LeafPro Universal Collection System

More Views

Universal Factory Fit


Universal: fits all major blower/vac brands - gas and electric

Designed for no touch, high-capacity leaf collection

High-flow, ventilated mesh hood adjusts to fit 32-96 gallon round or square trash cans

Flexible, industrial strength 8-foot hose with up to 16-feet of surrounding reach

Please note: not compatible with the TURBINE Fusion WG510. For a compatible LeafPro with the WG510, please click here.

LeafPro Universal Collection System ITEM WA4054.2
$29.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Hose Length
    8 feet
  • Hose Reach
    16 feet
  • Fits (Size of Container)
    32-96 gal
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 8 ft hose, mesh hood & WORX Adapter
  • (1) - Universal Adapter
FAQs
Untitled Document
Frequently Asked Questions

What is the LeafPro Universal Collection System?

The LeafPro Universal Collection System is an easy-to-use accessory specially designed to make cleaning up leaves hassle-free and as effortless as possible. This high-flow, ventilated mesh hood fits over 32-96 gallon round or square trash cans and connects directly to your blower/vac. As you vacuum up the leaves, they’re deposited into the trash can.

I don’t have a WORX blower yet, but I have another major brand. Will this fit my blower?

Yes! The LeafPro Universal Collection System is designed to fit most major blower/vac brands, both gas and electric. This accessory will work for you now, and when you upgrade to a WORX blower in the future!

I’m interested in purchasing the WORX TURBINE Fusion Leaf Blower, Mulcher and Vacuum, but the bag looks like it attaches differently than on other models. Will the LeafPro Universal Collection System fit the design of the TURBINE Fusion Leaf Blower, Mulcher and Vacuum?

This is one of the few tools the LeafPro Universal Collection system will not fit. Because of its unique, ergonomic design, the TURBINE Fusion Leaf Blower, Mulcher and Vacuum are not compatible. The LeafPro is compatible with all of the WORX TriVac models.

How does the LeafPro Universal Collection System work?

The LeafPro Universal Collection System is easy to use and can be installed without tools in just minutes. The high-flow, ventilated mesh hood fits over the opening of any 32-96 gallon round or square trash can (not included). Tighten the hood with the adjustable cord, and cinch it tight. The hose connects directly to the collection port on your blower/vac. It’s that easy!

How long is the hose?

The hose on the LeafPro Universal Collection System is an 8-foot length of flexible, industrial strength hose. It gives you up to a 16-foot reach surrounding your leaf collection receptacle.

I received the LeafPro Universal Collection System, but I didn’t get a trash can. How can I get one?

The LeafPro Universal Collection System doesn’t come with a trash can, but it’s flexible enough to use what you’ve already got without making another purchase. If you have a trash can that either round or square, and is at least a 32-gallons up to 96-gallons (typical outdoor trash can sizes), you can use it with the LeafPro Universal Collection System. If you’re not sure, these are widely available trash cans. Check with your local hardware or big box stores and they can help you find the right size.

How long can I work before I need to change bags?

This will depend on the size of the trash can you’re using and the mulching ratio your mulcher/vac provides. With our WORX blowers, you’ll have a mulching ratio between 10:1 and 18:1, you might finish your clean up without having to change the bag at all!

Does it come pre-assembled?

Yes, the LeafPro Universal Collection System comes pre-assembled. The included adaptor ensures universal fit for other brands and attaches in a snap.

Are there any precautions I should follow when using with damp leaves?

While blower/vacs can handle damp leaves, we don’t recommend using the LeafPro Universal Collection System since wet leaves may cause clogging. For optimum performance, be sure to allow for proper airflow when vacuuming.

What is the guarantee/warranty?

If you decide the WORX LeafPro Universal Collection System isn’t the right tool for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). For more information, click here.

For more information on our warranty, click here.

Where can I get replacement parts?

Lose your universal adaptor? Many replacement parts are available on worx.com.
LeafPro Universal Collection System is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 403.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better solution for fall weather I bought this to replace the tri vac bag. It handles so much better than the bag as it munches everything straight into the bin that you strapped it onto. Very light and durable. Easy to hook up and strap to any size bin.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from innovative design Excellent accessory that goes with Worx Tri-VAC. Saves a huge amount of time for the collection and disposal of leaf mulch
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaf collection system This leaf collection system is great, it makes getting leaf up a lot easier no more bending over to pick them up. I like it alot.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This makes it so easy to pick up the leaves and put right in the trash can.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes mulching much more efficient I have used a leaf blower/vacuum for the past five years to reduce the volume of leaf waste we have, but the constant emptying of the small bag was irritating. When I saw the Worx LeafPro Universal Collection System I couldn't resist it. Once I connected it to the top of a 64-gallon rolling trash can, I was able to do the entire back yard in one operation. The hose is long enough and flexible enough to allow clearing a large radius before having to move the can. (A rolling can makes relocation very easy too.) With a rolling can with a hinged top, there is an added bonus: if it starts to rain, just leave the collection system on the can, disconnect the hose and coil it on top of the filter material, close the lid and wait for the weather to pass. No need to disassemble everything, and the collection system stays dry. I am very impressed with the system's ability to reduce and filter out leaf dust, keeping it contained in the receptacle. That is another advantage to not having to continually dump the small collection bags on the blower/vacuum units. The universal connection coupler worked beautifully, connecting to my old Homelite blower, but I soon realized that the impeller had worn out and it was not working efficiently. I was so impressed with Worx quality that I immediately ordered a replacement for my old blower - a WORX WG509 Blower/Vacuum/Mulcher. The two work beautifully together and the reduction in volume of leaves is excellent. I would highly recommend this collection system for anyone with a lot of leaves to mulch.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes life easy Bought this to avoid raking this time of year and after Harvey we have a lot of debris still in the yard. Takes a lot of stress off my back and mind.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not mouse proof. I bought this last year and it worked fine. Unfortunately, I stored it in the shed over the winter without any cover and when I took it out today about a dozen mice ran out of the nylon bag. They ate many holes through the bag and the tube and built a nest inside. So make sure it's in a mice proof container when you store it. Good luck.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well. It helps to let the waste bin sit on its side so you can move around more easily. Just make sure the bag is tight around the waste bin.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made well. I have used it a few times and feel it will last as it is made well.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I opened the box, I have to admit I was skeptical; but this accessory works like a champ, makes yard cleanup so easy. Vacuum leaves from flower beds, patios, wherever. I'm a 72 year old woman; if I can use it easily, you can too!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better I bought and returned one of these several years ago. The old model wouldn't let the can "breath" and wouldn't stay on. Looked at these again and seen it was a mesh type cover, thought I would try again. This new version is GREAT. It goes on the can and stays there until your ready for it to come off. This is so much better, I Love It.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adapted easily to my ECHO I use this with my ECHO blower/vac and transfer the mulched leaves directly into a trash bag lined 45 gal trash can. Wow, this has made my leaf removal efforts remarkably easier then emptying the bag directly connected to my machine, multiple times, into the same size trash bag. Love it!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes life easier I don’t have to empty the bag periodically
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is perfect!! It is so much easier to pull a can on wheels around this this attached to put the leaves in than it is to carry the bag attachment! Especially with a bad back and a yard full of trees. Thank you so much!!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this right before the leaves started falling and since I live alone this system has really been great for picking up the leaves. Thanks for such a good product.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it a good buy i love it
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever! This makes picking up leaves and grass so easy and simple. Love it!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Perfect Fit It's great! Hooked up to my toro mulcher no problem and makes yard work much easier without having to drag that bag around.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes yard work ridiculously easy! I don't have a huge yard, but I do have several large oak trees that drop a ton of leaves. This little baby was a huge time saver! I didn't even need to to pile the leaves up. I just moved the barrel with the leaf pro on it from place to place and I had a clean yard in about an hour and a half. Before the leaf pro it was an afternoon project. Definitely worth the money!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I bought two this month, for me and for a neighbor. Used mine the first time last week. In ten minutes I cleaned and cleared an area that used to take me a half hour. I love it! The only thing I'd change is to make the hose a couple feet longer.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works great even for picking up grass. Happy I don't rake anymore!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great but Have one for 4 years all I needed was cover that goes over trash can but can't purchase individual parts had to get the complete item
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LeafPro Great time saver. It puts everything in the can. No more dumping a bag multiple times.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for larger leaf jobs This makes mulching leaves much easier than having to change out the leaf bag after getting full.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER product ! I can now get SO MUCH more done at one time! The only complaint is that the draw string is a little difficult ---
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Can do more leaves. Use with garbage bin with wheels
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more back aches! I live on an acre...l should have purchased this product 20 years ago!
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've got lots of leaves and wanted to use them as mulch for my woodland beds. The problem is getting the leaves out, shredded and back into the beds. This made that possible, using my black and decker blower. It chopped the leaves up so nicely and being able to fill the can and then dump where I needed was great. I'm so glad I saw this online. It's going to make fall clean up and mulching easier!
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works well. It works well once I get enough mulch ground to weigh down the plastic trash can. Since we are in drought conditions I put a paint tarp on top of it to cut down on dust. Makes better mulch particles than my mulching machine.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes the hassle of picking up leaves I bought the blower vac a month ago and saw the leaf pro attachment- made sense. Did the front flower beds in a snap. Doing the backyard terrace has always been a chore. I don't think it will be that bad with the Leaf pro and blower vac
Date published: 2017-04-08
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA4054_bv46_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 113.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT