Large Zippered Tool Tote with Interior and Exterior Pockets

ITEM WA0079

More Views

Universal Tool Tote


Made of heavy duty nylon with zipped closure to ensure durability

Twin carry handles to help support additional weight

Multiple interior and exterior pockets to fit tools of all sizes

*Tools Not Included

Large Zippered Tool Tote with Interior and Exterior Pockets ITEM WA0079
$19.99

Availability: In stock

1 Year Warranty
30 Day Guarantee
OR
SPECS & MANUALS
Technical Specifications
  • Unit Length
    21 inches
  • Unit Height
    13 inches
  • Unit Width
    12 inches
WHAT'S INCLUDED
You're Getting
  • (1) - Universal Tool Tote
FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is the Large Zippered Tool Tote with Interior and Exterior Pockets used for?

    Anything you want! You asked, we listened. One of the most popular requests we've gotten is to have a tool bag to carry all your Worx tools and accessories.


    Made of heavy duty nylon with zipped closure, twin handles and multiple interior and exterior pockets, this bag is everything you need in a tool bag, and durable enough to go the distance.



  • How big is the bag?

    The bag is 21" x 13" x 12", giving you even more room than the WA0076 model. Pack any of your Worx power tools or accessories in this Tool Bag. It can take it.


    Prefer something a little smaller? Check out our other Zippered Tool Bag.



  • What is the bag made out of?

    The bag is made of heavy duty nylon.



  • Are there any precautions I should follow?

    Regardless of the tool or job at hand, we recommend that our customers follow standard safety precautions while using our tools, including wearing safety eyewear, gloves, appropriate shoes and clothing, and keeping hair tied back. Always refer to the owner’s manual for complete safety information before operating any tool.



  • What is the guarantee/warranty?

    If you decide the Large Zippered Tool Tote with Interior and Exterior Pockets isn't right for you, we offer a 30-day Money Back Guarantee from date of receipt (less shipping and handling). Please call our customer service center at 1-866-354-9679 (WORX) and we’ll be happy to assist. View more information about our 30-day Money Back Guarantee.


    View more information on our warranty.



  • Where can I get replacement parts?

    Need more spools? Ready for a higher capacity battery? Many replacement parts are available under Accessories.



Large Zippered Tool Tote with Interior and Exterior Pockets is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bag. holds all my tools and batteries plus more
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool bag lots of room and great quality
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Purchased for my hubby. It’s huge!! Bigger than expected and all his daily tools will certainly fit in this!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bag for my tools Bought this bag to store my Axis saw WX550L.9 along with my Plano 3700 plasic fishing box,to store my blades in. Great bag, well made, tuff,meets my needs.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice carry bag! This tote is the perfect size. I can put most of my most used told in it for easy carry to other locations. Very sturdy and seems like it will last for years.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WA0079 large zippered tool tote It holds everything that comes with the hydroshot and more.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a bag! Love this bag - strong and big to fit multiple WORX tools!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larger than your average tool bag! I was looking for a nice size tool bag and came across the Worx tool tote. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Its large enough to get everything I need in it. GREAT PRODUCT!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opens wide with plenty of room Very well made tool bag with plenty of room for many different tools...I actually carry around my power drills and bits with it,extension cord,etc.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chainsaw tote I bought the tote for my Worx 40v chainsaw luv them both wish tote would have came with chainsaw
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of space. A great large tote for storing and carrying tools.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bag big enough w pockets Yes big enough for WX429L Worx saw ,an WX550L in boxs Or without good choice plenty inside pockets an outside pockets good price w 1yr. War.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well built I purchased this to put my WORX tools in im very pleased with this product as well as al my WORX products.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Holds all my many Worx tools and as high quality as every other product! Very roomy!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of room for my tools and batteries. I bought this to put my ExactTrack and other worx tools and it work great.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good storage I bought this bag to hold my charges batteries and my pressure washer
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product storage I bought this bag to store all my Worx tools instead of keeping them in the Worx box they come in. Very durable bag with great storage compartments. I would highly recommend this bag; easy to pickup and go with your tools in one location.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bag! I bought this to hold my Hydroshot and all of it's accessories, including a 2 liter bottle for hose-free use. It all fit with room to spare. I could easily fit a circular or reciprocating saw in it. Very well made!
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bag is large and an has many pockets have had bag for about a month and have used many times . the many well placed pockets allows me to always have what i need for most jobs.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tons of storage This bag has tons of storage and many pockets for smaller items
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ample space for organization your smaller tols I have two tool belt's that were filled up, and just looked junky. after purchasing the large tool bag everything is organized, the is very sturdy, well constructed, with ample pockets. I'm very pleased with it.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed ! After I received my AeroCart and accessories plus other WORX tools, I wondered what I would keep the small parts and accessories in so they would be all together. When I saw the WORX zippered tote, it was "Just what I needed" to keep them in so that they were safe, clean and organized. I especially keep the manual in the side pocket also. Thanks WORX for this great tote.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this bag to hold my equipment for my mold inspection business. I needed something light weight and portable for when I go into Attic's or Crawlspaces for inspection purposes. The bag is perfect.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy tool bag Plenty of room and outside pockets are great for smaller items for fast access. Actually probably going to get another. Had so much room utilized same for a range bag.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Tool Bag Bought this tool bag for my 20 volt drill/driver and reciprocating/jig saw combo tools. Included the spare batteries and charger and other accessories. Great and practical to-go bag.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stores and Carries Once you have experienced the excellent quality and innovation of WORX tools you would not want it stored or carried by anything other than a WORX Tool Tote.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger and Better than I thought I just love it. It holds all my worx battery operated tools and batteries. Plenty of room and love the pockets for the batteries. I own 3 different tools.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great can store all my stuff for my presure washer with room to spare
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from man's bag Bought this bag to replace old worn out bag. Bigger, better and roomy
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough and roomy I bought this to store all the accessories related to my new Hydroshot Power Cleaner and it works perfectly with room to spare. It is a sturdy bag with a tough zipper. I expect many years of use,
Date published: 2018-07-11
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_WA0079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_worx
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT