Free Spools for Life 6-Pack

ITEM WA0010

More Views

Free replacement trimmer spools for life


DNA2 DoubleHelix cutting line for superior trimming & edging performance

Spools come pre-wound and are replaced easily in just seconds

Each package contains 6 spools (60 feet) of DNA2 trimmer line

Simply pay the cost of Shipping & Processing: $8.62/package of 6

Free Spools for Life 6-Pack ITEM WA0010
$0.00

Availability: In stock

30 Day Guarantee
OR
WORX Free Trimmer / Edger Spools for Life 6-Pack - WA0010

Key Features

The Replacement Spools for your WORX GT Cordless Trimmer/Edger feature a single-line release, and are loaded with our proprietary DNA2 DoubleHelix cutting line for superior cutting performance. Each replacement spool comes pre-wound and may be replaced easily in a few seconds.

INNOVATIVE DNA2 DOUBLEHELIX LINE

The WA0010 features a revolutionary and innvoative DNA2 DoubleHelix line that is superior to the standard round line by producing an improved cutting action, which helps to keep grass healthier and greener. The patented polymer blend is specifically designed to last longer when edging against rough surfaces, while the aerodynamics reduce noise and line flutter.
WORX Free Trimmer / Edger Spools for Life 6-Pack - WA0010
SPECS & MANUALS
Qualifying Models
  • Model
  • Model
  • Model
    WG175
  • Model
  • Model
  • Model
    WG166.1
  • Model
    WG166
  • Model
    WG165
  • Model
  • Model
  • Model
  • Model
    WG160.2
  • Model
    WG160.1
  • Model
    WG160
  • Model
    WG157
  • Model
    WG156
  • Model
    WG155.5
  • Model
    WG155
  • Model
  • Model
    WG153
  • Model
    WG152
  • Model
    WG151.5
  • Model
    WG151
  • Model
    WG150
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (6) - Replacement Spools
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What makes Worx DNA2 DoubleHelix line special?

    DNA2 DoubleHelix cutting line has a unique aerodynamic shape for reduced drag and superior trimming and edging performance to ensure a healthier cut for your lawn. With over 100lbs of tensile strength, Worx DNA2 DoubleHelix cutting line offers more durability and flexibility for a longer life. These pre-wound spools can be loaded into your 20V or 32V Worx trimmer in seconds without hassle.



  • How many spools are in each package?

    Each package contains 6 pre-wound spools.



  • How much line is on each spool?

    Each spool contains 10 feet of DNA2 DoubleHelix line.



  • What’s the diameter of this line? Can it be used in trimmers other than Worx trimmers?

    The diameter of this line is approximately 0.065”. The line is pre-wound on spools specially designed to work on Worx 20V and 32V battery operated trimmers. Compatibility and performance on other tools isn’t likely.



  • Do these spools fit the 40V Worx trimmer/edger? Do they fit the 56V trimmer?

    We have two different model 40V trimmers. These spools will fit the Worx 40V 3.0 String Trimmer/edger model WG180, which has a similar shape and size to our 20 and 32V trimmers, but they will NOT fit our model WG190 40V trimmer or the 56V model WG191. View spools to fit the 40V model WG190 or 56V model WG191 here.



  • What trimmer models are compatible with these spools?

    These spools can be used in the following Worx trimmer/edger models: WG150, WG151, WG151.5, WG152, WG153, WG154, WG155, WG155.5, WG156, WG157, WG160, WG160.1, WG160.2, WG160.3, WG160.4, WG162, WG163, WG165, WG166, WG166.1, WG167, WG174, WG175, WG175.1, WG176, WG180.



  • What’s the difference between the Free Spools for Life and the WA0004 package?

    The Free Spools for Life package (WA0010) is benefit we offer to our customers. We ship a free six pack of spools to our customers when they cover the cost of shipping and processing. The two pack of spools (WA0004) is a package usually sold at local retailers. It’s a convenient way for customers to pick up spools without having to wait for a shipment.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow?

    Regardless of the tool or job at hand, we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back. Always refer to the owner’s manual for complete safety information before operating any tool.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Worx spools aren’t the right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information about our warranty here.


    View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Need spool cap cover? Lose your battery? Many replacement parts are available on worx.com. You can also contact our friendly customer service team is ready to get you back up and running. Give us a call at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX).


Free Spools for Life 6-Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 6858.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice extra Very nice having the luxury of free spools. So much easier than winding the line yourself!!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last longer than other products I have tried Just now had to order my second replacement spools
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! The Worx trimmer edger is my favorite tool for giving my yard the finishing touches that really make it look sharp.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have used for many years and would say they are the best spools around.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to change the spools All you have to do is remove the empty spool and install the new one.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIFETIME REPLACEMENT SPOOLS So glad I bought my Worx blower & trimmer combo. Icing on the cake....free replacement spools for life!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Word takes the work out of yard work! Love, love my Worx weed eater.. the longer handle a great improvement.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bonus I love my Worx weed eater and discovering I receive free spools for life was an added bonus. They are so simple to use. I will never have to worry about keeping my Worx weed eater ready to use.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free spools are a nice benefit! I've had my Worx weedeater for a few years now and it is a top quality, dependable product that I use every week in summer. Therefore, I go through several string spools a year. I was pleasantly surprised Worx provides these free (just pay shipping) for life. I recommend my Worx weedeater to anyine looking for a battery operated weedeater.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient Got these for my WORX string trimmer. So easy to use! And good price just having to pay shipping.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Started to buy the two pack from Lowe’s but decided to wait and order from Worx and glad we did.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Deal I think that this is one of the finest deals that I have ever received.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free spools forever! Not only has Worx provided the best trimmer I have ever owned but they have thrown in free trimmer spools for life. Being able to pop in a new spool vs. threading line that always binds when I do it is fantastic! Thank you Worx!
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality refill spools... Great quality refill spools...so easy to install and easy to lengthen the cord as I weed wack or edge my lawn. Thanks for a great product
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from refills love the ease of getting refills I live in a very small town and it is not always easy to find things free spools is so easy to order
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from String For Life Really IS! I'm So Happy With My Worx Weed Eater. Worx Like A Charm. Finally Needed Spool Refill & Set Out 2 Get Replacement Spools. 6 Spools For Cost Of Shipping And Handling. Arrived Within 10 Days. Now I'm Out Chopping Weeds Once Again. Thank You.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to replace I love receiving my free spools. They are so easy to replace and they work great every time!
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality String I am very happy with the string. I have a very large yard and about 30 percent needs weedeated and one roll of string will last me three times of doing my yard.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With the greatest of ease! I am very happy with my purchase of the Worx weed beater. I can't get over how much line I used to use in my gas model. I have a lot of area to do but now it almost seems like I don't use any line. I recently took advantage of the "spools for life " deal and paying a small amount for shipping makes it seem fair to me. I'm looking around for another gadget so who knows what may be next? Thanks for the fine product!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't be beat This is the best deal ever
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I have had this worx trimmer for about three years one of the best I have ever had.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great items! Glad I bought this product. Easy to use.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is made out of great material !! Best cordless trimmer that I've ever owned. Love it !
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome How great is this feature, free spools for life!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install They came quickly and are super easy to install. Plus only had to pay for shipping!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As promised This was my 1st request of the spools for life Since purchasing my work weed eater, went to the website ordered, paid shipping charges and a week later 6 spools arrived in the mail
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly long lasting I bought my worxx cordless weeder last year so I was ready for refills of spools I am impressed with how long each cartridge lasts. This was a very good purchase and I am pleased with the performance of the tool and the spools.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free Spools for Life 6-Pack 6 pack is great, have enough for a few weeks ( only 10 feet per spool) suggest a return sticker for the empty spools so people will recycle
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my trimmer and blower the freedom and power to do yard work, thanks
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company and great products! I bought the Worx 20v string trimmer after doing considerable reading. It had adequate power and free string spool replacement for life!! Now I want to get more Worx products and share the batteries! Thanks Worx!
Date published: 2018-06-15
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_929, tr_5929
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA0010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT