TRIVAC 12-Amp Electric 3-IN-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum

ITEM WG512

POWER. SPEED. VERSATILITY.

Patented motor rotates from a blower to a vacuum with mulching capabilities by the turn of a knob.

Wide mouth tube with 600 CFM for high-capacity air volume

Metal propeller provides a 16:1 mulching ratio (turn 16 bags of leaves into 1)

Includes a quick, detachable bag for composting or general collection

Two speed operation for corner sweeping and or maximum performance.

TRIVAC 12-Amp Electric 3-IN-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum ITEM WG512

Regular Price: $99.99

Special Price $79.00

Availability: In stock

Ships for FREE
GET DETAILS
Select Payment Options
3 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
Now Playing
Now Playing
Now Playing
YOUR LEAVES DON’T STAND A CHANCE.
The fully redesigned TRIVAC 3-in-1’s patented articulating motor quickly converts from a blower to a vac in seconds with just the turn of a knob.
YARD WORK SHOULDN’T BE HARD WORK
The wide-mouth, unobstructed tube makes TRIVAC ideal for vacuuming up leaves and other debris. With two-speeds and 600 CFM, there isn’t any yard task TRIVAC can’t handle.
MULCH MUCH? YOU WILL NOW.
The high-efficiency, built-to-last metal impeller has a 16:1 mulch ratio, mulching leaves into tiny bits. No more throwing dozens of bags of leaves by the curb.
TRIVAC 2.0,12-AMP ELECTRIC BLOWER/VACUUM/MULCHER
  • SINGLE KNOB CONVERSION BETWEEN BLOWER/VAC
  • PATENTED ARTICULATING MOTOR
  • QUICK DETACHABLE BAG FOR EASY CLEANING
  • WIDE MOUTH TUBE
  • METAL IMPELLER
  • TWO-SPEED OPERATION
  • What's in the box?
    TRIVAC - 12-AMP ELECTRIC BLOWER/MULCHER/VAC
    LEAF COLLECTION BAG
    SPECS & MANUALS
    Technical Specifications
    • Power Input
      12amp
    • No-load Speed
      16500/min
    • Air Capacity
      600 cfm
    • Air Speed
      75 mph
    • Mulching Rate
      16:1
    • Collection Bag Capacity
      1.2 Bushels
    • Machine Weight
      8.6 lbs
    • Warranty
      3 Years
    WHAT'S INCLUDED
    You're Getting
    • (1) - 12-Amp Electric Blower/mulcher/vac
    • (1) - Leaf Collection Bag
    FAQs

    Frequently Asked Questions

    • WHAT TYPE OF MULCHING BLADE IS INCLUDED WITH THIS TOOL?

      This tool is equipped with a metal impeller to efficiently mulch leaves and small yard debris.



    • IS THIS BLOWER VARIABLE SPEED?

      This tool has multiple preset speed options perfect for any yard cleanup task.



    • HOW DO YOU SWITCH BETWEEN THE FUNCTIONS?

      It’s as easy as flipping a switch! You can even make the switch while working. Blow the leaves into a pile, then turn the switch on the shaft. Add a collection bag or accessory and vacuum up the debris.



    • DOES THIS TOOL COME WITH A BATTERY AND CHARGER?

      This is an electric tool and does not use batteries. You will need an extension cord connected to a power outlet to use this tool. You can check for extension cord gauge and length on the grid HERE, or in your manual.



    • WHAT IS CFM?

      CFM stands for “cubic feet per minute” and is the measurement of air flow that is used to describe the volume of air that the blower is capable of moving. The higher the CFM, the more air the blower is capable of pushing through the tube.



    • WILL THIS TOOL WORK WITH THE LEAFPRO?

      Yes, the LEAFPRO is a Universal fit accessory and will work will almost any brand of blower/mulcher/vacuum



    • WILL THIS TOOL WORK WITH THE GUTTERPRO?

      Yes, the GUTTERPRO is a Universal fit accessory and will work will almost any brand of blower including mulcher/vacuums



    • WHAT IS THE 30-DAY GUARANTEE?

      If you decide your tool isn’t right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist.



    • WHAT IS THE 3-YEAR WARRANTY?

      We cover each tool with a 2-Year Limited Consumer Warranty. You can extend your warranty to 3 years by registering online within 30 days of purchase.



    IMPORTANT INFORMATION

    Important Information

    California proposition 65 WARNING:

    This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

    Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

    Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

    Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

    Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
    TRIVAC 12-Amp Electric 3-IN-1 Blower / Mulcher / Yard Vacuum is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 38.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beast! The blower on this thing makes my old Toro seem like an old asthmatic man in comparison. On 2 this will blow everything where it needs to go. The well thought out design with the flip motor, easy bag detach, and power cord clip show an attention to detail not usually seen. The entire thing snaps together in minutes and off you go. The bag has a heavy duty zipper that seems up to the job. Mulched, my whole yard, 5 big piles worth, were mulched into about 3/4 of a bag. Things of note: The bag gets heavy. Put the strap over your neck and head to properly hang it. Remember this is a vacuum. The bag let's air and a ton of dust out. Wear a mask. The plastic case is a dust magnet. Clean your tools after use.
    Date published: 2019-10-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful, Lightweight & Quiet I have over a dozen trees surrounding my small home. The Trivac made the process of cleaning up all the leaves much simpler and faster than I had imagined. What I thought would be a full Sunday project took less than a couple of hours. Thank you for the amazing product Worx!
    Date published: 2019-10-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY EASY TO USE I have now used the blower/mulcher several times and must say it is definitely a work saver! GREAT powerful blower gets the leaves piled up easily, then with a flip of a switch, I am mulching a huge pile of leaves in no time and they transport to the curb for pickup in a trash can much easier than the old way of raking/blowing the leaves on to a tarp and dragging the tarp to the tree lawn to unload the leaves, the pile of leaves done this morning would have been at least 8 trips from the backyard to the tree lawn to fill and empty the tarp over and over again-with Worx blower/mulcher with the 16:1 ratio (16 bags of leaves when mulched turns into 1 bag of leaf mulch) means loads less work and I'm 69 years old, so LESS work is GOOD! One thing I must say, it is NOT for a small or weak person, the machine is heavy enough that a smaller person might not be as adept using it, that being said, I have witnessed a neighbor "testing" my Worx (much like the fence painting in Tom Sawyer and Huckleberry Finn-I let them see how much FUN it was) and despite being much smaller than me, he handled it with ease.
    Date published: 2019-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and performance This is my second Worx product purchase. My first was the electric JawSaw with the extension pole. I am a mechanical engineer and was totally amazed at the innovative design and quality of construction of the saw. I couldn't be more pleased with the purchase. Today i came home with a brand new TRIVAC 12-Amp Electric 3-in-1 Blower/Mulcher/Vac. Again, I am totally impressed with the design features. I compared it with 4 competitive products and there isn't anything close. The machine is built with outstanding engineering and just outshines the competition with its heavy duty construction. The metal impeller and 3 year warrantee are examples of why I think highly of your products. Thanks for providing such great equipment. You are my "go to" source for yard tools.
    Date published: 2019-10-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and great design Excellent tool to clean my yard, sturdy, great design and easy to use
    Date published: 2019-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALL THE POWER NEEDED This machine picks up leaves far better than any I have experienced in the past. Those BIG sycamore leaves are whisked up with comparative ease. And, all the leaves are shredded to amazingly small size. Great for mulching acid loving berries.
    Date published: 2019-10-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Living with a 200 year old Live Oak just got easy! We love our majestic Live Oaks down here in the south, and the TRIVAC just made taking care of them a whole lot easier. Blowing all those leaves in a pile and mulching them went from and arduous to an easy task. I just ordered a second one so my wife and I don’t have to share!
    Date published: 2019-10-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design The innovation and design engineering that has gone into this blower/vac is second to none. Previous blowers that I've owned required changing the tube from blower to vac but this unit solves that problem by an innovative revolving motor assembly. Good job Worx!
    Date published: 2019-09-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worxs so well! I did not think I would be able to handle this but I was and it worked so good, much better than anticipated.
    Date published: 2019-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does it all It is unbelievably satisfying to blow all your leaves in a pile, then suck them up and use the mulch for the garden. Well built, sturdy without being too heavy.
    Date published: 2019-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well-Built Only recently purchased and not used that often but seems well-built and packs plenty of power. Very easy to convert from blower to vac.
    Date published: 2019-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great Purched last year on sale and I used it twice this year. it is easy to setup and use I did not use it as a blower be cause the WORX blower I bought 3 years still works great and its battery operated
    Date published: 2019-05-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blower/Mulcher/Yard Vac Just purchased this cple of weeks ago..Have used the blower and works great..have not had chance to use Mulcher or Yard Vac as of yet..But am sure that they works as well as the Blower..Have purchased alot or Worx Tools in the past and they have surpassed my expectations on all of them..Kudos .....
    Date published: 2019-05-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile 3 in 1 with a few cool surprises Overview Worx makes some great cordless and corded blowers and the Trivac is a great addition to their corded line up. It's a 3 in 1 blower, vacuum, mulcher, with a two speed motor and vacuum bag attachment.   Set up Fitting right in with the Worx family, set up is simple. There are only two things to attach, the blower cone and the bag for vacuum operation. Once you attach the cone you're are ready for business.   Use I would have to say Worx put some thought into the functionality of the Trivac. One of the features I love is switching between blowing and vacuum. The bag connection actually rotates out of the way when you want to switch to blowing mode. This is such an easy indicator to what mode you're in and it also protects the bag connection when not in use.   Blowing All of the Worx blowers perform to a very high standard and the Trivac is no different and it doesn't disappoint. It gives you all the power you need to make quick work of debris. With two speeds the Trivac not only has power but versatility to control the power. Speed 1. Need to blast things out of the way quickly and efficiently. Speed 2 navigating around things that you don't want to apply the full force. Very powerful blower, I had the opportunity to use it on wet muddy leaves and it had absolutely no issues. You will love the power of this blower.   The vacuum and mulcher. Quick release connection makes connecting and disconnecting the bag very simple. The bag is comfortable across the body and didn't feel extremely heavy when full. You can really get a good amount of leaves and debris in the bag. The large bag opening allowed for easy dumping and also helps to keep you out of the debris field. With a 5 in” diameter opening the vac can pull in a good amount of debris on every pass, allowing you to clear an area in no time. Took me about a minute to vacuum a pile of leaves and debris.   Summary I had a great time using the Trivac it was simple to put together and made quick work of cleaning the yard with the blower. The vacuum had great suction and you could see the power of the blower in the vacuum as it made quick work of everything I threw at it. If you're looking for a 3 in 1 blower, vacuum, mulcher or a replacement you will fall in love with the versatility and power of the Trivac.
    Date published: 2019-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it! It's a keeper The first thing I noticed coming out of the box was that it was hefty. Putting it together only required attaching the blower/vacuum tube which snapped right on. A quick review of how to properly use it was all that was needed. I used it to remove oak leaves from my front yard, some of which had been there for a few days and had been rained on thus were buried deep into the grass. As WORX suggests, I blew them together first then vacuumed them up. The higher speed of the blower did an adequate job of getting most of them out. A few were left - but - hey - I didn't need to rake! While it balances well, I did find it a bit heavy. I see in the manual one of the models comes with a carrying strap that attaches to the front of the unit. If you are planning on using it for a lot of blowing, that may be worth considering. The power unit rotates from blowing to suction easily with the turn of a knob, so switching to the vacuum side was simple, turn the knob, add the bag. The bag only goes on one way. The release clip easy to use, much better than my former Leaf Hog. I vacuumed on the lower speed with the thought that I would not be picking up too many acorns.While using that speed the handle did get fairly warm. I see (after more completely reading the instructions) WORX recommends using the higher speed while vacuuming - that might be the cause. In any event, I do not see this as a deal breaker. I did chop some twigs and sycamore leaves ( these things are like small dinner plates) without incident. In the event it does clog, the impeller guard can quickly be removed for access. Using the bag, just placing the strap over my shoulder did not work. I found out that if you place the strap on like you would your seat belt makes it comfortable and very manageable. The strap is adjustable (I am 6'1" and there was still room to spare). The bag's zipper opens far enough to easily empty the bag. Overall, very happy with the machine.
    Date published: 2019-03-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for the money Great product, plenty of power. Does everything as stated. The only negative is with the bag. The bag should have stronger stitching because it does not last very long before the stitching comes undone. Also I think that the shoulder carrying strap should be included with the product.
    Date published: 2019-10-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well I've only used as a vacuum and it works well. The bag does fill up quickly and it can get heavy. Not sure where they get 16 to 1 as I have filled 4 36 gal trash bags with only 11 bags of leaves from the tool.
    Date published: 2019-10-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job !! My wife bought TriVac as a surprise gift and I got it today, read the instructions, got my ear plugs, safety glasses and outdoor cord and went off to get the raywood ash leaves off of our stony front yard. The blower on level 6 is very powerful, yet slowing it down lets me get into the flower beds and planters. The vacuum, which I've not had before, also takes some getting used to so you don't get gravel, pebbles and redwood chips into the impeller. Again the variable speed lets you control what you pick up. The unit is a bit heavy and as the bag fills, it too gets heavy plus the electrical cord adds to the overall weight (I'm 74), so I work in segments. Overall I would recommend it for the average yard. Recently I've read some "badmouthing" Worx tools but have to definitely disagree. I have had 20 volt blower, 20 volt combo edger/trimmer and garden cart for 7-8 years without complaint. Having a third battery and second charger helps, but they are not "toys". Go Worx
    Date published: 2019-10-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Well I bought the TRIVAC in mid January. I am pleased with the Trivac, it works really well. However after 3 months of sporadic use the collection bag started wearing thin. Within a week the bag was no longer useable. I contacted Worx about the problem. The bag wasn't covered under the warranty. I had to purchase a replacement. I hope this one last longer. .
    Date published: 2019-04-16
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from some good some bad I found that the vacuum and mulching feature is excellent. The blower however is very poor even with the power set to six. My 20 year old blower has twice the power. I worry about the on/off switch which is very stiff and the bag zipper. They seem to be a problem waiting to happen. In spite of these comments I will keep it just for the mulching feature.
    Date published: 2019-11-02
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for certain task. This is my second Worx product. I have been using the Turbine 600 electric blower. It is amazing, but I wanted a product that could also mulch leaves. I decided to try the new TRIVAC. As far as a blower it works quite well. It has plenty of power and blows a large area at once. However, it does not work well if you need to blow grass or leaves out of small areas. The air is dispersed too wide for this. Also, there are only two settings which make it difficult when blowing near mulch. If you are looking to move large amounts of leaves in the yard it will work well. I was quite surprised by the weight. This is a heavy device. My shoulder was fatigued after a few minutes and I had to keep switching hands. I work out often and spend a lot of time doing yardwork. I think a strap for the blower would be helpful or else a second handle. As far as mulching leaves, I found the change from blower to vacuum to be fantastic. A quick turn of the knob and then attach the bag. Unfortunately, the vacuum just does not have enough power. The device was very slow with picking up leaves and easily became stuck. I became pretty frustrated. The leaves were well luched though. Others may find more success, I just wasn't satisfied. Although I think there are some good qualities, I am going back to using the Turbine 600 and my old Toro for vacuuming leaves. I will be returning this model, but I will keep watching Worx to see what comes out next.
    Date published: 2019-10-25
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good power but leaves user filthy I had an older model Trivac and loved it because unlike all other brands you could literally flip a switch on the side and go between vacuum and blowing without having to add or remove any attachments. This is advertised as only having to flip a switch but just like all other brands you now have to add or remove the vacuum bag so it isn’t nearly as convenient as the older model. It works well in both modes as far as suction and power go. I am short and like that the nozzle isn’t as long as many other brands. I am only giving it 3 stars because it is the dirtiest machine I have ever used. I have had a blower/vac since they were invented many years ago and have had many brands. My favorite was the old WORX Trivac. But never have I used a machine that left both it and me filthy. The vacuum bag is very porous and the dust comes right through the fabric and covers me and the machine. I even watched the youtube videos to see if there was anything I could do different but I had followed them exactly. I also contacted the company but they said some dust is to be expected because it is mulching. I am doing the same tree leaves that I have done for the past 25 years with different brands, including my old WORX and this is the first time this has happened. So when I use it again, I will just have to plan on getting dirty.
    Date published: 2019-10-16
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awesome Blower......but I received this WG512 for my birthday from my wife. This seems well built and the blower is really strong. The vacuum on this is below average. I have the setting on (2) and the vacuum is really slow/soft suction. Which would take you a decent amount of time to vacuum a pile of leaves. Also there is dust coming from the leaf bag which is no problem when wearing a mask. I think I was used to a gas vacuum leaf mulcher which had very strong suction but wanted to go the electric route. Great blower but disappointed with the vacuum mulcher.
    Date published: 2019-09-18
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from I’m not happy with this product. It’s to heavy and the vacuum is not that powerful.
    Date published: 2019-06-17
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heavy and bulky I bought this for my wife and I to keep yard/flower beds clear of leaves. It’s way too heavy for her to use and vacuum feature leaves much to be desired. However, blower function is very powerful.
    Date published: 2019-04-07
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lighter but Less Convenient I had the original TriVac and loved it. I bought this updated model and di not like it because to use the vacuum you must remove the bag. I dod not have to remove the bag on the original model and could easily switch back and forth. I did like how it is lighter and quieter but I am not sure it is as powerful.
    Date published: 2019-10-28
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bag does not last I love this blower but the bad rips almost immediately. I have replaced 4 bags!!! They are made out of a material that feels like paper
    Date published: 2019-10-19
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too heavy to hand carry... Im a senior lady and I bought the tri-vac hoping to make my yard work easier... I opened the box and found the tri-vac to be a bit heavy...The model I purchased did not come with the carrying strap...It is too heavy to be used without a carrying strap ...Why in the world would you sell this item without one? Most people purchase your tools to make yard work easier and quicker to do..There is no way to accomplish that by hand carrying this without a strap... I was excited when I received this a month ago...However, that quickly faded and I'm disappointed. This tri-vac model produces too much dust...When I was done using it for a small period of time I was covered in dirt and tired from the weight..The bag is cheaply made too. I expect I'll have to replace that soon. I was looking forward to purchasing the power washer, I'm having second thoughts...
    Date published: 2019-07-14
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from the bag got ahole in it by the zipper ,i do not use it that much that this happened?
    Date published: 2019-05-22
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor bag zipper and stiching I purchased the TriVac during the past summer. It was used very sparingly to pick up grass clipping around the pool. Now we have the leaves that many love in the Northeast, but they are falling! My grandson used the Trivac to collect the piles I collected with my large gas powered blower. Now, the zipper is broken and the stitching around the zipper is open and the mulch blows right through the bag and into your face! I am trying to get someone to respond to my warranty claim, but so far, no response from the manufacturer. I will try again later, but hopefully my degrading review will prompt their response...
    Date published: 2019-10-28
    • y_2019, m_11, d_7, h_12
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_35
    • loc_en_US, sid_WG512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_worx
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getContent, 212.35ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT