Hydroshot Soap Dispenser Attachment

ITEM WA4036

More Views

Ready. Aim. Clean.


13.5 oz container for your soap mixture

Quick snap connection provides a steady water flow while cleaning

Ideal for adding soap to any cleaning project, including cars, boats, windows and more

Compatible with the Hydroshot Portable Power Cleaner - WG629 & WG629.1

Hydroshot Soap Dispenser Attachment ITEM WA4036
$19.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Container Capacity
    13.5 oz
  • Connection
    Quick Snap
  • Compatible With
    WG629, WG629.1, WG640
  • Weight
    0.1 lbs
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 13.5 oz Soap Dispenser Attachment
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is the Hydroshot Soap Dispenser Attachment?

    The Soap Dispenser Attachment is an accessory designed to make power cleaning with your Worx Hydroshot even more effective. Tough cleaning jobs might need a little extra and with this attachment, you can use soap or other cleansing agents with your Hydroshot. Fill and attach the soap dispenser to your Hydroshot with the quick snap connection, use any clean water source, and clean up easier than you’d imagined before.



  • Why do I need a separate container for soap or cleaning agents? Can’t I just mix it with the water I run through my Hydroshot?

    The Worx Hydroshot is designed to work with clean water sources, and using chemicals, cleansers and soaps through it will void the warranty. The Soap Dispenser Attachment is designed to let you up your Hydroshot’s cleaning game without affecting the longevity or performance of your tool.



  • How much can this soap dispenser hold?

    The Hydroshot Soap Dispenser Attachment can hold up to 13.5oz of your soap mixture or other cleansing agent.



  • Do I need to mix soap or the cleansing agent with water in the container before using?

    We made cleaning easier by taking out an extra step! There’s no need to mix soap or other cleaning agents in the Soap Dispenser before using. The water from the Hydroshot will mix with it as it dispenses.



  • Do I install this directly on the Worx Hydroshot, or does this nozzle attach to the lances?

    The Soap Dispenser Attachment can be attached directly to the Hydroshot for lower pressure applications, or can be used in addition to the extension lance for higher pressure applications.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow?

    Regardless of the tool or job at hand, we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back. Always refer to the owner’s manual for complete safety information before operating any tool.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Worx Hydroshot Soap Dispenser Attachment isn’t the right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. For more information, click here.


    View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Many replacement parts are available online under Accessories.



Hydroshot Soap Dispenser Attachment is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install and use Great addition to the product
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beats the bucket! Spray the suds, then quickly disconnect to rinse. what could be easier.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use Works as expected with my hydroshot. Dispenses soap very well.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydroshot I bought the hydroshot and then realized I wanted the soap canister so I purchased it separately. This is the coolest tool. I have been using it for everything!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product This is a great way to add a cleaning agent to the Hydroshot and the only way to keep the warranty.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Watched a lot of utube videos on foam cannons but this dispenser does just as good job
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! Im very happy that I bought this product helps me do my job better!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS GREAT Nice addition to the power shot, could be a little larger also the fill hole could be larger
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product easy to use Not heavy when filled. Just what I needed for cleaning siding and fencing.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but versatile I got this bottle dispenser for my Work 40v HydroShot and it works great! Small little container holds a lot of detergent and provides even mixture with water to clean and power through almost any task.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Car Washing I bought the soap dispenser for washing my car. I find it especially great for days I want to do a touch less car wash. It foams up great. The key is to put about 10 ounces of water in the dispenser and then add your car wash soap. The better the soap the better the foam. I then shake it up and I’m good to go!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make the job so easy I use it for washing trucks and big rigs. It makes the job so much easier. Less scrubbing, less of my previous time!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tool, like professional Used with normal car shampoo and it is foaming like professional tool in car wash.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works exactly like I thought it would. Use to clean winter dirt off my RV. Excellent in soaping and scrubing first and then rinsing. Great job.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The perfect tool for the job
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great This was a nice feature !
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice One I bought this and used it twice and felt great abut it.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. I love this attachment. It attaches easily, and produces a nice even spray of soap suds. I recommend diluting the soap in the dispenser. I used simple green to clean my siding and porch roof (aluminum). I am very pleased with the results!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Bought this to use with the HydroShot to wash my cars. Works perfect!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for washing windows on house . Love the product, great for washing cars too.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love it. It works great.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. I have hooked up the sprayer to see how everything hooks up and was presently suppressed. I will be using this weekend.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Makes washing the car a breeze.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked great dispenser was fine but the pressure washer sucked
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sudsy foam As with every Worx accessory or tool I've ever purchased, it worx great. Sturdy construction, and easy to use.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Used it on my tractor was perfect
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought this recently and it makes washing the car much easier
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great item Havn't tryed it yet , but, has the worx quality. Why could not this be filled, instead of soap, with a fertilizer , or weed killer. The usefullness of this item is unlimited.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you need it spring is (almost) here. I bought two dispensers. One for car washs and one for the garden( fertilizers, weed control ect ). The hydroshot is strong enough for the tough jobs and gentle enough for plants and flowers. Remember, the soap dispenser is neccessary for soapy situations, you should only run clean soapfree and dirt free water thru your hydroshot. Have a happy spring.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as Needed Used soap dispenser only once so far and it worked just as I had hoped. It is a very handy addition to the HdroShot making it a better cleaning tool.
Date published: 2017-12-16
  • y_2018, m_12, d_8, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA4036, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT