Hydroshot Soap Dispenser Attachment

More Views

Ready. Aim. Clean.


13.5 oz container for your soap mixture

Quick snap connection provides a steady water flow while cleaning

Ideal for adding soap to any cleaning project, including cars, boats, windows and more

Compatible with the Hydroshot Portable Power Cleaner - WG629 & WG629.1

Hydroshot Soap Dispenser Attachment ITEM WA4036
$19.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Container Capacity
    13.5 oz
  • Connection
    Quick Snap
  • Compatible With
    WG629, WG629.1
  • Weight
    0.1 lbs
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 13.5 oz Soap Dispenser Attachment
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

What is the Hydroshot Soap Dispenser Attachment?

The Soap Dispenser Attachment is an accessory designed to make power cleaning with your Worx Hydroshot even more effective. Tough cleaning jobs might need a little extra and with this attachment, you can use soap or other cleansing agents with your Hydroshot. Fill and attach the soap dispenser to your Hydroshot with the quick snap connection, use any clean water source, and clean up easier than you’d imagined before.

Why do I need a separate container for soap or cleaning agents? Can’t I just mix it with the water I run through my Hydroshot?

The Worx Hydroshot is designed to work with clean water sources, and using chemicals, cleansers and soaps through it will void the warranty. The Soap Dispenser Attachment is designed to let you up your Hydroshot’s cleaning game without affecting the longevity or performance of your tool.

How much can this soap dispenser hold?

The Hydroshot Soap Dispenser Attachment can hold up to 13.5oz of your soap mixture or other cleansing agent.

Do I need to mix soap or the cleansing agent with water in the container before using?

We made cleaning easier by taking out an extra step! There’s no need to mix soap or other cleaning agents in the Soap Dispenser before using. The water from the Hydroshot will mix with it as it dispenses.

Do I install this directly on the Worx Hydroshot, or does this nozzle attach to the lances?

The Soap Dispenser Attachment can be attached directly to the Hydroshot for lower pressure applications, or can be used in addition to the extension lance for higher pressure applications.

Are there any precautions I should follow?

Regardless of the tool or job at hand, we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back. Always refer to the owner’s manual for complete safety information before operating any tool.

What is the guarantee/warranty?

If you decide the Worx Hydroshot Soap Dispenser Attachment isn’t the right tool for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). For more information, click here.

For more information on our warranty, click here.

Where can I get replacement parts?

Many replacement parts are available on worx.com.
Hydroshot Soap Dispenser Attachment is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soap dispenser I thought the product worked very well with the Hydroshot. I was pleasantly surprised that the combination worked as well as it did.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Addition to the "WORX" Family! Over the past year, I have been accumulating WORX tools - the trimmer, the hedge clippers, additional batteries, the power washer and the soap dispenser. The only thing better than the products is the customer service...outstanding!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven't used it yet but bought it for the Car Now that we have it we are coming up with other uses.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soap dispenser Another great attachment for my worx hydroshot - love it.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use accessory Easy to install and allows for better cleaning on a variety of services
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy to soap dispenser Used to pre-soak my porch then power washed it off. Lot easier than my ole gas one. Done in 15 minutes and on to the next project. use to be 1 to 2 hour job. Great
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add on soap despencer. Easy to install and remove. Works very well.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Accessory Very Handy to use for soap or cleaner.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great!! I use this wash my car and tractor it puts out the right amount of soap. Love it!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This is good for apply soap to windows when washing them.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just the right size I have used the dispenser to wash the cars and the house also used it to fertilize my small vegetable garden
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydroshot Soap Attachment I got this a couple of weeks ago. It seems to use soap too quickly. Have not had time to evaluate it throughly as f now but it does seem to do a good job.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great add on for worx pressure washer Really make the pressure washer more veritile
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice add-on Love all of the Worx tools!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited to try the dispencer Haven't tired it yet..but look forward to not having to mix and get the corded pressure washer out for smaller projects
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool I have had this for a week. Love it. Cleaned my porch and siding very easily. Lots of power for a small tool. My wife loves using it too.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Received this a few weeks ago and used it a couple of times so far to wash my truck and car. Works great .
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Great addition to my cleaning arsenal
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food item. Glad I bought this product
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FEATURES ARE GOOD I BOUGHT IT WITH THE HYDROSHOT, DID NOT USE. THE HYDROSHOT WAS POOR!!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydroshot soap dispenser I purchased the dispenser to aid me In Washing my vehicles. For this use it works ok I would have liked a bit more pressure when dispensing of soap as well as a larger container for the soap for a small car I managed to apply suds in one application. But for a large four door truck I had to refill the container twice. Hope this info helps.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works pretty good So far I have used this twice in cleaning the vinyl siding on a storage shed. It worked as well as any similar product soap dispensers I have used and better than most. Allowing it to receive a little more pressure when dispensing might be helpful.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Will be handy...Did not realize it did not come with battery. Our other tool came with battery and presumed this did too. Makes this tool much too expensive when I am able to buy a battery for it. Not happy We are Not able to have both tools in use at the same time...i.e. My husband using one and I can't use the other. Disappointed about that.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from needs improvement After applying the dispenser, the soapy water just dribbles out - no way to increase the pressure/spray. I was washing car mats that were on the concrete, and I could hold it over them to dribble on, but I wouldn't be able to spray the side of a car with this. Underwhelmed.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Foam I bought this for my husband who owns a new corvette. He wanted a soap dispenser that he could foam down the car before he scrubs it. It does not dispense foam so it is not useful.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from soap dispencer well the product doesn't work as well as i thought i could have done without this product
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Huge Dissapointment I ordered this at the same time as my Hydroshot. I was upset that it came with NO instructions. There should be a mix table for different things you can use. I used an orange cleaner & when I turned it on I only got spattering suds, no spray action at all!!! I called the 1-800 # on the package & a recording stated they were too busy & would I like to leave my TN for a callback. I did, that has been over 10 days ago now & still no callback. I will be returning the Soap Dispenser Attachment.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was disappointed on the soap dispenser and the hydro shot washer. It did not pump water from the lake nor dispense soap well. Not the quality of my other Worx products
Date published: 2017-06-17
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA4036, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 165.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT