SD SemiAutomatic Driver

ITEM WX254L

More Views

Tackle every project fully-loaded


Rapid Reloadable Cartridge allows you to store 6 bits in the tool

Advance the correct bit with a simple slide-action

Front-mounted LED light means no more working in the dark

Powerful 4V MaxLithium battery holds a charge for up to 18 months

SD SemiAutomatic Driver ITEM WX254L

Regular Price: $29.99

Special Price $24.99

Availability: Out of stock

WANT TO BE THE FIRST TO KNOW WHEN IT'S BACK IN STOCK? ENTER YOUR EMAIL BELOW:


WORX SD SemiAutomatic Driver - WX254L

Key Features

The WORX SemiAutomatic Driver is the most convenient cordless screwdriver ever. Bits are stored directly on the tool, so they are never lost. When a project comes up, the slide-action advances to the correct bit instantly. This handy screwdriver includes two cartridges preloaded with 12 of the most common bits needed. Plus, the 4V lithium-ion battery stays charged for up to 18 months, so your SD Driver is always ready!

Tackle Your Projects Fully Loaded

Find the screwdriver bit you need in an instant. Simply move the slide back and then forward to advance the next bit. The Rapid Reloadable cartridge rotates until the bit you need is visible. It’s fast and fun! The WORX SD Driver also lets you switch between forward and reverse with the push of a button. You’ll actually look forward to the next project!
WORX SD Driver Screwdriver - WX254L
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    4V MAX
  • No-Load Speed
    0-230/min
  • Chuck Capacity
    1/4" Hex
  • Charging Time
    ≈ 5 Hours
  • Charging Life
    18 Months
  • Machine Weight
    1.1 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - SD SemiAutomatic Driver
  • (1) - Reloadable Cartridge w/ 6 Bits (PH0, PH1, PH2, SL4, SQ1, SQ2)
  • (1) - Reloadable Cartridge w/ 6 Bits (T10, T20, H3, H4, H5, Screw Starter)
  • (1) - 4V Battery Charger
FAQs
SD SemiAutomatic Driver is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 227.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SD SemiAutomatic Driver :: A handy tool for quick I was given my SD SemiAutomatic Driver as a birth day present more than 3+ yrs ago. It's always at hand, works well and long, and the bit change function is worth its weigh in gold. Truly a handy tool.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to the hands I bought this few weeks back and got it at the perfect time to fix few stuffs around the house. Its easy to use and saved me time trying to find the tips evertime
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great tool a tool that is very useful and holds a charge for a very long time
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Tool I have had mine for several years, I bought a new one for my boy, as a gift. All your tools are quality & dependable
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I am extremely happy with the product
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy this for working on my deck . Iike this a lot.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Seen a tech at work have one of these and i had to buy it. To be able to grab one tool with 6 bits and easily change then makes a world of difference.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Had this baby for about two years use it on my R/C cars. Works great!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the bit changer I bought this one for inside the house. I change the bits a lot so I thought this would come in handy. I was surprised that it has so much power for a small cordless.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much needed invention This is great - something I really needed so thanks. Works very well and great design.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love this drill! I bought this last year for myself for Christmas and decided I’d wait a year and see if I liked it as much as I did when I first bought it. All I can say is that The WORX SemiAutomatic Driver is the most convenient cordless screwdriver that I’ve ever had! The bits are stored in the tool so you never misplace them. Easy to use and simple to charge. Highly recommend this tool for quick jobs around the house.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what the handyman (or woman!) ordered! I've had several different brands of power screwdrivers, but none with the brilliantly designed features of the WORX semi-automatic driver. The quick-change bit cylinder saves the irritating task of finding and changing out bits when working on projects that use diverse types of screw heads. The screw holder is so convenient and clever - it's AWESOME for those small screws that don't have shafts long enough to grab onto while driving. You will love this gadget...I guarantee it!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and fun! An ac contractor accidentally left one of these at our house. We fell in love with how light, easy-to-use, practical and fun it was. So, of course, we had to order 2 for ourselves!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and easy-to-use. Purchased this semiautomatic driver for my wife and she absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for my arthritic hands!!! i saw this on one of those sale tv shows, and the seller was demonstrating this little guy, and sadly-i have tools i cant use any more-and its so embarrasssing to ask someone to either hold a nail ,or the drill=and i thought-why not try this-and it looked like it would fit perfectly in my hand-and no more issues with dropping 1000 drywall screws..so i found it on line for far less than on tv-and then someone decided to help themselves to my purchase-i wrote WORX-and they sent a new one! its light, small yet incredibly powerful-as far as my big cordless drills-i am donating at least one to "homes for the troops" or some place like that.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good price, power full and great driver tool . i like it at the fist used .
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful little tool for all the single ladies! I am a single woman that tries to save a little extra money doing repairs and DIY projects. I love this tool. It is so nice to have all the bits there. No fumbling around to find one. I have used this to put up new blinds and lighting in my house. It is really lightweight but gets the job done.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal! Purchased 7 of these for gifts. Went over great. Used one my self for an inspection business and always worked great.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Screw driver I love this screw driver. I bought mine a few years back and liked it so much that I bought one for my daughter for Christmas. I do a lot of remodeling and use it all the time. The battery last such a long time.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that different heads are all ready to use. It makes little jobs around the house. A little easier to do with all the different heads right their. They are so easy to change from one to another.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ladies This is the One! This light weight power tool is great for small jobs around the house. Quick and Easy operation. effortless effort on your part other than changing the tool heads. If you have Arthritis this undoubtedly will help with it as well as carpel tunnel. No more rotation of a screw driver trying to get a screw in, Its a dream with the Worx SD SemiAutomatic Driver. So Glad I purchased this!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having the right bit at your finger tips . I bought this tool for all those little jobs that seem to have ten to fifteen screws , and I am sure glad that I did ! I just finished a whole interior repaint , and putting back the plug and switch covers was a breeze . It's a small tool with just the right amount of power . It is now the first tool that I grab when I start a project .
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel, easy to use and a led light! Bought this to replace an older unit. I was pleasantly surprised how this felt in my hand, ease of use plus an led light! Loads the drivers as a semi-automatic! This is my 2nd WORX tool and won’t be my last
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Electric Screw Driver I bought this as a second one to my first one which I use all the time. This one will live in my RV for use when we are on the road. I just love this well thought out designed screw driver!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very handy tool, lots of power great little tool, easy to get into tight places.wife uses on craft hobbies all the time.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it very handy I have this screw driver for several years , it is perfect for small job , where I don't need to use the larger one , in confined space as well , used it for work now for around the house . Very well design product , very comfortable and easy to use , 2 fingers one hand . pilot light . mine was made in 2012 and still going strong , Serial 201218078277 I only wish there was a car charger available. Now for the fun stuff , I was about to cross the street , I had the screw driver in my hand with my index on the logo , Police officer went by made a U turn light on , "never mind the fact I walk with a cane and I am way over the rainbow " Sir drop you weapon { Yes He called Me Sir } , so I dropped my cane no your weapon so I dropped my pants , by then He realized it was not a gun , Apologized profusely , Got my cane , We both had a good laugh ., lucky there was no one around with their not so smart phone . He too loved the design and the Fastest way to change the bits from any screw driver on the market .
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product!! I received this a month ago and have used it to put together furniture and hang pictures!! It is such a great, handy tool. I would recommend to anyone who wants to DIY. :)
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Helpful This tool is everything I wanted something small and automatic that can drill screws for me to make sure they are in tight. I love this tool so much I bought two because I always want one with me.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great piece of Worx Especialy handy for small jobs
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact yet powerful We leave this tool easily accessible to fix small things we find around the house that need fixing, otherwise it wouldn't get done. This thing packs a punch. I was surprised that it performed really well when doing some of the more heavy-duty jobs such as tightening cabinet screws or door frame screws. It's compact design makes it helpful to reach in awkward positions too.
Date published: 2017-10-24
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_WX254L, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 168.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT