Hydroshot Turbo Nozzle

ITEM WA4037

More Views

TURN YOUR WATER STREAM INTO WATER EXTREME!


Take your Hydroshot water stream to another level

Delivers 360° of oscillating water power – perfect for spot cleaning

Quick snap connection for easy installation

Compatible with the Hydroshot Portable Power Cleaner – WG629 & WG629.1

Works with gas, cordless, and electric pressure washers up to 3,200 psi / 3.0 GPM.

Hydroshot Turbo Nozzle ITEM WA4037
$34.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS
  • rated max.
    3200 PSI /3.0 GPM
  • COMPATIBLE WITH
    WG629
  • WG629.1
  • WG640
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - Turbo Nozzle Accessory
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is the Hydroshot Turbo Nozzle?

    The Turbo Nozzle is an accessory designed to take power cleaning with your Worx Hydroshot to the next level. One of the most popular pressure washing accessories on the market, the Turbo Nozzle makes spot cleaning faster and easier than ever before and with a quick snap connection for easy installation on your Hydroshot.



  • How does it work?

    The Worx Hydroshot Turbo Nozzle delivers 360 degrees of water penetrating power with less effort for you! Using a rotating O pattern, the Turbo Nozzle moves pressurized water for maximum power. You can hold the Hydroshot steady and let the Turbo Nozzle do the work for you.



  • Do I install this directly on the Worx Hydroshot, or does this nozzle attach to the lances?

    The Turbo Nozzle is used in addition to both extension lances on the Hydroshot. First, attach both lances to the Hydroshot, then snap on the Turbo Nozzle. In less than a couple minutes, you’re ready to power through the tough jobs!



  • Are there any precautions I should follow?

    Regardless of the tool or job at hand, we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back. Always refer to the owner’s manual for complete safety information before operating any tool.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Worx Hydroshot Turbo Nozzle isn’t right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. For more information, click here.


    View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Many replacement parts are available online under Accessories.



Hydroshot Turbo Nozzle is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Power Has a lot of power spray to clean weeds in patio squares and works great on siding!!!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great add-on I recently purchased the 640 and this turbo nozzle, adds significant power to clean my wood stairs.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xtra Power! This addition to my Hydroshot will give me even more cleaning power.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Boy can it clean the sidewalks
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will work right along the big boys without wearing We bought this along with our hydro-shot and boy am I glad I did. You will be surprised how powerful a stream coms from this little unit. The only thing I will say is I hope your concrete is in good shape because old weak concrete can't stand up to it's power.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must get I attached this to the hydroshot—it really increased the spraying power.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Nozzle I got this a few weeks ago and it worked better than I thought. it did do better than the standard nozzle.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I’m glad I bought this product.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water canon Gets dirty things clean again. Cuts thru dirt & grime like a hot knife thru butter.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice turbo nozzle, amazing. I have only used a couple of times, but so far great product.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WorX does it again! I have been more than pleased with the Hydroshot and then I see all the attachments offered. I got the soap dispenser which makes washing the car a breeze.also bought the brush attachment that adds to that chore and now the Turbo Nozzle giving the Hydroshot even more power, I can deep clean the driveway and other stuff
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nozzle option for concrete and siding Use the Hydroshot turbo nozzle on my existing Vortexx pressure washer and it offers a great option to the standard nozzles. Turbo pattern is about 75% larger than the other nozzles, power is great but not too strong to damage surfaces like vinyl or concrete and cleans better. Comes with quick on and off release adapter, but I was able to connect directly without the adapter.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bumps up pressure Great addition to Hydroshot makes it even more effective!
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition! Loved my Hydro shot without this addition but this really helps a lot. Clean my siding, my windows, the mold on my patio deck. Great for cleaning the car especially the wheel wells. Love it!
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds that extra umph Adds that extra umph when you need it.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pressure. Bought this to use on our pontoon boat..to clean at the end of season and to freshen it up after a picnic or just clear out the cobwebs after a prolonged unused period...but have also used it to wash my privacy fence on both sides..so portable and the turbo nozzle gives the power washer exactly what I need to get it clean.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it it's exactly what we needed I'm a proud owner of this pressure washer my wife loves it she washes her own car now.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool product Does a great job, really ups the power and cleaning power
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with this product!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make a world of difference. Should have come with the Hydro-shot.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice addition I have used this a couple of times since p u rebase. A great addition to the standard nozzle. Works fast, cleans harder to clean surfaces !
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Oh yes works great. Helps make my job easily.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing the power it gives me to clean my garden Was sceptical about the product, but very very sastisfied with the result.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro is hot There are certain jobs that simply need water with a punch. No fine cut stream and no panning brush. This nozzle gives me that simple water with a punch. You will be satisfied.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific attachment! Snaps onto my Hydroshot easily and multiplies its effectiveness 10 fold. Tougher jobs, like cleaning moldy wood and flaky rust from garden furniture, are now a snap with the Turbo Nozzle.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy setup and go! So much easier to use than my old gas powered nozzle system.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition Turbo nozzle is a great addition to a great little pressure washer
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extra punch This turbo nozzle adds more cleaning pressure for those areas that need it decks, walkways, that green moss look on the side of the house. If you need extra boost to clean something this nozzle will provide it. Highly recommend this if heavier cleaning is needed.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice stream love it for the siding on my house
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We use this to clean our cement and dog kennel pad Makes fast work of cleaning concrete and our cement dog kennel pad. I'm sure we will find more uses as time goes on! Love it!
Date published: 2017-12-30
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA4037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT