Free Spools for Life 6-Pack

ITEM WA0010

More Views

Free replacement trimmer spools for life


Simply pay the cost of Shipping & Processing: $8.62/package of 6

DNA2 DoubleHelix cutting line for superior trimming & edging performance

Spools come pre-wound and are replaced easily in just seconds

Each package contains 6 spools (60 feet) of DNA2 trimmer line

Free Spools for Life 6-Pack ITEM WA0010
$0.00

Availability: In stock

30 Day Guarantee
OR
WORX Free Trimmer / Edger Spools for Life 6-Pack - WA0010

Key Features

The Replacement Spools for your WORX GT Cordless Trimmer/Edger feature a single-line release, and are loaded with our proprietary DNA2 DoubleHelix cutting line for superior cutting performance. Each replacement spool comes pre-wound and may be replaced easily in a few seconds.

INNOVATIVE DNA2 DOUBLEHELIX LINE

The WA0010 features a revolutionary and innvoative DNA2 DoubleHelix line that is superior to the standard round line by producing an improved cutting action, which helps to keep grass healthier and greener. The patented polymer blend is specifically designed to last longer when edging against rough surfaces, while the aerodynamics reduce noise and line flutter.
WORX Free Trimmer / Edger Spools for Life 6-Pack - WA0010
SPECS & MANUALS
Qualifying Models
  • Model
  • Model
  • Model
    WG175
  • Model
  • Model
  • Model
    WG166.1
  • Model
    WG166
  • Model
    WG165
  • Model
  • Model
  • Model
  • Model
    WG160.2
  • Model
    WG160.1
  • Model
    WG160
  • Model
    WG157
  • Model
    WG156
  • Model
    WG155.5
  • Model
    WG155
  • Model
  • Model
    WG153
  • Model
    WG152
  • Model
    WG151.5
  • Model
    WG151
  • Model
    WG150
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (6) - Replacement Spools
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What makes Worx DNA2 DoubleHelix line special?

    DNA2 DoubleHelix cutting line has a unique aerodynamic shape for reduced drag and superior trimming and edging performance to ensure a healthier cut for your lawn. With over 100lbs of tensile strength, Worx DNA2 DoubleHelix cutting line offers more durability and flexibility for a longer life. These pre-wound spools can be loaded into your 20V or 32V Worx trimmer in seconds without hassle.



  • How many spools are in each package?

    Each package contains 6 pre-wound spools.



  • How much line is on each spool?

    Each spool contains 10 feet of DNA2 DoubleHelix line.



  • What’s the diameter of this line? Can it be used in trimmers other than Worx trimmers?

    The diameter of this line is approximately 0.065”. The line is pre-wound on spools specially designed to work on Worx 20V and 32V battery operated trimmers. Compatibility and performance on other tools isn’t likely.



  • Do these spools fit the 40V Worx trimmer/edger? Do they fit the 56V trimmer?

    We have two different model 40V trimmers. These spools will fit the Worx 40V 3.0 String Trimmer/edger model WG180, which has a similar shape and size to our 20 and 32V trimmers, but they will NOT fit our model WG190 40V trimmer or the 56V model WG191. View spools to fit the 40V model WG190 or 56V model WG191 here.



  • What trimmer models are compatible with these spools?

    These spools can be used in the following Worx trimmer/edger models: WG150, WG151, WG151.5, WG152, WG153, WG154, WG155, WG155.5, WG156, WG157, WG160, WG160.1, WG160.2, WG160.3, WG160.4, WG162, WG163, WG165, WG166, WG166.1, WG167, WG174, WG175, WG175.1, WG176, WG180.



  • What’s the difference between the Free Spools for Life and the WA0004 package?

    The Free Spools for Life package (WA0010) is benefit we offer to our customers. We ship a free six pack of spools to our customers when they cover the cost of shipping and processing. The two pack of spools (WA0004) is a package usually sold at local retailers. It’s a convenient way for customers to pick up spools without having to wait for a shipment.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow?

    Regardless of the tool or job at hand, we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back. Always refer to the owner’s manual for complete safety information before operating any tool.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Worx spools aren’t right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information about our warranty here.


    View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Need spool cap cover? Lose your battery? Many replacement parts are available on worx.com. You can also contact our friendly customer service team is ready to get you back up and running. Give us a call at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX).


Free Spools for Life 6-Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 7759.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good deal I'm always amazed how tough this line is. Each spool, although not a lot on them, seems to last a long time. Plus so easy to change
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work perfectly! No need to fiddle with the string as it auto-feeds and never has knotted up.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I love how fast the product gets here.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool. I am very happy with my purchase on the weed trimmer. The weight and telescope adjustment make the tool very valuable.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free Spools for Life 6-Pack I'm not sure if paying $8 for shipping is free but it's easy to order and easy to use
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Love the free spools for life...and especially the weeder/edger that they go with. Your company is great to do business with...prompt service and quality products.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this service, now I never run out of spools! I love this service because it assures me that I will never run out of spools.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this tool for 2 years now and have been very satisfied.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out standing product I have had my string trimmer for some years now and it is a great tool around my yard, so the free spools for life program is a real bonus. The string material is tough and lasts a long time. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free Is Good Getting free spools of trimmer line is one of the best features of the Worx trimmer I purchased. It's so easy to drop in the replacement spool and keep edging. Saves time and money.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cut as long as you desire This six pack of free spools for life is one of worx better offers. You don't have to worry about running out of spools when cutting and trimming your grass as long as you have these replacement spools. I only wish that more came in a pack then just six.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVORITE PART OF WORX PRODUCTS THE LIFETIME SPOOLS HAVE BEEN A GREAT BENEFIT OF HAVING THE WORX TRIMMER
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a Huge WORX fan I've been very pleased with all my WORX purchases and highly recommend their products
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy To Use These are perfect. Already to go, just pop them in! Free too! Just pay shipping.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal! I bought this about a month ago and glad that I did. It makes things a breeze.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal Free spools for life is great idea. Always will need them and now a way to always have one available.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These spools make it very quick and easy to change when my trimmer runs out of line. Extremely simple to change out.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product & Service Have used this product for a few years. Works well and the free spools arrive quickly after ordering
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Offering!! My Worx Trimmer that I have owned for years gets a workout from Spring to Winter every year.Free spools for life is a great deal,always reliable and so easy to install.I am 70 yrs old and stll weed and grass trimming!Thanks
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the free spools program! I love the free spools program since I use my weed eater for all types of yard work. I run through them quick but know that I have back up spools with confidence.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to install!! Only bought them at end of summer but love them.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These refill weed eater rolls are great. Stringing the spools myself work but it always get hung up. These new refills are the best. Thanks for everlasting refills! JDE
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Bonus I've purchased two of the trimmers for gifts. They have been a huge hit and seem to be holding up well. Both are yards that are well landscaped so not a lot of HEAVY use.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product works perfect I bought the trimmer awhile back and finally used up the accompanying spools. The trimmer works great on everything up to about 3/8 of an inch in diameter. When we ran out of string we simply ordered more and without any questions it arrived in a couple of days. Thanks worx I have been more than satisfied with all of the products I have purchased.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whats better than free? By purchasing the free spools for life, all I do is reorder and pay shipping! How can it get easier? I love my Worx yard tools and use them all the time! The tools last for a long time and you can't beat free!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely handy! I have been using this product for years!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only pay for shipping These last about 2 summers for me. I only wish worx had a battery trade in program for long time loyal customers.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How cool is this? Free spools for life? Now that's a company that stands behind it's product.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy! Love the free spools for life! So convenient!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free string! I love the fact that my Worx trimmer came with free string for life! This is an amazing perk and I love the trimmer too. Battery life is impressive. Easy to use. Light weight. Absolutely love this trimmer.
Date published: 2018-11-13
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1034, tr_6725
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA0010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT