20V Power Share & 18V MaxLithium Dual Port Battery Charger

ITEM WA3875

More Views

Dual Port Charger


The WORX dual port quick charger is for use with 18/20-Volt Lithium batteries

Dual port allows for two charging modes that allows one battery to quickly charge or charge both within 2 hours

Long cord provides flexibility to charge your battery in various locations

Charge indicators for each battery port

20V Power Share & 18V MaxLithium Dual Port Battery Charger ITEM WA3875
$59.99

Availability: In stock

1 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Compatible With
  • Battery Model
    WA3512.1
  • Battery Model
    WA3520
  • Battery Model
    WA3522
  • Battery Model
    WA3525
  • Battery Model
    WA3544
  • Battery Model
    WA3575
  • Battery Model
    WA3578
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 20V/18V Li-ion Dual Port Charger
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Does this come with a battery?

    No, this model does not include a battery.



  • What batteries are compatible with this charger?

    This charger is compatible with Worx 18V or 20V batteries including models WA3512, WA3512.1, WA3520, WA3522, WA3525, WA3544, WA3671, WA3575, and WA3578.



  • How long does it take to charge a battery with this charger? Can I charge one battery at a time?

    With this dual port charger, you can charge 2 compatible 20V or 18V batteries will charge in about 2 hours. You can also charge one battery in about an hour.



  • What is the amperage of the charger?

    This is a 1 amp charger.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide this charger isn’t the right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    Parts subject to normal wear and tear are not covered by the tool’s warranty. View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Need an extra battery? Ready for a higher capacity battery? Many replacement parts are available online under Accessories.



IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
20V Power Share & 18V MaxLithium Dual Port Battery Charger is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 20 V pressure washer I bot this pressure washer 2 months ago and is for sure all it is put's up to be , I'm a Handy Man / Caretaker and this was a great purchase for me , it does a great job at the places I cant get to , I also just puchased a 20V Power Share & 18V Maxlithium Dual Port Battery Charger , because I have 3 Worx drills and a Worx weedwacker / trimmer that is over 5 years old a still running strong as can be and my drills can't say enough about them , I would and will recommend any Worx products to everyone , Thank Your Worx for a wonderful products , Oh ya I alomost forgot , I have the Worx wheel work cart with all the attachments !!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Perfect. Eliminates the number of cords to plug in and keeps everything in the same place.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy charger This is a big step up from the basic charger.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fast charge I bought this a few weeks ago and it has lived up to everything I wanted.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought a second battery and now I can charge both.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recharges quickly It's great having a second charged battery ready to go when I need it.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less tripping, more charging. This fills the bill. Was tired of separate chargers.Not easy to plug two in same outlet. With this you plug in one and charge two. Much more convenient
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20 Volt power share dual port battery charger Works great, just what I needed for my large supply of batteries.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great addition to my collection of WORX tools. Performs well and no issues whatsoever. Highly Recommend
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Súper charger Fast and easy charging
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what is needed for longer jobs I am glad I bought this dual port unit. Now I am confident in tackling longer duration projects and being able to keep batteries on both my 18 & 20 volt system ready to go. Well packaged,and easy to set up, one caution, the power pack plug in takes up a bit of room so make sure you consider that in where you do your set-up.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Convenient Great way to trickle charge and quick charge two batteries at one time.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the fact that I can have 2 batteries ready when I need them! I am a very active 71 1/2 year young woman and have purchased quite a few work products. Love the ease of use, the lightweight and simple ways of changing each product for using in dif ways! Can’t say enough good about Worx, love your products!!
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Charger I bought the dual port charger a few weeks ago, and have been very happy with it. I can now keep all of my WORX batteries charged, and ready to go. Although I haven't needed it yet, the 'fast' mode could come in handy for longer chores that require recharging on-the-fly.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and saves room on my work bench I love being able to charge two batteries at a time. Cleans up all the clutter of two separate charges.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Charger I've had a Worx trimmer and a Worx blower for over two years. The charger that came with the set took at least 5 hours to charge a battery; two batteries, one charger, took a long time. This charger is terrific. Both batteries charge at the same time in about an hour. Great investment!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20V MaxLithium Dual Port Battery Charger I use my Worx trimmer and leaf blower, and so I go through the batteries all the time. The dual battery charger saves me so much time.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waited too long Always having a backup battery is great
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME DOUBLE CHARGER. FAST CHARGING TIME. FIVE S I'M SO HAPPY I BROUGHT THIS CHARGER ALL WAYS HAVE EXTRA BATTERY
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Charger Love being able to charge two batteries at once.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and easy to use also less clutter I bought this unit because I had 2 separate chargers as more clutter on my workbench. Now it’s all organized and neat!!!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Device Worx makes tools that work!
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great battery I now have 3 batteries and just bought a new one to replace the wrong that died after 3 years. Fantastic battery life!!!
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like that I can charge two batteries at once. I bought this two weeks ago and have used it on a daily basis.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery Charger charging 2 batteries at once is a great time saver. We have a total of 3 batteries, so we use our single and double charger. Love it
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right. This is a great way to charge batteries quickly. I'm very happy I have this added to my collection. I have 6 batteries and it does a good job charging them all within a few hours.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from charges quickly saves a lot of time waiting for batteries to recharge. just as stated,1battery 1hr. 2 batteries 2 hrs.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed. With all the cordless tools that I have this is great addition to help me keep all the batteries charged..
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience Makes it easier to charge 2 batteries at the same time
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20V &18V MaxLithium Duel Port Charger This charger does what it says it will do. If you don't have one get one it will cut your charging time to 2 hrs.cant bet that.
Date published: 2018-06-20
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA3875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 115.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT