Zippered Tool Bag with Interior and Exterior Pockets

ITEM WA0076

More Views

Universal Tool Bag


Made of heavy duty nylon with zipped closure to ensure durability

Twin carry handles with metal rivets to help support additional weight

Multiple interior and exterior pockets to fit tools of all sizes

Plastic feet on the bottom for added stability

*Tools Not Included

Zippered Tool Bag with Interior and Exterior Pockets ITEM WA0076
$16.99

Availability: In stock

1 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Unit Length
    14.6 inches
  • Unit Height
    9 inches
  • Unit Width
    8.75 inches
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - Universal Tool Bag
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is the ZIPPERED TOOL BAG WITH INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR POCKETS used for?

    Anything you want! You asked, we listened. One of the most popular requests we've gotten is to have a tool bag to carry all your Worx tools and accessories.


    Made of heavy duty nylon with zipped closure, twin handles and multiple interior and exterior pockets, this bag is everything you need in a tool bag, and durable enough to go the distance.



  • How big is the bag?

    The bag is 14.6" x 8.75" x 9". Pack any of your Worx power tools or accessories in this Tool Bag. It can take it.


    Need a little more room? Check out the Large Tool Tote.



  • What is the bag made out of?

    The bag is made of heavy duty nylon, the twin carry handles feature metal rivets, and include plastic feet on the bottom of the bag for additional stability.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow?

    Regardless of the tool or job at hand, we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back. Always refer to the owner’s manual for complete safety information before operating any tool.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Zippered Tool Bag with Interior and Exterior Pockets isn't right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information about our 30-day Money Back Guarantee.


    View more information on our warranty.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Need more spools? Ready for a higher capacity battery? Many replacement parts are available under Accessories.



Zippered Tool Bag with Interior and Exterior Pockets is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the feel of this bag. I would not be surprised if this last a very long time. The heavy duty zippers remind me of products I have that were much more expensive. It a So had Velcro straps that hold down two products and plenty of pockets to hold your accessories.( batteries and ect...) I really like the quality.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Purchased to keep my smaller tools together but after my larger bag ripped I use it for everything. Excellent product, waiting to get it back. My son borrowed it 3weeks ago!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from zipped bag perfect size for me, nice way to organize my small tools
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Room for all. This bag has room for all the tools I need for whatever job I'm working on.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun Devil Country Is a very good storage for almost any type of tools or equipment
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough looking Great bag holds what I need
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right. Good choice! Just what I needed.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tool bag Perfect gift for any trade man
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size This is a perfect size to hold my multiple batteries and chargers.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid and sturdy This bag will last a long time
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tool Bag with Many Great Features I purchased this tool bag a couple of weeks ago and replaced an old, thin tool bag that I was using. The Worx zippered tool bag is great for storing tools and knowing where they are when you need to get to them. The portability features are great with a very strong set of handles and a heavy duty zipper to keep tools safe.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! Best of everything in a Bag!!!! I was amazed that it is an attractive bag (I'm a senior woman)! Perfect size! Love that it's in a "doctor kit" style but with all the added pockets! I love it!
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good design Great way to keep keeps my Worx tools together.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, rugged tool bag I just purchased this tool bag and it works perfectly for my needs. Other tool bags were either too bulky, too big, or too flimsy. This WORX tool bag is just the right size and is very rugged. I know it will stand up to everyday use just like other WORX products.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sturdy bag This a great bag for price, it has some pockets to carry smaller items and opens wide enough to carry a couple larger items or a variety of smaller items. the only issue i have is i would like longer handles so that if you have large items that will not allow to close you can still use the handles.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great organizer bag!! I bought this bag to keep our chargers, batteries, weed eater spools, etc in. I was tired of never being able to find the items I needed when I was ready to do a job. NOW everything is in one place and easy to find, and items are not seperaated and scattered!! One of the best purchases I made from Worx...Note, just wish it was a bit bigger. You can't close the bag with everything in it! But, at least everything is in one place now! I love the pockets inside, they are just the right size for the batteries.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tool Bag Nice sturdy bag, but not really large enough for my ever increasing collection of Worx tools. I need to get another one.
Date published: 2019-08-16
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA0076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 155.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT