Hydroshot 7" Cleaning Brush Attachment

ITEM WA4048

More Views

Loosen Dirt In Hard To Reach Areas


7" multi-purpose cleaning brush with low pressure water flow

Quick snap connection provides steady water flow while cleaning

Designed for use with your car, boat, patio furniture & more to loosen dirt in hard-to-reach areas

Compatible with the Hydroshot Portable Power Cleaner - WG629 & WG629.1

Hydroshot 7" Cleaning Brush Attachment ITEM WA4048
$19.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Brush Size
    7"
  • Connection
    Quick Snap
  • Compatible With
    WG629, WG629.1, WG640
  • Weight
    0.2 lbs
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 7" Cleaning Brush Attachment
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is the Hydroshot 7" Cleaning Brush Attachment used for?

    This is a 7" multi-purpose cleaning brush designed to work with your Hydroshot and low pressure water flow. Its quick snap connection provides steady water flow while cleaning and is designed for use on your car, boat, patio furniture & more to loosen stubborn dirt in hard-to-reach areas.



  • Which Hydroshot models are compatible with this brush?

    The Hydroshot 7" Cleaning Brush Attachment is compatible with all Hydroshot models.



  • Can I use the brush without they Hydroshot?

    Absolutely. Attaching to the Hydroshot is an option that allows you to use the combined power of the brush and the low pressure water flow setting on your Hydroshot to make cleaning as easy and efficient as possible.



  • How do I attach the brush to my Hydroshot?

    Remove the battery from your Hydroshot. The brush can be installed on either the the power nozzle or the extension lance, depending on the job at hand. Once the lance has been installed on your Hydroshot, install the brush into the end and twist to secure in place. For specific instructions with illustrations and for additional safety information, please refer to your owner's manual.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow?

    While there aren’t any specific hazards related to the Worx Hydroshot, we recommend that all our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools or performing maintenance on them – including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes & clothing, and keeping hair tied back. See your owner's manual for complete details.



  • I’ve misplaced my manual. Is there anywhere I can get more information?

    This product does not have a manual of its own. Please refer to the owner's manual for your model Hydroshot.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Hydroshot 7" Cleaning Brush Attachment isn’t right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Need a soap dispenser? Ready to add a squeegee to your cleaning arsenal? Many replacement parts are available online under Accessories.



Hydroshot 7" Cleaning Brush Attachment is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought it to wash my truck. Great decision
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used brush as part of my routine to wash my cars Great for washing wheels to remove mud and break dust!
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You want Clean???? Really gets the job done the first time!
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Cleaning Car Wheels So Easy! I absolutely love this brush attachment. I can clean my car tires so much easier - no stooping and bending and raw chapped hands!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I really enjoy the brush, it helps get the stubborn spots off my car.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this item a week ago, but have not use it because I didn't purchase a battery to go with my power wash.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASE TO USE AND CLEAN GREAT. I USED THREE TIMES ALL READY IM VERY SATISFY IS VERY USEFULL AROUND THE HOUSE.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans everything Purchased this attachment for my worx hydroshot - works great - glad I ordered it.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truck washing Made easy I only did a spot on my pick-up did ok. I am sure that if it is like all worx products It will with stand up over time
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy use I just bought the 40V hedge trimmer. I am a senior with rheumatoid arthritis. I had no problem using the trimmer on the boxwoods yesterday. It's light enough to trim the whole bush and I love the double shutoff feature working in tight spaces between bushes. Great purchase!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This was a gift for my husband. He loves it.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great!! This brush is great for stubborn problems.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everything I Bought this for my husband who said, what another gadget I don't need well after trying this I couldn't get him to stop cleaning. He started on the shed than the siding he actually thought it was fun and finally said thank you to me.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great TV. Easy setup. Great picture. Helped wash rims, did good job
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective Works great. Glad I bought it
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good cleaning brush Good for a quick vehicle cleaning. Gets the pollen and the bird droppings off. Would give 5 stars if there were a way to have a soap dispenser that would attach. Hint hint
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good accessories This is a good accessory for the amazing hydroshot a must pickup if you intend to wash your car
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works good to remove bugs off the front of the Car Also works pretty well on the wheels.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great little brush! this is a great brush for cleaning those nooks and crannies on my rims. when will you come out with a round brush maybe a 9 " for cleaning my car? one that spins would be awesome too or a micro fiber pad type attachment?
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works pretty good So far I have used this brush a couple of times with water and once without to clean the vinyl siding on our storage shed. It seemed to work pretty good but was more effective when I used it to scrub the soap solution, and the used it to clean off the soap and dirt. It might work better in other cleaning situations.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay but not great I bought this to wash my two cars and a truck. The pressure is somewhat weak but it worked ok overall
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My Hydro blaster The workmanship was superb except for the water connection with the white, supplied, hose which was an inadequate plastic compression fitting. The hose would not stay connected when the water was turned on. Granted, we have a relatively high street water pressure, 80 psi , however, a properly designed fitting would have held easily. All other fittings were well designed and would have no doubt functioned well had we been able to get the water issue resolved. When and if this malfunction is remedied we will repurchase. Respectfully, Farrell Eaves, P.E.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not that usable I'm a great fan of the hydroshot, but this attachment could be more useful if it would fiit on the end of the soap dispenser,
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Good! Does not do a good job.
Date published: 2017-08-17
  • y_2018, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA4048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 149.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT