18" Wall Mount Tool Holder Kit

ITEM WA0139

More Views

The perfect addition to your garage


WORX 18" Wall Mount Tool Holder Kit includes 2 tool holders and 4 wood screws. Tool Holder Kit is a great garage storage solution that can ultimately hold up to three WORX products if needed.

Install on wall studs or drywall

Connect multiple tool holders to minimize storage space

Includes 4 wood screws

18" Wall Mount Tool Holder Kit ITEM WA0139
$29.99

Availability: In stock

3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 18" Universal Wall Mount kit
  • (4) - Wood Screws
  • (2) - Tool Holders
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is the 18" Wall Mount Tool Holder Kit?

    This model (WA0139) is designed to be a universal mount and hold up to two of any of your handheld tools. The wall mount design lets you conveniently store tools out of the way, and keep them easily accessible. What a great way to keep a tool like your Worx AIR or Hydroshot where you can grab them for quick clean up.



  • What is included in the 18" Wall Mount Tool Holder Kit?

    This model (WA0139) includes 1 universal wall mount bracket, 2 tool holders and 4 wood screws.



  • What tools are compatible with the 18" Wall Mount Tool Holder Kit?

    A wide variety of tools are compatible with the Wall Mount Tool Holder including most Worx tools and is ideal for any tool with a handle.



  • Can I install the Wall Mount Tool Holder in drywall? Does it have to be anchored in studs?

    You can install the Wall Mount Tool Holder in drywall, though anchoring it in the wall studs will allow you to hang heavier items.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow?

    While there aren’t any specific hazards related to the 18" Wall Mount Tool Holder Kit, we recommend that all our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools or performing maintenance on them – including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes & clothing, and keeping hair tied back.



  • I’ve misplaced my manual. Is there anywhere I can get more information?

    This product does not have a manual of its own. If you have any questions, please call our friendly customer service team at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX)..



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the 18" Wall Mount Tool Holder Kit isn’t right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Many replacement parts are available online under Accessories.



18" Wall Mount Tool Holder Kit is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as intended Purchased this to organize my Worx tools by hanging them out of the way on the wall. I purchased 2 of them as I have several Worx tools. Mission accomplished.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product For The Price Just what I needed to store my WORX tools in the garage.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tool Holder Kit I have two trimmers handing from this tool holder. The trimmer handles are easy to get in and out of the brackets because they they slide over if needed.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Easy to install, adjustable & durable!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is always nice when you buy new equipment that the company has the option to buy a wall mount holder for the equipment. Helps keep things organized.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install This was so easy to install. This grandma installed it herself with just a drill and leveler.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18" Wall Mount It was easy to put up and stores my equipment off the garage floor really well
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just what I needed to hang trimmer & vac
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as expected This is a great universal wall mount that I use for my pole saw and trimmer. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another one when I buy additional tools.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product When item arrive, it was easy to install and works great. Makes it easy to store and use worx tools.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Purchased several sets for the many Worx tools once laying around in the garage. Organizes everything and actually makes you look forward to using tools. Eliminates the hassle of looking for and putting away tools after use. Neat looking, sturdy and easy to install. Excellent purchase.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT I got this to hold my weed eater and it's great. It keeps it handy for me to reach and easy to take off or hang up. thank you I love all your tools I have several too. I have recommend your products to several of my friends and family.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and efficient use of wall space and tools. I have more Worx’s Tools than proper storage ares. The Wall Mount Tool kit became an excellent solution to address my need.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and hefty Nice addition to my garden shed. It keeps it organize
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the sliding feature super easy to hang my 40v blower and trimmer comb
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Hang, Easy to Use Getting new tools always presents the issue of "where am I going to put it". The hanger helps solve the problem. It is very easy to mount on the wall and then easy to use to hang the new tool up and out of the way. This double mount takes care of two tools or a tool and accessories. It is well designed and strong.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice detail. Great quality and will help keep our weed eater and trimmer off the floor and in a safe location for easy access.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXTREMELY WELL BUILT! Extremely well built! I am so happy with these tool hanging mounts I bought 4 of them to complement the Worx tools I own. Well worth the investment.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I bought these, so I could get my tools off the floor and work bench. They did the job nicely. They are a little hard to mount if your wall studs are 16 inches on center like mine. But I just put boards up on the wall and mounted them to the boards.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I couldn’t keep my Worx tools better organized with it. I should have purchased two of them.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for storage I bought two of these to hold my new Yard tool. I mounted them into a plastic shed with ease and they work wonderfully.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Bought several of these after purchasing a 1 tool holder. My husband just loves the way he can now organize his shop. I am slowly replacing all of his tools with Worx, as he is a disabled Veteran, and they are light enough for him to handle. Thank you so much for all the variety you offer and I will be back to shop soon.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great at handling WORX tools This product is perfect for holding WORX tools.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need holes 16" on center had to add wood to hang
Date published: 2018-07-25
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA0139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 168.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT