20V Power Share Cordless 2-Piece Combo Kit

ITEM WX916L

More Views

Tackle the toughest projects


The Drill and Driver combination provides the power and versatility to tackle projects throughout the home and workshop

Extremely compact and lightweight for fatigue-free work

Rubber over mold grip for improved comfort and control

Powerful and lightweight MaxLithium batteries

20V Power Share Cordless 2-Piece Combo Kit ITEM WX916L

Regular Price: $169.99

Special Price $159.99

Availability: Out of stock

WANT TO BE THE FIRST TO KNOW WHEN IT'S BACK IN STOCK? ENTER YOUR EMAIL BELOW:


SPECS & MANUALS
Drill / Driver Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    20V MAX
  • No-Load Speed
    0-1350/min
  • Chuck Size
    3/8"
  • Max Torque
    265 in-lbs
  • Clutch Positions
    15 + 1
  • Charging Time
    ≈ 5 hours
  • Machine Weight
    2.8 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
Impact Driver Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    20V MAX
  • No-Load Speed
    0-2500/min
  • Chuck Size
    1/4"
  • Max Torque
    950 in-lbs
  • Impact Rate
    0-3000/ipm
  • Charging Time
    ≈ 5 Hours
  • Machine Weight
    2.6 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 20V Cordless Drill / Driver
  • (1) - 20V Impact Driver
  • (2) - 20V MaxLithium Batteries
  • (1) - 20V Battery Charger
  • (2) - Screwdriver Bits
  • (1) - WORX Carrying Case
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Does this come with a battery and charger?

    Yes, this model includes 2 batteries.



  • What kind of bits do these tools use? Where can I get them?

    The Cordless Impact Drill takes 1/4" hex bits. The 16-Piece Drill & Drive Bit Set includes compatible bits.


    The Cordless Drill & Driver can use either hex or round shank bits up to 3/8".Check out these bit sets that cover just about every application you may need:


    16-Piece Drill & Drive Bit Set

    67-Piece Drill Bit Accessory Kit (with roll up case)


    You can find individual bits to suit the need of any job at your local hardware or home improvement store.



  • What kind of chuck do these tools use?

    The Cordless Impact Driver uses a quick change chuck to make changing bits easy, and the 20V Cordless Drill & Driver uses a keyless, 3 jaw chuck for versatility. For information on how to install bits, refer to your owner's manual.



  • What is the 20V Cordless Drill & Driver's maximum drilling capacity?

    The maximum drilling capacity will vary depending on the material you're working with.


    Steel: 3/8"

    Wood: 1"



  • How many clutch positions are available on these tools?

    The Drill & Driver features a 15 + 1 position clutch to allow for precise torque management. The Impact Drill does not have clutch positions.



  • How heavy are the tools?

    Even with the battery installed, each tool is less than 3 lbs.



  • What is the impact rate for the 20V Cordless Impact Driver? How much torque can it deliver?

    The impact rate for the driver can reach up to 3000ipm and has a maximum torque of up to 950 in/lbs. What the Cordless Impact Driver will deliver on any particular job will vary depending on the task at hand, but you'll have plenty of power for driving large, difficult fasteners or removing stubborn or rusted ones.



  • Does these tools have multiple speed settings?

    The Cordless Drill & Drivers offers a two speed gear control, and the Cordless Impact Driver's variable speed control trigger allows you to customize the speed to the job by applying more pressure on the trigger.



  • How long will the batteries last?

    Run time depends on the type of work, the conditions under which work is being performed, the Amp hour rating of the batteries being used, and may even vary from user to user. The batteries can be charged and discharged for about 2,000 cycles. PowerShare allows you to use any 20V Worx battery you have on hand with your 20V tools, so you'll always have the power on hand to complete any job.


    Higher capacity batteries and faster charging options are available.



  • HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE TO CHARGE THE BATTERY?

    It will take about 5 hours to recharge the included batteries with the included charger.

    Faster charging options and dual port chargers are available



  • Does this use the same batteries as my other 20V Worx tools?

    Yes! With Powershare, you can share the battery and save money. Your 20V Worx tools can use any Worx 20V battery you already have. By sharing the battery between tools - even between power and garden tools and you'll always have the power you need to complete any job.


    Check out the entire PowerShare family



  • Do these tools have a light?

    Yes, there’s an LED light on both the 20V Cordless Drill & Driver and Impact Driver to help you see what you’re working on.



  • WHAT DOES IT MEAN WHEN THE LED LIGHT FLASHES?

    The flashing LED light indicates the battery charge is getting low or the battery power is interrupted. This feature protects the battery so it will perform a long time.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow when using these tools?

    Carefully review the owner’s manual for all safety information and guidelines. Follow safety precautions while using any power tools – including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes & clothing, and keeping hair tied back. See the owner’s manual for complete safety instructions and details.



  • I misplaced my manual. Is there anywhere I can get more information?

    You can download the manual for the Cordless Impact Driver here.


    You can download the manual for the Cordless Drill & Driver here.


    Our friendly customer service team will be glad to answer any questions you may have at 1-866-354-9679 (Worx).



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Worx 20V Cordless Impact Driver isn’t right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    We know your tools are indispensable, so we cover each tool with a 2 Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase. Already have your 20V Cordless Drill & Driver and Impact Driver? Register now!


    Worx batteries are covered by a 1 Year Limited Consumer Warranty and are not eligible for warranty extension.


    Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Need a higher capacity battery? Looking for a faster charger? Many accessories are available online under Accessories.



IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
20V Power Share Cordless 2-Piece Combo Kit is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality and Versatile I bought this with the portable drill bit set. Used it several times. Very versatile, and is clearly high quality drills and a reasonable price.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and light weight product The 20V Power Share Cordless 2-Piece Combo kit was just what I needed to replace my porch roof panels. I was able to use both tools to drill and remove the old roof quickly. I didn't even need to recharge the batteries to put the new roof panels on and complete the work. Thanks for a great product that delivers!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery Share & Eassy to Use Bought these about a month ago, great addition to my tool selection
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I bought this kit a while back and have put then through the ringer, I am not necessarily easy on tools and am always doing projects, I have installed a fence, built a swingset, built a wood wall, built a bar, redone the front porch and deck at my house, kitchen renovations and built a garage, and these things have been by my side for everything, worx tools have been great, from power tools to their yard work tools they do exactly what is needed! They dont break the bank but are durable! I have bought many worx tools and never been disappointed, still wanting to the a lawn mower to test out too!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combo. Does everything that you need to do. Batteries last for a long time. Definitely recommend for your all around house projects.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition. Bought both last month charged them up and have used them ever since. I now have two more 20V batteries and a charger to enter change with my other 20V tools from WORX
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good product. Got these a few weeks ago and have used them on several projects in the shop. Plenty of power, and I love the Power Share feature. My Worx lawn tools will never be without power.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worx great I ordered the combo set last year and it's still going strong. I've used it to put several holes in the walls of my apartment, and have no doubt it will happen when I move into my first house soon. I was concerned that Worx wasn't going to be a durable brand as I've had other drills/drivers in the past that I was able to get cheaper at other places. But they never seemed to have the power I needed and broke 3 to 6 months later. I'm glad I picked up the combo kit, it's a great value, and I'm happy it's still working so well. Get the 60 piece tool kit with this and it will likely cover all your basic household needs.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I now have 3- different Worx tools and want more Last year I bought a 20V Hydro shot pressure washer to use on my boat after a day of fun and fishing. It made the day on the water cleanup so much faster and better. Realizing how much I liked that I recently purchased the 20V2-piece combo kit. The drill driver and the impact have already completed a much needed job at home. You can't go wrong with Worx.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value and Tools I got this combo kit this fall, and could not be happier. The 20V Worx system is a very good method for powering all the tools I use. These two are my main screw guns...
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality Your products are without a doubt the best we've used. They hold up to years of use and the battery life is great! Customer service is great also!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Combo Set Great to have both available and with batteries!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought about three weeks ago I really like them both a lot My wife can't wait for more jobs to be done and I can't either!!!
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From a snail's pace 14 volts to a Ferrari 20 volts So far, the 2-piece combo set of the 20 volt drill and impact driver set has run circles around my ancient 14 volt cordless drill... The 14 volt is still usable but doesn't last as long and just doesn't have that extra 'oomph!' needed when it comes to drilling and driving home screws...!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. I bought these because The batteries work with all the other tools I have from WORKS.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMBO DELIVERS POWER & VERSATILITY AS ADVERTISED Another quality and well designed Worx tool. I purchased this Worx cordless drill/driver and power driver combo to use specifically on a project to replace a rotting step on a deck. The drill/driver delivered competent torque & power to drill pilot holes & drive 3" deck screws through pressure treated southern yellow pine stringers & into the end grain of a pressure treated southern yellow pine step. AWESOME ! I did not have to use the power driver on this job, but look forward to experiencing the Worx power & versatility in future projects !
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the drills you need in one package I love this combo. I always have the right tool for the project and the carrying case allows me to keep it all together and handy for travel. If you are looking for a drill and impact driver, this is the best bang for your buck on the market!
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal I needed a good impact driver and a more powerful drill. Both are solid, good weight, feels good in the hand, excellent grip. 2 powerful batteries with changer and soft shell carry case. Great bargain!
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My recent deck project proves this is a great impact driver , 8lbs of 5 inch deck screws and 20 lb of 2.5 inch screws , it's light and powerful .haven't used drill much but it had no trouble with 3/4 spade bit in 2x4's
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Excellent value the quality is much more than I expected
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! The Worx combo kits delivers! Ample power, quick charge, and quality tools.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value, Great quality I bought this combo set because I needed another cordless drill and the impact gun appealed to me. I was looking at the other drills available and again the impact gun drew me to this set. My intention was to use it on my car so I could remove lug nuts and rotate my tires. I was sadly mistaken this was not the case. It will not remove lug nuts. however, I did quickly find how useful it is to have an impact gun and use it for all kinds of things. I recently built a box to cover my umbrella stand and used bolts to hold the frame together. This tiny impact gun is more powerful than you think. I also used it recently to remove some deck boards it's perfect for removing rusted bolts, or hard screws. As for the drill it's nothing fancy, I do like the Dual speed and it does exactly what you needed to do. It's light and easy to hold. Lastly would also appealed to me is the fact that both the drill in the impact gun came with their own battery.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and very powerful Me and 2 other friends have the same set and we are very pleased with the performance and how long the batteries last with heavy use. I have other big name products but they are just more expensive and these out perform them hands down. The Worxs products are more bang for your buck. I have 5 Worx products, and I'm very pleased with all of them.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love these things. I bought them for myself for Christmas and I got myself the perfect gift. Every house should have a set they come in so handy for all those little jobs that just keep popping up around the house.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tools have not used them too much but I know they will work as great as the trimmer and blower I bought.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery packs fit my other worx products. Great! So far dependable. Great product.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combo I own some brand names like Dewalt but wanted a smaller drill/driver that I could use easier around the house so owning a Worx 20v trimmer this drill/driver combo was an ideal choice because they use the same battery. When I first got the combo I checked both for chuck wobble which plagues many other makes. The driver is 100% wobble free and the drill has only a slight wobble but my dewalt has more wobble. I love the worx because they are small and fit into tighter places than the dewalt and the other drills I own. Lots of power and the batteries have plenty of charge to run them both for a long time depending on the demand. These are light weight enough my wife can use them.lol If you're looking for well built small light weight drill and driver combo I highly recommend the Worx. My 5yr old trimmer has seen a lot of use and it still works flawlessly after multiple spraying it clean with water. It just keeps running like new and stands up to the abuse it gets so I expect the drill and driver will last a long time. If your drilling pilot holes for screws this combo is ideal because the driver has a quick bit change design and the drill will drill quickly into any material. As many have said Worx works and to add they out last much of the competition at a lot less $.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features for the money this set of drills can handle any job around the house very useful saves time
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tool quality I am a professional Master Auto Tech, and I use tools day in and day out to make my living. I have used many different brands of tools, and Worx's tools, I have found, have the same quality and durability for less money. For me this is great, as I don't have to spend a lot of money to do the same job, leaving me with more money in my pocket. Good job Worx!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal ever! Got my car project done! I initially kinda hesitate in buying the products but the reviews and prices are very good. So I thought just give it a try. Fast shipping and great deal for real!!
Date published: 2018-01-14
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_WX916L, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 160.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT