32V Spring Tune-Up Kit

ITEM 32V-TUNEUP

More Views

Gear up for spring


Powerful 2.0 Amp battery for the toughest jobs

MaxLithium technology delivers longer run times with no self-discharge or memory effect

Each package of 6 spools contains 60 feet of trimmer line

Spool Cap Cover is comprised of high-impact resistant ABS material for strength & durability

32V Spring Tune-Up Kit ITEM 32V-TUNEUP
$94.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
1 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Compatible With
    WG175.1
  • Battery Type
    MaxLithium
  • Rated Voltage
    32V
  • Charging Time
    ≈ 5 Hours
  • Charger Model
    WA3740
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - 32V MaxLithium Battery
  • (1) - Spool Cap Cover
  • (6) - Replacement Spools
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Does this Tune Up Kit come with a charger?

    No, this Tune Up Kit does not come with a charger.



  • Which tools are compatible with this battery (WA3537)?

    The Worx 32V 2.0Ah battery is compatible with the WG175.1, WG275, WG575.1, WG924.4, and WA3740.



  • How much does this battery weigh?

    The 2.0Ah 20V battery (WA3537) weighs about 1.5lbs.



  • How long can you trim on each 2.0Ah 32Volt Max Lithium battery charge?

    On the Worx GT 2.0 String Trimmer/Edger/Mini-Mower, each 2.0Ah 32 Volt Max Lithium Battery will provide enough working time per charge to trim up to the average 1/3 acre yard. Actual results may vary depending on the density of the grass or weeds you’re cutting, the amount of trimming versus edging, and the age of the battery pack.



  • How long does it take to charge the 2.0Ah 32 Volt Max battery?

    It takes about 5 hours to fully charge the battery with the WA3740.



  • Are the 32 Volt Max Lithium batteries interchangeable with the 20 Volt Max Lithium Battery?

    While Power Share allows you to share batteries between tools within the same voltage family, batteries should only be used with tools of a corresponding voltage. Use your 20V Max Lithium battery with any 20V Worx tool – even the power tools – but save your 32V battery for your 32V tools.



  • Are lithium batteries interchangeable with the Ni-Cad?

    Our lithium tools and Ni-Cd tools are separate platforms and are not interchangeable. Lithium batteries offer our customers maintenance-free technology without the hassle of managing the memory effect inherent in Ni-Cad batteries.


  • Which charger is compatible with the 2.0Ah 36V Worx MaxLithium battery (WA3537)?

    This battery is compatible with the Worx WA3740 36V charger.



  • What is a spool cap cover used for?

    The spool cap cover is what secures the trimmer spool in place so your trimmer functions properly and efficiently. It also protects the spool and prevents weeds/grass from getting caught in the mechanism and causing damage or interrupting your yardwork.



  • What is the spool cap made of?

    The spool cap cover is made of high impact ABS for strength and durability.



  • What trimmer/edger models will this spool cap (WA6531-2PACK) cover fit?

    This spool cap cover fits all 18V, 20V, 24V, and 32V battery-operated trimmers as well as the 40V WG180.



  • Can I use the trimmer without it?

    Since the spool cap cover keeps your spool in place while working, you will not be able to trim without it.



  • What makes Worx DNA2 DoubleHelix line special?

    DNA2 DoubleHelix cutting line has a unique aerodynamic shape for reduced drag and superior trimming and edging performance to ensure a healthier cut for your lawn. With over 100lbs of tensile strength, Worx DNA2 DoubleHelix cutting line offers more durability and flexibility for a longer life. These pre-wound spools can be loaded into your 20V or 32V Worx trimmer in seconds without hassle.



  • How many spools are in each Tune Up Kit?

    Each Tune Up Kit contains 6 pre-wound spools.



  • How much line is on each spool?

    Each spool contains 10 feet of DNA2 DoubleHelix line.



  • What’s the diameter of this line? Can it be used in trimmers other than Worx trimmers?

    The diameter of this line is approximately 0.065”. The line is pre-wound on spools specially designed to work on Worx 20V and 32V battery operated trimmers. Compatibility and performance on other tools isn’t likely.



  • What trimmer models are compatible with these spools?

    These spools can be used in the following Worx trimmer/edger models: WG150, WG151, WG151.5, WG152, WG153, WG154, WG155, WG155.5, WG156, WG157, WG160, WG160.1, WG160.2, WG160.3, WG160.4, WG162, WG163, WG165, WG166, WG166.1, WG167, WG174, WG175, WG175.1, WG176, WG180.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow?

    Regardless of the tool or job at hand, we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back. Always refer to the owner’s manual for complete safety information before operating any tool.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide this battery isn’t right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information here.


    Worx batteries are covered by a 1 Year Limited Consumer Warranty and are not eligible for warranty extension.


    View more information on our warranty here.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Many replacement parts are available online under Accessories.



32V Spring Tune-Up Kit is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Worx products! I bought the spring tune up kit for my husband, for Christmas. He has several of the Worx tools and we just love the ease of using them
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring Tune-Up Bought this product and glad that I did when I did because I now see it is out of stock. Would have ordered another product at the same time but it was out of stock and just recently was able to order it. Seems to be quite a few things out of stock for a pretty long time.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value we just purchased and very happy. We are able to do our entire yard with ease on one charge.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! My trimmer is great & this gives me more trim time.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batterie that could I brought this less than a month and its performing like a champ with no complaints, its doesn't give up, like me
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Bought this as a back up battery for my weed trimmer and received the String spools is like a bonus
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits unit well I am glad to be using my trimmer again
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement battery is great. It is nice to be able to keep going when the first battery is dead. The cords tend to jam in the wrap at times, but the format is easy to handle when loading or unjamming.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 32V Spring Tune-up Kit I always thought having an extra battery would be a good idea. Now I have one to replace the dead one, and keep on going.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Worx products! They ship orders quickly.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra battery Great shipping time and exactly what I ordered. I wanted a second battery for backup for my g2 worx trimmer and edger which I love
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my second battery. now I can take care of my yard all in 1 day . I'm so happy. Thank 's
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal Good deal, I am very pleased to get the spare battery and the spools of the line. Really love the convenience of the battery operated weed eater! Works great, Quick ship, thanks!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra battery It was an extra battery for my weed eater a tune up kit.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful So happy to have the extra battery and spools. It means a long job doesn't have to be interrupted because of a dead battery. The extra spools were a bonus!
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light weight, & versitable going on third season , still purring along, bought second battery, 1 1/2 acres plus flower beds, getting extra battery & charger, plus spools
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the light weight and many adjustments. I have had this for two seasons and have not used my other trimmer once. I think that says it all.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from String trimmer Received this as a gift and swear by it. It is great and love it's portability, it is by far, better than my old has trimmer
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed a spare battery! My mother moved back to town so original battery was dead about half way through edging around her house after doing my own edging. Great not to have to stop and wait for battery to recharge.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I bought the spring tune up kit knowing that a tune up as traditionally explained wasn't what I needed. However, Worx really nailed i! What I did need and why I purchased the tune up kit, was the additional battery and the additional trimmer string. Although the batteries that I already owned are still in great working order, the additional battery gives me a 3rd to add into the rotation of batteries that I have and use. I really like and appreciate the after-care service that Worx provides!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service on return Purchased this as an upgrade to my 18V trimmer, but there was no obvious indication on the website that it wouldn't fit. Different slot design, wouldn't fit in the charger. Easy, free return - thanks, customer service!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm Winning Purchase this tune up kit last year it was $99.99. Now I can get it for $89.99 plus get spools and a cap saving me $26.61 feels like I won something. Great deal Worx your keeping me happy with these great deals.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All that power Bought this extra 32volt battery for backup when 1st one runs out after trimming and edging. Usually get some blowing done but not all. Now I will. Wish that you had tool share with the 32volt like the 20volt. Also got sawhorses and are great.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have several of the Worx products. I love all of them. They are not heavy and easy to maintain. The products I have are snow blower, trimmer, leaf blower. I am an older user and the light weight is a great advantage. It is easy to order supplies and part replacements when needed.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lots of power We have owned a weed eater and a blower/vacuum for several years. We retired to the mountains and these tools are perfect for us. They are lightweight and easy to use. As for power, we run out of juice before they do.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Products I have been a Worx customer for over five years. Purchasing four trimmers/edgers (two as gifts for my sons). The latest purchase was the 32v trimmer/edger which has been extraordinary! I also have two batteries which make your yard work convent with no down time. My recent purchase of thr spring tuneup kit gives my supply of spools, spool cap and additional battery a good deal of the most used items My rec
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised Trimmer and blower work great. My wife likes that they are light and easy they are to use. I was surprised at how much power the trimmer had and at how well the edger function worked.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Essential My battery for my trimmer seemed to die a lot quicker lately and I needed more string so I decided to purchase this tune up kit. Trying to hold on to my trimmer as long as I can and batteries and string are a must.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Now with three LiH 32 volt batteries, a total run time of one hour can occur with the yard trimmer.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shipping was pretty fast I chose to buy this tune up kit because I needed to get justba little more run time. Had my original battery a few years Still runs great but not as long as when new. Needed more cutting line also, so jumped at the deal.
Date published: 2016-05-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_32V-TUNEUP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 196.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT