Hydroshot Turbo Nozzle

ITEM WA4037

More Views

TURN YOUR WATER STREAM INTO WATER EXTREME!


Take your Hydroshot water stream to another level

Delivers 360° of oscillating water power – perfect for spot cleaning

Quick snap connection for easy installation

Compatible with the Hydroshot Portable Power Cleaner – WG629 & WG629.1

Works with gas, cordless, and electric pressure washers up to 3,200 psi / 3.0 GPM.

Hydroshot Turbo Nozzle ITEM WA4037
$34.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS
  • rated max.
    3200 PSI /3.0 GPM
  • COMPATIBLE WITH
    WG629
  • WG629.1
  • WG640
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - Turbo Nozzle Accessory
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is the Hydroshot Turbo Nozzle?

    The Turbo Nozzle is an accessory designed to take power cleaning with your Worx Hydroshot to the next level. One of the most popular pressure washing accessories on the market, the Turbo Nozzle makes spot cleaning faster and easier than ever before and with a quick snap connection for easy installation on your Hydroshot.



  • How does it work?

    The Worx Hydroshot Turbo Nozzle delivers 360 degrees of water penetrating power with less effort for you! Using a rotating O pattern, the Turbo Nozzle moves pressurized water for maximum power. You can hold the Hydroshot steady and let the Turbo Nozzle do the work for you.



  • Do I install this directly on the Worx Hydroshot, or does this nozzle attach to the lances?

    The Turbo Nozzle is used in addition to both extension lances on the Hydroshot. First, attach both lances to the Hydroshot, then snap on the Turbo Nozzle. In less than a couple minutes, you’re ready to power through the tough jobs!



  • Are there any precautions I should follow?

    Regardless of the tool or job at hand, we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back. Always refer to the owner’s manual for complete safety information before operating any tool.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Worx Hydroshot Turbo Nozzle isn’t right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. For more information, click here.


    View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Many replacement parts are available online under Accessories.



IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Hydroshot Turbo Nozzle is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improves HydroShot I feel that the Hydroshot Turbo Nozzle completes the functions of the Hydroshot .
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provides the extra power needed Provide the extra power and volume for the more stubborn jobs
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good performance Have only had it a week, but appears to be doing the job;.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Nozzle makes clean quick I got this with the purchase of the Hydroshot to see about using it to clean my patio and other places that needed this power to clean them. It works great and is easy to attach to the Hydroshot.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo nozzel My husband is quite pleased with the hose nozzel. It gave the power washer a lot more powerful spray.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works as advertised! The nozzle arrived after the Hydroshot, so I had a chance to use it without the nozzle for a while and was pleased. When I started using the nozzle it really improved the performance for cleaning dirty hard surfaces. It did increase the water pressure of the unit
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Attachment for Hydroshot The rotating spray really does a good job of removing gunk.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives the extra boost and power. Curious and doubtful until I gave it a chance. Glad I did, it was even better than my current pressure washer.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Accessory Very happy to have added this to the hygroshot, works great.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Recommend this option Bought this Turbo Nozzle with my Hydroshot tool and I am glad I did. The Turbo Nozzle is well worth the price, delivering water at a much higher pressure for those times when you need it. Product performs as advertised. Very pleased with it.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Nozzel Bought this to go with my Hydro shot. Great addition. Works well when a hose is not quite enough and my power sprayer is to much. Nice adjustment to get just the spray you want. This is not one of those cheap spray nozzles that never meets you expectations. This is a first class nozzle. I'm doing this because I think the Worx product line is just the thing a home owner needs. I've got all the stuff they are giving away and love it all. I've got 20, 40 and 56 volt batteries and they are long lasting and with the quick chargers can be cycled quickly.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great adds a new deminsion to the hydro shoot
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to a excellant tool Great addition to the accessories, probably add to the package and just bump the price
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be interesting to see how long it lasts I've used similar nozzles they seem to wear themselves out.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Power Has a lot of power spray to clean weeds in patio squares and works great on siding!!!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great add-on I recently purchased the 640 and this turbo nozzle, adds significant power to clean my wood stairs.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xtra Power! This addition to my Hydroshot will give me even more cleaning power.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Boy can it clean the sidewalks
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will work right along the big boys without wearing We bought this along with our hydro-shot and boy am I glad I did. You will be surprised how powerful a stream coms from this little unit. The only thing I will say is I hope your concrete is in good shape because old weak concrete can't stand up to it's power.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must get I attached this to the hydroshot—it really increased the spraying power.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Nozzle I got this a few weeks ago and it worked better than I thought. it did do better than the standard nozzle.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I’m glad I bought this product.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water canon Gets dirty things clean again. Cuts thru dirt & grime like a hot knife thru butter.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice turbo nozzle, amazing. I have only used a couple of times, but so far great product.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WorX does it again! I have been more than pleased with the Hydroshot and then I see all the attachments offered. I got the soap dispenser which makes washing the car a breeze.also bought the brush attachment that adds to that chore and now the Turbo Nozzle giving the Hydroshot even more power, I can deep clean the driveway and other stuff
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nozzle option for concrete and siding Use the Hydroshot turbo nozzle on my existing Vortexx pressure washer and it offers a great option to the standard nozzles. Turbo pattern is about 75% larger than the other nozzles, power is great but not too strong to damage surfaces like vinyl or concrete and cleans better. Comes with quick on and off release adapter, but I was able to connect directly without the adapter.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bumps up pressure Great addition to Hydroshot makes it even more effective!
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition! Loved my Hydro shot without this addition but this really helps a lot. Clean my siding, my windows, the mold on my patio deck. Great for cleaning the car especially the wheel wells. Love it!
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds that extra umph Adds that extra umph when you need it.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pressure. Bought this to use on our pontoon boat..to clean at the end of season and to freshen it up after a picnic or just clear out the cobwebs after a prolonged unused period...but have also used it to wash my privacy fence on both sides..so portable and the turbo nozzle gives the power washer exactly what I need to get it clean.
Date published: 2018-05-15
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA4037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT