Hydroshot Soap Dispenser Attachment

ITEM WA4036

More Views

Ready. Aim. Clean.


13.5 oz container for your soap mixture

Quick snap connection provides a steady water flow while cleaning

Ideal for adding soap to any cleaning project, including cars, boats, windows and more

Compatible with the Hydroshot Portable Power Cleaner - WG629 & WG629.1

Hydroshot Soap Dispenser Attachment ITEM WA4036
$19.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Container Capacity
    13.5 oz
  • Connection
    Quick Snap
  • Compatible With
    WG629, WG629.1, WG640
  • Weight
    0.1 lbs
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 13.5 oz Soap Dispenser Attachment
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is the Hydroshot Soap Dispenser Attachment?

    The Soap Dispenser Attachment is an accessory designed to make power cleaning with your Worx Hydroshot even more effective. Tough cleaning jobs might need a little extra and with this attachment, you can use soap or other cleansing agents with your Hydroshot. Fill and attach the soap dispenser to your Hydroshot with the quick snap connection, use any clean water source, and clean up easier than you’d imagined before.



  • Why do I need a separate container for soap or cleaning agents? Can’t I just mix it with the water I run through my Hydroshot?

    The Worx Hydroshot is designed to work with clean water sources, and using chemicals, cleansers and soaps through it will void the warranty. The Soap Dispenser Attachment is designed to let you up your Hydroshot’s cleaning game without affecting the longevity or performance of your tool.



  • How much can this soap dispenser hold?

    The Hydroshot Soap Dispenser Attachment can hold up to 13.5oz of your soap mixture or other cleansing agent.



  • Do I need to mix soap or the cleansing agent with water in the container before using?

    We made cleaning easier by taking out an extra step! There’s no need to mix soap or other cleaning agents in the Soap Dispenser before using. The water from the Hydroshot will mix with it as it dispenses.



  • Do I install this directly on the Worx Hydroshot, or does this nozzle attach to the lances?

    The Soap Dispenser Attachment can be attached directly to the Hydroshot for lower pressure applications, or can be used in addition to the extension lance for higher pressure applications.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow?

    Regardless of the tool or job at hand, we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back. Always refer to the owner’s manual for complete safety information before operating any tool.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Worx Hydroshot Soap Dispenser Attachment isn’t the right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. For more information, click here.


    View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Many replacement parts are available online under Accessories.



Hydroshot Soap Dispenser Attachment is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. I love this attachment. It attaches easily, and produces a nice even spray of soap suds. I recommend diluting the soap in the dispenser. I used simple green to clean my siding and porch roof (aluminum). I am very pleased with the results!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Bought this to use with the HydroShot to wash my cars. Works perfect!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for washing windows on house . Love the product, great for washing cars too.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love it. It works great.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. I have hooked up the sprayer to see how everything hooks up and was presently suppressed. I will be using this weekend.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Makes washing the car a breeze.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked great dispenser was fine but the pressure washer sucked
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sudsy foam As with every Worx accessory or tool I've ever purchased, it worx great. Sturdy construction, and easy to use.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Used it on my tractor was perfect
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought this recently and it makes washing the car much easier
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great item Havn't tryed it yet , but, has the worx quality. Why could not this be filled, instead of soap, with a fertilizer , or weed killer. The usefullness of this item is unlimited.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you need it spring is (almost) here. I bought two dispensers. One for car washs and one for the garden( fertilizers, weed control ect ). The hydroshot is strong enough for the tough jobs and gentle enough for plants and flowers. Remember, the soap dispenser is neccessary for soapy situations, you should only run clean soapfree and dirt free water thru your hydroshot. Have a happy spring.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as Needed Used soap dispenser only once so far and it worked just as I had hoped. It is a very handy addition to the HdroShot making it a better cleaning tool.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product... Works extremely well with my Hydroshot. Very happy with this product!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much easier washing car/truck Before, had to wet vehicle then use brush & bucket of soapy water, then spray off. Now get to leave off the brush & bucket 'duty'.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro shot soap dispenser I like it's performance. I used it in my shower stall, and got it super clean, and without having to do any scrubbing!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is great to work with and makes thing easier. I got this a couple weeks ago and am glad I did.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speeds up car wash! I am well pleased with this. It really shortens car wash time.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW I handle the maintenance of 4 cemetery plots. Trim, weed whap, pull weeds, rake clean headstones. I recently had to rake and turn over dirt to re-plant grass seed. The spicket for water is a distance too far for one hose and a hose is bulkie, etc. This Powershot will be able to water the flowers and grass seed no more 5 trips to fill watering can and the location of the plots is a distance. Sooo much easier and AWESOME solution. Great product. Ships fast. Great customer service!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accesorie I used this on my 3 cars It worked great
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suds This adapter really soaps up the car really nice
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything about this unit is outstanding! The dispenser helps me to maximize the Hydroshot's ckeaning capabilities immensely! The Hydroshot was already outstanding to me just utilizing plain water. But, to be able to have a cleaning agent/soap of my choice, attached to the unit is simply genius to say the least! Thanks again Worx, another brilliant product addition.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good investment This is without a thought the easiest power washer you will ever use.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soap dispenser I thought the product worked very well with the Hydroshot. I was pleasantly surprised that the combination worked as well as it did.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Addition to the "WORX" Family! Over the past year, I have been accumulating WORX tools - the trimmer, the hedge clippers, additional batteries, the power washer and the soap dispenser. The only thing better than the products is the customer service...outstanding!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven't used it yet but bought it for the Car Now that we have it we are coming up with other uses.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soap dispenser Another great attachment for my worx hydroshot - love it.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use accessory Easy to install and allows for better cleaning on a variety of services
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy to soap dispenser Used to pre-soak my porch then power washed it off. Lot easier than my ole gas one. Done in 15 minutes and on to the next project. use to be 1 to 2 hour job. Great
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add on soap despencer. Easy to install and remove. Works very well.
Date published: 2017-07-15
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA4036, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT