Spool & Line for WG168, WG184, WG190 & WG191 Trimmers

ITEM WA0014

More Views

Increase your edging life


Patented DoubleHelix Line is made from a copolymer nylon resin and synthetic material

Designed with an aerodynamic oval shape to reduce drag

Increases edging life up to 25% compared to normal use & conditions

Features a softer resin which allows the line to stretch and cushion upon impact

Compatible with: WG168, WG190 & WG191

Spool & Line for WG168, WG184, WG190 & WG191 Trimmers ITEM WA0014
$9.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Compatible Model
    WG191
  • Compatible Model
    WG190
  • Compatible Model
    WG184
  • Compatible Model
    WG168
  • Spool Line Type
    DNALINE2
  • Line Diameter
    .08"
  • Line Length
    20 ft
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - Replacement Spool & DNALINE2
FAQs
Spool & Line for WG168, WG184, WG190 & WG191 Trimmers is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 157.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As it was with your night-cad trimme and was with my new lithium trimmer the line was lifetime refills. In the past 10 plus years I only needed to order one refill. You red line has been excellent. I am now down to my last spool. Will I need to order this new green thread? Please let know. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Pre-spooled, so you don't have to mess with doing that yourself.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Strong line I have used this line on my 56v weed eater. I am amazed how strong this line is, it edges my sidewalks with ease. there is not as much usage with this line as there was with my gas weed eater at 105 line.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As easy as it gets! Swapping out spools is as easy as it gets and ordering online is a breeze! Love my Worx tools!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I purchased tohave a spare.Works as intended.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate product I bought it and it is easy to use.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Line ever for my all new 56V Grass Trimer After owning four Trimmers and nine spool and Line which ended up in the trash I found the best in the market which is battery powered.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease-of-use I just got it and I'm already using it very easy to use
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought as a backup peace of mind knowing if one spool runs out, I can pop in another!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy accessory I purchased these to help when I needed a quick replacement. It saves much time in changing and replacing line. I would highly recommendthis to all.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great line This line is so strong. It will last me so much longer.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to trim and edge Bought refill spools for the trimmer. Prompt service is appreciated. The trimmer is used serval times a week over a large yard. Works great!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & works very well Have used it 4 times now and love it. Always had gas trimmers before but with age deceided to try this. Glad i did . Effective at its job and lightweight, plus sooooo easy to use and maintain!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality Spool was easy to install and setup!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good I bought extras when i bought my trimmer and so for haven't had to change it yet. The spool that came on my trimmer has out done & out lasted my gas trimmer.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra Spool I got an extra spool in case one breaks. It's also to easy rewind with the correct string size when you run out.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spool I bought this spool as a backup
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I had this for quite a while and works pretty well. Easy to replace and very strong.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are Awesome! I have always hated weed eating and edging because the string spools always hang up and break constantly I would spend more time fixing it than actually trimming. This is the best just pop in a new one and go and it lasts for a long time and it cuts my working time in half. I have an acre and it time consuming to do but this makes it a breeze.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Easier Way My old gas trimmer I had to always get help getting the spool off, winding it right and putting it back on. With worx I just put the line in the hole snap it back in and put the cap on.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easy to install and works great so far
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Line replacement Replacement line for my 56 volt trimmer which works great
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a replacement for two spools and spoil covers I bought last fall. They were mislabeled and did not fit, works replaced them at no cost no hassle from me, very pleased with their courteous service.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works beyond expectations Super satisfied with my 56v trimmer and spool line
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine great product fine price speedy service
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my 56V trimmer so crazy about it love ❤️ it.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use Perfect replacement for 56v trimmer. Love the fast free shipping
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our new Weed Eater! We bought our weed eater a year ago but needed to order some new string for it. We were delighted with the quick delivery.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trimmer/Edger tool Edger works great. The trimmer is taking some experimentation. It seems that when trimming against hard objects the spool will advance too much itself due to resistance ( without me pushing button) , and it eventually self-cuts the long line but often thrown into my feet/legs. Where long pants and good shoes, and of course don't forget safety glasses.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I always keep one on hand for easy does it replacement when needed.
Date published: 2017-04-06
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA0014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT