40V Power Share TURBINE Cordless Leaf Blower with Brushless Motor (2x20V)

ITEM WG584

More Views

POWERFUL, PORTABLE, GAS-FREE.


Three speeds, plus TURBO boost for a variety of debris cleaning tasks

High-efficient, brushless motor design for long lasting power.

TURBINE technology spins out 430 CFM of air power.

Dual 20V Max Power Share batteries power up for 40V total power and performance.

On-board battery indicator—always know how much power you have left.

40V Power Share TURBINE Cordless Leaf Blower with Brushless Motor (2x20V) ITEM WG584
$179.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
A FORCE AGAINST NATURE.
TURBO-CHARGE IT.
Powerful TURBINE technology delivers a CFM of 430. Three operating speeds with Turbo setting let you choose the right power for your yard.
BRUSH IT OFF.
The high efficiency brushless motor increases power, reliability, and performance. Combined with TURBINE fan technology, you’ll be equipped to tackle any job.
NOT HARD TO HANDLE.
Its lightweight and compact profile allows you to take on a variety of jobs from small to large – everything from clearing out corners to large piles of leaves.
THE MOST FLEXIBLE CORDLESS TOOL PLATFORM
WORX Power ShareTM - the only tool platform that offers the versatility of sharing batteries between both 20V & 40V power and garden tools. Unlimited, rechargeable power that is always ready to go when you are.
GET TO KNOW THE
40V CORDLESS TURBINE BLOWER
  • TWO 20V BATTERIES POWER UP FOR 40V OF PERFORMANCE
  • TURBINE TECHNOLOGY PROVIDES UP TO 430CFM OF AIR VELOCITY
  • HIGH-EFFICIENCY BRUSHLESS MOTOR
  • THREE-SPEED CONTROLS WITH TURBO SETTING
  • LIGHTWEIGHT, ERGONOMIC ONE-HAND OPERATION
  • ON-BOARD BATTERY INDICATOR
What's in the box?
40V TURBINE BLOWER
(2) 20V POWER SHARE BATTERIES
DUAL PORT QUICK CHARGER
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Rated Voltage
    40V MAX
  • Air Speed
    60/69/80/95 mph
  • Air Volume
    300 - 470 cfm
  • No Load Speed
    14300 - 21900 RPM
  • Charging Time
    ≈3 Hours
  • Machine Weight
    7.3 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - TURBINE 20V Leaf Blower
  • (2) - 20V MaxLithium Battery
  • (1) - 20V Battery Charger
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • DOES THIS TOOL COME WITH A BATTERY AND CHARGER?

    This tool comes with two (2) 20V Power Share 2.0ah batteries and a dual-port charger for efficient charging.



  • CAN I USE 20V MAX POWER SHARE BATTERIES THAT I ALREADY OWN WITH THIS TOOL?

    Yes, with WORX Power Share™, you can share the battery and save money. You can use any WORX 20V MAX Power Share battery you already have. By sharing the battery between tools, you’ll always have the power you need to complete any job.



  • CAN I USE JUST ONE 20V BATTERY AT A TIME IF I DON’T NEED AS MUCH POWER?

    The 40V Power Share™ tools are designed to work with two batteries and will not operate with just one battery installed. For optimum performance, both batteries should be of the same Amp-Hour (ah) rating and fully charged.



  • ARE THE TURBINE BLOWERS BATTERY POWERED OR ELECTRIC

    WORX has an entire line of Turbine products, some of which are battery operated and some of which are electric to offer the solution that best meets your needs.



  • WHAT IS CFM?

    CFM stands for “cubic feet per minute” and is the measurement of air flow that is used to describe the volume of air that the blower is capable of moving. The higher the CFM, the more air the blower is capable of pushing through the tube.



  • IS THIS TOOL ALSO HAVE A VACUUM OR MULCHING FUNCTION LIKE OTHER BLOWERS?

    This blower does not include a vacuum or mulching feature. However, we do offer a large lineup of 3-in-1 Blower, Mulcher, Vacuums for your yard work demands.



  • DOES THIS TOOL COME PRE-ASSEMBLED?

    Each blower comes with some minor assembly required, but takes less than 3 minutes and will not require tools.



  • WHAT IS THE 30-DAY GUARANTEE?

    If you decide your tool isn’t right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. For more warranty information, click here.



  • WHAT IS THE 3-YEAR WARRANTY?

    We cover each tool with a 2-Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase.



IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
40V Power Share TURBINE Cordless Leaf Blower with Brushless Motor (2x20V) is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenient and efficient out performed my expectations, light weight and plenty of power and battery life for one acre yard, i have been pleased with all my worxs tools so far and plan to buy other tools.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from leaf blower I havent had much opportunity to use it as it is winter here in michigan but it is very lightweight, easy to handle and has good power.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alternate use as a motorcycle dryer Riders know washing and drying a bike is a pain and if you have salty muddy roads in the winter its worse since its cold, your hose may be off or stored for the winter and you water spots from drying are ugly so you need a blow dry. Although Worx pairs blowers with string trimmers, the alternate paring is with the Hydroshot washer. I put together my ultimate portable cleaning kit with this blower, the 40V (2x20V) Hydroshot and the soap dispenser. This works so well I have already recommend this combo of tools with a 5 gallon bucket to several people!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Powerful like the battery sharing
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my daughter, she is going to live it!!!!!!!!! It us lightweight but yet powerful!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful! I reviewed all the big name leaf blowers. I chose the Worx 40v for the ease of use with the 20V batteries, and the CFM output.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blower I bought this about a week ago and have had the opportunity to use it for leaves and a light dusting of snow. This works great and is easy to use in corners with the variable speeds and not have it all blow back at you.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needeed A good addition to all of my other 20 V WORX toold
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Good powerful leaf blower.really like it. Well balances and powerful
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thrust I bought this thinking it would good enough to blow the leaves and grass off the sidewalk and street after mowing. WOW was I surprised! This thing has power and thrust galore! I am so glad I purchased this cordless blower!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful blower I bought the 40v powershare blower and wow is it powerful ,it blows hard enough to blow away wet leaves,it is lightweight,balanced nice and easy to use it has a turbo button for extra power when blowing grass and leaves.I am really glad I bought it.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected This blower works exactly as I expected. It's GREAT for blowing the garage out, blowing off the porch, and blowing off the driveway. The batteries last about 20 minutes which is plenty of time for me to do all three (although I also have 2 extra batteries from other 20V Worx tools which is a great backup). I have NOT tried using it to blow leaves in the yard, but I didn't really buy it for that purpose anyway. My guess is it would clear small areas, but the batteries wouldn't last long enough to do a whole yard.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this leaf blower I bought this to replace a gas power blower and I love it. It is light and so easy to hold when blowing leaves. My only regret is that I did not get it sooner.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really can BLOW! I really like all my Worx tools. This blower has not disappointed me. It has the power to blow wet or dry leaves from my porch, roof, yard, etc. I would totally recommend this blower!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and powereful I bought this for my wife who hated the gas blower she had to use to get fall leaves out of her flower beds. Happy wife makes for a happy home
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good blower I have purchased several different brands and types of blowers in the past and this is the best most effective one I have purchased ever.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to have a blower that is ppwerfull!!!! Since we received this blower, the corded one sits a lot!!! It is light weight powerfull with no cord, all the best!!!!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight I just purchased it, was finally able to try it over the weekend. I live on a large corner lot and was able to do all my sidewalks, and still had battery life left. Would not go back to gas.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tool This is a great tool. Light weight and has all the power needed for any job.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Power Share Tool! After fighting the fallen leaves on the porch and deck, I finally gave in and purchased this leaf blower. This is saving me such time and energy. It's perfect for what I need and I'm using the same batteries I use on all my other Worx tools. There are so many reasons to love this new addition but mostly that the leaves aren't a problem any longer.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice machine Very happy with the blower but only wish the batteries lasted longer since I have a tendency to use the turbine
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and convenient Tried it the minute it arrived. Totally satisfied.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this several times now and I'm happy with it's performance. It is light and has plenty of power. The battery life is good. I used it 3 times before I had to recharge it. I dont have a huge area but it gets the job done and I think it is a great tool. I was glad to get rid of the loud gas eater that I was using.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet,powerful with the power boost on. Ready for the leaves
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful turbo! I was looking forever for the perfect cordless blower that would have a lot of power and I was not let down! A highly recommend this to anyone that has a yard full of Magnolia leaves!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features! I just bought this last month and it works great. This is my third Worx I bought in a period of 3-4 months. Very light and easy to use. Highly recommended.....
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Blower I have only had it a few weeks but it seems to be good. Not real heavy and is easy to use. Will see this fall when I blow leaves.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super lightweight, lots of power I bought this for my dad as a father's day gift. He's approaching 60 and does heavy labor for a living. I want him to take it easy as he nears retirement and protect his body. He has been using a heavy, gas blower for years and I finally convinced him to give this blower a try (after testing mine of course). He loves it. Super lightweight. No need for gas cans. No string to pull start and hurt your shoulder. It has plenty of power too.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great power this went beyond my exptasion as for power and run time I am very happy with my worx trimmer and my blower.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great power Very happy with product
Date published: 2019-05-24
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_WG584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 152.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT