Universal Wheelbarrow Tool Holders

ITEM WA0235

More Views

SMALL BUT MIGHTY HELPERS TRANSPORT & STORE TOOLS


Bring your tools with you — holders conveniently attach to your Aerocart or any standard wheelbarrow

Attach & transport individual tools, e.g. rake, shovel, etc. — also ideal for storing tools in your shed or garage

Durable & built to last — constructed from reinforced nylon

"Giant clothespins" — each package includes two Universal Tool Holders

Universal Wheelbarrow Tool Holders ITEM WA0235
$14.99

Availability: In stock

3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (2) - Universal Wheelbarrow Tool Holders
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What are the Universal Wheelbarrow Tool Holders?

    The Universal Tool Holders are clips that secure individual tools to your Worx Aerocart for transport, or to store tools in your shed or garage. Simply attach the clips and add your rake, shovel or other tools and you're good to go.



  • What tools are compatible with the Universal Wheelbarrow Tool Holders?

    Designed to perfectly complement your Worx Aerocart Wheelbarrow, the Universal Tool Holder can be used on any standard wheelbarrow.



  • I don't have my Aerocart yet. Can I use the Universal Wheelbarrow Tool Holders without the Aerocart?

    Absolutely! Not only do the Tool Holders make the Worx Aerocart Wheelbarrow even more convenient at transporting what you need around the yard, the Tool Holders can be used on any standard wheelbarrow, or even in your garage.



  • What are the Tool Holders made of?

    They are made of durable, reinforced nylon.



  • What's included in each package?

    Each order of the Universal Wheelbarrow Tool Holders includes 2 clips.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow?

    While there are no specific concerns regarding the Universal Wheelbarrow Tool Holder, we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back. Always refer to the owner’s manual for complete safety information before operating any tool.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Universal Wheelbarrow Tool Holders aren’t right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    We know your tools are indispensable, so we cover each tool with a 2 Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase. Already have your Tool Holders? Register now!


    Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Ready to add to your Aerocart accessories? Many replacement parts are available online under Accessories.



IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

AS SEEN ON

Universal Wheelbarrow Tool Holders in This Old House | WORX
Universal Wheelbarrow Tool Holders in DIY Magazine | WORX
Universal Wheelbarrow Tool Holders is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 116.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I was looking for a product just like this when I received my email from Worx. They are exactly what I needed to hold my tools on my Worx wheelbarrow.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what the “Yard Doctor” ordered! Ever have that experience when hauling something in your wheelbarrow and you need some tool at the end of the haul to complete the job? So you balance the tool on top of the load and if you’re lucky it only falls off 4 or 5 times before you get to the end of the tote! With these ingenious tool holders for my 8-in-1 or standard wheelbarrow problem solved!!! No more fumbling around; tool is securely fastened and ready for use when you need it. There are “buys” and there are “good buys” ... these are a good buy!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use My wife says that they are great
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wheelbarrow Tool Holders Great addition to my Aerocart 8 in 1 wheelbarrow cart! Keeps tools from falling out of the cart and attached to the cart. Allow more items to be carried in the cart.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good purchase I purchased the holders do to the fact that every time I took my tools out to the work place my shovel or rack or my other long handle tools would fall over my wheel barrel. these holders keeps every thing in place while I'm transporting all my other tools
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very usefull accecesory for my aerocart wheelborro Purchased as an afterthought for my new Areocart wheelborrow. Used my cart right out of the box and realized this clips would add stability to the rakes and shovels while moving about in my yard.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Third hand This is the best combo EVER - my wheelbarrow and tool holders. At 71, it makes gardening a joy again! Thank you!
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect to hold equipment
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Handy Bought these after getting the cart and they have proved very handy when working around the yard.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Assistance Worth the price. Always know where the tools are.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful! I bought these to help carry my shovel and take on my aerocart. They are so helpful!
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tool Holders Less trips back to garage for needed tools!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great universal wagon ever made I've had this about 3 wks. and I'm so glad that I own it, so easy to use.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great These work good when I am wanting to haul around all my tools for my gardening!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tool for my wagon/wheelbarrow This handy gadget has saved me the time and effort to get what yard tool I need to do work in my garden.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helper's With No Hands! I was always trying to juggle my rake and other tools around my yard while pushing the wheelbarrow. Which was usually too heavy...and then dropping something if not tipping the whole thing over! Not anymore!! These are my new helpers, securely holding even my bulkiest tool! Made ruggedly well!!
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ingenious! When I saw Wheelbarrow Tool Holders I thought to myself how cool. When I started using them I quickly realized their utility. If I was being critical, I wondered about the long term life of them, as they had some flex as I pushed my long handled garden tools into them, however, I had no issues with repeated use over the course of three days. I'm a fan!!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tool holders help great product for when i'm working by myself!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful help for holding long handled tools in a convenient location, leaving hands free for moving the wheelbarrow.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AEROCART SON AND FAMILTY GAVE IT TO FOR CHRISTMAS 12/21/2017, WITH B OUR YARD IT IS A MUCH NEEDED TOOL . I PLANT SQUASH, CUCUMBERS, TOMATOES, PICKELING AND CANNING CUKES,,BELL PEPPER,,CANTELOPE , WATERMELONS AND HAVE APPLES,.BLUEBERRY'S,THOMPSON WHITE HALF RUNNERS GREEN BEAND AND A FEW MORE,
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So HANDY...didn't know how much I needed them I bought 2 sets and instantly found out how useful they are! Great for getting extra long tools to the area where I am working!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as usual I Own this and 7 other works tools all on 20v max platform all of them are hander than a pocket on a shart.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool My husband will love this
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient feature Purchased these for my husband to use on his new Aerocart. He has 5 acres to maintain and this makes it easy to haul tools to the "back 40"....if needed.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This completes me So I Found myself half of the time whenever I'd use my yard wagon that I'd be holding one of my yard tools in my hand, so when I saw these clamps that attached to the wagon and securely hold my tools, it just made sense to me that I needed one to secure my yard tools while I was pushing or pulling my wagon around my yard. Now things that I do around my home and garden just got simpler for me. I always have my tools conveniently near by and secured to my wagon whenever I need then. Thank you peaple at Worx for such a simple yet bright idea. S.Flores Chino,Ca.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Universal Wheelbarrow Tool Holders I purchased these black clamp accessories. They have worked very well for their intended purpose. They are just "Too Handy" to be used for only that purpose. Example: You get out your large plastic trash can, maybe 40 gallon. You put in your large trash bag being careful to pull it down around the outside. You put the lid back on, looks pretty good, taunt all the way around. It's on the patio near the family outdoor picnic table. You lift the lid, throw in a used paper plate covered with dead spare rib bones. Up to now, everything is going as planned. When the weight of the trash hits the bag on it's way down, it pulls the sides down into the bottom. Now it must be fished out again, tucked around the outside of the trash can to continue. The upper edge of the trash can is a very erratic shape but not for the WORX universal clamp. It's irregular shape goes to work clamping the bag in place, I use four. They don't let go, lid fits on top of the handles, yes it leaves a space. I got tired of retrieving the bag wings/pull tie from under the trash. They are a hand full which actually makes them easier to utilize. Tried the little clamps, just don't hold the slippery plastic on the cans. I am utilizing them on four trash cans (16 clamps). Admittedly there are issues with lid positioning but they hold very well, easy to install/remove, washable, they work for me. Bless You & Your Family Max Wilkerson .
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steve S. I bought these and they work great.They hold my rakes and shovels no problem would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use. My shed is off from my yard, so these actually work and make jobs quicker and less stressful.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have the Works 8-in-1 wheel barrel (which I love)!! I saw this and thought how easy is that! So I bought it! What a no-brainer, now I know where to keep my shovel! Works fantastic....
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great addition to the already amazing cart this giant close pins are great additions to the already amazing cart. I put them and and balanced 2 tools perfectly steady from back to front and backyard again with no falling off or tripping or struggling 4 in a pack would be nice. I have to reorder without the mrs watching lol. Hey work! Got me eye on a few other goodies just give me time to build a worx shed for more tools. you guys are so clever.
Date published: 2017-08-30
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA0235, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 157.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT