Hydroshot Turbo Nozzle


More Views


Take your Hydroshot water stream to another level

Delivers 360° of oscillating water power – perfect for spot cleaning

Quick snap connection for easy installation

Compatible with the Hydroshot Portable Power Cleaner – WG629 & WG629.1

Works with gas, cordless, and electric pressure washers up to 3,200 psi / 3.0 GPM.

Hydroshot Turbo Nozzle ITEM WA4037

Availability: Out of stock


  • rated max.
    3200 PSI /3.0 GPM
  • WG629.1
You're Getting
  • (1) - Turbo Nozzle Accessory

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is the Hydroshot Turbo Nozzle?

    The Turbo Nozzle is an accessory designed to take power cleaning with your Worx Hydroshot to the next level. One of the most popular pressure washing accessories on the market, the Turbo Nozzle makes spot cleaning faster and easier than ever before and with a quick snap connection for easy installation on your Hydroshot.

  • How does it work?

    The Worx Hydroshot Turbo Nozzle delivers 360 degrees of water penetrating power with less effort for you! Using a rotating O pattern, the Turbo Nozzle moves pressurized water for maximum power. You can hold the Hydroshot steady and let the Turbo Nozzle do the work for you.

  • Do I install this directly on the Worx Hydroshot, or does this nozzle attach to the lances?

    The Turbo Nozzle is used in addition to both extension lances on the Hydroshot. First, attach both lances to the Hydroshot, then snap on the Turbo Nozzle. In less than a couple minutes, you’re ready to power through the tough jobs!

  • Are there any precautions I should follow?

    Regardless of the tool or job at hand, we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back. Always refer to the owner’s manual for complete safety information before operating any tool.

  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Worx Hydroshot Turbo Nozzle isn’t the right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. For more information, click here.

    View more information on our warranty here.

  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Many replacement parts are available online under Accessories.

Hydroshot Turbo Nozzle is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We use this to clean our cement and dog kennel pad Makes fast work of cleaning concrete and our cement dog kennel pad. I'm sure we will find more uses as time goes on! Love it!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completed Hydroshot Accessories Package I bought this for a Christmas gift for my husband. He has the Hydroshot Pressure Wash bundle This completed all his accessories. I am also planning on using it this Spring on my whole house pressure washer.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a difference! Added this to my Hydroshot product and it makes it even better!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this accessory because it slightly increases hydro shot's power. It works great though.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very great feature This item cleans my concrete very well
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Assessory to Hydroshot Was on backorder, so happy to finally receive it.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition Great addition to the Hydroshot. Give the unit more versatility and power
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Addition! This is a great addition to the Hydroshot. Its power and pulsing action really get the job done in a timely manner.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worx GREAT! So far product works great
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo nozzle works well for not being a pressure washer. Enough power to clean around garage and outside.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Tools for the Homeowner/DIY'er I have several WORX tools, and have had most for a number of years. They include: a 18-20V blower, hedge trimmer, edger/weed wacker, and fast charger- all of which I've had and used regularly in excess of 6 years - all continue to work perfectly. I have recently ordered and operated the WORX Hydroshot. If fact, my wife (67) and 11 yr. old grand-daughter pressure washed the front of our house - the tool worked perfectly, and the job was done in short order. On the Hydroshot, I would recommend a 50-100 ft. flexible/expandable (with brass fittings) garden hose. They are lighter, more flexible, and easier to maneuver than standard garden hoses. That's it folks, I can add nothing more to my rave review of WORX tools. Excellent products by a long shot!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worx Hydroshot Turbo Nozzle When I got the Hydroshot I knew it would not be as powerful as a bigger power washer. That is why I got the turbo Nozzle. When I tried it I did not seem to increase the power as much as I expected. But I may not have set it up correctly, have not tried other options as of yet but I will try, and hopefully it will add the extra boost I was hoping for.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo nozzle To give my power washer more power for washing.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not up to expectations. Not what was advertised
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from soso not impressed at all don't see much difference from regular nozzle
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as expected I thought the jet would be a steady stream. It twirls in a circular motion.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed. Noozle had limited selectivety.
Date published: 2017-10-08
  • y_2018, m_3, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA4037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21.1ms