Spool & Line for WG168, WG190 & WG191 Trimmers

More Views

Increase your edging life


Patented DoubleHelix Line is made from a copolymer nylon resin and synthetic material

Designed with an aerodynamic oval shape to reduce drag

Increases edging life up to 25% compared to normal use & conditions

Features a softer resin which allows the line to stretch and cushion upon impact

Compatible with: WG168, WG190 & WG191

Spool & Line for WG168, WG190 & WG191 Trimmers ITEM WA0014

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price $8.49

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Compatible Model
    WG191
  • Compatible Model
    WG190
  • Compatible Model
    WG168
  • Spool Line Type
    DNALINE2
  • Line Diameter
    .08"
  • Line Length
    20 ft
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - Replacement Spool & DNALINE2
FAQs
Spool & Line for WG168, WG190 & WG191 Trimmers is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 155.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As easy as it gets! Swapping out spools is as easy as it gets and ordering online is a breeze! Love my Worx tools!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I purchased tohave a spare.Works as intended.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate product I bought it and it is easy to use.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Line ever for my all new 56V Grass Trimer After owning four Trimmers and nine spool and Line which ended up in the trash I found the best in the market which is battery powered.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease-of-use I just got it and I'm already using it very easy to use
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought as a backup peace of mind knowing if one spool runs out, I can pop in another!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy accessory I purchased these to help when I needed a quick replacement. It saves much time in changing and replacing line. I would highly recommendthis to all.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great line This line is so strong. It will last me so much longer.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to trim and edge Bought refill spools for the trimmer. Prompt service is appreciated. The trimmer is used serval times a week over a large yard. Works great!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & works very well Have used it 4 times now and love it. Always had gas trimmers before but with age deceided to try this. Glad i did . Effective at its job and lightweight, plus sooooo easy to use and maintain!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality Spool was easy to install and setup!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good I bought extras when i bought my trimmer and so for haven't had to change it yet. The spool that came on my trimmer has out done & out lasted my gas trimmer.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra Spool I got an extra spool in case one breaks. It's also to easy rewind with the correct string size when you run out.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spool I bought this spool as a backup
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I had this for quite a while and works pretty well. Easy to replace and very strong.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are Awesome! I have always hated weed eating and edging because the string spools always hang up and break constantly I would spend more time fixing it than actually trimming. This is the best just pop in a new one and go and it lasts for a long time and it cuts my working time in half. I have an acre and it time consuming to do but this makes it a breeze.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Easier Way My old gas trimmer I had to always get help getting the spool off, winding it right and putting it back on. With worx I just put the line in the hole snap it back in and put the cap on.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easy to install and works great so far
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Line replacement Replacement line for my 56 volt trimmer which works great
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a replacement for two spools and spoil covers I bought last fall. They were mislabeled and did not fit, works replaced them at no cost no hassle from me, very pleased with their courteous service.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works beyond expectations Super satisfied with my 56v trimmer and spool line
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine great product fine price speedy service
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my 56V trimmer so crazy about it love ❤️ it.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use Perfect replacement for 56v trimmer. Love the fast free shipping
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our new Weed Eater! We bought our weed eater a year ago but needed to order some new string for it. We were delighted with the quick delivery.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trimmer/Edger tool Edger works great. The trimmer is taking some experimentation. It seems that when trimming against hard objects the spool will advance too much itself due to resistance ( without me pushing button) , and it eventually self-cuts the long line but often thrown into my feet/legs. Where long pants and good shoes, and of course don't forget safety glasses.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I always keep one on hand for easy does it replacement when needed.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality This is the first replacement order I've placed since I received my WG191.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pproduct Great product and very durable to get the Job Done. I thouht since it was a single string and not double string like moat Comercial gas trimer wires I used in the past it wasnt going to perform but this Worx product prove me wrong and delivered. I bought the 56v weed trimer and 56v leaf blower set lasth moth and definitely recomend both of hese products.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement spool Works great will buy again
Date published: 2017-03-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA0014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 145.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT