20v share trimmer/edger. It came already with the spool. I have run the trimmer/edger for over 4 hours in thick grass and weeds, changing the battery twice. Still haven't run out of trimmer line. Tough line.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Worx! So I am a woman and absolutely LOVE my worx products for my yard. And LOVE working in the yard just so I can play with my toys! Thanks for making such good stuff that is efficient, light weight, and easy to work with. The only thing I don’t like is how loooong it takes for my batteries to charge :( ugh.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the price I now have a surplus of additional spools
Date published: 2019-01-28
  • y_2019, m_4, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1041, tr_6761
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA0010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 213.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT